Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion

Rating:
(4.77 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(139 Reviews) 113
 135 out of 13997%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Review 1 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: New Castle,DE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2016
perfect
Best For dry
It make my skin becomes very smooth, soft and hydrated. I love the smell as well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2016
GOOD TONIC
This product is very soft and hydrated.I love it and also recommended it to my friend. She also love it ,too. And we will surely buy it later.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Roanoke, VA 24019, USA
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2016
Great Product
I have dry skin and this product gently cleans without leaving my skin feeling dry or itchy. Love this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Newark, DE, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2016
Good tonic
Best For everybody
This product is very soft and hydrated.I love it and also recommended it to my friend. She also love it ,too. And we will surely buy it later.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: West Jordan utah
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2016
Toner
Best For the other toner
Good,make skin soft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderFebruary 1, 2016
We're happy to hear you're enjoying your results! Please let us know if we can help with any additional suggestions or application tips by clicking the Beauty Chat icon below.
Review 6 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Ames, IA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 1, 2016
Very Good Toner
Best For Dry Skin
This toner works very good. I have already used two bottles of this toner.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Leesburg, Ga
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2015
Works well with cleanser
Best For using after your cleanse your face
I just received this product, but so far I am very pleased with the way my skin feels. Fresh and clean!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Chicago
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 22, 2015
gift
Best For mom
this toner is very good I just bought for my mom I hope she could have a nice skin she said this product fits her very well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Timonium, Lutherville-Timonium, MD 21093, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2015
Good quality product
Best For people who has dry skin
I bought this lotion since my skin is kind of dry. After use feel this product is good for me skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2015
Gift for Mom for Christmas
Best For cleaner feel on face and neck after cleansing step
Mom and I have both used this product for years. Our skin care routine just would not feel complete without this step, It makes your face feel that extra clean before applying your treatment and moisture.I think everyone should try it if they are not already using it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Ottawa, ON, Canada
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 4, 2015
Best For everyday
VERY GOOD!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Edmonton, AB, Canada
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 4, 2015
a wonderful product
I love this product. It is very good for me. I like the feel super clean. I am very happy for this order.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: St Maries, ID 83861, USA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2015
Best For everyone
I have used this product for many years. I would definitely recommend it to family and friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Houston texas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2015
Using only this product
Best For Any Age
It absorbs very well. This is the must I use every morning and night before I go to bed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Rockville, MD
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2015
Love it
Best For after cleaning face.
Have been using this for years. It makes my skin smooth and reasy to use my creams. When I fail to use it, I have to use more cream and face does not feel as smooth
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Mandeville LA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 3, 2015
Liquid Luxury!
Best For hydration smoothness clarity
An excellent, hydrating toner with a lovely scent, this was my first purchase of Soft Clean and I find it impressive. I have small pores and my skin tends toward dry, especially during winter, but I've a new-found silkiness! This is a luxurious "bath" for the complexion. It provides a feeling of not only beauty and clarity but, on some level, a sense of well-being, as I know I'm doing something marvelous for myself. A high-quality, effective product, I'm absolutely delighted with the smooth, glowing results. Perfectly named, and beautifully packaged! Ten stars *.*
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Reno, NV USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 20, 2015
Best toning lotion EVER!
Best For dry or combination skin
I have used this product for at least 12 years now except for the time it was discontinued. My sensitive skin is no longer irritated easily and really feels good. Now women around the world....we won the campaign to have Estée Lauder bring back this toner. Please join me in a campaign to bring back the Soft Clean Gentle Cleanser! I'm sitting here crying because I can't find it ANYWHERE! The air in Nevada is so dry I don't dare use water on my face; no foaming, wash off cleanser for this dry skin!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2015
Love this moisturizing lotion!
Best For moisturizing your skin after cleansing
This moisturizing lotion is a perfect pairing with the Soft Clean cleanser! I've used them together for years and this silky, soft lotion leaves my face feeling soft and moisturized! I would definitely recommend it to anyone who has a sensitive or drier complexion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Austin, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2015
Soft Clean
I have never used this particular product. I wasn't sure at first because it doesn't have the shock value of most toners...but my skin loves it! Will purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Athens, AL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2015
Silky Smooth
The toner leaves your skin silky and soft. My skin was looking a little ruddy and it only took a few days for it to freshen up. The bottle is very large and will last a good long time so it is well worth the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.