Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.62 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(113 Reviews) 100
 105 out of 11393%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
SLynch
Location: Coopersburg, PA 18036, USA
Age13 - 17
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2015
Signature Scent
Best For anyone
I've always been a very girly girl, so a few years back my grandmother (who is a long time customer of Estée Lauder) told me a real lady has a signature scent. I originally purchased Beautiful Love, but I grew tired of it and I wanted something new. I found Modern Muse and have been wearing it for almost two years now, and I have yet to find a perfume that I love more than it!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Brennen
Location: Beavercreek, OH, USA
Age13 - 17
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2015
Amazing Fragrance!!
Definitely one of the best fragrances I've ever put on!!! Every time I go out with friends or go to work while wearing this I ALWAYS get complimented on how wonderful I smell! Definitely a classy elegant perfume!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
larry0420
Location: white hall illinois
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2015
top shelf service and products
I purchase Estee Lauder for my wife and mother, the customer service reps are the most helpful you can find and the gift wrapping adds so much.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Maria8
Location: Mission Tx
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2015
Love it
Best For all day, all ages
This is my favorite perfume I love it. Every time I wear this perfume people compliment the perfume ,and they tell me what perfume are you wearing that smells so good. And I tell them is modern muse from Estée Lauder.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Maryjaneg
Location: Memphis TN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 25, 2015
Fabulous!
Best For day or night!
I absolutely LOVE this fragrance. The smell just makes me happy. I get compliments wherever I go even from those who say they do not wear fragrances-ever! However, I wear it for me. Anyone else that likes it is just a bonus. Love!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
BarefootinFL
Location: Ocala, FL, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 16, 2015
I love this scent
Best For having your own signature scent.
My all time favorite perfume was always pleasures but one day when I was in a store they had this on display. I decided to spray it on myself to see if I would love it like I do Pleasures.. and it is such a nice smell. It draws you in, it fills the room with a nice aroma but not over bearing.
Another great perfume by Estee Lauder.. I love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
HANF
Location: Columbia, SC, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2015
I like the smell
I received this as a free trial product. It goes out really fast because I like the smell very much and keep using it everyday for a week.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
SMR1
Location: Rogers City, Michigan
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2015
Very Classy Fragrance!
Best For evening wear
This is a very classy fragrance that transforms a person from "every day plain jane" to feeling very elegant and classy while out on the town. Just what I was looking for in a fragrance.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
BonJovi1
Location: Sussex Wisconsin
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2015
Im in love
I was recently introduced to Sensuous Nude. Loved it had to have it I got it. Yesterday at work a coworker gave me a sample of Modern Muse. OMG the smell is just amazing. Such a beautiful, elegant,sexy smell. I can't wait to wear it. Absolutely beautiful. I know I won't be able to wait for the kids to buy me for mothers day. Gotta have it NOW. Thank you Ester Lauder for creating such beautiful scents. It really makes a woman feel good. I will hold my head up high and be so proud to wear and let everyone know what I am wearing.
+2points
6out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
wiselady
Location: Syosset, NY, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2015
true muse
Best For anyone, anywhere
I feel so happy and good whenever I use MODEN MUSE. Honestly I never buy any perfume at Estee Lauder brand before. Because I was not satisfied at all.
But Modern Muse is completely different.
This is beautiful,fresh,happy,airy,relax,attractive,light......
Just make me feel so good so happy.
Many, many, compliments!
Finally I found the right one!
My favorite thing is how I enjoy whenever I use MUSE. Super!
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Cece1029
Location: Tampa, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2015
Love it!
I have used Estee Lauder products for many years. I pretty much have all the Pleasures fragrances. So when Modern Muse come out I didn't try it until now. The scent is amazing and is not over powering. This has become my new favorite.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
SignatureScentHunter
Location: NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2015
BEST PERFUME
THE FOLLOWING IS A REVIEW I MISTAKENLY LEFT AT MODERN MUSE CHIC. IT WAS MEANT FOR MODERN MUSE. I CAN'T SEEM TO DELETE IT OVER THERE, SO I'LL JUST RE-PASTE IT HERE:
I'm the type of woman who thrives on wearing a fragrance. I've probably used every single haute couture fragrance available on the market. I'm a perfume kind of girl and having a signature scent is very important to me!
