Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Rating:
(4.83 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(775 Reviews) 667
 759 out of 77598%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Review 1 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
yj9976
Location: Gimhae-si, Gyeongsangnam-do, South Korea
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 28, 2015
miracle!!
Best For face color
Whever I applies advanced night repair, my face become bright. It's miracle!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
KarenV70
Location: Port St. Lucie, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2015
This product is simply amazing. I have noticed that my freckles have lightened and my skin appears to be more even....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
VVranic
Location: Kitchener, ON, Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2015
Perfect for sensitive/reactive skin
Best For sensitive reactive dry skin
Having fair skin, rosacea and reactive skin, I am very limited as to what treatments I can use. Advanced Night Repair is the one thing that never irritates or aggravates my skin and helps to eliminate rough, dry patches associated with rosacea. I have been using it religiously since my thirties, and after almost twenty years I am often told that I look almost half my age with virtually no visible wrinkles except around my eyes. Thanks to ANR, my skin problems aren't troublesome with continual use. It is one product I will never be without.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Lulu71
Location: Kansas city Kansas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 26, 2015
Excellent product
Wonderful serum. Really works on pores and wrinkles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Fabulous50s
Location: Baltimore, MD, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 25, 2015
Wonderful
I have been using this serum for over a week, I notice improved skin texture specially my forehead and neck area. Really easy to apply and use for. Really love it.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
xumin
Location: 97230
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 24, 2015
Really works!
My skin is oily mixed with the essence of this does not feel greasy, absorbing very good, and most importantly, it put my pores smaller! Skin feel significantly better, and become very soft, very comfortable, very enjoyable feeling from the heart to bring the essence of this wonderful feeling! The start of the Estee Lauder family with a lot of things, a small brown bottle eye cream, as well as intellectual research cream or something, but because I had other brands of skin care products have not run out, so this is the essence of me with my original the rest of the skin care products used together, great! Even before the skin care products are feel good, very good cream!
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
TeredeTaos
Location: Taos, NM, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 23, 2015
Revitalized, younger looking skin
Best For all kinds of skin
I had been tempted to buy this product but having oily skin, I was afraid it would make it even oilier since it is so concentrated. But after I got a small bottle as a free trial I really liked the effects: visibly even skin and healthier looking so I ordered a bottle and I a very satisfied with the results. You don’t have to use a lot, a few drops will suffice!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
LeanneT
Location: Nova Scotia, Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 22, 2015
Excellent Results
I have been using this product for over 2 years and I have noticed an improvement in the general overall of my skin. Would highly recommend to anyone.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
lettersbord
Location: Crete, IL, USA
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2015
Great Product!
great great product! kept using it for years and didn't find another alternative for this product.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
lakana
Location: Ridgecrest, California
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 20, 2015
Mrs.
Best For good for who sleep late like me., good for my oily skill.
I love all repair serum of Estee because it not oily and it just make my skill look alot better.
Now I trying new one for drak spot, and this is my second weeks i can say i feeling inlove with a woman in the mirro, lol
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
HANF
Location: Columbia, SC, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2015
Dependable Product
I have been using it since last year. Very dependable with obvious improvement on my facial skin. One bottle (1.7) last for about 45-50 days.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Consuela
Location: Edina, Minnesota
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2015
Fantastic product
Best For older skin
I have used many serum products and this product is the best. You notice a difference in your skin almost immediately. Your skin looks refreshed, pores are minimized and texture is improved.
-5points
0out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
applew0630
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2015
very good product
it's very well to suit 30th's skin.After use it ,my face felt smooth and suitable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Shehnaaz
Location: Mississauga, ON, Canada
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 18, 2015
Love this product
Best For all skin types
This is my second bottle and I love the way my skin feels. I use it every night but I also use it in the daytime with my blush/bronzer to highlight cheekbones and jawline. All you need is a drop on the back of your hand. First, load your brush with the bronzer/blush, then dip it gently in the drop of serum and apply.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Crazyforfragrance
Location: Shepherd, TX 77371, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:May 16, 2015
Used Deligently
I have not seen any difference in my skin after using the advanced night repair.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
qilin
Location: Worcester, MA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 15, 2015
Best For all
I love it as usual, great for me!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Thoa
Location: Honolulu, HI, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 14, 2015
Advanced Night Repair
After my friend who had a so perfect complexion recommended me use Advanced Night Repair, my skin on my face was softer and more elastic. The wrinkle lines on my forehead and the ends of my eyes were unnoticeable. It reveal my youthful-looking skin. The more I used the more my skin got better and brighter. Everyone should try it and see it by yourself.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
San46
Location: Oxford, Ct
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2015
Advanced Night Repair
Best For skin health
I have been using Advanced Night Repair for many years as one of my evening face products. This product makes my face feel wonderful, smooth,and clear. My skin is healthier than before I started using it; It seems more glowing ! It has been part of my nighttime for years and made my skin more smooth, soft and healthy. It will be apart of my skincare for the rest of my life.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Loyda
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2015
It is wonderful!
Best For all ages
Advanced Night Repair is a wonderful product. My skin always look younger and more hydrated.I love it.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
tlmeyer
Location: Brooklyn, WI 53521, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 10, 2015
Estee Lauder Lover
Best For eyes, forehead, around your lips
I use this product every night. It has truly reduced the lines and wrinkles from my forehead and eyes.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.