Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Rating:
(4.83 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(566 Reviews) 483
 554 out of 56698%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Review 1 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Shanhong
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2014
Advance night repair is very nice.
Best For me and my friend
Advance night repair fit me. I think it is very nice.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
zlatka
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2014
Very good product
Moisturises delicately the skin and magically erease the little smily lines around the eyes! Love it and recommend to others!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Quyen
Location: Washington
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 14, 2014
ARN
Best For face
It's good to my skin. My face glows in the morning and it is not oily as before. I will continue using the products
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
mingxian
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 14, 2014
it is good
It is for my friend, I wish it will be good for her
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Jenevie
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 13, 2014
Like the skin of a baby...
Best For every living human no matter what age
After the first application, you feel it working right away. And it continues to hold it's promises after each use. I recommend it to anyone who desires their own skin to feel soft and clean, as if it were the skin of a baby.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
nicole520a
Location: Belleville
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2014
good product but little bit expensive
Best For people age25+ and who sleeps really late
i like this one ,cuz your skin really feels soft and firm ,more smooth when you wake up the following morning. However, It's a little expensive for me . Meanwhile ,I found a little eraser kind of stuff when i apply it with something else. No idea why , probably these two products does not like each other
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
suzie1245
Location: houston tx
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 9, 2014
advanced night repair
Best For deep wrinkles
if stranded on a desert island this is the one product I cannot live without. I am 66 and have nice skin, but I began getting the () around my nose about a year ago. thinking "why not?" I purchased a bottle before I received the free sample. I was shocked the next morning. it literally made a 50% reduction in the depth of the wrinkles. this stuff is amazing.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
xuyang
Location: Portland Oregon
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 8, 2014
Advanced Night Repair is so nice
i bought it for my mom who is in china. your product in china is so expensive。 and my mom works so hard for my family . so i bought it as a birthday gift for her. she loves your products very much and when she got it ,she feels so happy .
thx Estée Lauder . i will keep going purchase
-7points
0out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Kathy81
Age35 - 44
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 3, 2014
it works great
Bought it one week ago, now already see some results
-10points
1out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
YiLi
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2014
perfect
this is my first time use this product,and it gave me surprise ,i love it thanks
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Allen
Location: Panama
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 30, 2014
Excellent...
Best For healthy color
It is very good for rpevent aging, it absorbs quickly on my skin.
I'm 18 boy so i need to start now taking care of my Skin, and in the store, that madame recommended me this, it's VERY VERY GOOD FOR ADD COLOR TO MY SKIN!
-11points
2out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Vanilla
Location: Austin, TX
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 30, 2014
Advanced Night a Repair
Best For anyone
I love this serum. I have extremely sensitive skin and eyes. This serum does not aggravate either. My skin feels better with it. I had one bottle before this and thought I could do without it, but I realized how well my skin had done on it. Better than ever before, that's for sure. I did not have as many breakouts and my skin feels soothed and I believe it has made my skin look better. I am 100% hooked. It does work for all aspects of aging.
-2points
2out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Casondra
Location: Buckeye, AZ, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 28, 2014
Excellent Product
I have very sensitive skin that prevents me from using many anti-aging products and products meant to even skin tone. I love that I am able to enjoy all of the results that others are experiencing from this product without any irritation. I love how my complexion looks and how my skin feels now that I am using this product. I am able to use it in the day, as well as the night. If you like Pai products, try Estee Lauder as well!
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
mindypie
Location: Columbus, OH
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2014
Another Rave Review
Best For great value, soft skin even tone
I thought I'd add my $0.02. I purchased the 1.7 oz size bottle and started using it daily on January 1st. I found out after about 9 months I was using it incorrectly. I had been using a drop on my 4 "problem" (ie. wrinkliest) areas. The results were just 'eh'. I found out you're supposed to apply it to your whole face. Once I started doing that I noticed a dramatic difference in my skin tone. I never thought I had splotchy skin or redness but since I started applying it all over, my skin is peaches and cream! The best part is, I've been using it almost a year and I still have enough in the bottle to make it to the end of the year. No exaggeration when they say all you need is a drop on each fingertip! Really worth the price. Works out to about $0.25 a day for beautiful soft skin!
+8points
16out of 24found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Stephene
Location: Dallas, TX, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2014
Right product for sensitive dry skin
This product is great on my dry sensitive skin! I often feel burn using many other serum but not this one. It is just mild, but not very moisture if I only use it. I have to use cream after this to prevent my skin from dry out.
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
SophiaZ
Location: Seattle, WA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2014
A product worth to have
I can feel the changes of my skin within 1~2 weeks.I love this one.
-3points
2out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
FrancineM
Location: Chapel Hill, NC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2014
A lasting favorite
I just love this product and the way it makes my skin look and feel. . . I've used it for many years!
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Shangxueling
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 17, 2014
Excellent
I have used this for a year,it does help the absorption of cream that follow-up.The moisturizing efficacy is excellent.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Grizzle
Location: Jonesborough, TN, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 14, 2014
The BEST can get even BETTER!!!
I am in love with the new Advanced Night Repair serum! I began using Estee Lauder skincare products about 25 years ago and can say I will never stop. Using Advanced Night Repair serum has visibly improved my skin so much that not a day goes by that I don't get compliments - even from strangers! And now - the new Recovery Complex II serum has made it even better. It feels great going on but best of all, I get overnight improvement in smoothness, brightness, softness, and younger looking skin. Thank you Estee Lauder - you just keep getting better and better.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Emeraldeyes100
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 14, 2014
An Absolute Holy Grail
Best For Anti-aging
I have used Night Repair for many years and my skin looks years younger than my true age. I use other anti-aging products as well, but I can tell you, when I run out and am without it for a few weeks I can tell the difference. I use it as the foundation for my skin care regimen at night after cleansing and layer other products over. Lauder's Revitalizing Supreme is great layered over- the combination just makes skin bloom. Night Repair by itself, however, is very hydrating, softens the skin and feels wonderful going on.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.