Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Rating:
(4.818 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(461 Reviews) 399
 450 out of 46198%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Review 1 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
GrammyG
Location: Los Alamos, NM 87544, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2014
Light, Effective
Best For mature skin that reacts poorly to heavy creams
Even at my "advanced" age, my skin can't take heavy creams. This gel-like liquid is non-greasy, light and effective.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Melani
Location: Enid, OK, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 13, 2014
Best For any skin type
I received this product in this month's free gift offer. I have always had some scepticism when it came to things normally outside of my price range. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised, as I have been with another Estee Lauder product I purchased. I put this on my face before bed and was liking the fact that my face felt moist and healthy the next morning. When I put it on my skin looks "loved", I can't explain it any other way. It looks like it has been well taken care of. Like a good waxing/buffing on the oxidized paint of an old car. I've always used drugstore lotion/moisturizer. However, I am getting older and would like to slooow the aging process. I do look very good for my age, I'd like to keep it that way. If I have to invest in a higher price point product, then my hubby will just have to shell it out. Hey, he can't complain if it is a good product that does what it says it will do.
+2points
7out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Diem
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2014
Love this product when receiving the sample. Like the size of the bottle.
-2points
3out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
lgilillygirl
Location: Wallace, NC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 8, 2014
Wonderful!
love how my face feels in the morning after using this product the night before
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Blueeyes14
Location: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2014
Skin texture
I am a woman in my late sixties and have been using Estee Lauder products now since June and I can tell you that my skin looks and feels better and my make up doesn't look caked. Because I have a lot of brown spot on my face, I tend to apply my make up a little more than needed as to cover the spots. Since I have committed to using Estee Lauder products my skin looks terrific and youthful. I definitely see a big difference in such a short time.
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Nyveesylla
Location: Florida, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2014
Impressed
I haven't used this product long, 3 weeks now, but I have to say i am pretty pleased with this serum. The 1st day that I've applied it on my face, I felt the difference. My face felt supple, not oily and a sense of firmness. I am a 45 y.o, black woman,and to tell you the truth, I am not really concerned with wrinkles (credit goes to DNA/genetic), I was aiming for radiance and even skin- tone. This little bottle did just that. Thx EL.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
ChristaE
Location: Mount Juliet
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2014
Customer
Night Repair is MAGIC!! My skin looks so different. I've been using it for two months, and several people have commented on my skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
tlyn
Location: Plattsburgh, NY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2014
The Best Ever !
Best For fine lines, discoloration, smooth skin
I had first recieved a trial size when I had ordered a perfume. I am so glad I tried this , it was like I received a miracle. I started using it at night (everynight) until the trial size bottle was used up. I really noticed a big difference in my skin tone and the texture of my skin. The fine lines that had started to develop had diminished. I had to order more of this miracle serum and I did along with the day cream. I have been using it faithfully and the results are amazing. I am 57 years old and the skin of a 40-45 year old. No deep wrinkles and with continued use I believe I will not ever get those deep wrinkles as others my age have. The slight discloration I once had on my face has also disapeared. I did stop for a week & tried something else ! Quickly stopped , immediately knew I made a huge mistake. This is what works and I will stick with the product that works and does not harm my skin in any way. It gives noticable results in one night. Trust me , I have tried many products in my day and this one really works.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Mrossicopeland
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 5, 2014
Game Changer
I love this product. I know i'm doing something good for my skin every time I put it on. I like that it goes on under moisturizer so i can add and level of moisture i need on top.
Video Review:
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
dorly
Location: west palm beach, FL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 3, 2014
Excellent
It absorbs and leaves the skin so fresh, the skin feels so soft! I really recommend it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
AVM19
Location: UT
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 2, 2014
Can't Do Without It
Best For people with dry skin, those wanting to minimize appearance of lines
I have been using this since I first started using EL which has been about 6 years ago. If I run out, I notice an immediate negative effect on my skin. My wrinkles are more visible, and my skin looks dry and dehydrated.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
CLee
Location: Foster City, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 31, 2014
Have used this for years
I have very sensitive skin but the whole effect was very nice. I like the feel when it is applied to my face. I have been very pleased with the results and feel it really worked for me. It can always keep my skin smooth and firm.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
weiweikan
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2014
Love the repair effect!
Best For acne scar
It is safe for oily skin, really works for me and repairs my acne scars. Will purchase again and recommend to friends.
Plus, EL on line chat service is great. It helps me a lot.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
sqsqjuly
Location: Dublin, OH, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2014
Excellent
This product made my skin smooth and silky only after a week of use. I noticed the difference at the first time I used it, but the result just got better and better as I use. It also made the deep wrinkle around my mouth less visible.
The best serum ever!
-2points
2out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
SouthernMom
Location: Tallassee, AL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2014
It's the Best!
Best For face and neck area
I will be 59 yrs. old in August, and I have used Advanced Night Repair for at least 40 years. I have a few light wrinkles in the eye area, but none anywhere else! Everyone tells me that my skin looks great and that I don't look my age - that makes me feel great! I think using this product faithfully for all these years had paid off, and I've started my 17 yr. old daughter using it, and hopefully she will still be using it when she's my age! It's the Best!
-4points
3out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Bop22
Location: Gallatin, TN, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2014
Great Skin care
I love this product
Prompt and wonderful customer service
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
MitzBabbs
Location: Apopka, Florida
Age45 - 54
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2014
Amazing Advanced Night Repair
I received a small sample bottle of Advanced Night Repair in a gift with purchase promotion. It lasted me two weeks. I had more compliments about my skin after those two weeks. I am 49 years old and I love the sun, so my skin used to look tired and dry. Not any more!! You must give Advanced Night Repair a try!!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
zhangbaobao
Location: China
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 18, 2014
good product
Best For me
it is goood!
-3points
2out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
ErikaG
Location: Media, PA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 18, 2014
Love this serum
This product is one of my favorites. Using it for the second year and will continue. It goes well with other Estee Lauder skincare products.
I am usually not very loyal to one product but this one I am keeping.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
EMLAZMD
Location: Tampa, FL, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2014
THE BEST OUT THERE!
Best For prevention of skin problems
This advanced formula night repair product really works. I'm 40 and no one thinks that. I do not have one wrinkle. Now, a lot of that is genetic but I can say that I feel that my skin is tighter now because of this. Also, this line of products clears up acne because I have oily skin and it's a problem for me, but since I've used this - no problem anymore. This is great because now I'm pregnant with twins and I can't take antibiotics for my skin like I used to. I will never stop using this line of products.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.