Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Rating:
(4.815 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(444 Reviews) 383
 433 out of 44498%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Review 1 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
zhangbaobao
Location: China
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 18, 2014
good product
Best For me
it is goood!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
ErikaG
Location: Media, PA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 18, 2014
Love this serum
This product is one of my favorites. Using it for the second year and will continue. It goes well with other Estee Lauder skincare products.
I am usually not very loyal to one product but this one I am keeping.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
EMLAZMD
Location: Tampa, FL, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2014
THE BEST OUT THERE!
Best For prevention of skin problems
This advanced formula night repair product really works. I'm 40 and no one thinks that. I do not have one wrinkle. Now, a lot of that is genetic but I can say that I feel that my skin is tighter now because of this. Also, this line of products clears up acne because I have oily skin and it's a problem for me, but since I've used this - no problem anymore. This is great because now I'm pregnant with twins and I can't take antibiotics for my skin like I used to. I will never stop using this line of products.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
ivyincolor365
Location: Portland OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2014
great product
Best For all kinds of skin
I have used the ANR products for several years,it always keeps my sensitive skin in a good condition.That's why i can not live without it and recommended it to my friends.
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
candyxue
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2014
PERFECT PRODUCT
This serum is perfect!I lke it ! ANR has helped me with my skin concerns and it makes my skin feeling silky and nourished. After I use this product, I can obviously feel skin gloss has improved, and the skin becomes delicate. So happy, I will continue to buy, and recommend it to my friends.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Masea
Location: Gainesville, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2014
A very effective product
Felt different after a week of use with the tone and firmness of the skin, overall.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
VivienZS
Location: Ithaca, NY, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2014
Nice
Best For 30-50
I have been using it for a year. When I started using this product, I would never consider other brands.
-4points
1out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Lorie
Location: New City, N.Y.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
Advanced Night repair is effective.
Advanced Night Repair does seem to retain a soft, hydrated skin appearance. It helps to eliminate lines, if used nightly. I find it to be effective.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Zirong
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
nice item
I have used this for about 1 week. This advanced night repair can smooth my face well, looking younger. I like it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Murphy12
Location: Bowling Green, KY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Seriously good product
I have used this product for years and am 58. Most people tell me I don't look my age. I believe Night Repair has made a huge difference in making that possible along with a daily use of sunscreen!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
xjte
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
I have been using this serum for quite a few years. I have sensitive skin and this doesn't cause any trouble. It absorbs very fast and doesn't feel oily or greasy. I will not switch to others!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
purrbaby
Location: TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2014
Miracle in a Bottle
I have a lot of medical issues which in turn causes my face to become very sensitive and have Rosacea, acne, blotchyness, oily T-zone, dry patches, redness, you name it, I've got it. It's hard to find face care products that helps ALL my problems, but this product is it. I use it every night before my moisturizer and notice a difference every morning.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
tmt007
Location: Kyle, TX, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2014
Great Serum
Best For preventing signs of aging (lines wrinkles spots)
I first tried this product thanks to a gift with purchase, which included a trial/mini size bottle of this serum. Since I am turning 30 soon, I am starting to purchase age-preventing products, so I was encouraged to try this product. I have been using it for a month, & I have to say, I am very satisfied. I have very oily skin & prone to break out, but I can certainly say that this product has never made me break out, or irritated my skin. I think this is because it is oil free & fragrance free, which is a huge plus for me. I'm glad that I found an anti-oxidant serum that offers anti-aging benefits, without negative consequences on my skin. It dries to a matte finish after applying. I apply it before my moisturizer after coming home from school, and the next day, I notice my skin is softer, plumpier, more radiant & healthier looking. I ended up buying the 1.7oz size, & overall, I am happy with my purchase, & think I made a good investment.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
floridasun
Location: Gainesville, GA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 17, 2014
amazing
After years of sun exposure and just pure abuse to my skin I purchased the serum and I must say it's a life saver. I use it nightly before my moisturizer down to my chest and it is amazing the difference from before and after. Love this product.
-10points
9out of 28found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
KCampbell
Location: Kentucky
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2014
Perfect!!
This is for sure the best facial product I have used. I am 51 and my skin changed in the last year to dry. I tried so much stuff and nothing would help. A friend recommended this. I am forever grateful to her. It changed the texture of my skin in a short time and is no longer dry. Looks fresh and dewy for the first time in years. Worth every penny.
+13points
22out of 31found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
icecream
Location: Beaverton
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 30, 2014
dry skin
I have dry skin, light cream with water and still feel very dry, then mix the the essence of on, after using this, has been significantly improved, very moist, very comfortable, would have been used.
-14points
2out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Classicstyle
Location: Central Texas
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2014
Good product... but sticky
I've used this several times over the years... and then drop away due to the stickiness. I think the results are fine... just not a fan of the texture.
+4points
12out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
PASTORSWIFE
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 5, 2014
Answer to your mid-life prayers!
Best For middle aged women still crazy enough to believe!
I've spent hundreds of dollars on an endless stream of creams and lotions in an attempt to fight what we all do----wrinkles, bags, brown spots, etc----right? This stuff actually delivers on its promises and is worth every penny! Buy it! You'll have no regrets and will finally see your hard earned money get what its paying for!
+7points
11out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
sasamiya
Age25 - 34
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 3, 2014
Best Serum Ever!
Best For your skin
Having used this new ANR 2 for some days, I have noticed that when I use the new ANR 2 my skin actually looks clearer, brighter and more rested when I wake up. This is one of the claims of the new technology and I honestly scoffed at it when I heard of it the first time. But it does honestly make a visible difference.I like it very much!
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
UPSwife
Location: Hilton Head Island, SC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 2, 2014
Who knew??
Best For inciting jealousy in pta meetings
I began using the night repair serum with a healthy dose of skepticism. Foolish me. This product has evened out my skin tone, tightened my skin, faded sun damage on my cheeks and forehead. I use it in the morning and follow application with Estee Lauder's face cream. I repeat each night before bed. This serum very swiftly began eliciting change. What more can a woman want?
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.