Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion

Rating:
(4.761 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(117 Reviews) 97
117 Reviews  (113 out of 117(97%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Review 1 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Mna88
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Love it.. I need it back please
Date:June 10, 2013
Best For Oily Skin
I'm so sad this product is being discontinued. please get it back. it was the best for my oily skin :(.
Review 2 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Louise59
Location: Chicago Il
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
So very sad:(
Date:April 27, 2013
I'm so sad to find out this product is being discontinued. I've tried the "new" toner and it doesn't compare. I have oily skin and this was perfect. My skin felt soft and the oil stayed under control.
Review 3 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SHER
Location: Miami, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
BIG MISTAKE
Date:April 22, 2013
It is a huge mistake discontinuing all the face washes and toners. I tried the "new/improved" line and hated it. I just purchased a few before they are gone but my need to find another line of products to switch to, even though I would hate leaving Estee.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
HappiestFace
Location: Braintree, MA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Always a best best!
Date:March 28, 2013
I've used this product for many years. I love it. My face loves it. I was without the lotion for a few weeks and noticed a difference. We're both much happier now : )
Review 5 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
katarzyna
Location: chicago, il
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
best product ever!!
Date:March 17, 2013
after just few uses i felt the difference on my skin. the product is really amazing! leaves my skin fresh, clean, and smooth!
Review 6 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lovenana
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Perfect!
Date:February 20, 2013
This lotion gives me a excellent experience after using it, soft and clean, not too dry, exactly what I want, I really love it!
Review 7 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
April2013
Location: Knox
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Fabulous
Date:January 22, 2013
The amount is pretty enough. And it is easily absorbed by the skin. Most important is it efficiently helps skin hold in moisture for a long time.
Review 8 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Horselover
Location: Wichita, KS
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Fresh, clean, non-perfumy scent
Date:November 21, 2012
Best For sensitive skin
I can easily suffer a migraine attack if I encounter certain strong perfumy scents, and this product has a nice, clean scent, and does a good job too. I have been using it for about 2 weeks now, and plan to continue with this product.
Review 9 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
4555BRO
Location: Chicago, IL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
A Great Balancing Lotion
Date:November 20, 2012
After using the Perfectly Clean Foaming Cleanser, I apply the Fresh Balancing Lotion, and I must say that it is so refreshing to my skin, and it makes my skin soft. It is a good feel.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
newfiegirl
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Best Toner!!!!
Date:October 4, 2012
This toner leaves my skin feeling so refreshed, clean and comfortable. I use this before applying the DayWear Oil-Free moisturizer. It's perfect!!!
Review 11 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Letty
Location: LA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
I recommend this product
Pretty Good
Date:September 23, 2012
I like this product. After using it for a couple of days, I found my skin brighter and smoother. But it smells so good, I'm not sure if it contains too much fragrance.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5)
Tab1
Location: San Jose, Ca 95111
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
client
Date:September 19, 2012
Best For someone with dry skin
makes my skin look as though I have oil on my face.
Review 13 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Seashells60
Location: Seekonk, MA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Best toner I have ever used!
Date:August 9, 2012
Best For moisturizing, makeup-up removal, refreshing, dryness control
Love, love, love this toner! Not only does it refresh and moisturize perfectly, it also removes dull skin cells and smells amazing! Smells like roses. I would not hesitate to purchase again, you could use it by itself or under your moisturizer/sunscreen. I had purchased the largest size available and it has lasted me 8 months so far, and I am not even half-way through it yet. If you are going to get anything to add to your skin care routine, I would highly recommend this toner!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LBeaton
Location: Charlotte, NC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Perfectly Calming Toner
Date:August 6, 2012
Best For calm toning
In the morning, I use the Sparkling Clean Mattifying Toner to control oil, but at night I use the perfectly clean to calm and soothe my skin after washing makeup and daily dirt build up. This product leaves my skin feeling cool, refreshed, and balanced...ready for some night repair and moisture. Love this product!
Review 15 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ccwiggins
Location: Birmingham, AL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Perfectly clean says it all
Date:July 27, 2012
Removes any traces of makeup and dead skins cells. Leaves my skin fresh and renewed.
Review 16 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
awirt
Location: IL
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Feels fresh and glides on gently
Date:July 22, 2012
Unlike many other similar products I find this stuff to go on smooth and gently. For the rest of my night my face feels clean and fresh.
I bought the large bottle and it seems to last forever, even though I am very sure I am overdoing it as well as using after every time I wash my face. So, very happy!
Review 17 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
mandyca
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
best lotion ever!
Date:April 3, 2012
This Estee Lauder fresh balancing lotion is the best lotion I have used. It always my skin look very nice and feel soft and smooth. Love it!
Review 18 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
eclecticgal
Location: New Hampshire
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
a plus in daily skin care....
Date:April 3, 2012
In the past I have tried other toners but this one is the best. Not only does it balance out the pH level, it feels so good (not dry or not too oily). And it makes a perfect palette for serum and moisturizer.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Rini
Location: Portland, OR
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
lovely toner
Date:March 15, 2012
Best For dry/combination skin
I really like this toner, it has the same fragrance as the perfectly clean cleanser, which I really like. It doesn't sting and reduces some redness (from acne or similar, not broken capillaries), leaving skin smooth. It comes in a huge bottle, so it's great value. I only wish it had a spray pump instead of a pourer/dripper.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Location: IL, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Best clear lotion
Date:February 9, 2012
I love it. The smell is so fresh and the result is fantastic. My face feels full of water. Very moisturize. Perfect for winter use.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next»