Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.662 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(154 Reviews) 133
 144 out of 15494%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: California
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2016
Smells nice, great to wear as an Office Lady
Smells nice, great to wear as an Office Lady. Good for both daily work and light party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 25, 2016
very nice
i gave it to one of my friends,she liked it very much!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Santa Barbara, ca
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2016
Just Perfect!
Everytime I wear this perfume, someone always ask what I'm wearing. Last throughout most the day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2016
Heavenly
I'm very picky about perfume. This is the best perfume I have ever used. I want to smell like this perfume all the time. It's just fabulous.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Kansas City, MO, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2016
Parfum
It smells good in the bottle. I just didn't like the way it smelled on me.
I do not recommend this product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderApril 7, 2016
We're sorry to hear the fragrance didn't work out for you, Mrs. Bryant. The good news is that we do have other options.We'd love to help you find something you love. Stop by your local counter or click on Beauty Chat for instant advice.
Review 6 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 4, 2016
M&M
Best For 24/7 use.
Modern Muse is my favorite scent. It is soft and sensual. I use this for day and evening wear.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Naples, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2016
One of my top three!
Best For a lively fresh effect
I have used Modern Muse since it first came out. I always pair my favorite scents with bath and body products and the ones for Modern Muse are excellent. The scent is feminine without being overly flowery and has a hint of the citrus fragrance that I usually favor. Though I switch it out for White Linen in the summer, this is a go to choice for the rest of the year. I'd love it if there were a bath or shower oil to match.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: New York
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2016
A True Surprise!
Best For anyone and everyone!
I've worn Estee Lauder fragrances for years now, especially Pleasures, and didn't think I would find another fragrance I would enjoy as much...I'm pleased to say I was wrong!
After receiving a free sample of Modern Muse, I was very pleasantly surprised how lovely and fresh the scent was! It definitely has more of a 'presence' than Pleasures, but it doesn't overwhelm you. I never cared for too strong fragrances so Modern Muse was a perfect balance.
Modern Muse is now a great addition to my fragrance collection!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Ithaca, NY, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2016
great scent
Best For confident lady
I received this with trial sample which is 1.5ml. I fell in love with this scent. Usually I don't use any fragrance or makeup. But I recently realized why people said perfume is a necessity for woman. It DO make me happy and confident. Maybe I will tell my husband to buy this as my birthday gift this year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Burlington, Wisconsin
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2016
New Favorite
Best For scent
This is definitely my new favorite perfume by Estee Lauder! I received it as a gift and fell in love with the scent. I get compliments every time I wear it. Worth every penny!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: New Castle, DE, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 9, 2016
wonderful
It's such a wonderful fragrance! It feels fresh and so amazing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2016
Great scent for an office lady
I tried this through the color edit makeup kit, and though this scent is really appropriate for an office lady (My previous scent is the versace yellow crystal and this is a great alternative). Glad to receive another trier recently. the 7 ml pack.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Pharr, Texas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2016
Grreat product, my wife was stunning with it and very happy also a great delivery time , love this product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2016
like it
Best For all day
I like the smell of it like jasmine with elegant touch
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2016
Modern Muse
Best For everyone
I was pleasantly surprised by the light fresh scent of Modern Muse and immediately purchased a bottle. The fragrance is potent enough yet not overbearing to the senses. I love scent, and this one definitely met my expectations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2016
Maybe when I'm more mature
Best For successful woman leaders
I've received a trier of this bottle. Nice design. But the smell I guess might be some more mature and successful woman. (I basically am a intern in a company, so don't want to be that out-standing:P)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: NJ
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2016
Warm and clean, sensual and feminine
Best For 30s and up
My husband loves it. I love it. Its so fresh yet warm and inviting. It lasts long, draws a ton of compliments. I feel so classy and feminine with it on. This is for the established, confident, powerful woman.It has that fresh burst of floral then mellows to comfy cozy warm and sensual. I bought a full size bottle immediately
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Anaheim, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 9, 2016
Excellent
Best For all day!
After doing a live chat with an Estee Lauder rep and telling her the colognes I presently have/use, on her recommendation I purchased the cologne. I am very happy with the results. It's a fragrance that will definitely fit my personality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Colorado, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2016
awesome
Best For everyday or date night
I got this in the fragrance purse set and I fell in love. I will likely order the full sized bottle. It is a grownup, yet not old lady smell. It's sexy for sure!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Quincy, IL, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2015
:)
Best For people w/sensitive skin who like light fragrances.
I ordered my favorite perfume (originally a free trial!) because I was having to hold the bottle at a specific angle to spray any perfume out! Before I was totally out, it arrived! Happy days for me! My husband, who likes very few perfumes, really likes this one as well. My skin is very sensitive, and I'm so lucky that this one gets along splendidly! Even people I work with have said it smelled nice. I wear it for me; but, it's nice when other people think it's nice too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.