Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.608 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(107 Reviews) 94
 99 out of 10793%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
HANF
Location: Columbia, SC, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2015
I like the smell
I received this as a free trial product. It goes out really fast because I like the smell very much and keep using it everyday for a week.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
SMR1
Location: Rogers City, Michigan
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2015
Very Classy Fragrance!
Best For evening wear
This is a very classy fragrance that transforms a person from "every day plain jane" to feeling very elegant and classy while out on the town. Just what I was looking for in a fragrance.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
BonJovi1
Location: Sussex Wisconsin
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2015
Im in love
I was recently introduced to Sensuous Nude. Loved it had to have it I got it. Yesterday at work a coworker gave me a sample of Modern Muse. OMG the smell is just amazing. Such a beautiful, elegant,sexy smell. I can't wait to wear it. Absolutely beautiful. I know I won't be able to wait for the kids to buy me for mothers day. Gotta have it NOW. Thank you Ester Lauder for creating such beautiful scents. It really makes a woman feel good. I will hold my head up high and be so proud to wear and let everyone know what I am wearing.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
wiselady
Location: Syosset, NY, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2015
true muse
Best For anyone, anywhere
I feel so happy and good whenever I use MODEN MUSE. Honestly I never buy any perfume at Estee Lauder brand before. Because I was not satisfied at all.
But Modern Muse is completely different.
This is beautiful,fresh,happy,airy,relax,attractive,light......
Just make me feel so good so happy.
Many, many, compliments!
Finally I found the right one!
My favorite thing is how I enjoy whenever I use MUSE. Super!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Cece1029
Location: Tampa, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2015
Love it!
I have used Estee Lauder products for many years. I pretty much have all the Pleasures fragrances. So when Modern Muse come out I didn't try it until now. The scent is amazing and is not over powering. This has become my new favorite.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
SignatureScentHunter
Location: NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2015
BEST PERFUME
THE FOLLOWING IS A REVIEW I MISTAKENLY LEFT AT MODERN MUSE CHIC. IT WAS MEANT FOR MODERN MUSE. I CAN'T SEEM TO DELETE IT OVER THERE, SO I'LL JUST RE-PASTE IT HERE:
I'm the type of woman who thrives on wearing a fragrance. I've probably used every single haute couture fragrance available on the market. I'm a perfume kind of girl and having a signature scent is very important to me!
I really don't like to review my products from Estee Lauder, since I'm the kind of person who likes to keep her valued possessions exclusive, and I consider my stuff from here as belonging to my "valued possessions." So in other words, I could write a lot of reviews on a lot of products here, but I don't because I want them to be my secrets! However, I thought I'd do Estee Lauder a favour on this one, and give my review of this perfume. This particular perfume has just about every single one of my favoured fragrance ingredients that I normally look for in a signature scent, and I must say, that the first time I took a whiff of it when it arrived in December, I immediately felt like I was in Paris along the Champs Elysees. And I have actually been to Paris, and have actually walked around the Champs Elysees in the springtime, so I know what I'm talking about! This scent was able to transmit me back to those moments in Paris, but even better, I actually felt a lot happier whilst sniffing this perfume, than I actually felt while I was standing there in Paris! So it heightened my memories but added a favourable flavour to them, also! I just felt super happy and super Parisienne and super young and vibrant! Super chic!I have the gift box filled with various Estee Lauder scents in it, but I've only used this one thus far, just because it makes me so happy, I haven't even tried the others yet!
Estee Lauder is just something else, I feel like I've found a solitary diamond on this Earth— from the customer service that makes me feel like a Queen—to the free samples that make me feel like I'm worth it— to the products themselves that seem like the gifts from magical creatures of Middle Earth— I'm thankful that Estee Lauder exists! And I'm still not going to write a ton of reviews on here for different products, for the same reason I've already explained above! But if you want to feel exactly like a young and vibrant Parisian woman, then this is the perfume for you, my dear!
+4points
10out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
anlinash
Location: Dubois, WY, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2015
wonderful scent
Best For any woman any age
Love this perfume but it needs to be a tad stronger. Otherwise it is fresh, clean smelling, and I always get compliments when I wear it. Quite frankly, I love estee scents more than any other brand!!!
