Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Pencil Sharpener

Rating:
(5 out of 5)
(
5
 out of 
5
)
(29 Reviews) 27
29 Reviews  (29 out of 29(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Pencil Sharpener
Review 1 for Pencil Sharpener
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lee7
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great Sharpener
Date:September 18, 2013
I needed a new sharpener and I also wanted to use my birthday coupon. This is just what I was looking for. I like how it has two different sized holes. It also catches the shavings so you don't make a mess. This will last me a long time, I am sure. The cool blue color is also nice.
Review 2 for Pencil Sharpener
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
skdd
Location: Owosso, MI
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Sharp
Date:May 21, 2013
Like another customer I needed to spend a little bit more to get my free samples so I bought this sharpener & glad I did. It's great. Glad I have it. Very handy.
Review 3 for Pencil Sharpener
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
gatorgirl1
Location: FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
great gadget
Date:December 20, 2012
I purchased this sharpener only because I needed a minimum dollar amount to reach my goal of $50 to get several free offers. It is now a great asset to my makeup table. No more getting makeup on my fingers as I tried to catch the shavings off my son's pencil sharpener. This is a great little gadget and worth the money.
Review 4 for Pencil Sharpener
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
classyjude
Location: Charlotte NC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Best pencil sharpener I have ever used. thanks
Date:July 17, 2012
Best For estee lauder has done it again. always the best
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 5 for Pencil Sharpener
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
beachway
Location: kissimmee fl
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
great sharpener
Date:June 14, 2012
does a great job on pencils resulting in a perfect point!!!no waste
Review 6 for Pencil Sharpener
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Nanz
Location: SLC, UT
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Great Pencil Sharpener
Date:May 10, 2012
This is great! Besides having 2 sizes for sharpening, the lid keeps the shavings inside until I want to dispose of them. So convenient for a quick tweaking of the point or a full sharpening . I can leave it on my counter and no mess! Taking it on my vacation, too! Highly recommend.
Review 7 for Pencil Sharpener
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JuneGirl
Location: Houston, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Versatile!
Date:April 25, 2012
I love it! It can be used with all different types of liners. An all-in-one!
Review 8 for Pencil Sharpener
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Debsta
Location: Novato,CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Fine Lines!
Date:April 3, 2012
So worth keeping this tool handy! Will sharpen all of your pencils and keeps the shavings contained. Worth every penny and your pencil is like new with use!
Review 9 for Pencil Sharpener
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ElizabethW
Location: San Jose, Ca
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Nice!
Date:April 2, 2012
It works without ruining all of my pencils! No more pencil shavings all over - as this contains the remnants.
Review 10 for Pencil Sharpener
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Traveler
Location: Denver, CO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Sharpener is superb!
Date:February 9, 2012
Best For everyone who purchases lip pencils
I have had an older lip pencil sharpener that didn't work well with my lip pencils and the wood on the pencils would scratch my lips because it would leave the wood next to the color. But with this sharpener, I have a smooth color surface to use and the wood is cut smooth on the pencil to the exact size that is needed.
I highly recommend giiving this as a gift with lip pencils in the future!
Review 11 for Pencil Sharpener
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Reneee
Location: New Jersey
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Best sharpener I ever had!!
Date:December 9, 2011
Best For eye liner, crayon pencil
Even though the price might be high, this sharpener is worth it. Trust me when I say that I tried all sharpeners. I did!
I used to buy the cheap ones, like $1-2 because I thought all sharpeners were the same. However, when I bought this one, this absolutely change my whole outlook.
Review 12 for Pencil Sharpener
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Bouvier
Location: Macon, Georgia
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Perfect Sharpener
Date:November 3, 2011
Best For any and all pencils
Did not think a simple sharpener could be much different but, this one is! It is the best one I have ever owned, wish I had purchased it before now.
Review 13 for Pencil Sharpener
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Californian
Location: Aliso Viejo, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Best Sharpener Ever!
Date:October 14, 2011
I've had sharpeners never work as well as this one! I thought--how can they be different--a sharpener is a sharpener, right? I had an eyeliner pencil that seemed to be defective as my old sharpeners would just not work right on that particular pencil--I was about to throw it away but thought I'd order this sharpener and try one more time--and it worked! I was amazed! And it has a built-in holder for the shavings--how cool is that? Never thought I'd write a rapturous review about a sharpener, but this one deserves it!
Review 14 for Pencil Sharpener
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Rami
Location: New York, NY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Beautiful!
Date:August 18, 2011
A stylish, compact and useful product. I love it! I always carry on my beauty bag. Good pencil sharpener. Thank you Estee Lauder !
Review 15 for Pencil Sharpener
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Marla1
Location: Surrey, BC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Best sharpener ever!
Date:June 3, 2011
You'll be amazed . . . it really works, no more wasting eyeliners, this actually sharpens without breaking off the tip.
Review 16 for Pencil Sharpener
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MayC
I recommend this product
Great tool
Date:April 6, 2011
This is a great tool to use. Very sharp and easy to use.
Review 17 for Pencil Sharpener
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
VOLUNTEER
Location: Gladstone Mo
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Durable, Quality Pencil Sharpener By Estee Lauder
Date:December 17, 2010
I give these as Bingo, Birthday Gifts and/or Stocking Stuffers at a nursing home. Many women in their care have eyebrow pencils or no eyebrows at all. It is a quality product that can take some rough handling. Usually a volunteer or employee help but on occasion there are patients that can do their own make-up and they may drop. Also for this price if the item gets lost or accidently thrown away It is affordable to replace.
Review 18 for Pencil Sharpener
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
DixieLC
Location: san pedro, Ca.
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
first class
Date:November 30, 2010
The sharpener comes with 2 different size holes so it can accomodate various pencil widths. It is covered so no mess; easy to carry in your purse or travel so you can empty it out later on. Moreover, it comes with a "stick" not sure what to call it, to remove any pencil residue that sticks inside. I have at least 6 of these scattered about in my purse, satchel, gym bag and at home and have purchased so many others over the years to add into gift bags (comes in a box so great presentation as all Estee Lauder is ). Ladies, you cannot beat this for the price. Very useful , high quality, and very economical tool.
Review 19 for Pencil Sharpener
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
virgogirl
Location: Quincy, MA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Excellent Tool!
Date:September 8, 2010
Best For Shaping, Precision
I am glad I bought this pencil sharpener. It has two different sized holes which is great for me because I have both small and large pencils. It sharpens the pencils very well and the sharpener catches the shavings so there is less clean-up to do after I am done with my make-up application, which is very convenient. The sharpener has lasted me a long time and I will definitely buy another one when the blade on the one I have wears out.
Review 20 for Pencil Sharpener
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
eclecticgal
Location: New Hampshire
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
does the job.
Date:August 26, 2010
Best For Precision
Like all EL products this little sharpener does what it was advertised to do with a minimum of fuss or, more importantly, a minimum of breakage of the pencil!
1 2 next»