Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Lush Lips Caramel Nudes

Rating:
(4.556 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(9 Reviews) 9
9 Reviews  (8 out of 9(89%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lush Lips Caramel Nudes
Review 1 for Lush Lips Caramel Nudes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Sushi
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Love this!
Date:December 20, 2013
Glad I got one of these while they were in stock. The color is perfect! And such cute packaging. I've never blind-bought lipstick before - leave it to Estee Lauder to get it right. I hope they bring this back in stock at some point - I'll buy another one!
Review 2 for Lush Lips Caramel Nudes
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
msrossbach
Location: New York, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Darker than nude
Date:December 16, 2013
I loved the mini cosmetic bag and was excited to try lip color but I am very fair and found the nude color to be very dark on me. It left me looking washed out. The quality of the product was good, just not the right color for me. I would order this kit again if it came in other colors.
Review 3 for Lush Lips Caramel Nudes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Nancytf
Location: Kinsale, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Totaly natural soft look
Date:December 10, 2013
Best For this is a perfect color for daytime wear or night
This is the first I have found with such a natural color that doesn't pull all of the color out of my face. The description of the color was perfect. The lip liner is very long lasting without drying. The gloss looks beautiful with all of the colors. I am very pleased with the product and it is a color I will buy again.
Review 4 for Lush Lips Caramel Nudes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
ajjh
Location: Lexington, SC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Just a little color
Date:December 5, 2013
Best For good natural look
I like this set because they provide a little color and are. easy to carry along in my purse. I don' like dark lipstick so this is a great choice for me. It is a more natural look and easier to maintain. I do wish it did not wear off so quickly.
Review 5 for Lush Lips Caramel Nudes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Leela
Location: Austin,TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Amazing nudes
Date:November 30, 2013
Best For day time
I decided to try this nudes shades because I was tired of too dark colors... Good decision, this nudes are so beautiful stay for a long time and look great subtle but elegant at the same time. I have them for the whole day and always look amazing! I love this shade... I order a second set!
Review 6 for Lush Lips Caramel Nudes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
rockie1
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Super Lip Colors
Date:November 27, 2013
Best For best for day or night use.
I recently purchased the caramel nudes and I love it. The liner pencil glides on softly, the lipstick is a beautiful color and I never use lip gloss, but I did this time and what a super look!! All the products having great staying power even after I have eaten something. I would purchase these products again and again!
Review 7 for Lush Lips Caramel Nudes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Classicstyle
Location: Central Texas
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Not my shade
Date:November 26, 2013
A darling set and would be great for many... just not my shade. I need more pink or coral... more color than caramel.
Review 8 for Lush Lips Caramel Nudes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
McGowan
Location: Bullhead City, Az
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Lush lips carmel nudes
Date:November 25, 2013
At 71 years of age I have never chosen a nude lip color until I used the Lush Lips Carmel Nudes and the lip gloss and the lip pencil , I really like it. It is the perfect color for a woman my age just enough color to give me color and makes me feel pretty. (even at my age) I also have never used a lip pencil it also works wonders my lipstick does not run. Thank you for the promo offer other wise I would have never tried it.
Sincerely
Rae Jean Mcgowan
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lush Lips Caramel Nudes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Eliz
Location: Washington,MI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
feels great on lips
Date:November 25, 2013
Best For anyone
The lipstick is a perfect color. The lip gloss is smooth and not sticky. The lip liner is not dry and glides on wonderfully.