Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Rating:
(4.84 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(1285 Reviews) 1116
 1,263 out of 1,28598%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Review 1 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Philadelphia
Age25 - 34
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 1, 2016
Best Moisturizer
Best For night
I am a male and have been using this serum in addition to the eye cream. I would recommend this serum to anyone as it gives my face this fresh and radiant look after I applied it on my face each night.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 30, 2016
getting the full size!
Best For anyone
my skin looks better as soon as I put it on...the next morning it looks stronger, calm and bright. definitely getting the full size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Springfield, MO, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 30, 2016
Magic in a bottle....
Best For everyone
I will use this until the day I die. It is truly amazing. I started using it with a gift that came with a purchase at Macy's. It takes a little time to see results but not much, (less than a week for me). My skin feels amazing and it is looking better every day. I LOVE this. I will never be without it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Lubbock, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2016
Estee e-List member
Best For Normal/Combination Skin
I started using Estée Lauder products after trying countless brands of foundations, only to go on to the next one because it just didn't do what I wanted or needed. I finally tried the Double Wear foundation and was so pleased with how it went on my face and stayed on throughout the day, without feeling heavy on my face. This led to other purchases here and there, which allowed me to try the different products included in the free gifts! Since then I've fallen in love with the double wear eyeliner pencil, and most recently the new Dimensions serum and Advanced Night Repair. I love them! They make my skin feel so silky smooth and I've noticed a difference in the look of my skin, especially when I don't wear makeup. I received a sample of the Daywear the other day and I will be making that purchase soon as well! I love getting my Estée Lauder products in the mail, it makes things so convenient for me and the trial samples are awesome!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: North Clarendon, Clarendon, VT, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2016
You Have to try this...
Best For anyone over 35
What a wonderful product! It goes on so easily and makes my skin feel great. I can't wait to use it each night before bed. Well worth the money-great purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Valdosta, GA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2016
Great
Best For wrinkles dry skin and uneven skin tone.
I have been using this product for a few years now, and it has become a necessity in my nightly routine. When I run out I can tell the difference almost immediately. It helps my skin tone look smooth and glow the following morning after use. I will be a lifetime user of this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 28, 2016
A gift for mother
Best For all skin
My mother got a free sample of this .She very love it because it make her skin look younger.So I bought this for her as a gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Miami, FL, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2016
Miracle worker
Best For wrinkles
Just 2 weeks and you start seeing the changes in your skin!! I love it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Waskom
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2016
Can't Go To Sleep Without It!
Best For nightly skin care
I use this product EVERY night once I've taken my makeup off and before I put on Resilience Lift Face Crème. It's my nightly routine, and can't go to bed until it's done. This product is an essential in my skin care. Advanced Night Repair makes my skin feel really soft, and lasts all night, repairing and smoothing my skin. When I wash my face in the mornings it's still on my skin. I LOVE it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Reston, Virginia
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2016
Sleep in a Bottle
We are all so busy, balancing work, family and home life can at times seem overwhelming. But each evening and sometimes in the mornings I use the "Advanced Night Repair" serum along w/ the eye gel and wow what a difference!! When I get up each morning and look in the mirror, I am no longer horrified at my reflection. I am feeling much more confident and truly appreciate Estee Lauder coming to the recue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2016
must-have for girls at 20s
It is my third ANR since I started to use it as my first serum 3 years ago. I've never thought of changing it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: OR
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2016
A very good essence
A very good essence, I have used 3 bottles.Your skin luster.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: El Dorado, AR 71730, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2016
The Best!!
Best For all skin types
I love this Advanced Night Repair Serum and makes your skin feel amazing! Helps with dark spots and wrinkles. Only reason I gave a 4**** is because I don't really care for the smell. Wish it had a clean smell to it. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2016
Excellent serum
Best For everyone
It keeps my skin in good condition. It can smooth my skin texture and make my skin look radiant and healthy.
I apply it every night. With it, I will wake up with beautiful skin every morning even if I sleep late. To add on, its effect will be maximized if followed by another Estee Lauder serum!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2016
love this
Best For every one
the product have a weird smell ,but can my skin feels so hydrated and smooth
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Ashtabula, Ohio
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 25, 2016
Janet 2727
Best For face
This is the best product. I like it very much.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Raleigh, NC, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 24, 2016
Good product
I used it for two weeks and my skin looks much better now. The effects is obvious.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Morris, AL 35116, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2016
Love this advanced night repair serum
Best For softer skin and firming
Have been using another product for years and was not getting the results as much any more. I bought this serum and the Rrsilience Lift night cream and am beginning to see a difference. I believe a change is needed now I an 70 years old and enjoying this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2016
Awesome!
Using this serum for many years - would never use anything else!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Location: Alvin, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2016
Makes A Difference
I have tried many different serums, but this is the best yet. Since using for several months, I have received several compliments on my skin. My only
regret is that I didn't use it sooner. It is well worth
the price and a little goes a long way.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.