Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Pencil Sharpener

Rating:
(5 out of 5)
(
5
 out of 
5
)
(34 Reviews) 32
 34 out of 34100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Pencil Sharpener
Review 1 for Pencil Sharpener
BarbaraMora71
Location: Riverton, UT, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 18, 2014
Sharpener
Handy sharpener it keeps all the shaving in; therefore preventing a mess.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pencil Sharpener
Randilynn
Location: Indianapolis
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2014
Great sharpener
Best For sharpening
I finally found a sharpener that doesn't waste my double wear eyeliner.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pencil Sharpener
tap0888
Location: Michigan
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2014
Sharpener is the best I've ever used!
I love this sharpener - does not drag and does not make sharp edges to poke your eye. I absolutely love it and definitely worth it!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pencil Sharpener
arandres89
Location: Edgerton, OH
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2014
AMAZING
I needed a sharpener for my new Estee Lauder eye pencils, and I didn't want something that would ruin my pencil. I bought this sharpener...and I love it. It sharpens smoothly and doesn't leave any rough edges on your pencil that you get at times. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for one! :)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pencil Sharpener
LePrincess
Location: Texas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 30, 2014
Excellent
Best For everyone!!
I got this for my mom. She really needed this.. So efficient and soooo pretty. No more messes in the counter! lol
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pencil Sharpener
Lee7
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 18, 2013
Great Sharpener
I needed a new sharpener and I also wanted to use my birthday coupon. This is just what I was looking for. I like how it has two different sized holes. It also catches the shavings so you don't make a mess. This will last me a long time, I am sure. The cool blue color is also nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pencil Sharpener
skdd
Location: Owosso, MI
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2013
Sharp
Like another customer I needed to spend a little bit more to get my free samples so I bought this sharpener & glad I did. It's great. Glad I have it. Very handy.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pencil Sharpener
gatorgirl1
Location: FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 20, 2012
great gadget
I purchased this sharpener only because I needed a minimum dollar amount to reach my goal of $50 to get several free offers. It is now a great asset to my makeup table. No more getting makeup on my fingers as I tried to catch the shavings off my son's pencil sharpener. This is a great little gadget and worth the money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pencil Sharpener
classyjude
Location: Charlotte NC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2012
Best pencil sharpener I have ever used. thanks
Best For estee lauder has done it again. always the best
This customer did not provide a text review.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pencil Sharpener
beachway
Location: kissimmee fl
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 14, 2012
great sharpener
does a great job on pencils resulting in a perfect point!!!no waste
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pencil Sharpener
Nanz
Location: SLC, UT
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 10, 2012
Great Pencil Sharpener
This is great! Besides having 2 sizes for sharpening, the lid keeps the shavings inside until I want to dispose of them. So convenient for a quick tweaking of the point or a full sharpening . I can leave it on my counter and no mess! Taking it on my vacation, too! Highly recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pencil Sharpener
JuneGirl
Location: Houston, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 25, 2012
Versatile!
I love it! It can be used with all different types of liners. An all-in-one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pencil Sharpener
Debsta
Location: Novato,CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2012
Fine Lines!
So worth keeping this tool handy! Will sharpen all of your pencils and keeps the shavings contained. Worth every penny and your pencil is like new with use!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pencil Sharpener
ElizabethW
Location: San Jose, Ca
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2012
Nice!
It works without ruining all of my pencils! No more pencil shavings all over - as this contains the remnants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pencil Sharpener
Traveler
Location: Denver, CO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2012
Sharpener is superb!
Best For everyone who purchases lip pencils
I have had an older lip pencil sharpener that didn't work well with my lip pencils and the wood on the pencils would scratch my lips because it would leave the wood next to the color. But with this sharpener, I have a smooth color surface to use and the wood is cut smooth on the pencil to the exact size that is needed.
I highly recommend giiving this as a gift with lip pencils in the future!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pencil Sharpener
Reneee
Location: New Jersey
Age13 - 18
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 9, 2011
Best sharpener I ever had!!
Best For eye liner, crayon pencil
Even though the price might be high, this sharpener is worth it. Trust me when I say that I tried all sharpeners. I did!
I used to buy the cheap ones, like $1-2 because I thought all sharpeners were the same. However, when I bought this one, this absolutely change my whole outlook.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pencil Sharpener
Bouvier
Location: Macon, Georgia
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 3, 2011
Perfect Sharpener
Best For any and all pencils
Did not think a simple sharpener could be much different but, this one is! It is the best one I have ever owned, wish I had purchased it before now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pencil Sharpener
Californian
Location: Aliso Viejo, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 14, 2011
Best Sharpener Ever!
I've had sharpeners never work as well as this one! I thought--how can they be different--a sharpener is a sharpener, right? I had an eyeliner pencil that seemed to be defective as my old sharpeners would just not work right on that particular pencil--I was about to throw it away but thought I'd order this sharpener and try one more time--and it worked! I was amazed! And it has a built-in holder for the shavings--how cool is that? Never thought I'd write a rapturous review about a sharpener, but this one deserves it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pencil Sharpener
Rami
Location: New York, NY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2011
Beautiful!
A stylish, compact and useful product. I love it! I always carry on my beauty bag. Good pencil sharpener. Thank you Estee Lauder !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pencil Sharpener
Marla1
Location: Surrey, BC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2011
Best sharpener ever!
You'll be amazed . . . it really works, no more wasting eyeliners, this actually sharpens without breaking off the tip.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.