Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Rating:
(4.829 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(702 Reviews) 601
 688 out of 70298%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Review 1 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
LindaGE
Location: Laguna Vista, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 16, 2015
A night doesn't go by...
that I don't use it on my face and neck. My skin feels so smooth! I follow up with a night cream. The little bit I have left on my fingers or hand I rub on my hands before going to bed. The perfect touch!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Yerim
Location: Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2015
It's been pleasant for me
Best For soft, youthful, moist
when I was looking for new serum for me. my friend recommended this one day. I thought it would be fine to try... I thought why not?
I got first time discount for that so price was very reasonable first. and then it made my skin more soft and looks more youth. I got micro essence sample together I've been using together. it made me feel dramatic effect to my skin. even softer, youthful and looks more moist!! I love the combination of that serums. I wish other people try this combinations.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Optimisticstarjess
Location: Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2015
Waiting on Results but feels nice.
First time I've tried this and am trying it with the Advanced Night Repair Eye product as well as the Revitalizing Supreme cream. Feels great and very refreshing when I apply, however, I am still in 'testing phase' and have not seen any results after around a week of use.
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
laurieja
Location: Hunt Valley, Cockeysville, MD, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2015
just started using. after 2 weeks my skin looks and feels much better.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Smore68
Location: Round Lake, IL, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2015
Skin Saver!!!
Best For Dry Skin, rosatia
I came in to test out the double wear foundations, but the woman at the counter used this stuff on me before applying the foundation and I instantly noticed the redness from my face dissapear! I was in shock! I've been using this for a week now and have noticed the difference in my ski. It used to be extra dry from the cold winter and now it feels hydtrated! I'm glad I cam acrossed this product!!!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
NRGrider
Location: Charlotte, NC, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 9, 2015
ANR Addict
Best For hydration
I absolutely love Advanced Night Repair. I had recently run out and went a few weeks without having my nighttime ritual. My skin felt dehydrated. Now, I am stocked back up and feeling back to normal with refreshed skin.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Jacquegs
Location: Nashville, TN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 9, 2015
Firm and Moist
Best For moisturizing
I started using due to more prevelant signs of aging and winter dryness. Two weeks in at this point and I can say my skin looks dew touched, feels firm and moist, and has basiclly reversed many of the issues that came about more recently.
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Meganlee
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2015
Best thing ever for the face.
Once i disvovered this, there was no other. I have sensitive, oily, dry, breakout prone messy skin. I'm in my 40s. When i put this on at night i really wake up to a better skin. It gets expensive, so i always buy it when there is GWP promotion going on. This is the only skincare i use with eyecream. Very simple and no other nightcream needed for me.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Vasso
Location: NYC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2015
advanced night repair
AWASOME! I have no words. Within one week my skin looks fresh, tone, enlightened, rested. Even my acne problems got smoother. I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
TrishLH
Location: Richmond, VA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2015
Amazing!
I am new to the Estée Lauder family and I am obsessed. I look forward to using the skin care products each day. The results have been wonderful. Great investment.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
CarolK
Location: Reston, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2015
Great product
After only a few days, I see an improvement in the texture of my skin...so smooth. I only wish I had starting using it earlier.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Youngest
Location: Rawlins,Wyoming
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2015
The Best Ever!
I've been wanting to buy this product for awhile now , it took me forever to get it because of the price, I LOVE this product makes my face feel so smooth N fine.:) I recommend to everyone! Thank u Estee Lauder appreciate it:)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
peylu
Location: Oregon
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2015
It's great!
Best For me
This product is best for me,it let my skin bright and smooth,I will introduce it to my friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Kuaixiaoting
Location: Newark DE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 4, 2015
A magical cosmetics
It keeps my skin smooth and delicate all night. smells good likes herbs.A bit dense ,keeps skin tight just after using.I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Mashael
Location: Alexandria, va
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 4, 2015
Dew
The consistency of the product is so rich, I like it. I can not judge yet because I used it for a week onlyi.. Still looking for the result
-6points
1out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
sharon82
Location: Long Beach, NY, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2015
love this serum!!
Best For normal to dry skin
Easy to apply; leaves skin supple; soft; and glowing!! A great investment.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Wujunsong
Location: china sichuang
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2015
Skin moist secret
Translucent cream, oil-free, there are imperceptible slightly fragrant, polymer hyaluronic acid to create a moist texture and delicate moment, let the cells by smear drink enough water! Used in about two weeks, the most annoying little shallow nasolabial folds, chin acne before retiring, the whole complexion has in brighten uneven skin tone is not so obvious! Wife liked!
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
HUANG
Location: West Covina, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2015
MY MOTHER'S FAVORITE
Best For 30 up
I suggested the NO.1 serum to my mother. She is suprise of it! When she came back to China, she bought 5 bottles! Just 10 days, I can see the change of my mother's skin! Thank EL!
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
SunSkyOcean
Location: Fairfield, CT, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2015
Love it
Best For nightly use
It reduces the line of wrinkle, makes my skin refresh in the morning. Love it.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Baby123
Location: China
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2015
A Kind,Warm,Friendly Purchase
Best For people over22
EL is a kind,friendly,effective product for me and my family,especially for my mother,I bought it for my mother as a present and she's very happy and told me it is useful and works well ,it smells good and makes skin smooth ,all in all ,this is a perfect experience and I will try again.
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.