Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Lush Lips Caramel Nudes

Rating:
(4.556 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(9 Reviews) 9
 8 out of 989%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lush Lips Caramel Nudes
Review 1 for Lush Lips Caramel Nudes
Sushi
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 20, 2013
Love this!
Glad I got one of these while they were in stock. The color is perfect! And such cute packaging. I've never blind-bought lipstick before - leave it to Estee Lauder to get it right. I hope they bring this back in stock at some point - I'll buy another one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lush Lips Caramel Nudes
msrossbach
Location: New York, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2013
Darker than nude
I loved the mini cosmetic bag and was excited to try lip color but I am very fair and found the nude color to be very dark on me. It left me looking washed out. The quality of the product was good, just not the right color for me. I would order this kit again if it came in other colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lush Lips Caramel Nudes
Nancytf
Location: Kinsale, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 10, 2013
Totaly natural soft look
Best For this is a perfect color for daytime wear or night
This is the first I have found with such a natural color that doesn't pull all of the color out of my face. The description of the color was perfect. The lip liner is very long lasting without drying. The gloss looks beautiful with all of the colors. I am very pleased with the product and it is a color I will buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lush Lips Caramel Nudes
ajjh
Location: Lexington, SC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 5, 2013
Just a little color
Best For good natural look
I like this set because they provide a little color and are. easy to carry along in my purse. I don' like dark lipstick so this is a great choice for me. It is a more natural look and easier to maintain. I do wish it did not wear off so quickly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lush Lips Caramel Nudes
Leela
Location: Austin,TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 30, 2013
Amazing nudes
Best For day time
I decided to try this nudes shades because I was tired of too dark colors... Good decision, this nudes are so beautiful stay for a long time and look great subtle but elegant at the same time. I have them for the whole day and always look amazing! I love this shade... I order a second set!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lush Lips Caramel Nudes
rockie1
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 27, 2013
Super Lip Colors
Best For best for day or night use.
I recently purchased the caramel nudes and I love it. The liner pencil glides on softly, the lipstick is a beautiful color and I never use lip gloss, but I did this time and what a super look!! All the products having great staying power even after I have eaten something. I would purchase these products again and again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lush Lips Caramel Nudes
Classicstyle
Location: Central Texas
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2013
Not my shade
A darling set and would be great for many... just not my shade. I need more pink or coral... more color than caramel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lush Lips Caramel Nudes
McGowan
Location: Bullhead City, Az
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2013
Lush lips carmel nudes
At 71 years of age I have never chosen a nude lip color until I used the Lush Lips Carmel Nudes and the lip gloss and the lip pencil , I really like it. It is the perfect color for a woman my age just enough color to give me color and makes me feel pretty. (even at my age) I also have never used a lip pencil it also works wonders my lipstick does not run. Thank you for the promo offer other wise I would have never tried it.
Sincerely
Rae Jean Mcgowan
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lush Lips Caramel Nudes
Eliz
Location: Washington,MI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2013
feels great on lips
Best For anyone
The lipstick is a perfect color. The lip gloss is smooth and not sticky. The lip liner is not dry and glides on wonderfully.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.