Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Rating:
(4.828 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(546 Reviews) 470
 534 out of 54698%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Review 1 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
mindypie
Location: Columbus, OH
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2014
Another Rave Review
Best For great value, soft skin even tone
I thought I'd add my $0.02. I purchased the 1.7 oz size bottle and started using it daily on January 1st. I found out after about 9 months I was using it incorrectly. I had been using a drop on my 4 "problem" (ie. wrinkliest) areas. The results were just 'eh'. I found out you're supposed to apply it to your whole face. Once I started doing that I noticed a dramatic difference in my skin tone. I never thought I had splotchy skin or redness but since I started applying it all over, my skin is peaches and cream! The best part is, I've been using it almost a year and I still have enough in the bottle to make it to the end of the year. No exaggeration when they say all you need is a drop on each fingertip! Really worth the price. Works out to about $0.25 a day for beautiful soft skin!
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Stephene
Location: Dallas, TX, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2014
Right product for sensitive dry skin
This product is great on my dry sensitive skin! I often feel burn using many other serum but not this one. It is just mild, but not very moisture if I only use it. I have to use cream after this to prevent my skin from dry out.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
SophiaZ
Location: Seattle, WA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2014
A product worth to have
I can feel the changes of my skin within 1~2 weeks.I love this one.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
FrancineM
Location: Chapel Hill, NC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2014
A lasting favorite
I just love this product and the way it makes my skin look and feel. . . I've used it for many years!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Shangxueling
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 17, 2014
Excellent
I have used this for a year,it does help the absorption of cream that follow-up.The moisturizing efficacy is excellent.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Grizzle
Location: Jonesborough, TN, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 14, 2014
The BEST can get even BETTER!!!
I am in love with the new Advanced Night Repair serum! I began using Estee Lauder skincare products about 25 years ago and can say I will never stop. Using Advanced Night Repair serum has visibly improved my skin so much that not a day goes by that I don't get compliments - even from strangers! And now - the new Recovery Complex II serum has made it even better. It feels great going on but best of all, I get overnight improvement in smoothness, brightness, softness, and younger looking skin. Thank you Estee Lauder - you just keep getting better and better.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Emeraldeyes100
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 14, 2014
An Absolute Holy Grail
Best For Anti-aging
I have used Night Repair for many years and my skin looks years younger than my true age. I use other anti-aging products as well, but I can tell you, when I run out and am without it for a few weeks I can tell the difference. I use it as the foundation for my skin care regimen at night after cleansing and layer other products over. Lauder's Revitalizing Supreme is great layered over- the combination just makes skin bloom. Night Repair by itself, however, is very hydrating, softens the skin and feels wonderful going on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Vivian2014
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 14, 2014
Great Product
It is one of the items always on my dressing table. I wont feel secure if without having it in my daily skin care routine. It gives my skin radiance and enhance the result of other cream that applied after that.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Kaye
Location: Corpus Christi, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2014
This is absolutely the best !
Best For any kind of skin type
I have gotten samples of this Advanced Night Repair in my purchases for years. I put them in a drawer. I think that I may have even thrown some away. I had always thought that they were too oily for my already complex skin. Then I spoke to an Estée Lauder representative at the store. She told me something that was so simple, but never occurred to me. “put it on, and let it dry." Well DUH !! But sometimes the simplest things are not easy to Get! Well, after that,I am now in love with this formula !!!! I feel like my skin just drinks it in when I put it on in the morning and again at night. I love this product. Do not want to be without it. So glad that they give travel sizes. I absolutely love this product and never want to be without it again.
-4points
3out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Danzhao
Location: Hunan China
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 12, 2014
Good stuff, worth buying
Best For best
My friend recommended to buy long before this essence, because the more expensive, has not buy this buy one get one activity, very cost-effective, so I quickly bought, really looking forward to the trial after the results, I hope for my skin。Estee Lauder's customer service is very attentive, and I because of their own mistakes, again change the shipping address, they quickly reply to me, and helped me deal done, for this is very good, the future will be a lot of support Estee Lauder, this I really like the brand
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Chloe888
Location: NJ
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2014
lovely
Love the texture and not too heavy. It sinks into my skin straight away and not break out! My skin is very sensitive and it seems to like this serum.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
chely
Location: or
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2014
Very good, very like
Has purchased two, with night cream works well, even up in the morning moisturizing facial complexion
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
CJeffries
Location: Waldorf, MD, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2014
Longtime User
Best For twice a day use
I have been using ANR for a long time but I took a break because of the price. After a couple of months, I could see a real difference in the lines around my eyes. I looked about 10 years older. I picked it up again and it took a week to see a major difference. I use it twice a day under my moisturizer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
JaniceL
Location: Vancouver , BC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2014
Best Serum
This is fourth time I purchased this product. It's the best serum that I use. My forehead got less winkle and growing. I high recommend this product to everyone .
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
tinababyrn
Location: Brilliant, OH 43913, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2014
Advanced night repair is the best ever!
I had read several reviews on this serum and was amazed at how positive they all were. Then I saw it listed as the #1 skincare product in not just one magazine but in several. So I just had to try it myself. I completely agree! This serum is amazing! In less than a week I could see the difference! My skin was softer, smoother and glowing. I even felt so beautiful that I didn't feel like I needed make-up! I looked and felt years younger! My husband even commented on it and he never notices these things! Thank you EL for making this amazing product!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Hannahslc
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2014
Best For hydration and wrinkle prevention
Love it!! Very moisturizing and nourishing. My skin feels softer and looks even after using this. Helped with acne as well. Will definitely keep purchasing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
ErinA
Location: Miami, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2014
Advanced Night Repair
I could see and feel the difference in my skin within a couple weeks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
BAIHEI
Location: Columbia, MO, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 8, 2014
Absolutely perfect for night skin care
I have been using Advanced Night Repair for a couple of years. I can feel that when I use the product immediately absorbed by the skin after cleansing. It keeps my skin soft and smooth.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
sling
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 8, 2014
best serum for lines and wrinkle
I used it morning and night and realized it did reduce lines and wrinkle even I don't really had. Then I recommended to my husband whose has 3 deep lines on forehead, after a month of using in morning and night, his skin looks significant smoother and got compliment from his co-workers. Now he pushes me to order a new one before it runs out.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
linglingsheng
Location: Hillsboro OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 7, 2014
This is an amazing product, I love the feeling after applying for bed time. I use it both morning and night and it keeps my skin soft and smooth. My face will feel rejuvinated in the morning.
I will love her all the time.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.