Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion

Rating:
(4.752 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(129 Reviews) 105
 124 out of 12996%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Review 1 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Katmiss
Location: Tigard, OR, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2015
Great Toner!
This is my first time to use this balancing lotion. I use it after cleansing my face morning and night and really refreshes my skin. It feels clean and smooth. This a perfect balance for my facial cleansing routine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Jacquegs
Location: Nashville, TN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 9, 2015
Part of a combo
I use this in combination with the Perfectly Clean cleanser and it adds a bit more refreshing to my face and neck. I think the product lives up to expecations but not beyond. My dead giveaway is I almost always forget to use it at night after cleansing and go straight to my Advanced Night Repair regime. It doesn't feel essential to the process but is a nice to have.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
orangecat
Location: Ithaca, NY, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2015
suits basic needs
Best For mixed
clean, not drying
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Sarah52
Location: Madison, AL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2015
Perfectly Clean
I have used this product for years and would not trade it for any other
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
sunxiaoyan
Location: China
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2015
Very magical lotion
Very magical lotion
As the feeling of first purchase and use EL lotion use or good use. Before than I used to be easy to use make-up water. Face of the skin feel better. The future will continue to support the EL will recommend to my friends.
I hope some more gifts or sample fine.
Just as a buyer after the purchase and use are pleased to recommend this lotion.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
LILIA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2015
THE BEST
I LOVE THIS LOTION, IT'S AMAZING . VERY GOOD FOR MY SKIN. I SEE IN EVERYDAY THAT MY FACE LOOKING BETTER.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
chutney
Location: new york, NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2014
heaven in a bottle
Best For all skin types
From the scent to the texture- this is amazing! I have oily combination skin and this has worked wonders. Please get this- you will not regret it!
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
marie1965
Location: Pickering, ON
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2014
PLEASE BRING BACK!!!!
Best For Normal/Combination Skin, those that require no alcohol in skincare products
I was so excited to be able to order this on line as I cannot use any toner with alcohol. Please let this product continue to be available to those of us who cannot use the new.toner/skin refiner. Your on line ordering system is also fantastic. Could not believe how quickly I received my order and thank you so much for the samples and Christmas packaging. Well done!
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Mna88
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 10, 2013
Love it.. I need it back please
Best For Oily Skin
I'm so sad this product is being discontinued. please get it back. it was the best for my oily skin :(.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Louise59
Location: Chicago Il
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2013
So very sad:(
I'm so sad to find out this product is being discontinued. I've tried the "new" toner and it doesn't compare. I have oily skin and this was perfect. My skin felt soft and the oil stayed under control.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
SHER
Location: Miami, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2013
BIG MISTAKE
It is a huge mistake discontinuing all the face washes and toners. I tried the "new/improved" line and hated it. I just purchased a few before they are gone but my need to find another line of products to switch to, even though I would hate leaving Estee.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
HappiestFace
Location: Braintree, MA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2013
Always a best best!
I've used this product for many years. I love it. My face loves it. I was without the lotion for a few weeks and noticed a difference. We're both much happier now : )
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
katarzyna
Location: chicago, il
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 17, 2013
best product ever!!
after just few uses i felt the difference on my skin. the product is really amazing! leaves my skin fresh, clean, and smooth!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Lovenana
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2013
Perfect!
This lotion gives me a excellent experience after using it, soft and clean, not too dry, exactly what I want, I really love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
April2013
Location: Knox
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2013
Fabulous
The amount is pretty enough. And it is easily absorbed by the skin. Most important is it efficiently helps skin hold in moisture for a long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Horselover
Location: Wichita, KS
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2012
Fresh, clean, non-perfumy scent
Best For sensitive skin
I can easily suffer a migraine attack if I encounter certain strong perfumy scents, and this product has a nice, clean scent, and does a good job too. I have been using it for about 2 weeks now, and plan to continue with this product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
4555BRO
Location: Chicago, IL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2012
A Great Balancing Lotion
After using the Perfectly Clean Foaming Cleanser, I apply the Fresh Balancing Lotion, and I must say that it is so refreshing to my skin, and it makes my skin soft. It is a good feel.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
newfiegirl
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 4, 2012
Best Toner!!!!
This toner leaves my skin feeling so refreshed, clean and comfortable. I use this before applying the DayWear Oil-Free moisturizer. It's perfect!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Letty
Location: LA
Age13 - 18
SkintypeNormal/Combination
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 23, 2012
Pretty Good
I like this product. After using it for a couple of days, I found my skin brighter and smoother. But it smells so good, I'm not sure if it contains too much fragrance.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Tab1
Location: San Jose, Ca 95111
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:September 19, 2012
client
Best For someone with dry skin
makes my skin look as though I have oil on my face.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.