Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Rating:
(4.819 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(598 Reviews) 511
 585 out of 59898%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Review 1 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Kess
Location: Dupo il
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2015
Advanced night repair
Great product - been using for years. Love the small sample sizes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
SusanHSG
Location: Mooresville NC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2015
Nothing else like it!
I am 59, but look younger. Over the past year or so, my skin starting catching up -- lines, uneven skin, dryness. I tried other products, but they did nothing.
At Christmas I stopped at EL counter and picked up a few things. ANR came as a sample. After a few nights, I was hooked. Went back to counter and bought a bottle.
This is the fountain of youth in a bottle! My skin has never felt and looked so good. Dramatic change is an understatement. My skin is soft again, my lines are minimized and my overall complexion is even again. LOVE LOVE LOVE this stuff.
Will never be without it. I am back to being an Estee Lauder girl. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Aysia
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2015
THE BEST
This product has changed my skin. I religiously apply every night after cleansing. I've seen a dramatic improvement in the texture & appearance of my face. I have combination skin. I naturally have dark spot around my cheeks & nose, but as soon as I started applying this serum, I swear they've evened out my complection. I'm so happy I stummbled upon this product! So worth the price!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
ZhangXiaoMei
Location: Lake Oswego OR
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2015
I like it
I like it, it was really good, I like very much, my skin is very suitable for this product, I have been in use, it is of great help to my skin, I will use it
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
MariaSquig
Location: Verona, NJ, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2015
REFRESHING WAY TO END THE DAY
Best For night time use
I love EL's Advanced Night Repair, Synchronized Recovery Complex II. not only does it smell great and feel wonderful, I feel my skin genuinely has a glow that it didn't have before. this product has been around for years, and this is why: it is a beauty regenerator. Big fan
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
chutney
Location: new york, NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2015
love love love
Best For anyone and everyone
I have been using this serum under the revitalizing supreme moisturizer and I absolutely love this combination. I have combination skin and this just goes on super smooth, evens out and balances my skin and gives my skin a healthy glow:) I will def keep this in my skincare routine! My mom and sister love this serum too! try it with the revitalizing supreme cream:)
-4points
3out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
MichTX
Location: Nederland, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2015
Amazing product for my reactive, aging skin!
Best For sesitive skin, aging skin, dull skin, fine lines
I have been searching for a product like this for years. I am 49 years old with aging, sensitive, rosacea, oily and dry skin. I have tried hundreds of products that end up in the give-away basket in my hall closet. The lady at the Estee Lauder counter put some of this serum along with revitalizing supreme moisturizer on my skin when I went to get some new foundation. I was completely amazed at how it made my skin feel. No burning, no stinging, no redness. I have been using these two products for two weeks now and people have begun to comment on how youthful and radiant my skin looks. They have truly calmed my skin and given me a glowing complexion.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
LenLen
Location: Weschester New York
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2015
Definitely worth trying
I have been using my free sample and comparing it with other products. This really goes on smooth, feels great and makes my complexion look more hydrated. The lines are less harsh. This product seems to beat all the others I have tried recently.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
ChildofSea
Location: Toledo, OH, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2015
Love this product
Best For overall skin appearance
Perhaps it is wishful thinking, but I truly see an improvement in my skin since I've been using this product. My skin appears softer and smoother. I have a friend who uses similar products that she purchases at the grocery store. Althought not as expensive as Estee Lauder products, hers are not cheap! She is two years younger than me and people have remarked to me that I look younger than her. It could be our genes, but her skin looks more grainy than mine and her wrinkles more noticeable.
-2points
3out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
ReneS
Location: Saint Louis, MO, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 15, 2015
Great product
Best For all skin
I have used this product for a few years now- I love the way it nourishes and works on my skin. The fine lines and imperfections disappear. It lasts for months making the cost worth it.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
sophia42
Location: sacramento california
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 14, 2015
great product
Best For night time
My grandmother uses this product and I can really see improvement since she has been using it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
olderthanIlook
Location: Midland, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 14, 2015
Compliments galore
Best For building healthy skin
I have been using this for years and continually get compliments about my skin. I use it every night!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Vschust
Location: Monroe, MI, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 13, 2015
AMAZING product
this product completely transformed my skin, I was 47 when I purchased the advanced night repair, I am 48 now, when I purchased the advanced night repair, I went into the store to find something to heal whatever was happening to my skin, I was actually embarrasses to be in public, the lady could see right away I had some problems, dry red flakey skin like I had wind burn but it wasn't, mostly my t zone area, strange because that's where I am oily, I could not even cover it up with makeup the redness bled right through anything I used, i spent so much money on other products, and gave up, so I told her I need help, I don't know what to do anymore, she gave me the advanced night repair and promised it would fix my mess of a face,I had to put my trust In her, glad I did, my face has never looked so amazing no red dry flakey skin it literally healed my skin, this product is just amazing, I'll never go without it, it's worth the money! I've never had a skin product work so fast and actually do what it promises and more!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Faerilyn
Location: Madison Heights, MI, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2015
Great Product
Best For antiaging, hydration boost, night
Easy to spread and sinks in well. I do enjoy this every night in between toning and moisturizing.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Jennyjy
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 9, 2015
Great serum for everyone,even for my mom who has sensitive skin.
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Yuribelle
Location: Netherlands
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 6, 2015
Excellent
I'am an Estee Lauder products user, for over 33 years now. I 've always been very happy with this brandname, which is synonymous of perfection.
One complain; How come such a high quality, classy and prestige line, changed glass botlle and glass jars, for synthetic jars? High quality products are most expensive, and always packed in into glass botlles/ jars. It's about class and prestige
My experience with this product; best serum ever, give the right skin balance, softens lines. Excellent product!
-9points
4out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
John
Location: Vero beach, florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2015
Advance night repair a first responders godsend
I am a police officer and i credit advance night repair for keeping my skin from leathering due to sun exposer. Thank advance night repair
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
manuela
Location: Worcester, Worcester, UK
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:December 31, 2014
Advanced night repair serum
Received this product for Christmas. Caused huge itchy burning face rash.
-5points
6out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
jkr3
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 31, 2014
Great stuff
Really like the way this helps overall - bags, dark circles, moisture.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
MaunakeaMary
Location: Kailua-Kona, HI, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2014
ADVANCE NIGHT REPAIR
Best For fine lines and overall glow!!
MY DAUGHTER SEND ME SOME SAMPLES THAT SHE HAS GOTTEN AT NORDSTROM IN SEATTLE. I IMMEDIATELY FELL IN LOVE WITH THIS! IT LEAVES YOUR SKIN FEELING SILKY SMOOTH, AND REALLY DOES DIMINISH FINE LINES! I CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT NOW! I'M 60 YRS. OLD..BUT YOU CAN'T TELL BY MY FACE!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.