Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Rating:
(4.828 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(647 Reviews) 551
 634 out of 64798%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Review 1 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Hanna1
Location: Harrisonburg, VA, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2015
Best Serum Ever
I absolutely love this stuff. A little goes a long way-and when I apply it right when I get out of the shower I wake up with the softest skin! It helps heal any cuts or acne marks on my face and really makes my skin glow!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
CHL18
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2015
Baby soft smooth skin
This is much better than retinol products without the sting. I definitely should have purchased a larger bottle.
I also sometimes use this in the morning to give my skin a boost of moisture during this winter.
My skin is noticeably clearer and smoother after only two weeks of use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Libs
Location: Cleveland, OH, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2015
Best For universal
This is an amazing product!!! I have noticed dramatic improvement in the aging of my skin since using this product (Approx 1 yr). Fine lines have minimized, spots have lightened, softness and smoothness retained. GREAT RESULTS!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Emma13
Location: Shelbyville, KY 40065, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2015
Advance Night Repair
Best For wrinkles and lifting and firming
I love this Product,Someone gave me a sample and after third use I ordered a bottle!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
CandiceMartinez
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2015
AMAZING SERUM!!!
Best For prevention anti-aging firming., adds glow to your skin.
I have started noticing very small lines underneath my eye. I work a lot so being tired might be the reason for my lines and just overall sun exposure.
When I started using this, I notice a vibrant, glowy difference within 2 weeks of use. The lines under my eyes are so hard to see now. I really think Estee Lauder did an amazing job on this Serum. I would recommend it to any woman looking to add youth to their tired skin. It feels wonderful!!!! I would pair this with their eye cream as well. It's truly amazing.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
AmyS
Location: Tyler tx
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2015
Love it!!
Best For Dry Skin
After one use my skin felt so much softer and smoother!! I have used it for 2 weeks and love it so far!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
NeWmOmMy
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2015
Love it!!!
I just love it!!!my skin feels so smooth and more radiant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
SEOUNGJU
Location: Portland, OR, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2015
Very good choice
I have used this for very long time.
I have been satisfied with this always.
I love it.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
NaAn
Location: Tahlequah, OK 74464, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2015
Excellent products!
This products is very good!I used it ,it made me beautiful and comfortable .The delivery is vary fast.So I love it ,I will continue to select it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Jasmine2110
Location: Ny
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2015
Excellent product
Best For uneven skin tone, blemishes, fine lines
I loved this product both me and my husband are using it. You will see the results very fast unlike other product.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Lisa1980
Location: Ohio, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2015
I love it
I am 35 and use this product about 2 years. I would like to recommend this product to every one who at my age. This product can make your skin looks youth and healthy. I always recommend this product to my friends! By the way, if you buy the Gift sets, it may be the best choice.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Oana
Location: FL
Age25 - 34
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2015
Amazing
I can already see results withing the first week of using this... My skin is very soft and lines on my forehead are not so visible anymore
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
sonyal
Location: Nova Scotia, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2015
Waking up younger has never been easier
I have used very expensive products for many years, and never found anything that actually did what it claimed. I suffered from adult acne, scarring, hyperpigmentation. .I was so depressed with my skin. I tried the Advanced Night Repair Serum starting December 2014 it has been a year now and I can say my skin has transformed. My scarring, gone, I never have acne anymore and my hyperpigmentation has pretty much disappeared. This has been a miracle for me and has given me my confidence back. Thank you
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Liberto
Location: Orefield Pennsylvania
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2015
Outstanding product!!
Best For everyone!!
I have been using advanced night repair ever since it was launched. There is no other repair serum that even comes close to the results and my skin has looked amazing because of it!!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Humble1
Location: Kingwood, TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2015
can't be without it
I got this full size bottle as a gift from EL--I was totally blown away at my good fortune. I have used the older version for years and I am just so happy with this new formula. Applying it on a clean face nightly and following with a rich moisturizer will keep old skin young looking, hydrated and renewed. Now if they can only find a way to put a face lift in a bottle....
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
LynnHong
Location: Saint Louis, MO, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2015
works perfact
I have been using it for two years. It really works on the wrinkles. My skin looks more healthy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Nannan
Location: Malden, MA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2015
Excellent!
Best For people 25+
It is my favourite, make the skin shining, I have aready recommended to my friends, really love it!
-9points
4out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Helen123
Location: Greeley, CO, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2015
Suitable for sensitive skin like me
I‘m more than thirty years old, the type of my skin is sensitive. And most products would make the swellings on my skin. But I have used this product for nearly 2 years, there were seldom swellings on my skin. So I like it!
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
EsteeUser81
Location: Mountain View, CA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2015
The best
This serum is the most effective of the many I've tried. It moisturizes the skin completely overnight, leaving a soft glow in the morning. I used it together with the ANR Eye Serum and the Advanced Timezone moisturizer. The three together work very effectively.
-2points
5out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
BeautyWhispers
Location: Sacramento, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2015
# 1 Serum for Everyone! Customer for 25+ Years!
Best For radiance, minimize signs of aging, Healthy Glow, minimize fine lines and wrinkles, protects and reverses signs of aging
I have used this product for over 25 years! I am almost 50 years old. When people guess my age - they think I am in my 30's! I always tell them it is because of Estee Lauder's Advanced Night Repair product! It has been a staple in my skincare routine for decades! I have been more than pleased with it and how it has helped my skin over the years. It has helped to reduce the signs of aging, minimize fine lines and wrinkles and has boosted my skin's radiance! I wish Estee Lauder would come out with a similar product (ANR) in an all over body cream for us aging women! It's not just the skin on the face and neck that takes a beating over time due to the hormonal changes! I could not live without this product. If you are looking for one product to add to your skincare routine and you are not using this one - GET IT! Don't wait. You will not be disappointed. It's a game changer for your skin - that is for sure!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+21points
21out of 21found this review helpful.