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
GBaisden
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2015
My new favorite
I received this perfume as a gift. I am very, very particular about scents. Some can give me a horrible headache. I was skeptical but tried it and I had no headache, it smells absolutely wonderful! It's not too strong, perfect for every day. It's my new scent. Highly recommend this perfume.
+7points
9out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Bella17
Location: Fayetteville, AR, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2015
Love "The Modern Muse"
Best For any age group
I am very picky about perfumes. My mother purchased the Modern Muse (Eau De Parfum) recently and I loved the smell so she gave me this perfume as a gift. It is neither too intense nor too mild. It stays for a long time. The smell is soothing to my senses and I don't think I will ever get bored of it. I love this perfume and it is one of my most favorite perfumes.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Kemmy
Location: Lagos, Nigeria
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
Modern Muse is the best.
Best For all
This is a long lasting, smells refreshing, one of a kind perfume. I'm so in love with the modern muse. I will buy it over and over and over again. Lovely fragrance.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Ciara
Location: Willowbrook, IL, USA
Age13 - 17
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 1, 2015
New Favorite
Best For everything
I adore this perfume. It reacts with my skin and smells even better, flowery but not cloying, and lasts a long time. I highly recommend it.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Safia
Location: Nashua, NH, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2015
Awesome smell but awful Bottle
I love the smell of the perfume its elegant and very classy. But the bottle is a disaster. I got the small travel bottle and it does not have the spray option but a pull out cap, because of which I lost all the perfume while I was traveling as the cap opened up in my toiletries bag and lo my entire bag was smelling awesome but I was down of a perfume. So if you need to buy the travel size then I would suggest to pass on this one.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
88marcella88
Location: Vernal, Utah
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 13, 2015
Not a Fan
I tried this perfum because of all the great reviews. I have to admit I was very disappointed in the scent. The smell is overwhelming and it did not smell pretty at all!! I scrubbed it off cause I could not stand the harsh musky smell.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
NB2014
Location: La Marque, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2014
Modern Muse
Loved my Modern Muse I received for Christmas. I do not change fragrances often but this will be my new fragrance for many years to come.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Brendi
Location: Thousand Oaks, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2014
SEXY
I love a good fragrance, but I am picky. Modern Muse has it all, and is perfect for any occasion. Plus, the best part is, my husband thought it was very sexy on me!
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Gizem
Location: Palo Alto, CA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 25, 2014
Excellent
Best For all sophisticated women
When I was buying this beauty, I didn't know anything about it. But I trusted Estee Lauder and now my trust was approved. Modern Muse is a fairytale. It will always be in my life and my purse.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
HarmandeepKaurGrewal
Location: Brampton
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 22, 2014
Amazing products
M using estee lauder products frm last6 mnths n finding the products amazing..i m rating 5stars..
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Shelleye
Location: New Iberia, LA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 21, 2014
love it!!
Best For feeling pretty and confident
I went to the dentist and had a back tooth pulled and was feeling down so I went to my local dept store and bought the gift pack of modern muse. ( my recovery system) I had smelled it in a magazine sample and I had to have it. The next week I bought this smaller bottle to keep in my purse. I also received several free samples of estee lauder products. Well, as you can tell I am sold! I will always buy from the website for now on. Thanx Estee!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Amberburgess
Location: Jasper, AB T0E, Canada
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2014
Love love modern muse
I absolutely love modern muse! As a registered nurse and registered massage therapist I tend to not enjoy perfumes. However this fragrance is light, sweet and elegant!
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
MMENG
Location: PORTLAND,OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 27, 2014
I just love it!
Since I love Estee Lauder and have Beautiful, Pleasures, Sensuous Nude and Pleasures Bloom I just had to have their new scent Modern Muse. From the very first time I smelled it to now I just love it. It is a very shy, quiet floral with a strong woodsy undertone. My husband loves it on me and I love it too. Estee Lauder has managed to create another classic. What do you expect from them? For the young and young at heart you can't go wrong with this one!
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.