Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion

Rating:
(4.765 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(166 Reviews) 138
 160 out of 16696%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Review 1 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Huntsville, AL
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2016
not for my skin
Best For Dry Skin
The balancing lotion made my face breakout. I'm sure it's good for people with dry skin but mine is oily.
I do not recommend this product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderApril 27, 2016
We're concerned to hear this, Laurie and a member of our team is standing by to personally assist. Please email all details, along with your contact information, to ConsumerCare-SOC@gcc.esteelauder.com for help.
Review 2 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2016
To have a try on this lotion with Moisture Crème.
I didn't use this lotion before. I bought it to match with my Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Crème.
Hope to have a good try, then I will buy it again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Newark, NJ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2016
Perfectly clean
Best For women who workout
I love this product, it works so well on those pestie little blackheads. After a long day of normal activity my face feels clean and refreshed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Texas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2016
Best For everyone
Excellent , this lotion is very gentle. Love this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Niceville, FL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2016
Excellent Product!
Best For any skin type
I use this twice daily. It is very gentle, refreshing and clean feeling without drying.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Abbeville, LA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2016
great product
Best For using before mosturizing
I love the smell and works perfect to remove the last of my mascara!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Copperopolis
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2016
Good product
Best For toner
First time user, works great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2016
Balancing lotion
Best For anyone
Exactly what it says. After washing your face, swipe on this product with a cotton ball and it gets off anything you may have missed (soap, makeup, etc.). Leaves you skin soft and ready for applying your treatment and the rest of your routine. Have been using this for 40 years (the formula has changed) and just dont feel "clean" unless I have done this step. Might be just in my head, but I dont think so. I changed to a slightly less drying formula than I used originally in my early 20's, but still the same wonderful results.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2016
The wonderful toner
Best For combination skin
My friend introduced me to use this product, and my skin like it so much. Every time after I wash my face, I apply a little on my skin, it feels soft and clean. It's really good stuff!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Illinois
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2016
Love my Estée Lauder
Best For anyone
I use this every day and have for many years! I wouldn't use anything else!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Florida, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2016
Leaves my skin extremely clean, cool and refreshed. Love it so far!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: laramie
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2016
good
Best For all of people
very good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Aguadilla,Puerto Rico
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2016
Perfectly Clean - Fresh Balancing Lotion
Best For normal/ combination skin
Refresh my skin. I like this very much.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2016
Surprising Quality
I purchased this balancing lotion just for redeeming my birthday gift. The price of this tonic is relative less expensive comparing with other balancing lotions. However, it has very good quality. My skin was able to absorb it very fast, and the smell of this balancing lotion is refreshing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Stockbridge Ga
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2016
Toner
I enjoy using the toner been using it for years keeps my face smooth and youthful if ther or sample my I get some please
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Richardson, TX, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 16, 2016
Thoroughly cleans without drying the skin
I've used Perfectly Clean balancing lotion for over 20 years, It thoroughly cleans my face without drying it. My face feels soft and light after every use. I highly recommend it,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Miami Florida
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2016
Great product
Best For sensitive skin
I have used this for years and consider it to be a vital part of my skin care routine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Topeka, KS, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2016
Fresh
I love the fresh feeling I get after using this product!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Plainwell, MI 49080, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2016
very good product!
This toner is very gentle, and get skin comfortable and clean.Excellent and friendly to your skin. The most important, no alcohol in it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Location: Sacramento CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2016
balancing lotion like a toner
Best For after shower and after make up removal
I love this balancing "lotion" it acts like a toner without the burn. I've been using it for 7+years. The larger bottle is well worth the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.