Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion

Rating:
(4.763 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(118 Reviews) 98
 114 out of 11897%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Review 1 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
marie1965
Location: Pickering, ON
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2014
PLEASE BRING BACK!!!!
Best For Normal/Combination Skin, those that require no alcohol in skincare products
I was so excited to be able to order this on line as I cannot use any toner with alcohol. Please let this product continue to be available to those of us who cannot use the new.toner/skin refiner. Your on line ordering system is also fantastic. Could not believe how quickly I received my order and thank you so much for the samples and Christmas packaging. Well done!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Mna88
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 10, 2013
Love it.. I need it back please
Best For Oily Skin
I'm so sad this product is being discontinued. please get it back. it was the best for my oily skin :(.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Louise59
Location: Chicago Il
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2013
So very sad:(
I'm so sad to find out this product is being discontinued. I've tried the "new" toner and it doesn't compare. I have oily skin and this was perfect. My skin felt soft and the oil stayed under control.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
SHER
Location: Miami, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2013
BIG MISTAKE
It is a huge mistake discontinuing all the face washes and toners. I tried the "new/improved" line and hated it. I just purchased a few before they are gone but my need to find another line of products to switch to, even though I would hate leaving Estee.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
HappiestFace
Location: Braintree, MA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2013
Always a best best!
I've used this product for many years. I love it. My face loves it. I was without the lotion for a few weeks and noticed a difference. We're both much happier now : )
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
katarzyna
Location: chicago, il
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 17, 2013
best product ever!!
after just few uses i felt the difference on my skin. the product is really amazing! leaves my skin fresh, clean, and smooth!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Lovenana
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2013
Perfect!
This lotion gives me a excellent experience after using it, soft and clean, not too dry, exactly what I want, I really love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
April2013
Location: Knox
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2013
Fabulous
The amount is pretty enough. And it is easily absorbed by the skin. Most important is it efficiently helps skin hold in moisture for a long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Horselover
Location: Wichita, KS
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2012
Fresh, clean, non-perfumy scent
Best For sensitive skin
I can easily suffer a migraine attack if I encounter certain strong perfumy scents, and this product has a nice, clean scent, and does a good job too. I have been using it for about 2 weeks now, and plan to continue with this product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
4555BRO
Location: Chicago, IL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2012
A Great Balancing Lotion
After using the Perfectly Clean Foaming Cleanser, I apply the Fresh Balancing Lotion, and I must say that it is so refreshing to my skin, and it makes my skin soft. It is a good feel.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
newfiegirl
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 4, 2012
Best Toner!!!!
This toner leaves my skin feeling so refreshed, clean and comfortable. I use this before applying the DayWear Oil-Free moisturizer. It's perfect!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Letty
Location: LA
Age13 - 18
SkintypeNormal/Combination
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 23, 2012
Pretty Good
I like this product. After using it for a couple of days, I found my skin brighter and smoother. But it smells so good, I'm not sure if it contains too much fragrance.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Tab1
Location: San Jose, Ca 95111
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:September 19, 2012
client
Best For someone with dry skin
makes my skin look as though I have oil on my face.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Seashells60
Location: Seekonk, MA
Age19 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2012
Best toner I have ever used!
Best For moisturizing, makeup-up removal, refreshing, dryness control
Love, love, love this toner! Not only does it refresh and moisturize perfectly, it also removes dull skin cells and smells amazing! Smells like roses. I would not hesitate to purchase again, you could use it by itself or under your moisturizer/sunscreen. I had purchased the largest size available and it has lasted me 8 months so far, and I am not even half-way through it yet. If you are going to get anything to add to your skin care routine, I would highly recommend this toner!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
LBeaton
Location: Charlotte, NC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 6, 2012
Perfectly Calming Toner
Best For calm toning
In the morning, I use the Sparkling Clean Mattifying Toner to control oil, but at night I use the perfectly clean to calm and soothe my skin after washing makeup and daily dirt build up. This product leaves my skin feeling cool, refreshed, and balanced...ready for some night repair and moisture. Love this product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
ccwiggins
Location: Birmingham, AL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2012
Perfectly clean says it all
Removes any traces of makeup and dead skins cells. Leaves my skin fresh and renewed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
awirt
Location: IL
Age19 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2012
Feels fresh and glides on gently
Unlike many other similar products I find this stuff to go on smooth and gently. For the rest of my night my face feels clean and fresh.
I bought the large bottle and it seems to last forever, even though I am very sure I am overdoing it as well as using after every time I wash my face. So, very happy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
mandyca
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2012
best lotion ever!
This Estee Lauder fresh balancing lotion is the best lotion I have used. It always my skin look very nice and feel soft and smooth. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
eclecticgal
Location: New Hampshire
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2012
a plus in daily skin care....
In the past I have tried other toners but this one is the best. Not only does it balance out the pH level, it feels so good (not dry or not too oily). And it makes a perfect palette for serum and moisturizer.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion
Rini
Location: Portland, OR
Age19 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 15, 2012
lovely toner
Best For dry/combination skin
I really like this toner, it has the same fragrance as the perfectly clean cleanser, which I really like. It doesn't sting and reduces some redness (from acne or similar, not broken capillaries), leaving skin smooth. It comes in a huge bottle, so it's great value. I only wish it had a spray pump instead of a pourer/dripper.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.