Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Rating:
(4.843 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(1120 Reviews) 967
 1,101 out of 1,12098%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Review 1 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Baton Rouge LA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2016
Advanced night repair
Best For any skin type
I bought the advanced night repair because of all the good reviews it had! And it truly is the greatest product I used on my face! It is a bit pricey but worth it! I had some acne and spots and now I barly see anything and I've only been using this product for 2 weeks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Glen Allen VA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2016
Noticeable improvement!
I've only been using this for 2 weeks, and I already see and feel that my skin is smoother and softer. Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Nashville, TN
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2016
Could not live without!
I have been using ANR faithfully for about 8 years and cannot remember what my skin was like without it. It gives my night cream an extra boost and makes my skin glowing and hydrated without a greasy feel. I also use it when I have any kind of skin trauma (burn, healing cut, or sunburn) to give my skin an extra boost of hydration. I sometimes mix a small drop into my foundation in the cooler months when my skin is a little drier. Fantastic product and the one item in my regimen that I never want to be without!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Sarasota, Florida
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2016
Best night-time anti-ager ever!
I've tried many night anti-agers, and this is by far the best one. My skin feels tighter and has a lovely glow to it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: San Jose, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2016
Best night serum ever!
Best For wrinkles/anti-aging, moisturize
I use this serum day and night. It says night repair serum but I also use it daily. I absolutely love it. It goes on smoothly and doesn't feel greasy at all. I feel like it is helping with wrinkles under my eyes and corners of my mouth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Hacienda Heights, CA, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2016
This is my second bottle, this absorb very well. Good for oily skin. Love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: New York NY
Age25 - 34
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2016
Just the best!
I first learned about this product from my mother. She has been using it for years and always recommended it to me. I started using it about a year ago. Just the best product ever! So light and easy for the skin to absorb. After a few weeks I see huge improvement of my complexion from all my photos. My face looks much smoother and more radiant! Highly recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Age25 - 34
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2016
Really nice gift for friends and family.
It fits on all kinds of skins and age.
Would keep it stock.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: New Castle,DE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2016
EXCELLENT
Best For everyone
It's a thin texture and doesn't leave my face oily. Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Bothell, WA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2016
Best For everyone
I like this product because I not only notice an improvement in my skin, but I notice I use less night cream too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2016
Best For all skin types
My acne prone, sensitive skin drinks it up. A product that I always come running back to for the past ten years. Everytime I stray or my skin acts up from a new product (whether its acne or contact dermatitis), I can trust that this serum will calm everything down. Even after a chemical peel, when cetaphil made my skin sting and burn, this serum calmed everything down.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Bradenton FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
Advanced Night Repair
Best For night time repair
As advertised. Silky smooth. Softer smoother skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Slidell, LA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
Best For everyone
I refer to advanced night repair as liquid gold. My skin feels and looks wonderful after I put it on. I will never be without it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
NICE PRODUCTS
Best For girls
NICE PRODUCTS
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
Awesome products
Best For anyone
I just turned 81 and have been using Advanced Night Repair for years. It has made me look years younger. When people meet me for the first time, they always assume I am in my 60's. It works like a charm!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Indianapolis, IN, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
Definitely worth it!
Best For everyone :)
I first received a sample of Advanced Night Repair when I stopped by an Estee Lauder counter for foundation. After using up my little free bottle, I had to go online to order a full-size bottle for myself. My skin looks so much brighter and healthier when I use ANR! As I write this, it's February and I live in the midwest, so the cold air is really hard on my skin. This product helps keep my face looking dewy and my skintone more even through these dry winter months.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Lufkin, TX, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2016
advanced night repair
Best For night
Amazing product. I look forward to my night skincare routine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: or
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2016
WORTH TRY
Best For Dry Skin
It is a great productin for me,after I used it ,my skin become smooth and waterful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Campbell Ohio
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2016
Amazing
Best For everyone
This serum changed my skin! Brought back a youthful glow and didn't clog my pores! Winner.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Guthrie, Oklahoma
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2016
Love this serum
Best For all skin types, night serum
I first tried this a few years ago as a trial sized gift with purchase. I've been using it ever since. This serum is great for my sensitive skin and using this as a part of my regimen has kept any fine lines at bay.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.