Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion

Rating:
(4.76 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(146 Reviews) 121
 141 out of 14697%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Review 1 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Topeka, KS, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2016
Fresh
I love the fresh feeling I get after using this product!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Plainwell, MI 49080, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2016
very good product!
This toner is very gentle, and get skin comfortable and clean.Excellent and friendly to your skin. The most important, no alcohol in it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Sacramento CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2016
balancing lotion like a toner
Best For after shower and after make up removal
I love this balancing "lotion" it acts like a toner without the burn. I've been using it for 7+years. The larger bottle is well worth the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: New Castle,DE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2016
REFRESHING
Best For normal
This toner leaves my skin feeling refreshed. This amazing product does not sting like other products do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Alexandria, LA, USA
Age65 - 74
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2016
Essential!
Best For combination skin
I was always skeptical about toners-not needed, extra step, too time consuming, etc. This product has made a believer out of me. Right after cleansing with Perfectly Clean, this step has improved my Ph balance on my face! My texture has improved! I'm sold!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2016
Toner
Best For normal/ combination
The perfectly clean balancing lotion should really be called a toner. I enjoyed the floral scent and the packaging was beautiful. You get a lot of quantity for what you pay for which I appreciated (400mL for $32). The actual product itself was very refreshing and I applied it after washing my face and then applied moisturizer afterwards; it left my skin feeling smooth all day. It worked well as a makeup base as well because it did not leave the skin oily, but helped build the makeup without smearing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Hillsboro,OR,USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 20, 2015
My skin is combination type, I already used for 3 weeks, I felt my skin was smooth and moisturizing very much .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: South Bend, IN, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 17, 2015
I love this lotion. It makes my skin feel so refreshed and clean. Sometimes when I'm exhausted after a long day, I wash my face and I actually look forward to wiping this on afterwards. Great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Toronto, ON
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 9, 2015
Feels fresh and smooth
First i was surprised by how big the bottle is. It has a very pleasant smell and my skin feels fresh and smooth after using it. I usually apply it with cottom pads twice a day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 9, 2015
Elaine
My skin is combination type, I already used for 3 weeks, I felt my skin was smooth and moisturizing very much .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Quebec
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 4, 2015
Simply the best I have ever tried
Best For combination day skin
Love how my skin refresh after each use,keep my skin moistrue and clear before apply daily cream,it's absolutely a must in my skin care routine,love the economic format,I just never diappointed with any Estée Lauder product.ladies,don't waste money on other brand because it's on sale or Sth,give this a try,use until the last drop,you deserve the best!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: New Castle, DE 19720, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 3, 2015
perfect lotion
Best For combination skin, as cleanser
i have combination skin and this lotion is perfect for me. i use it before my day or night cream and it works fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Carson City, NV, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 30, 2015
Estee Lauder products are the best
Best For estee lauder daywear and night wear plus, i use the night serum too
I have very sensitive skin and Estee Lauder Daywear has a wonderful cucumber refreshing smell. I never break out. My skin at at 66 never looked better or felt so soft. I have been using Estee Lauder now for about 35 years. And every time I try a new product given to me....it goes right in the waste basket. I will never change. And Estee Lauder better not change either.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Brownsville Texas
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 5, 2015
Best For morning, night, daily
I use it in my daily routine morning and night with other Estee Lauder products. I haven't had a problem with either one. My skin change beautifully.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Dallas, TX
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2015
I have used this for a few years now it is my favorite toner. I love the way it makes my skin feel fresh and clean. I use it for my morning regimine. I went to a department store and couple of months ago and they told me they didn't make this toner anymore and you had to get the blue bottle was the comparison, silly me I believed them didn't think to look online. The blue in no way compared to this. I was glad to see they had it online and upset at my department store for not knowing the truth. Using it again and my skin instantly feels better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Cincinnati, OH, USA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2015
I love this lotion. My skin feel soft and toned - great product! Please,keep it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Tigard, OR, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2015
Great Toner!
This is my first time to use this balancing lotion. I use it after cleansing my face morning and night and really refreshes my skin. It feels clean and smooth. This a perfect balance for my facial cleansing routine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Nashville, TN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 9, 2015
Part of a combo
I use this in combination with the Perfectly Clean cleanser and it adds a bit more refreshing to my face and neck. I think the product lives up to expecations but not beyond. My dead giveaway is I almost always forget to use it at night after cleansing and go straight to my Advanced Night Repair regime. It doesn't feel essential to the process but is a nice to have.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Ithaca, NY, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2015
suits basic needs
Best For mixed
clean, not drying
I do not recommend this product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Madison, AL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2015
Perfectly Clean
I have used this product for years and would not trade it for any other
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.