I really don't like to review my products from Estee Lauder, since I'm the kind of person who likes to keep her valued possessions exclusive, and I consider my stuff from here as belonging to my "valued possessions." So in other words, I could write a lot of reviews on a lot of products here, but I don't because I want them to be my secrets! However, I thought I'd do Estee Lauder a favour on this one, and give my review of this perfume. This particular perfume has just about every single one of my favoured fragrance ingredients that I normally look for in a signature scent, and I must say, that the first time I took a whiff of it when it arrived in December, I immediately felt like I was in Paris along the Champs Elysees. And I have actually been to Paris, and have actually walked around the Champs Elysees in the springtime, so I know what I'm talking about! This scent was able to transmit me back to those moments in Paris, but even better, I actually felt a lot happier whilst sniffing this perfume, than I actually felt while I was standing there in Paris! So it heightened my memories but added a favourable flavour to them, also! I just felt super happy and super Parisienne and super young and vibrant! Super chic!I have the gift box filled with various Estee Lauder scents in it, but I've only used this one thus far, just because it makes me so happy, I haven't even tried the others yet!
Estee Lauder is just something else, I feel like I've found a solitary diamond on this Earth— from the customer service that makes me feel like a Queen—to the free samples that make me feel like I'm worth it— to the products themselves that seem like the gifts from magical creatures of Middle Earth— I'm thankful that Estee Lauder exists! And I'm still not going to write a ton of reviews on here for different products, for the same reason I've already explained above! But if you want to feel exactly like a young and vibrant Parisian woman, then this is the perfume for you, my dear!
+4points
11out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
anlinash
Location: Dubois, WY, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2015
wonderful scent
Best For any woman any age
Love this perfume but it needs to be a tad stronger. Otherwise it is fresh, clean smelling, and I always get compliments when I wear it. Quite frankly, I love estee scents more than any other brand!!!
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
GBaisden
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2015
My new favorite
I received this perfume as a gift. I am very, very particular about scents. Some can give me a horrible headache. I was skeptical but tried it and I had no headache, it smells absolutely wonderful! It's not too strong, perfect for every day. It's my new scent. Highly recommend this perfume.
+8points
10out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Bella17
Location: Fayetteville, AR, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2015
Love "The Modern Muse"
Best For any age group
I am very picky about perfumes. My mother purchased the Modern Muse (Eau De Parfum) recently and I loved the smell so she gave me this perfume as a gift. It is neither too intense nor too mild. It stays for a long time. The smell is soothing to my senses and I don't think I will ever get bored of it. I love this perfume and it is one of my most favorite perfumes.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Kemmy
Location: Lagos, Nigeria
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
Modern Muse is the best.
Best For all
This is a long lasting, smells refreshing, one of a kind perfume. I'm so in love with the modern muse. I will buy it over and over and over again. Lovely fragrance.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Ciara
Location: Willowbrook, IL, USA
Age13 - 17
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 1, 2015
New Favorite
Best For everything
I adore this perfume. It reacts with my skin and smells even better, flowery but not cloying, and lasts a long time. I highly recommend it.
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Safia
Location: Nashua, NH, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2015
Awesome smell but awful Bottle
I love the smell of the perfume its elegant and very classy. But the bottle is a disaster. I got the small travel bottle and it does not have the spray option but a pull out cap, because of which I lost all the perfume while I was traveling as the cap opened up in my toiletries bag and lo my entire bag was smelling awesome but I was down of a perfume. So if you need to buy the travel size then I would suggest to pass on this one.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
88marcella88
Location: Vernal, Utah
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 13, 2015
Not a Fan
I tried this perfum because of all the great reviews. I have to admit I was very disappointed in the scent. The smell is overwhelming and it did not smell pretty at all!! I scrubbed it off cause I could not stand the harsh musky smell.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
NB2014
Location: La Marque, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2014
Modern Muse
Loved my Modern Muse I received for Christmas. I do not change fragrances often but this will be my new fragrance for many years to come.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.