Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Pencil Sharpener

Rating:
(4.875 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(48 Reviews) 41
 47 out of 4898%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Pencil Sharpener
Review 1 for Pencil Sharpener
Location: Langley, BC, Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 1, 2016
Best ever
Best For every day use
I had been using two different competitors products. Estée Lauder did not have a pencil sharpener in the local stores. Neither worked well ruining the product. I ordered online and was more than pleased with the pencil sharpener. Sharpens smoothly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pencil Sharpener
Location: Fort Worth, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 23, 2016
Best sharpener!
This leaves a smooth edge to a pencil and a sharp point! I love how easy this is to use and to clean. I have used other sharpeners, but none can compare to this one. Great price for an incredible product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pencil Sharpener
Location: Bellflower, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2015
Good quality
Best For sharpen your eyebrow pencils etc
I bought other sharpener but this is the best!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pencil Sharpener
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 8, 2015
reasonable price for a great product
My lip pencils and eyeliner no longer breaks after I start using this product. It is so well made that I no longer have to shave off a big chunk of the pencil!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pencil Sharpener
Location: Chanhassen, MN
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2015
Smooth operator
Best For perfect points on liners, non-jagged edges
Love the smooth turning and sharp point left by this sharpener. Unlike some that create drag, there are no jagged edges. I love the two hole size variety, as I have thicker liners that desparetly need sharpening. The grip is comfortable and non-skid. Couldn't be happier with my new sharpener.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pencil Sharpener
Location: Hillsboro, KS 67063, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:September 20, 2015
Sharpener Too Small for Smoky Eye Pencil
This is a nice sharpener, but it is too small for the Smoky Eye Pencil. I must use a less effective sharpener that I already own to sharpen that pencil. The description says this sharpener works for all Estée Lauder pencils. It does not.
I do not recommend this product
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pencil Sharpener
Location: Portland, OR, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 9, 2015
Best sharpener
It fits all Estée Lauder pencils, and sharpens smoothly and doesn't have any sharp edges. I love it so much!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pencil Sharpener
Location: Alabama
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 8, 2015
New Sharpener
Best For eye or lip pencils
This is the first Estee Lauder sharpener I've purchased. It has two pencil sizes to sharpen smaller and larger pencils, empties easily, even has a little tool to clean the blade off. I'm not getting a sharp end on the eyeliner pencils yet, but it is new and I need to practice a bit more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pencil Sharpener
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 24, 2015
nice product. Comes with a double wear mascara. The mascara is really natural, but it takes a bot long time to dry. No smudge.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pencil Sharpener
Location: Riverton, UT, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 18, 2014
Sharpener
Handy sharpener it keeps all the shaving in; therefore preventing a mess.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pencil Sharpener
Location: Indianapolis
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2014
Great sharpener
Best For sharpening
I finally found a sharpener that doesn't waste my double wear eyeliner.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pencil Sharpener
Location: Michigan
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2014
Sharpener is the best I've ever used!
I love this sharpener - does not drag and does not make sharp edges to poke your eye. I absolutely love it and definitely worth it!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pencil Sharpener
Location: Edgerton, OH
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2014
AMAZING
I needed a sharpener for my new Estee Lauder eye pencils, and I didn't want something that would ruin my pencil. I bought this sharpener...and I love it. It sharpens smoothly and doesn't leave any rough edges on your pencil that you get at times. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for one! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pencil Sharpener
Location: Texas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 30, 2014
Excellent
Best For everyone!!
I got this for my mom. She really needed this.. So efficient and soooo pretty. No more messes in the counter! lol
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pencil Sharpener
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 18, 2013
Great Sharpener
I needed a new sharpener and I also wanted to use my birthday coupon. This is just what I was looking for. I like how it has two different sized holes. It also catches the shavings so you don't make a mess. This will last me a long time, I am sure. The cool blue color is also nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pencil Sharpener
Location: Owosso, MI
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2013
Sharp
Like another customer I needed to spend a little bit more to get my free samples so I bought this sharpener & glad I did. It's great. Glad I have it. Very handy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pencil Sharpener
Location: FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 20, 2012
great gadget
I purchased this sharpener only because I needed a minimum dollar amount to reach my goal of $50 to get several free offers. It is now a great asset to my makeup table. No more getting makeup on my fingers as I tried to catch the shavings off my son's pencil sharpener. This is a great little gadget and worth the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pencil Sharpener
Location: Charlotte NC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2012
Best pencil sharpener I have ever used. thanks
Best For estee lauder has done it again. always the best
This customer did not provide a text review.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pencil Sharpener
Location: kissimmee fl
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 14, 2012
great sharpener
does a great job on pencils resulting in a perfect point!!!no waste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pencil Sharpener
Location: SLC, UT
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 10, 2012
Great Pencil Sharpener
This is great! Besides having 2 sizes for sharpening, the lid keeps the shavings inside until I want to dispose of them. So convenient for a quick tweaking of the point or a full sharpening . I can leave it on my counter and no mess! Taking it on my vacation, too! Highly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.