Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Rating:
(4.821 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(481 Reviews) 418
 470 out of 48198%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Review 1 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
PsoriasisGirl
Location: Austin, TX, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 26, 2014
Best For psoriasis
I have psoriasis (an autoimmune disorder) on my cheeks, brows, eyelids, ears, scalp, and nose. (And several other large areas of my body, but my face is this most embarrassing and difficult to treat) It causes large, thick, silvery scales of dead skin and redness. At its worst, the plaques crack and bleed. I also have hyper pigmentation due to scarring and an allergic reaction to medication that caused severe hives. It's awful. I have tried oral meds, injections, and topical steroids. All cause side effects worse than the disorder. (Suppressed immune system, inability to fight infections, oral ulcers, injection site reaction, thin skin, and the ointments burn my sensitive skin like molten vasoline) This is the first and only product I have found that makes a significant difference in my skin. I use a generous amount of this and the eye version morning and night. It keeps the scales and peeling at bay. Redness and dark spots are reduced, and I no longer have bleeding cracks and fissures on my eyes, ears, nostrils, and face. I'm pretty again. Or at least normal. I don't feel freakish. I will use this, and the eye treatment, for the rest of my life. For me, it is not a stand alone treatment. I still have to exfoliate, cleanse, and moisturize religiously. But, I have tried different serums from EL and other brands. Within a few days without night repair, I'm back to lizard skin. So I know this is what is responsible for my improvement. (I plan on trying it on the cracks in my inner leg joints and elbows next) I've never written a review before, but I hope this info helps other people with serious skin issues. If it does this much for my skin, I can only imagine what effect it would have on an already healthy face. Thank you EL
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Faizah
Location: springfields garden new york
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 25, 2014
Miracle product
Honestly use all you gotta do before bed is use this
When u wakeup in the morning ur skin will be glowing! Refreshed, moisturizedd, all you can ask for
Use this once urself and u would know hw grreat this product is
Total fan <3
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
LoriPH
Location: Norcross, GA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 17, 2014
Cannot Live Without This!
Best For anyone, women who want to delay aging
This is just magical, and I get so many compliments about how wonderful my skin looks! I am sold forever on this fabulous product! No one believes that I am almost 67 years old!! I have not had any cosmetic surgery...just avoided sun and used Estee Lauder products!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+27points
27out of 27found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Sandycrystal
Location: MD
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 16, 2014
Amazing stuff
Best For all skin types
I got a lil sample of this at my estee lauder counter to try and after using it for about a week, i had to purchase one for myself.. OMG ds stuff makes ur skin soooooo supple in the morning after u wear it to bed. Been using it for barely two weeks now and i can totally tell a difference.. Thank u estee for another gem in a bottle as always..
+6points
9out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Nylie
Location: Chapel Hill, NC, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 14, 2014
People will notice the difference
Within a couple of weeks of using this product, I had people complimenting me on my skin, telling me I looked well-rested.
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Ruthie
Location: Rye, NY, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 13, 2014
Still the best!
This wonderful elixir keeps my skin looking decades younger and I always recommend Advanced Night Repair. My granddaughter is my latest recruit. She says applying it after cleansing gives her makeup a vibrant look.
-10points
5out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
ruihua
Location: canton, MI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 12, 2014
the best product
I've been using the advanced repair serum together with the Perfectionist for about 3 years. They have the effects of what they promise on me. Love the feel of my skin in the morning.
-8points
1out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
DoraRiveraCase
Location: Arcadia, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 12, 2014
Highly Recommended
I highly recommend this product to everyone. It really works.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
KristenM
Location: Castro Valley, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 8, 2014
Great Product!
Best For night time regimen
I love this product. I feel that overnight my skin is rejuvenated. This product is a must have!
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Gentleman
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 7, 2014
Simply The Best
Best For rejuvenating smoothing hydrating calming, Firming
Let me start by saying that I am a 56 years old man with a long past of being in the sun well before the awareness of SPF and such. I was a surfer and a beach boy for years. I am lucky to have genetically good skin but I most definitely did suffer the consequences of all that sun! I started using Advanced Night Repair about a year ago and the results are phenomenal. My skin is brighter and tighter and smoother. My shaving goes more easily and the broken capillaries and and sagging are soothed and smoothed. I use this every night. I would use it every morning as well, but I really like the way the Idealist tightens the pores on my nose and upper cheeks. The price is quite reasonable and there is no way, as I see it, to live without this excellent product as part of one's daily regimen. All the products from Estée Lauder are the best, in my opinion
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
CarrieAK
Location: Toledo, OH, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 5, 2014
I have tried many products of all kinds and brands to repair my skin and to look younger, This is amazing! I have used already 4 weeks+ and I have noticed a wonderful difference, I will continue to use this along with more products to try and sample. I was given other samples already and Iam telling you nothing beats Estee Lauder! Very well worth the money!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Liiz
Location: Denver, CO
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:September 4, 2014
OK
I have been using this product for 2 yrs now and I really haven't see any good results.
-10points
1out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Donnamom
Location: Springfield, IL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 4, 2014
Advanced night repair
I've tried many products over the years trying to find one that works as well as this and none compare. It feels so wonderful. Definitely my favorite.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Moonlove73
Location: Redford Charter Township, MI, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 2, 2014
Best ever
I have used night repair and have noticed a great improvement. Thank you Estee Lauder for making such a great product
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
athisam
Location: sri lanka
Age25 - 34
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 30, 2014
glow in just one day
Best For ladies who always go in the sun.
Very 1st day i used this product i found my face soft and radiant next day morning. Im simply loving this product. Thanx to my friend she gave me to test from her sample. After 1 week my face was so soft smooth radiant and skin looked nourished.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
liwonderfulya
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 28, 2014
very nice
After use this,I feel young again, skin very comfortable
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
al21240
Location: El Centro, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 28, 2014
advanced night repair serum
It automatically moisturizes my skin. It feels replenished and healthy again.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Tuolaji413
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 28, 2014
Excellent!
Its smell was weird the first time I opened the small bottle, but it's gentle and smooth on the face. I have used this for about one week, together with the clear difference. Now my face looks better, with less blemish. Also, the online chat with the beauty advisor was helpful. Thank you
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Barbaramayfield
Location: Lincoln, Al. 35096
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2014
Advanced Night Repair.
Advanced Night Repair is a remarkable product. I would highly recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
GrammyG
Location: Los Alamos, NM 87544, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2014
Light, Effective
Best For mature skin that reacts poorly to heavy creams
Even at my "advanced" age, my skin can't take heavy creams. This gel-like liquid is non-greasy, light and effective.
+4points
11out of 18found this review helpful.