Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Rating:
(4.817 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(410 Reviews) 353
410 Reviews  (399 out of 410(97%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Review 1 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
snow1
Location: SINGAPORE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
GOOD PRODUCT
Date:April 15, 2014
RECEIVED 2 NOS OF ANR SERUM WITH NICE GIFT BOX. VERY HAPPY. WORTH IT.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
kimw
Age45 - 54
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
even better than the first!
Date:April 14, 2014
Best For all around serum
I love how easily this serum sinks into the skin and makes my complexion lovely. It is sleep in a bottle and I look fabulous in the morning (even before coffee!). I see less puffiness and smoother skin. I also appreciate that it does not have an overwhelming fragrance to bother my husband at night (please note EL you have too much fragrance in many of your products!). This product does not cause irritation and is a keeper in my nightly beauty regime. I also use it as a morning serum too! Also as a "booster" refresher over makeup during the day.
Review 3 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
XXWZYY
Age25 - 34
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Best product
Date:April 14, 2014
I love this product very much ! It helps me to improve my face.I will buy it again.
Review 4 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lucy567
Location: Totonto, ON
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
amazing serum!!
Date:April 12, 2014
Ive been using this for 2 years, its really hydrate and help remove small winkles.
Review 5 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
fifa
Location: OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
His eyes would twinkle in her eyes
Date:April 12, 2014
Estee lauder eye products is the best, I am currently used is really eye care family, this essence is lightsome, wipe on a bit slippery feeling, need only a little, and we can cover the eyes, and gently massage, then use eye cream, wake up the next day, his eyes would twinkle in her eyes.
Review 6 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
pwinks
Location: Branford,CT
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Great Serum
Date:April 11, 2014
Love this product and have used it for over 10 years... wish they would change the packaging to match this cap because the two brown lines going around the cap of the eye serum and gel keep coming off on to my hands... other than that I absolutely love all of EL products!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CrazyLion
Location: NY
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Good treatment with dry skin
Date:April 10, 2014
Best For impaired skin
During travelling my face became dry and chapped because I did not eat enough fruit and vegetable. The Advanced Night Repair helped my face go back to be moisture and smooth after 2-day usage.
Review 8 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
StacyLH
Location: Willowdale, KS
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
repair
Date:April 10, 2014
My skin is smooth and silky after only using this product a week. My only issue is I can't tell if I'm using enough or too much on each application.
Review 9 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
susanzl
Location: or
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
i can't leave it
Date:April 10, 2014
i have used it for several years.it is my favorite product of estee lauder.
Review 10 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
juntae
Location: Pflugerville, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Advanced Night repair
Date:April 9, 2014
All kind of people to take it as gift are happy.
Because it will make a good skin
They fill their skin get better than before and
want to last.
Review 11 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
limei
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Best REPAIR EVer!
Date:April 9, 2014
This product makes my skin soft and smooth immediately after used for just once. I love it!
Review 12 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Sallycq
Location: Athens, GA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Excellent
Date:April 9, 2014
I use it at night just before I sleep. I feel my skin soft and moisture. When I wake up in the morning, it gives me surprise. My skin becomes good and shiny.
Review 13 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
trpetrick
Location: Madison, WI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Love, love, love Advanced Night Repair!!
Date:April 9, 2014
Another great product from Estee Lauder! I received this as a sample on one of my first orders for perfume. I loved it so much that I purchased a full size. This is my second order for the Advanced Night Repair. I use this nightly in my extremely sensitive skin care regime and by day the Estee Lauder Revitalizing Supreme moisturizer. I have seen a marked difference in my skin since beginning these products from decreased wrinkles to repair of adult acne spots to immense improvement of texture. These are the ONLY products I have been able to use without negative consequences. Thank you for the fantastic products!!!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
WuWenjun
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
comfortable
Date:April 8, 2014
The product is now at the top of my list.I have used the product for 5 years. The produt make my skin lighting,firming and puffiness minimizing. And I feel comfortalbe about my skin.I use the product everyday. I look younger because my skin has being better.
Review 15 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
juicebate
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
It is the best for me!
Date:April 8, 2014
I love this from my friends recommend to me,and I use it about ten years.I will use it for ever and my friends all like this too.It's very nice!
Review 16 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Bluefish
Location: North Las Vegas, NV
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
REPAIR
Date:April 7, 2014
Night Repair is an unusual consistency solution which seems to help firm my skin at night. It feels good when applied. My sister uses it, she is 7 years older than I am and hardly has any wrinkles. If she looks that good, i am using it too.
Review 17 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Deokrae
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Best Product Ever!
Date:April 3, 2014
I swear this products is awesome! cool and perfect
Review 18 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Meng0000
Location: CO
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Excellent!
Date:April 2, 2014
This product makes my skin soft and smooth immediately after used for just once. I love it!
It is easy to be absorbed, and very gentle for my very dry skin. I use it every day and every night. And It's good for both my mother(50+) and I(20+).
Review 19 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Dunae
Location: sandiego, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
the best product i suse
Date:April 1, 2014
this is the product women want to be given as a gift in Korea. whenever somebody goes to aboard, most people want to buy it. That is why it is so amazing and wonderful.
As soon as i used this, i recognized why many people like this. It makes my face feel firmer and nice. I believe this product does what it promises
Review 20 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
JulieY
Location: ON, Canada
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Worth to Try
Date:April 1, 2014
Best For my own
I don't have a serious problem of my skin but it looks so dull and tired all the time. I really want a product that could make my skin look healthier and more energetic. This product dramatically improved the radiance and firmness of my skin just right after using it for few weeks.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next»