Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.657 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(134 Reviews) 118
 126 out of 13494%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2016
Maybe when I'm more mature
Best For successful woman leaders
I've received a trier of this bottle. Nice design. But the smell I guess might be some more mature and successful woman. (I basically am a intern in a company, so don't want to be that out-standing:P)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: NJ
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2016
Warm and clean, sensual and feminine
Best For 30s and up
My husband loves it. I love it. Its so fresh yet warm and inviting. It lasts long, draws a ton of compliments. I feel so classy and feminine with it on. This is for the established, confident, powerful woman.It has that fresh burst of floral then mellows to comfy cozy warm and sensual. I bought a full size bottle immediately
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Anaheim, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 9, 2016
Excellent
Best For all day!
After doing a live chat with an Estee Lauder rep and telling her the colognes I presently have/use, on her recommendation I purchased the cologne. I am very happy with the results. It's a fragrance that will definitely fit my personality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Colorado, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2016
awesome
Best For everyday or date night
I got this in the fragrance purse set and I fell in love. I will likely order the full sized bottle. It is a grownup, yet not old lady smell. It's sexy for sure!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Quincy, IL, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2015
:)
Best For people w/sensitive skin who like light fragrances.
I ordered my favorite perfume (originally a free trial!) because I was having to hold the bottle at a specific angle to spray any perfume out! Before I was totally out, it arrived! Happy days for me! My husband, who likes very few perfumes, really likes this one as well. My skin is very sensitive, and I'm so lucky that this one gets along splendidly! Even people I work with have said it smelled nice. I wear it for me; but, it's nice when other people think it's nice too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Columbia, MO, USA
Age25 - 34
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2015
Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
I've been looking for a smell that I'm 'comfortable' with, and am quite picky. With this, I can sort of call out some adjectives - elegant, classy, independent, loving and tender. Among many types of fragrance with similar notes that you can easily smell and forget, this perfume is outstanding. I use it more in winter. Lasts long. Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Golden Valley, AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 7, 2015
Customer
I received a small sample bottle in the $85.00 Christmas set. I immediately went back and bought the gift pack with lotion. This is such a beautiful fragrance and it lasts!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Oklahomw
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 28, 2015
Great!
Best For everyone
This perfume lasts me all day and I get loads of compliments!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Starkville, MS 39759, USA
Age25 - 34
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 24, 2015
It's the best
The best perfume that I've ever bought. My wife loves it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Meridian, Idaho
Age13 - 17
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2015
My Signature Fragrance
Best For classy girls/women
Perfectly elegant. Many compliments. Drives the men crazy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: slidell, louisiana
Age75+
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 17, 2015
MODERN MUSE
Best For everyone
This scent is not overpowering, it is a soft, woodsy scent with a hint of flowers. I feel feminine when I wear it and enjoy the compliments people give me when they catch a whiff of my Modern Muse.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: BALLSTON LAKE, NY 12019
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 17, 2015
GREAT SMELLING PERFUME
Best For all wmen
I LOVE THIS SMELL AND I AM ALWAYS PLEASED WITH ESTEE LAUDER PRODUCTS.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Vancouver, BC, Canada
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 12, 2015
Better for young women
I tried it recently. It has a sweeter smell than what I was using. It better suits a young girl.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Calgary, Alberta
Age25 - 34
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 12, 2015
This is a wonderful, modern fragrance and it lasts whole day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Oak Grove, MO, USA
Age55 - 64
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 12, 2015
Great perfume
Beautiful complex scent. Great to wear to work or for an evening out--it's my everyday "go to" perfume
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 27, 2015
AMAZING
This is stylish, original, attractive, airy and modern.
I highly recommend it.
Lovely fragrance.
Best for: all day, all ages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Goffstown, NH, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2015
Intoxicating!
Best For women who prefer spicy yet delicate perfume
Among the best compliments a woman can get when being romanced by her husband is "That perfume is intoxicating." It is always important to me that my husband likes my perfume, and Estee Lauder hit the nail on the head when they created Modern Muse. That night I was testing my free trial of this perfume. The following morning I ordered a bottle!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: BC
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2015
IN love with it
Best For all day wear.
i purchased this one yesterday from Hudson Bay store and after 12 years i found a fragrance that i can give 5 stars to . It is long lasting and so far the best fragrance i have ever had . i highly recommend this one for any age and all day wear .My 3 year old daughter just can't stop saying me "Mama you smell so good today " :).very Happy with my purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Coopersburg, PA 18036, USA
Age13 - 17
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2015
Signature Scent
Best For anyone
I've always been a very girly girl, so a few years back my grandmother (who is a long time customer of Estée Lauder) told me a real lady has a signature scent. I originally purchased Beautiful Love, but I grew tired of it and I wanted something new. I found Modern Muse and have been wearing it for almost two years now, and I have yet to find a perfume that I love more than it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+11points
13out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Beavercreek, OH, USA
Age13 - 17
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2015
Amazing Fragrance!!
Definitely one of the best fragrances I've ever put on!!! Every time I go out with friends or go to work while wearing this I ALWAYS get complimented on how wonderful I smell! Definitely a classy elegant perfume!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.