Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser

Rating:
(4.786 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(168 Reviews) 153
 161 out of 16896%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Review 1 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Clover01
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 17, 2014
Best face wash
Love this face wash you only need a teeny tiny bit and you get a face full of bubbles that rinses clean.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Rainel
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 4, 2014
I so wish EL would bring back soft clean tender crème cleanser in the jar. I used it for many years and never liked any cleanser as well.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
sunflower22
Location: Belton, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 23, 2014
Wonderful skin cleanser
Soft Clean foams into a very rich lather that goes on smoothly. Leaves your face with a soft and hydrated feel. I used it daily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
joyceann
Location: Ithaca, NY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2014
Wonderful product
This cleansing foam feels wonderful on my face. I look forward to using it every morning. It lathers well and rinses off clean!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
CatieNgeorgia
Location: Chatsworth, GA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 22, 2014
Wonderful product
I absolutely love this foaming cleanser. It cleans thoroughly but gently. It leaves my skin so soft and refreshed after using it. It is the best of any facial cleansing product I have found to date. And at age 59 I have tried more than a few. I hope Estee Lauder never stops making it.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Catherine1245
Location: PA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 20, 2014
Very nice, gentle clean.
I have used this product for over 4 months now. It still has a great amount left, a pea size is plenty for your face and neck. It is has a soft, creamy texture and is indeed making a lot of foam. However, the one downside for me is this face wash smell way too "good" ever sit near a lady wearing her whole bottle of perfume? this is the feeling I have every time I wash my face with it. The smell is not fresh scent, it is rich, perfumed smell. Although this does not cause allergies to my face, it is still too strong.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Willmay
Location: Dallas, TX, USA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 16, 2014
Thanks for bringing it back!
I was upset when you discontinued Soft Clean. As I said at the time to you "Loyalty is a 2-way street."
Tried the Perfectly Clean that you replaced it with and did not like it; it's got a harsh edge to it.
I look forward to using Soft Clean for many more years to come. Cleans deep, but doesn't leave my face feeling abused.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Xtine75
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 12, 2014
This one's a keeper
Best For dry/combo skin
I've got 2 other Estee Lauder cleansers and this one is my favorite. I have combination skin but also dry in a few places and this is perfect. My face feels squeaky clean without feeling dried out. Unfortunately, I'm only able to get it online. The stores where I buy my Estee Lauder don't carry it. But, that's okay. I love it enough to order it online. Thanks Estee Lauder for another great product!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
DoraRiveraCase
Location: Arcadia, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:September 12, 2014
Not The Same as The Creme
The foam cleanser is NOT the same as the crème (soft clean). It is watered down and not crème as the discontinued soft clean tender crème cleanser. I also don't care for the blue bottle cleanser.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Jeanna
Location: McKinney, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 6, 2014
Best For Dry Skin
Thank you so much for bringing back this wonderful creamy cleanser! Nothing else works nearly as well, including other EL products, for my dry skin.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Leila
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 6, 2014
best cleanser on the market!
Thank you for bringing this cleanser back! Do not discontinue it again!!! All skin types would benefit from it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Anna1985
Location: Muscat, Oman
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 1, 2014
Bring this product back
Best For makeup remover
Since you have discontinued this product, I have never found a substitute, it was perfect. Please bring it back.
I have read in a couple of places that it is back and yet haven't found any.
Please clarify if you have really restored it?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
KateM
Location: Jefferson City, MO, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 23, 2014
Thank You
I am so glad you brought this back. I used it for many years and never found a substitute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
suzihann1
Location: Sacramento, cA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2014
Great Product
Best For dry or mature skin.
I've used Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser for years and have been very happy with the products cleansing abilities but gentleness. A while back ES discontinued it and I was so unhappy. Tried other products including EL and nothing was as gentle. I'm thrilled EL brought back this great product!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Carl
Location: Bastrop Texas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 17, 2014
Best For over 40 to up age groups., or for dry skin
Soft Clean Cleanser is my go to every morning and night. It removes all traces of makeup, while keeping your face soft and clean
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
LTBinNC
Location: Pinehurst, NC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 16, 2014
The Best Cleanser
This is the best cleanser I have ever used, and for years has been the only one. