Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser

Rating:
(4.777 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(264 Reviews) 231
 253 out of 26496%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Review 1 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: New Castle DE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2016
Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Best For bubble is very rich.
Bubble is very rich, scrub the particles quickly, wash the face of the skin is not dry.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: LA, CA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2016
For Dry Skin
Good cleanser with a fair puring ability without dry your skin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: Rochester, NY, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2016
Great Cleanser!
Best For Dry Skin
I have very dry skin and this cleanser leaves my face feeling smooth and soft with no dryness. There is a slight fragrance that is pleasant and a little of this product goes a long way. I am very pleased with the way my skin feels after using it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: West Covina, CA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2016
Administration
Best For all skin types
This face wash leaves your face really soft and glowing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: Athens, GA, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2016
Pretty good
Best For a little bit oil in t-zone.
I have a dry-combination skin type. This product really impressed me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: Greenville, SC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2016
Good product
Best For normal-dry-combination skin
The product is gentle and leaves my face feeling soft and clean. I am always amazed at how little of it I need to use, so it's a great value for the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: Wakefield
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2016
Softened My Skin!
My 50 year old skin has some dry patches. After washing my face with Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser, my skin felt smoother and the dry patches seemed softer. Finally I felt confident about how my skin looked! I will continue to purchase this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: Vero Beach, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2016
Great product!
Best For Dry Skin
This is a great cleanser, does the job and leaves a fresh non dry feeling. Have been using this for years.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2016
Soft Clean
Lots of foam and leaves the skin so soft. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because this product used to have a stronger fragrance. It was my Aroma Therapy in the morning and at night. So I'm a little disappointed in that respect. However, if you are not concerned with the fragrance, it's a great product. Just a little dab is all you need.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: Bay City, TX 77414, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2016
Nice Cleanser
I like the smooth fresh feeling it leaves. You only need a small amount to wash your face.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: Media, PA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2016
Difficult to squeeze out of container
Foam ???? I don't see foam. It is difficult to squeeze out of tube.
I do not recommend this product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderMarch 28, 2016
We're sorry to hear of your disappointment. We'd love to chat with you further and explore why this may be happening. Click on the Beauty Chat icon (bottom left of the page) for instant advice.
Review 12 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2016
EXCELLENT
Best For normal and dry skin
It‘s my lovest cleaner.The foam are very rich.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: china
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2016
Best For 27 old
bought for my sister,she is 27,like it softening,she like it and Nutritious
Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser too
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2016
Extra moisture!
I use Perfectly Clean foam cleanser, which is awesome during the warm months. But I notice this winter my face was getting on the dry side. I tried a sample that I had received of Soft Clean. I was amazed at how soft it left my face. My skin got that extra bit of moisture it was missing and needed. Definitely worth switching to this cleanser during the winter months!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: New Castle DE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2016
Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
This facial cleanser is very gentle, delicate foam, fragrance is my favorite, clean ability is good, it is worth buying.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: New Castle, DE, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2016
best
Best For dry
It's very gentle.It makes my skin soft.Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: New york
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2016
Estee soft clean cleanser
Best For mature skin
The best cleanser. I have been using it for over 20 years
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: Tuscaloosa, AL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2016
Favorite Cleanser
Best For removing makeup
This cleanser is perfect for my normal/combination skin! I love the silkiness of the product AND the silkiness of my skin after cleansing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
More than Beautiful
Best For all skin types
I love this cleanser, it cleans gently and does not dry out my skin, I had started to have more acne until I started using this face wash, now my skin looks very radiant, I actually glow.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: Louisville, KY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2016
Great cleanser
Best For any skin even those with somewhat oily skin.
I have used this for years. I love it. My teen daughter uses it as well. You are left with a clean, non greasy feeling and it doesn't dry the surface of your skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.