Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion

Rating:
(4.778 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(153 Reviews) 125
 149 out of 15397%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Review 1 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: La
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 25, 2016
happy to use it
Best For skin
Great product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Chicago
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 17, 2016
Love This Product!
Best For dry skin.
The Soft Clean Hydrating Lotion was one of the first products I tried from Estée Lauder. I use it in the morning and at night after cleansing and it immediately refreshes, plumps and moisturizes my skin prior to applying my serum and moisturizer. It is inexpensive for the results I get from using it. It was discontinued for a while but brought back due to customer demand and I was very happy about that.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Boston
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2016
Soft and clean
Best For Dry Skin
The lotion gives good balance between light and heavy. My skin feels soft after using it. I like its smell very much!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: ohio
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2016
silky smooth
Best For Dry Skin
your skin feels so much better when you use this toner - especially if you have dry skin. great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Leawood, KS
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2016
Long Time User
I have been using Soft Clean for a number of years now and love the how my skin feels. Although Perfectly Clean and Take It Away remove all my makeup, I love having the extra tonic effect of Soft Clean.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Benbrook, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2016
Toner
Best For preparing my skin for make up
I have used this product for over 5 years and love it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2016
Very good product
Best For evening and/or morning
I have been using Soft Clean for years. I hope E.L. never removes it from their product line. Leaves my skin soft and clean.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: San Francisco, CA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2016
Love it!
Best For Dry Skin
I really love it! My skin is very dry. When the first time I tried it, I felt a little sticky, but it became smooth and comfortable quite soon. Now I've bought the second one already.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: New Castle, DE, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2016
good
Best For dry
It doesn't contain any alcohol and my skin feels hydrating.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Ohio
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2016
Good product
Best For all skin
I like the smell and it will let your skin feeling soft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: New Castle DE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 15, 2016
Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Best For replenish skin moisture
so good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Georgia
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2016
Love it!
Best For Dry Skin, sensitive skin
I use this toner after cleaning with the Soft Clean Foaming Cleanser. It feels wonderful, and I believe it adds even more hydration to my dry, sensitive skin.
I also love the soft fragrance, and the beautiful pink and gold packaging.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: New Castle,DE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2016
perfect
Best For dry
It make my skin becomes very smooth, soft and hydrated. I love the smell as well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2016
GOOD TONIC
This product is very soft and hydrated.I love it and also recommended it to my friend. She also love it ,too. And we will surely buy it later.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Roanoke, VA 24019, USA
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2016
Great Product
I have dry skin and this product gently cleans without leaving my skin feeling dry or itchy. Love this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Newark, DE, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2016
Good tonic
Best For everybody
This product is very soft and hydrated.I love it and also recommended it to my friend. She also love it ,too. And we will surely buy it later.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: West Jordan utah
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2016
Toner
Best For the other toner
Good,make skin soft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderFebruary 1, 2016
We're happy to hear you're enjoying your results! Please let us know if we can help with any additional suggestions or application tips by clicking the Beauty Chat icon below.
Review 18 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Ames, IA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 1, 2016
Very Good Toner
Best For Dry Skin
This toner works very good. I have already used two bottles of this toner.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Leesburg, Ga
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2015
Works well with cleanser
Best For using after your cleanse your face
I just received this product, but so far I am very pleased with the way my skin feels. Fresh and clean!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion
Location: Chicago
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 22, 2015
gift
Best For mom
this toner is very good I just bought for my mom I hope she could have a nice skin she said this product fits her very well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.