Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Rating:
(4.834 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(843 Reviews) 729
 825 out of 84398%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Review 1 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Aventura, FL, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 24, 2015
The best
Best For seeing results!!!
Ive been trying these samples for months, waiting for other similiar products Im using to finish before buying this and using solely this now! It has the best consistency, smell, and real visible results. It really is the only product you need to use at night. I have very sensitive skin and prone to redness, irritation and breakouts and this has been the only one so far to work and not bother my skin in the least.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Stafford, Virginia
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 24, 2015
Advanced Night Repair-Don't go to bed without it!
Best For using overnight every night-on your face.
The sample size of Advanced Night Repair, for those who haven't tried this synchornized recovery complex II, is a perfect way of introducing your skin to the smoothness of your face that results from using it every night. The sample allows you to use it for several nights in a row which gives you the opportunity to feel the skin texture and glow improve. It's a Must Have in any and every woman's nightly facial routine and takes only moments to put on. You can instantly feel the difference. It has made such a definite improvement on my facial skin texture, tone and elasticity since I've begun using it, I won't go anywhere overnight without it.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Bobcaygeon, Kawartha Lakes, ON, Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 21, 2015
Advanced Night Repair
Loved it!! My 70 year old skin never looked so good. My friends keep asking what I've done to my face to look so young and fresh. I tell them its Estee Lauder's ANR. ANR is wonderful! I wish I had tried it years ago..
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2015
Favorite beauty product!
Best For redness
This is one product I can't live without! After my first use, I woke up with even and glowing skin, and I have been using this ever since! I am 21 years old, so I use this product for prevention, but I mainly love it because it fixes any redness I have on my face. I also believe that it helps prevent acne and also helps to heal sunburn. I swear by this product and encourage everyone to add it to their beauty regimen!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2015
Advance night repair
I love this product! Absorbs instantly. I will always buy this product.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Homestead, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 8, 2015
Spectacular!!!
Best For anti-wrinkles
I have used this product for several years and have noticed that my skin do not have wrinkles, really spectacular.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Lake City, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 5, 2015
Best Night repair
I have been using this product and other Estee Lauder products for about 2 years now. I love the way it makes my skin feel. It absorbs very fast and leaves my skin super soft. Best of all, I get compliments on how nice my skin looks quite often.
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Yukon, OK, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 5, 2015
Great results!
I received a sample of this product when I made another purchase. I loved it so much, I bought the full size. I was seeing results in one week! My lines are smoothing out. It feels so good on! It lasts all night. I can still feel it on my skin when I wash my face in the morning. I absolutely love this product!!!
-12points
4out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Fort Wayne, IN
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 4, 2015
Advanced Night Repair
I had tried Advanced Night Repair some years ago and loved the way it made my skin look. I am now into my 40's and I have decided it is time to start using Advanced Night Repair again. I have not been disappointed this time, as it still works beautifully with my skin. I love the way it makes my skin look and feel. Advanced Night Repair gives my skin a youthful glow and softness that makes me look younger. My skin is also smoother and has a more even tone. I can finally go without makeup because my skin looks great, but I now also have the perfect canvas for foundation application. I really do love Estee Lauder skincare products.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Decatur, GA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2015
Good, always good.
It's the product that I keep using over years. Good good good.
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2015
A staple in any skin regimen!
Okay, I don't want to sound like a spokesperson for Estee Lauder or anything, but I swear by this product! I'm only in my twenties, but my mom taught me that starting a proper skin regimen is important from a young age and I'll tell you, people always compliment me on how dewy and bright my skin looks. Before this product, I never went without makeup in public, but now I can. If you're looking for a night lotion, look no further. I have chocolate coloured, combination skin and live in the West Indies by the way...so it works for all ethnicities and in a tropical climate.
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Dubai - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:July 26, 2015
Disappointment
I am a 40 years old north eastern asian.
Recently my face has got dry with a little of aging signs.
Estee Lauder Staff recommended me Night Repair Serum so I purchased it without any doubt.
After applying for three weeks, I have drier skin with very deep wrinkles around my eyes like an old lady which I have never had. I have stopped using it for three days and my skin is likely to go back to normal.
I am very disappointed of this product!!!!
I suggest Estee Lauder should know that this product is NOT FOR ALL TYPE OF SKIN!!!!!!!
-1point
12out of 25found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2015
Super soft
I used this with only one night, then I see the suprising result. My skin feels so soft, like egg surface. Only one night, you can see the change!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Jackson, MS, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 18, 2015
best product for any ethnicity...
Best For any skin any color background, for great skin this is it!!, i never go without it
I first got this serum years ago as a product that was giving to me by lauder counter because of a promotion going on it sat in my cabinet for how long finally after all the hype of good things I was hearing I was forced to just try it and wow I cant go without it ..im African American and im hear to say what ever your ethnic background is please try this serum its like the best serum ,,,like soft smooth skin in a bottle when my money get low I just wait till gift time and theres always a bottle in the gift so I save money when I don't have it which is great because I still get to keep my skin care regimen with this anr in my regimen so I never lose thanks estee lauder for such a wonderful product!!!!
-3points
5out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Tallahassee, FL, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2015
Love it!
Best For aging skin
I recently purchased this serum after I ran out of one from another brand. I have been using it for about 2 weeks now and love it. It instantly sinks into the skin and doesn't leave a greasy feeling.I apply time zone moisturizer after. I have even been using it under my makeup(before my refining oil) during the day for a natural glowy look.It wears under makeup well. Great product. Stop thinking about it and give it a try : )
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2015
Fabulous product! I use it every day to prepare my skin for moisture creme. It doesn't just lay on my skin, but soaks in and enables my creme to do the same.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Baytown, TX, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2015
Night time ritual for vibrant glowing skin
Best For brightereven toned skin, firms skin and smooths skin texture
2 Things-
The best customer service on the planet,
Products that deliver results.
Adding night repair to my night time routine has solved some nagging issues that have gradually been getting worse.
Having used EL products for decades,its not surprising that I have great skin and zero wrinkles at 51
But I noticed my skin was looking more and more lackluster,slightly blotchy and a decrease in firmness.
So I started using night repair religously,after cleansing and maybe exfoiliating with a mild scrub.Just a couple teeny drops is all I need-I smooth it all over my face and like how it sinks in quickly.
Sometimes I add a night cream,sometimes not,either way,in the A.M my skin looks refreshed and yes,YOUNGER! Smooth,even toned and some how a regained firmness is evident-lovely,
I like things easy -this is easy!
+5points
12out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Spencer, IA 51301, USA
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2015
Mrs
Best For wrinkles and aging.
I have tried several different serums and have not found one that I like as well as this one. Is worth the money!! Will be buying this one from now on. I am not a young person, am retired,but have a forehead with almost no wrinkles..this serum gives me a very nice glow and a more youthful appearance. Really is The Best on the market.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Addison , Texas
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2015
Magic in a box
Best For evens out skin tone, anti acne, minimize pores
I have bought this product for the first time , but usually my skin used to show the benefits only when it's used for long time. So I bought the full size. OMG this is my holy grail now. I had acne , hyper pigmentation, larger pores this product works wonder on this. For the very first day itself I saw good glow in face.after use of continous 4 weeks I can see this has evens out my skin tone , minimized pores and reduced acne to null. Now I get compliments for my even skin !! Yippie
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Oxford, OH 45056, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2015
smooth
It is absorbed so deeply and I feel the aging skin is turning to a baby like skin.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.