Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Lifting/Firming Essentials with full-size Resilience Lift

Rating:
(4.778 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(18 Reviews) 14
18 Reviews  (18 out of 18(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lifting/Firming Essentials with full-size Resilience Lift
Review 1 for Lifting/Firming Essentials with full-size Resilience Lift
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ailsa
Location: OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best moisturizer in Winter
Date:February 7, 2014
These products are wonderful, making face so soft. I buy it for my sister as gift she loves it very much It's amazing.
Review 2 for Lifting/Firming Essentials with full-size Resilience Lift
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
BansheeCanuck
Location: Niagara Falls, Ontario
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Excellent Moisturizer for face and eyes
Date:February 3, 2014
My skin loves the resilience lift. I am acne prone but this product doesn't cause me to break out, actually I find it seems to heal any blemishes I do get and that is very infrequent since I started using this product. Before I began to use Resilience Lift I was getting dimply areas around the apples of my cheeks and this product is helping them smooth and diminish.
Review 3 for Lifting/Firming Essentials with full-size Resilience Lift
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
lolagrace
Location: Shanghai,CH
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Good products with slowly shipping
Date:January 6, 2014
Good products with slowly shipping
Good for effectively shrink pores,but it would be a little dry to use it in winter .
Review 4 for Lifting/Firming Essentials with full-size Resilience Lift
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
shuman
Location: DE
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
good deal
Date:January 1, 2014
it is a good deal. I very like use estee lauder's products.
Review 5 for Lifting/Firming Essentials with full-size Resilience Lift
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
DAA81
Location: Winchester, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Amazing Gift Set
Date:December 31, 2013
Best For heading into the older stage
This set is perfect for all around use. It has the serum, with the moisturizer, and eye cream that you use after you wash your face with Perfectly Clean. The Resilience Lift is great for those faces that are in the in-between stages of young to older. Utilizing the serum first on a clean face and neck works great and then you add the moisturizer and eye cream. They work great!
Review 6 for Lifting/Firming Essentials with full-size Resilience Lift
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ANABELA
Location: Waddington, NY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
make you feel good
Date:December 30, 2013
Best For almost for all skin types
..the face cream ...its awesome...i really love it
i have allergies..but to my surprise.the cream had not affected with a tint of perfume
..if the price was a little lower..was the best...
..that because ..some time can afford to buy it ...some times no
the cleaner its good too ...let your skin nice
Review 7 for Lifting/Firming Essentials with full-size Resilience Lift
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Rebeldeen
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
The Resilience Lift Moisturizing Creme ,, great
Date:December 30, 2013
Best For Firming
I love this moisturizing creme and my skin loves it even more lol. Don't think I can do without it
Review 8 for Lifting/Firming Essentials with full-size Resilience Lift
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
LuuLy
Location: Seattle, WA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Date:December 22, 2013
The product makes my skin looks very smooth. I love both Resilience Lift and Perfectionist.
Review 9 for Lifting/Firming Essentials with full-size Resilience Lift
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
bingshuijing
Location: DE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Face cream
Date:December 21, 2013
Best For this product is the best!
This is a very magical cream, besmear is on my face, very comfortable, I will continue to use it.
Review 10 for Lifting/Firming Essentials with full-size Resilience Lift
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Kitty3
Location: Kelseyville
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Super silky lotion
Date:December 16, 2013
Softest, best feeling lotion I've ever used. Very pleased! Not shinny, matted look. Resilience Lift is amazing. Love it!
Review 11 for Lifting/Firming Essentials with full-size Resilience Lift
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
AsiaLyu
Location: IOWA CITY, IA
Age18 - 24
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
good products, good deal
Date:December 16, 2013
Best For mom
I bought for my mom as a gift.
It's really fit my mom and it's good deal when I bought it.
It's a good choice and my mom likes it.
Review 12 for Lifting/Firming Essentials with full-size Resilience Lift
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Blessed1
Location: Laurel, Maryland
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Best Lifting Creme Ever!
Date:December 7, 2013
Best For looking younger!
Dear Estee Lauder Representative,
I started using your lifting creme in the early 1980's when I served as an Estee Lauder counter representative.
Whenever I stopped using the product I noticed a remarkable change. My skin looked older and less vibrant. When I returned to using the lifting creme I
noticed an immediate change in the texture of my skin, usually within only a few days.
On my birthday, November 6th, I purchased the resilience lift gift set and you should see my skin now!
It's wonderful when people compliment me on my skin.
I first give all glory to God for leading me to use your products, and then I tell others about you!
Thank you for maintaining the integrity of your skincare products. My professor in college told us that we should always receive more "bang for our buck."
Sincerely,
Blessed1
Review 13 for Lifting/Firming Essentials with full-size Resilience Lift
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
zhuer
Location: fresh meadows, NY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great set
Date:November 28, 2013
Best For 30s
I have bought this set for several times for the following reasons: 1. they are good value for money 2. all the products inside are necessary for daily appliance 3. i love the smell 4. nice as a gift
Review 14 for Lifting/Firming Essentials with full-size Resilience Lift
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
eyal
Location: Beaverton OR
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
best mascara ever
Date:November 9, 2013
Best For for my wife
my wife used all Products from estee lauder and they are great
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Summary
4.8 out of 5
( 4.8 out of 5)
4 Reviews  customers rated it without writing a full review (4 out of 4 customers would recommend this product to a friend)