Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Rating:
(4.834 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(682 Reviews) 582
 668 out of 68298%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Review 1 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Baby123
Location: China
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2015
A Kind,Warm,Friendly Purchase
Best For people over22
EL is a kind,friendly,effective product for me and my family,especially for my mother,I bought it for my mother as a present and she's very happy and told me it is useful and works well ,it smells good and makes skin smooth ,all in all ,this is a perfect experience and I will try again.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Lianger
Location: Waterloo, ON, Canada
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2015
Great product for using long time
My mom has using this serum for 12 years, she has no wrinkles although she is 50 years old. You can see the difference of your skin if you use this for a long time, and I always believe that good product will not change you at once.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Missfreebird
Location: Buford, Georgia
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2015
Must have night repair
Best For wrinkles and firming
I've used this product for years, found that it works best when used with the firming cream too.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
ELPL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2015
Amazing Product
I have used this product for couple years and still love it very much. It helps my dry skin become much softer and smoother.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Patticake
Location: Mooresville, In
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2015
Great stuff
Best For skin repair
My skin looks noticeably better when I use this product. My skin is very dry and I see an improvement with the texture of my skin. I purchased the product after using a sample for so long. A small amount goes along way. I would recommend this product wholeheartly.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
GGYW
Location: Cerritos, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2015
Advanced Night Repair
Best For my wife
I bought it for my wife. She keeps using it for two years and never complained.
-4points
1out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
s8V5J9
Location: Hutchinson, KS, USA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2015
superior product
Best For reducing wrinkles and other signs of aging
the effects are not immediate, but over time definite improvement is obvious.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
ESims
Location: Lithonia, GA 30058, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2015
Turns your skin into a sponge!
Best For daily nightly regimen
It soaks immediately into your skin so it is hard to determine how much you need. But you can definitely tell the difference after only a couple of days! My skin has never felt this soft!
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Cita
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2015
Thank goodness for samples
My boyfriend got me some Estée Lauder lotion that came with advanced cream and night serum. At first, I was upset with him. "So you think I have wrinkles, that's why you got me aging cream." He replies, " I just got you some lotion, I don't know what comes with it." So after a few weeks I tried them and Oh My!!!!! My face is amazing. Lol. Best gift ever. Smooth. Clean. Glowing. Firmer. So now i also use a combo with foundation primer and foundation....I can sing Beyonce " I woke up like this" lol. Just give it a try :))))
+7points
10out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
JKMM
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2015
My favorite serum
I love the way this serum feels on my skin. It does not have an overwhelming scent. I pat it on my skin so it can absorb before moisturizing. My skin instantly feels so soft and smooth. When I wake up the next morning, it feels so refreshed and a bit plump, which helps with the application of makeup and my morning skin care routine. Definitely my nighttime serum go to.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Catstone
Location: Kansas city
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2015
Still the gold standard of serums!
Best For all skins
I've used this for at least 10 years and now at 44 people can't believe my age when they find out. It really helps keep skin hydrated and plumped! Still the best serum on the market even after all these years! It truly is for every woman every day!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Tina15
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2015
Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Comple
This products is amazing, i have only started using it one week now and if you see the difference in my complexion and skin texture. It is by far the most satisfying product i have ever used on my face. Thanks for your recommendation @Estee Lauder Beauty chat.I will be ordering this again,guarantee.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
HarukoMariko
Location: Silver Spring, MD, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2015
Initially Skeptical
I didn't think that I would notice a difference within seven days, but at the urging of my future Mother-in-law, I decided to try. There is a marked difference in how my skin feels (much smoother and moist). There is also seems to be some improvement in the fine lines around my eyes. I have tried retinol products before and they did nothing. BUT so far, the serum works. It pays to listen to your Mother-in-law sometimes, folks.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
jiani
Location: Union city,new jersey
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2015
just love it
i had acne years ago and when I had a baby which were gone. but still have some pock mark on my face. Then I start to use this anr product which is so effective. The pock mark on my face are fading away and my skin become smooth again. I will keep to use it!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Jc2006
Location: Seattle WA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2015
Amazing product! My skin is much smoother than before!
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
CEC818
Location: Knoxville, TN
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2015
Purchaser
Excellent to apply in the more defined wrinkle areas. It helps takes those wrinkles out or softens in one night. I use every day.
-1point
4out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
graceliu
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 9, 2015
Best complex
Best For age of 28+
comprehensive effect, easy to absorb, moisturizing. not so much help in brightening
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Yuming
Location: Cleveland, OH, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 7, 2015
It's good
I use this product for two year and it never let me down.
-5points
2out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
QiXi
Location: New York
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2015
Excellent product
Excellent product,excellent packing,customer service is very nice.Really help my skin.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
wane
Location: Auburn Hills, MI, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2015
easy to absorb
this emulsion is very soft and easy to absorb.
Especially in winter dry air during sleep, it makes my skin comfortable and silky.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.