Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Even Skintone Essentials with full-size DayWear

Rating:
(4.667 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(18 Reviews) 12
18 Reviews  (18 out of 18(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Even Skintone Essentials with full-size DayWear
Review 1 for Even Skintone Essentials with full-size DayWear
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
happyholiday
Age18 - 24
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Good deal online!
Date:December 23, 2013
This is a gift for my sister, and she loves it! Plus, deals online are already better than in the store. Get your email signed for the newsletter!
Review 2 for Even Skintone Essentials with full-size DayWear
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
caijun
Location: LA,CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
best mascara ever
Date:December 21, 2013
very helpfule ,coule be uesed every day and night,will be buy every month
Review 3 for Even Skintone Essentials with full-size DayWear
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
goodfox
Age35 - 44
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
goodf daywear ,i like it !
Date:December 21, 2013
in this set ,the daywear cream is my favorite
,and i will buy it again
Review 4 for Even Skintone Essentials with full-size DayWear
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Windy123
Location: CA
Age25 - 34
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Love the daywear
Date:December 18, 2013
I used the daywear before, so I know it's good and suitable for me. Also the clean is good.
Review 5 for Even Skintone Essentials with full-size DayWear
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Baker
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Makes your skin feel so smooth
Date:December 13, 2013
Best For all skin types
These products together work fabulous to make your skin feel so,so smooth. Great under makeup. Could not live without!
Review 6 for Even Skintone Essentials with full-size DayWear
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
xianju
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
wonderful products
Date:December 13, 2013
Best For my face
The package is very beautiful. I like it.
Review 7 for Even Skintone Essentials with full-size DayWear
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Tieka
Location: California
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Best facial creams ever!
Date:December 12, 2013
Best For all women young and old, if you want to feel beautiful
I have been using more EL products then ever before.. because of your wonderful gifts I am able to do so. I have received and used Day Wear. Perfectionist, Idealist and others.. my skin looks great! Thank you so much for EL.
Review 8 for Even Skintone Essentials with full-size DayWear
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
Aralyn
Location: TX
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
DayWear with samples
Date:November 23, 2013
I'm a new EL customer and heard about DayWear from a friend and decided to try it. I have oily/combination skin so I chose this set because I hope I'd be able to try other products that came with it as well, since they complement each other. I've only been using it for a week and I think DayWear works for me, even though sometimes I still get oily T-zone. Also, I was hoping that the other three bottles would be bigger, but they look like samples to me. They are half size of EL's "deluxe travel." Considering the size and the price I'm not sure I'll stick to EL.
Review 9 for Even Skintone Essentials with full-size DayWear
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
kaesquiva
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Awsome
Date:November 15, 2013
Excellent product, love the smell and the feel on the skin. Excellent price for all you get.
Review 10 for Even Skintone Essentials with full-size DayWear
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Afsoon
Location: Burlington, VT
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great Set !
Date:November 14, 2013
I used this set and saw its effect after 10 days...
The Daywear is perfect for my skin and it is light.
Over all I liked it and I will goon with it...
Review 11 for Even Skintone Essentials with full-size DayWear
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
amaerbert
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
LOVE LOVE LOVE (and daywear smells like melon)
Date:November 12, 2013
This line right here is the perfect line! I have been using these products now for about a month. My skin has not looked like it does now...in such a long time, or i dont think ever. My skin tone is even, my freckles pop, and i have pink in my cheeks! I couldnt be more pleased to have spent the money i have on these products. I had purchased another package that had the full size Skin Illuminator, and when i saw this package, I had to get it. I am only 26 years old. So my skin isnt all wrinkly, saggy, or acne filled but I have had issues with dark, grey like, or pale skin on a daily basis. Its so wonderful to get color back into my skin, and not only that, but feeling good about wearing your foundation products, lipsticks/glosses, and more. Estee lauder, you are my savior in feeling good again. Thank you so so much.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Even Skintone Essentials with full-size DayWear
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
Tumshi
Location: Charlotte, NC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great products with one problem
Date:November 9, 2013
Best For cleansing and moisturising mature skin
All of the products in this range feel good, look good on and do what they claim to - cleanse, moisturise, smooth out problem lines. The only issue I have is with the Day Wear cream - it feels light and luxurious and I would buy it again if it were not for the odor. Unfortunately it has a residual scent of hair removing cream. So sorry, I love the product but I do not like the scent. On the other hand the Perfectly Clean wash is lovely - I really love it and the scent is light and not at all invasive. I have mature skin and the range of Even Skintone Essentials overall is a beneficial collection of products.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Summary
4.8 out of 5
( 4.8 out of 5)
6 Reviews  customers rated it without writing a full review (6 out of 6 customers would recommend this product to a friend)