Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Rating:
(4.832 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(833 Reviews) 720
 815 out of 83398%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Review 1 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
AmyHong
Location: Decatur, GA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2015
Good, always good.
It's the product that I keep using over years. Good good good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Chez
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2015
A staple in any skin regimen!
Okay, I don't want to sound like a spokesperson for Estee Lauder or anything, but I swear by this product! I'm only in my twenties, but my mom taught me that starting a proper skin regimen is important from a young age and I'll tell you, people always compliment me on how dewy and bright my skin looks. Before this product, I never went without makeup in public, but now I can. If you're looking for a night lotion, look no further. I have chocolate coloured, combination skin and live in the West Indies by the way...so it works for all ethnicities and in a tropical climate.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
DubaiLady
Location: Dubai - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:July 26, 2015
Disappointment
I am a 40 years old north eastern asian.
Recently my face has got dry with a little of aging signs.
Estee Lauder Staff recommended me Night Repair Serum so I purchased it without any doubt.
After applying for three weeks, I have drier skin with very deep wrinkles around my eyes like an old lady which I have never had. I have stopped using it for three days and my skin is likely to go back to normal.
I am very disappointed of this product!!!!
I suggest Estee Lauder should know that this product is NOT FOR ALL TYPE OF SKIN!!!!!!!
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Yico
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2015
Super soft
I used this with only one night, then I see the suprising result. My skin feels so soft, like egg surface. Only one night, you can see the change!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
tambley
Location: Jackson, MS, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 18, 2015
best product for any ethnicity...
Best For any skin any color background, for great skin this is it!!, i never go without it
I first got this serum years ago as a product that was giving to me by lauder counter because of a promotion going on it sat in my cabinet for how long finally after all the hype of good things I was hearing I was forced to just try it and wow I cant go without it ..im African American and im hear to say what ever your ethnic background is please try this serum its like the best serum ,,,like soft smooth skin in a bottle when my money get low I just wait till gift time and theres always a bottle in the gift so I save money when I don't have it which is great because I still get to keep my skin care regimen with this anr in my regimen so I never lose thanks estee lauder for such a wonderful product!!!!
-2points
4out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Makeupgirly
Location: Tallahassee, FL, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2015
Love it!
Best For aging skin
I recently purchased this serum after I ran out of one from another brand. I have been using it for about 2 weeks now and love it. It instantly sinks into the skin and doesn't leave a greasy feeling.I apply time zone moisturizer after. I have even been using it under my makeup(before my refining oil) during the day for a natural glowy look.It wears under makeup well. Great product. Stop thinking about it and give it a try : )
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
NNVH
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2015
Fabulous product! I use it every day to prepare my skin for moisture creme. It doesn't just lay on my skin, but soaks in and enables my creme to do the same.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
lisa6464
Location: Baytown, TX, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2015
Night time ritual for vibrant glowing skin
Best For brightereven toned skin, firms skin and smooths skin texture
2 Things-
The best customer service on the planet,
Products that deliver results.
Adding night repair to my night time routine has solved some nagging issues that have gradually been getting worse.
Having used EL products for decades,its not surprising that I have great skin and zero wrinkles at 51
But I noticed my skin was looking more and more lackluster,slightly blotchy and a decrease in firmness.
So I started using night repair religously,after cleansing and maybe exfoiliating with a mild scrub.Just a couple teeny drops is all I need-I smooth it all over my face and like how it sinks in quickly.
Sometimes I add a night cream,sometimes not,either way,in the A.M my skin looks refreshed and yes,YOUNGER! Smooth,even toned and some how a regained firmness is evident-lovely,
I like things easy -this is easy!
+2points
9out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Mvmy
Location: Spencer, IA 51301, USA
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2015
Mrs
Best For wrinkles and aging.
I have tried several different serums and have not found one that I like as well as this one. Is worth the money!! Will be buying this one from now on. I am not a young person, am retired,but have a forehead with almost no wrinkles..this serum gives me a very nice glow and a more youthful appearance. Really is The Best on the market.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Kiruthika
Location: Addison , Texas
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2015
Magic in a box
Best For evens out skin tone, anti acne, minimize pores
I have bought this product for the first time , but usually my skin used to show the benefits only when it's used for long time. So I bought the full size. OMG this is my holy grail now. I had acne , hyper pigmentation, larger pores this product works wonder on this. For the very first day itself I saw good glow in face.after use of continous 4 weeks I can see this has evens out my skin tone , minimized pores and reduced acne to null. Now I get compliments for my even skin !! Yippie
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
ZoieYing
Location: Oxford, OH 45056, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2015
smooth
It is absorbed so deeply and I feel the aging skin is turning to a baby like skin.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
roben72
Location: Metamora
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2015
great product
This product was included in a gift set that I purchased. I actually bought the set specifically for another product and considered this as a kind of bonus. I have used this serum and I am quite pleased with the results. It reduced my under eye wrinkles quite alot and increased the firmness of my skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Mely25
Location: Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2015
Amazing!
I have been trying for years to find the right product for my skin and omg found it! I have been using this serum for 3 weeks now and my skin look so much better. No more enlarge pores and even with this really hot temperature, no more oily skin. I use it with the revitalizing supreme collection and Perfectionnist for the day and Estee Lauder have won a new satisfied custormer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
LJSS
Location: Cameron, LA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2015
My daughters bbf
My daughter has very sensitive skin and she has a hormonal problem and has facial hair. She has to shave everyday and it leaves her face tender and Advanced Night Repair is the only thing that soothes her face. So when I can, I buy her some and give her my free samples.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Kimberly99
Location: McDonough, Ga
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2015
Loving this product...
After receiving a sample in a dept store and using this product for less than 2 weeks, I saw an incredible improvement in my skin. Less oily skin, smaller pores, a nice glow to my skin...This product is awesome!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Summer0710
Location: Ca
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2015
Five stars
Best For everyone
This is my second time to get this serum. It is helpful with allergic. The skin get calm and steady after a period. Recommend it to everyone!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Bjbb
Location: Malvern. AR
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2015
Ms
Best For daily use
Advanced night repair and Advanced eye repair is a part of my daily routine!
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
TTOSBT2350
Location: Anacortes Washington
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2015
Won't be without it!
Best For fresher complexion
Have always known that this product makes my skin look fresher, smoother, younger but the real proof came when I stopped using it for a time. After about a week I noticed my skin seemed less hydrated and dull. In a world of useless beauty products this one is the real deal.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
latsyrc0319
Location: Michigan, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2015
Love this stuff
This serum is great! I love how smooth and soft it makes my skin. Sure, it doesn't work overnight but definitely can tell a difference after using it for a week or 2. I don't think I will ever go without this product!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Suree
Location: Beverly hills CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2015
Advance night repair
Best For everyone
I love this product. I use it every morning and night.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.