Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser

Rating:
(4.781 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(196 Reviews) 178
 188 out of 19696%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Review 1 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
SamanthaEllene
Location: Wenatchee WA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 3, 2015
Comforting and perfect
Best For dry thirsty skin
By far the best cleanser I've found for dry skin. Lots of moisture without a greasy finish. No leftover residue, just a comforting soft finish. Such a great price point too! Bought 3 last GWP just to have an extra for travel as well as back up. Love love love!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
AH23
Location: Rancho Cordova, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2015
Best For combo skin
Loved that it really does clean all makeup, but I expected it not to be so drying on my skin. Overall a great buy I just need to use a little more moisturizer.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Janekelly12
Location: Sedona, AZ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2015
Jane k
Best For Dry Skin
This is the best cleanser I have ever used. It removes all makeup yet leaves my skin soft and silky. I would recommend this cleanser to anyone with dry sensitive skin.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Reginacharelle
Location: Jones creek Texas
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2015
None
Best For anyone
I really like the smell and how soft my skin feels after I use this process.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
nkbtexas
Location: Fort Worth, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 28, 2015
creamy and smooth
Best For Dry Skin
I've only used this for a short time, but long enough to know that I love the way it leaves my face feeling afterwards. I have very dry skin and it conditions and moisturizes as it cleans. I'm really happy that I gave it a chance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Masie
Location: Gilbert, AZ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2015
Soft Clean
I have used this cleaner for years and still love it. Soft Clean cleans your face, removes make up, and does not leave your skin feeling dry. My skin feels clean and soft.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
CellaSue
Location: Knoxville, TN, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2015
Gentle Giant
Best For sensitive skin, Dry Skin
This is a giant of a cleanser in terms of its effectiveness, but it's gentle enough for sensitive skin like my own. Great for using in the shower. It doesn't irritate but soothes, cleans and moisturizes.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Snitwench
Location: Pine City, MN 55063, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2015
Love this stuff
Best For Dry Skin
I have always loved this cleanser and was afraid Estee Lauder was going to take it from the line up. Relieved it's still here. Cleanses but isn't to heavy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
mya1
Location: Fremont,California
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2015
perfect one
Best For me
I like this product, this cleanser is the best for me.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
ssmith100
Location: covington
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2015
5 STAR cleanser
First time using this product and it wont be the last. Cleans gently and removes make-up with out drying out my skin. I will get this again
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Evee
Location: Miami, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2015
Best face wash
Best For gentle cleansing
Best face wash ever as it foams and washes off And you can even use it on your eyes (unlike the new mask one that you cannot use on your eyes) Far superior to the creme cleansers that leave residual creme on your face.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Kare
Location: Aiken, SC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
Estee Lauder long-time customer
Best For Any Age
I have always used Estee Lauder cleansers. The smell and softness is exquisite. It is very gentle and easy to wash off with water.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Peggie
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
Favorite Facial Wash
I can wholeheartedly recommend this facial wash. I have been using it for many years. It does not leave your face dry like other soaps. It is foamy like soap but leaves your face feeling clean and soft. It does not leave an oily residue on your skin.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Betsyann
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2015
The voice of experience
Best For young or old skin on the dry side.
Take it from me. I've used Soft Clean moisture rich foaming cleanser for longer than some of you have been alive. My daughters-in-law always ask me what I use for cleanser and how I keep my skin so young and vibrant. Now my grandaughter wants to know too. Must be doing something right. I'm sure it's the cleanser. Thanks Estee!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
YYYY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2015
Soft Clean
I really wanted to love this product, and after reading all the great reviews decided to give it a try.
My skin is normal combination in the winter and T zone can get a little bit oily in summer. but this cleanser really made my skin too tight, dry and uncomfortable. even with the Soft Clean Hydrating toner after it. Maybe I'll give it another try when winter will be over. had to return it for now.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
mrschristinacollins
Location: Melbourne AU
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2015
Best ever
Best For Dry Skin, sensitive skin
Love this foaming cleanser and was so happy to see it return. I did not manage to find a replacement for it when it was taken off the product line.
I have ultra sensitive and dry skin and this is the ONLY cleanser that is kind to my skin and leaves it fresh and clean. I still get the dry stiff feeling after using it if I don't immediately apply a moisturiser but have been using this cleanser for about 7-8 years and just love it. Leaves my skin flawless
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
linssss
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2015
perfect cleanser for also oily skin
I got a oily skin and this cleanser is very good for my skin. I ve been use this product for over years and it really works.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Judy45
Location: Temple, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 15, 2015
Soft Clean
Best For anyone who wants a great facial cleanser.
This was my second time to order this cleanser. My daughter came to visit and asked if she could borrow it. She liked it so much that she asked to buy it from me. I then ordered a second one. I love this because I want a cleanser that lathers to feel really clean. You only need a pea-sized amount to make a great lather. It is effective, moisturizing and gentle. I will definitely keep using this product and highly recommend it.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Nguyen17
Location: ca
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 9, 2015
About packaging!
Best For every skin types& ages
Perfect texture but cap tube easily damaged, please upgrade!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Shanon
Location: Oceanside, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 7, 2015
Most Amazing Cleanser!!!
Best For everyone
I have used this product since its release - and have used Estee Lauder products (cleanser, lotions, etc.) for over 25 years. In my opinion, this is the best moisturizing, foaming cleaners - period. I am not a make-up user (other than Estee Lauder sheer tint BBCream and Nivea Chapstick) - so a great cleanser is extremely important to me - this product works!
Note to Estee Lauder - I do suggest you restock this product in the high-end departments stores for those of us who prefer convenience, instead of awaiting shipment or unfortunately, you will surely loose long-time, loyal customers.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.