Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Rating:
(4.821 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(504 Reviews) 435
 493 out of 50498%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Review 1 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
TBerri55
Location: Jackson, OH 45640, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2014
LOOKING 15 YEARS YOUNGER!
Best For fine lines dullness uneven tone firmness.
I wish I had time to review more Estee Lauder products but will review this one as I think it is the best, but I love them all and they all perform as promised. This one in particular I received a sample for and then started purchasing it as a result. I have had so many people tell me they cannot believe I am the age I am. Even the bureau of motor vehicles' staff when I renewed my license questioned my age. That is a wonderful feeling! I feel I owe this to Advanced Night Repair and other Estee Lauder products. Just apply a dab every night - it is so simple! I don't usually write reviews so this is sincere and I care enough to share this news. Grab a sample or trust Estee Lauder and get the full size. You will not be disappointed! You will be back for more I promise. Thanks Estee Lauder!!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
merlina1
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2014
Amazing results!
I am in love with this serum. Within one week I noticed my skin was brighter, smoother and more even. I recommend this product even at an early age!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
phoebehf
Location: portland
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 15, 2014
must have serum
I have stared this serum since2012,u can see the difference next morning. For few months, I stop using this. I didn't see any "after effect“ neither. use it,u will love your skin next morning, stop it, nothing happens. Estee Lauder is one of my favorite brands, BUT ANR is THE favorite serum
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
andyzhuyin
Location: pordland
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 14, 2014
excellent beauty
This is a very good cosmetics, very delicate, after using the face is very comfortable, relax and feel great!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
MinGao
Location: xi'an shaaxi
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2014
good!
I've used it for a few days,and now my skin just become soft and comfortable ,i love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
oktangtang
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 10, 2014
you deserve it!
Among all the products of estee lauder, my favorite products are ‘Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II’ and 'Advanced Night Repair Eys‘. They bring me confidence and happiness. It's very convenient to use. Just one bottle could replace many other products. It keeps my skin in a balance state. The design of the dropper is also very easy to use.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
classygirl
Location: Bowling Green, KY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2014
Miracle in a bottle
This product is amazing!! You can literally see the fine lines disappear a minute or two after you apply it. I highly recommend the advanced night repair for eyes too.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
maryean
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2014
good product
I got this product as part of a small gift set for buying Estee Lauder's combination powder/liquid foundation. I've always been prone to acne and oily skin so the makeup was basically to cover up my flaws... it was the best I'd found anywhere. Then I started using their anti-wrinkle cream. The sales woman looked at me funny when I asked for it instead of the other choices, but the first time i tried it, I fell in love. The scent! To die for. And the consistency of it is so creamy and non-greasy. I felt pretty fancy. :) My skin improved DRAMATICALLY within the first two days. Instead of drying it out ot get rid of the acne like usual, i was mosturaizing, and it was so much more effective.
However, this product-- the advanced night repair-- was what really brought my skin back to being pretty again, finally. I don't even have to wear makeup anymore. That's a day I thought would never come. It minimized my pores, evened the skin tone and brought a dewey glow to my cheeks. I don't go online and write reviews very often. But I had to rave about this product and its surprising results. The only downside is the expense. But honestly, if you can afford it, then I would highly recommend it. Just try a sample. You'll thank me later. :)
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Juley
Location: Clemson, SC, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2014
It works well!
I have little review before, but i have to say that night repair did well to me.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
zeng
Location: GUILIN GUANGXI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2014
I love it
Really is a good product! Thick texture, but wipe to the face after the absorption is quick, very fresh and cool! After a period of time the skin particularly smooth, soft and the watery!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
MIDORI
Location: Englewood, NJ, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2014
absolutely perfect for night skin care..!!
I've used it 6 years, and it is always the answer..
After cleansing at night, I just apply this, which always makes me feel my refreshed skin..
I'll use it forever..!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
LIWEI
Location: New York
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2014
very good
Just as those i used to have, applied it before sleeping, and the next morning, my skin just become much softer and smoother.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
hyangsoon
Location: Seoul, South Korea
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2014
Amazing cosmetic
Best For wrinkle dry skin
I have been using "Advanced Night Repair" for years.
I can feel that when I use the product immediately absorbed by the skin after cleansing.
And touching the skin remains moisturized.
I can't stop using after know this touching.
But smell is not good for me.
Nevertheless, "Advanced Night Repair" is the best in my cosmetic.
for moisture and bright skin 'Highly Recommended'
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
1RetiredBallerina
Location: California, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2014
Nice!
Best For recovery complex
Very nice product for overnight repair.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
cardenas
Location: Inverness, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2014
great
Best For you face
this product is the best
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
RoxyLH
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 4, 2014
Night Repair
Best For antiaging
I love this serum just wish it was a little more moisturizing to my skin.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Kris19
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 1, 2014
Great product
It's a great product for your skin. Keeps your skin soft and hydrated. Helped with fine lines around the eyes. I would recommend it to my friends
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
PsoriasisGirl
Location: Austin, TX, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 26, 2014
Best For psoriasis
I have psoriasis (an autoimmune disorder) on my cheeks, brows, eyelids, ears, scalp, and nose. (And several other large areas of my body, but my face is this most embarrassing and difficult to treat) It causes large, thick, silvery scales of dead skin and redness. At its worst, the plaques crack and bleed. I also have hyper pigmentation due to scarring and an allergic reaction to medication that caused severe hives. It's awful. I have tried oral meds, injections, and topical steroids. All cause side effects worse than the disorder. (Suppressed immune system, inability to fight infections, oral ulcers, injection site reaction, thin skin, and the ointments burn my sensitive skin like molten vasoline) This is the first and only product I have found that makes a significant difference in my skin. I use a generous amount of this and the eye version morning and night. It keeps the scales and peeling at bay. Redness and dark spots are reduced, and I no longer have bleeding cracks and fissures on my eyes, ears, nostrils, and face. I'm pretty again. Or at least normal. I don't feel freakish. I will use this, and the eye treatment, for the rest of my life. For me, it is not a stand alone treatment. I still have to exfoliate, cleanse, and moisturize religiously. But, I have tried different serums from EL and other brands. Within a few days without night repair, I'm back to lizard skin. So I know this is what is responsible for my improvement. (I plan on trying it on the cracks in my inner leg joints and elbows next) I've never written a review before, but I hope this info helps other people with serious skin issues. If it does this much for my skin, I can only imagine what effect it would have on an already healthy face. Thank you EL
+8points
15out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Faizah
Location: springfields garden new york
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 25, 2014
Miracle product
Honestly use all you gotta do before bed is use this
When u wakeup in the morning ur skin will be glowing! Refreshed, moisturizedd, all you can ask for
Use this once urself and u would know hw grreat this product is
Total fan <3
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
LoriPH
Location: Norcross, GA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 17, 2014
Cannot Live Without This!
Best For anyone, women who want to delay aging
This is just magical, and I get so many compliments about how wonderful my skin looks! I am sold forever on this fabulous product! No one believes that I am almost 67 years old!! I have not had any cosmetic surgery...just avoided sun and used Estee Lauder products!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+40points
40out of 40found this review helpful.