Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.571 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(77 Reviews) 67
77 Reviews  (71 out of 77(92%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Modern
Location: Butler, Pa
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Modern
Date:March 31, 2014
Stunning, modern, not overwhelming, always get compliments on it, love it!
Review 2 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lanyce
Location: Fairbanks, Alaska
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Outstanding
Date:March 25, 2014
Thank you ever so much for coming up with the most soft yet alluring smell. Makes the people that you walk by take a double look at you . I have even worn this around people that do not wear pafum and they love it.
Review 3 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
DulceMom
Location: Monticello, AR
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
LOVE THIS SCENT!
Date:March 10, 2014
I received a sample of Modern Muse when it was first released and quickly bought a full sized bottle. This is now my everyday, go to scent. If is feminine without being overpowering and heavy. I have received many complements about how good I smell! Thanks EL!
Review 4 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
RF60
Location: Rome
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
the most elegant scent for a charming modern lady!
Date:March 6, 2014
Best For a charming immortal classy style!
I start on using this new fragrance and I think is the most elegant, charming and classy scent for a modern stylish, elegant lady about all age ! I't an exclusive, extraordinary new scent by this great cosmetic brend! Wonderful...!
I think that I'll use for a long time because it's perfect for my style and for my look especially when i want feel charming and classy lady wearing some special dress for particolar occasion and just for going out with my friends or my husband...for a romantic dinner!
Review 5 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
rawan
Location: COLUMBUS,OH
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
BEST PERFUME
Date:March 1, 2014
I have used so many perfumes and this one is the best . it is not very strong so you can wear it everyday that what i loves about it. the bottle also looks nice . i always wear this smell. JUst AMAZING
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Bevlrn
Location: KY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Sexy and strong
Date:February 18, 2014
I've gotten many compliments on Modern Muse. I received a trial of it and took it with me on a business trip. On my flight home, the female passenger sitting next to me complimented me on it. I was worried maybe it was a bit overpowering, but she said it was perfect. She thought it was a very sophisticated smell. My husband noticed it and liked it too. I've had perfumes that have never gotten the reaction this has, so I am sold. I bought it when I got home!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Annamarie
Location: Sonoma, CA.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Nice light scent
Date:February 9, 2014
I just purchased this after receiving a sample and liked the scent - I find it to be a very nice "everyday" perfume. Not too heavy........
Review 8 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
brendabuddy
Location: Santa Ynez, CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Very light modern scent.
Date:February 2, 2014
Best For anyone over 25.
I received a cardboard sample which was slightly on the dry side, but I could tell that it would be an excellent scent. It would have been nice to have had a slightly larger sample to try.
Review 9 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
islandgirl26
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
My newfavorite fragrence
Date:January 28, 2014
I've been looking for a fragrance that is long lasting and is not overpowering. I've finally found it! Love, this fragrance!
Review 10 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
pansiepearl
Location: Scranton PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
'm in love!
Date:January 9, 2014
Best For everyone anytime anywhere.
I received a sample of Modern Muse and immediately wanted more. I'm always looking for new fragrances that fit my mood and personality, This has it all. Spicy, sweet with an overall lingering of mystery. My husband loved it and others who have noticed it on me have all asked what I was wearing. This is a keeper!
Review 11 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
37inmyhead
Location: Benton,AR
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Delightful new fragrance
Date:January 9, 2014
Best For Daytime
Tried this out in a department store, then was given a sample spray to take home. Purchased this for my far away Neice who is 25, for Christmas. Will repurchase for myself this spring, for a great, "Out of the Winter Chills Cheer me up!"
Review 12 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Blear
Age18 - 24
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Divine
Date:January 7, 2014
I got this as a Christmas present for my sister, she opened the box and was excited, she had been wanting it since it came out. One spray and it was enough, it smelled really great. I need my own.
Review 13 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
Keena
Location: La Mesa, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Just a Nice Little Fragrance
Date:January 7, 2014
Best For anyone who doesn't want a lingering scent.
I really liked the fragrance a lot it made me feel happy to smell it. Unfortunately it has no staying power. After about an hour to an hour and a half it's gone. It would be so much better if it had the staying power of Private Collection. Maybe if they made a body cream, not lotion which they do make but it doesn't last any longer than the Eau De Parfum. It is a fun scent for the time that you can smell it.
Review 14 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
ChristinaMM
Location: Chicago, IL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Light and lively!
Date:January 7, 2014
This new fragrance was a gift for Christmas. I love the light and lively scent that is great day or night.
Review 15 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Mich53
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Beautiful Scent!
Date:December 31, 2013
Best For any woman would love this fragrance
I received Modern Muse as a Christmas gift. The fragrance is woodsy, floral, all in one. The scent is beaitiful! I would highly recommend this new scent for every woman regardless of age! This is now my signature perfume!
Review 16 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
DramaMartini
Location: Monterey, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Scent of the Seasons
Date:December 31, 2013
Best For it lingers all day and changes throuughout., right after showering.
I lived in the mountains of Southern California where each season has it's own aroma. Modern Muse carries those marvelous natural scents. It takes me back to a snowy crisp evening, a warm wind that comes from the desert, that first day of spring and the glorious freshness of an Autumn sunrise. Modern Muse is like nothing I've worn before. It makes me feel as beautiful as the mountains and all things natural.
Review 17 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
JeanneK317
Location: Orlando, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Nice Light Fragrance
Date:December 30, 2013
Modern Muse is a nice light fragrance. It's perfect for day use as it's not over bearing.
Review 18 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Uneekfashionista
Location: Houston, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
My new Favorite EL perfume!
Date:December 28, 2013
Best For today's modern woman
Modern Muse is absolutely amazing!
This fragrance is for the sophisticated woman who also has appeal. Its kind of sugar and spice; the best of both worlds. My favorite EL fragrance.
Review 19 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
momwilson
Location: winterport me
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
this is the best perfume i have bought in a while.
Date:December 28, 2013
Best For adults.
this perfume smells wonderful i do not buy perfume very often because they smell like something my daughter would were.this one is perfect i love it.
Review 20 for Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
darlyn63
Location: Sterling Heights, MI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
It's Modern, it's Muse!
Date:December 25, 2013
Best For Anytime
The first time I received a whiff of this new scent, I was sold. My curiosity had me asking "what is the name of this?" My senses were captivated, it takes something special to entice me to make purchase of a fragrance.
In the last 30 years, I have fallen for two scents. I see this one as being the third one. Modern Muse is a fragrance when spritzed on, a little goes a long way. Be careful not to over do it.
I recommend you take a whiff of Modern Muse and see if this new fragrance, becomes one of your top 10 must wear scents.
1 2 3 4 next»