Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Rating:
(4.82 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(479 Reviews) 416
 468 out of 47998%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Review 1 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
LoriPH
Location: Norcross, GA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 17, 2014
Cannot Live Without This!
Best For anyone, women who want to delay aging
This is just magical, and I get so many compliments about how wonderful my skin looks! I am sold forever on this fabulous product! No one believes that I am almost 67 years old!! I have not had any cosmetic surgery...just avoided sun and used Estee Lauder products!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Sandycrystal
Location: MD
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 16, 2014
Amazing stuff
Best For all skin types
I got a lil sample of this at my estee lauder counter to try and after using it for about a week, i had to purchase one for myself.. OMG ds stuff makes ur skin soooooo supple in the morning after u wear it to bed. Been using it for barely two weeks now and i can totally tell a difference.. Thank u estee for another gem in a bottle as always..
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Nylie
Location: Chapel Hill, NC, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 14, 2014
People will notice the difference
Within a couple of weeks of using this product, I had people complimenting me on my skin, telling me I looked well-rested.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Ruthie
Location: Rye, NY, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 13, 2014
Still the best!
This wonderful elixir keeps my skin looking decades younger and I always recommend Advanced Night Repair. My granddaughter is my latest recruit. She says applying it after cleansing gives her makeup a vibrant look.
-1point
3out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
ruihua
Location: canton, MI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 12, 2014
the best product
I've been using the advanced repair serum together with the Perfectionist for about 3 years. They have the effects of what they promise on me. Love the feel of my skin in the morning.
-8points
0out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
DoraRiveraCase
Location: Arcadia, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 12, 2014
Highly Recommended
I highly recommend this product to everyone. It really works.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
KristenM
Location: Castro Valley, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 8, 2014
Great Product!
Best For night time regimen
I love this product. I feel that overnight my skin is rejuvenated. This product is a must have!
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Gentleman
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 7, 2014
Simply The Best
Best For rejuvenating smoothing hydrating calming, Firming
Let me start by saying that I am a 56 years old man with a long past of being in the sun well before the awareness of SPF and such. I was a surfer and a beach boy for years. I am lucky to have genetically good skin but I most definitely did suffer the consequences of all that sun! I started using Advanced Night Repair about a year ago and the results are phenomenal. My skin is brighter and tighter and smoother. My shaving goes more easily and the broken capillaries and and sagging are soothed and smoothed. I use this every night. I would use it every morning as well, but I really like the way the Idealist tightens the pores on my nose and upper cheeks. The price is quite reasonable and there is no way, as I see it, to live without this excellent product as part of one's daily regimen. All the products from Estée Lauder are the best, in my opinion
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
CarrieAK
Location: Toledo, OH, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 5, 2014
I have tried many products of all kinds and brands to repair my skin and to look younger, This is amazing! I have used already 4 weeks+ and I have noticed a wonderful difference, I will continue to use this along with more products to try and sample. I was given other samples already and Iam telling you nothing beats Estee Lauder! Very well worth the money!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Liiz
Location: Denver, CO
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:September 4, 2014
OK
I have been using this product for 2 yrs now and I really haven't see any good results.
-7points
1out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Donnamom
Location: Springfield, IL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 4, 2014
Advanced night repair
I've tried many products over the years trying to find one that works as well as this and none compare. It feels so wonderful. Definitely my favorite.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Moonlove73
Location: Redford Charter Township, MI, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 2, 2014
Best ever
I have used night repair and have noticed a great improvement. Thank you Estee Lauder for making such a great product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
athisam
Location: sri lanka
Age25 - 34
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 30, 2014
glow in just one day
Best For ladies who always go in the sun.
Very 1st day i used this product i found my face soft and radiant next day morning. Im simply loving this product. Thanx to my friend she gave me to test from her sample. After 1 week my face was so soft smooth radiant and skin looked nourished.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
liwonderfulya
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 28, 2014
very nice
After use this,I feel young again, skin very comfortable
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
al21240
Location: El Centro, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 28, 2014
advanced night repair serum
It automatically moisturizes my skin. It feels replenished and healthy again.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Tuolaji413
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 28, 2014
Excellent!
Its smell was weird the first time I opened the small bottle, but it's gentle and smooth on the face. I have used this for about one week, together with the clear difference. Now my face looks better, with less blemish. Also, the online chat with the beauty advisor was helpful. Thank you
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Barbaramayfield
Location: Lincoln, Al. 35096
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2014
Advanced Night Repair.
Advanced Night Repair is a remarkable product. I would highly recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
GrammyG
Location: Los Alamos, NM 87544, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2014
Light, Effective
Best For mature skin that reacts poorly to heavy creams
Even at my "advanced" age, my skin can't take heavy creams. This gel-like liquid is non-greasy, light and effective.
+4points
11out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Melani
Location: Enid, OK, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 13, 2014
Best For any skin type
I received this product in this month's free gift offer. I have always had some scepticism when it came to things normally outside of my price range. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised, as I have been with another Estee Lauder product I purchased. I put this on my face before bed and was liking the fact that my face felt moist and healthy the next morning. When I put it on my skin looks "loved", I can't explain it any other way. It looks like it has been well taken care of. Like a good waxing/buffing on the oxidized paint of an old car. I've always used drugstore lotion/moisturizer. However, I am getting older and would like to slooow the aging process. I do look very good for my age, I'd like to keep it that way. If I have to invest in a higher price point product, then my hubby will just have to shell it out. Hey, he can't complain if it is a good product that does what it says it will do.
+5points
18out of 31found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Diem
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2014
Love this product when receiving the sample. Like the size of the bottle.
-5points
5out of 15found this review helpful.