Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Rating:
(4.832 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(796 Reviews) 686
 780 out of 79698%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Review 1 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Febestino
Location: CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2015
Recommend
I used it when I was 25 years old.At that time I do not particularly feel for this product. Now I am 32, I find that I particularly suitable for the use of this product.After use, the follow-up products well absorbed, can play the best utility.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
LeahVS
Location: Saint Simons Island, GA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2015
A+
Best For anyone who wants to have the best skin possible.
My highest praise for this product would be: It Works! The tone and texture of my skin was improved within two weeks. Fine lines have all but vanished and the signs of aging around my mouth and neck have softened (difficult areas). I have used many other upscale products over the years but none have matched the performance of Night Repair. It goes on smoothly with a velvety non oily texture. By the way, I am a 67 year old woman with better skin now than I had years ago.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Xiaona
Location: Lacey, WA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 25, 2015
I love it!
Best For Dry Skin, uneven skin tone
I really love this product. It makes my skin so smooth and evens my skin tone. I'll definitely keep using this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Cherryhui
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 17, 2015
I love this
It's cool. It lightens my pimple marks on my chin. And I can feel smooth on my face. I will buy it again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
LillyMay
Location: Lebanon, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2015
Wonderful product - have been using it for years, and love the way it feels on my skin!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
SBS427
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 12, 2015
Love this serum
I am really enjoying this serum so far! I have used it both AM and PM for a week and already have noticed a difference.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
JJDM
Location: Jackson, MS, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2015
BEST SERUM EVER !!!
Ladies , if you want Dramatic results . You have to buy this serum . It is absolutely " THE BOMB " . I bought this and 3 days later I saw big results . I have tried many , more expensive serums . I never saw any results from . My Apartment manager sells Estee Lauder . She saw me 3 days after I started using this , and wanted to know what I had been doing . I am a Nurse , I had a patient that is 81 years young . The first time I saw her I swear she looks 70 , at the MOST . She has been using this as long as it has been out , along with other products . That convenced me on the spot . After using for 3 days , I cleared out my cosmetics and treatments from every body else . If you really want results , get this and the eye treatment that goes with it . I know that you will be amazed , as I was .
-2points
20out of 42found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
shurt
Location: Mississippi
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2015
Advanced Night Repair
Best For brightening and smoothing
Love this serum! I have used it for several years. It is very silky, and a little goes a long way. I quit using this for awhile, and the lines on my face became more prominent. Definitely will continue using this product. Makes my skin brighter, smoother, and more youthful looking.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Buster
Location: Timmins, ON, Canada
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 8, 2015
Best product i have ever used
I got a free sample and i used it loved it right away. After my free product was gone i whent to purchase it a little pricy but realy worth it. Made my skin soft and more taught cleared some of my dark spots. Just love this product and it does what it says. Do not be afraid to try it you will not be sorry.
-4points
3out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
gusa
Location: Good Hope, IL 61438, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 6, 2015
great foundation for skincare
Synergy for other products. Skin feels supple et velvety. If your not sure, massage a small amount on your hands before going to bed. Believe me you'll notice the difference. It's a vital step in your skincare regiment.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
agot1715
Location: Superior, WI, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 5, 2015
Amazed
I received a sample of this with my EL Free Gift during a fall promotion at a department store. I thought I would give it a go as I'm getting older and I can see my skin changing. It did not take long for me to notice the effects of the serum! My skin is radiant and glowing. I feel as if there is a "plumpness" back to my skin!! The difference in the look and feel of my skin has improved tremendously. I feel this is like the fountain of youth!!!
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
LIAO
Location: Mississauga, ON, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 5, 2015
I like it so much. This product makes my skin brilliant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
WENJIA
Location: Portland, OR, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 5, 2015
love it
IT FEELS SO COMFORTABLE WHEN I APPLY THE ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR ON MY FACE. AND IT DO WORK ON THE WRINKLES. I WILL SURELY RECOMMEND IT TO MY FRIENDS
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Lingxiao
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 4, 2015
I bought it for my mom and she always use this eye product.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Rajthum
Location: Herndon, VA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 2, 2015
Best serum I ever used
Best For uneven skin tone
i started using the advanced night serum for past few days now.my friend had been telling me about this product and how great it was but I was hesitant because of the price and the fact that I have been breaking out on every product I tried in the past 1 year. But this serum is amazing. My skin is so smooth after applying and sometimes I don't even apply moisturizer. No breakouts so far. Before this serum if I go on for 5 mins without moisturizer, my skin starts feeling stretched and dry. But now it looks good. I used this along with sample of enlighten serum and my pimple marks and scars have lightened. I am impressed. I got a serum for life.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Lindaleewon
Location: waltham
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 1, 2015
The serum is perfect for me
This is the first time I tried the serum of night repair. It is so smooth to use and I feel like I have had a newborn face. I love it!
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
sharonaqua
Location: Clifton Heights, PA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 1, 2015
best serum
Best For uneven skin
i recieved a sample and this is the most wonderful product. it helps lines and wrinkles and helps lighten dark spots! i will keep using love love love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Happines
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 1, 2015
Great product!
Really love this product! Saw great improvement in my skin tone. Second purchase - invested in the largest size available.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
PeachesS
Location: Tampa, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 1, 2015
Excellent Serum! Holy Grail product for me.
Best For smoothing wrinkles, repairs damage
I occasionally switch up my skin care products but I consistently use Estee Lauder's Advanced Night Repair serum. It really repairs , smooths and illuminates my complexion . It's an excellent product.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
yj9976
Location: Gimhae-si, Gyeongsangnam-do, South Korea
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 28, 2015
miracle!!
Best For face color
Whever I applies advanced night repair, my face become bright. It's miracle!!!
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.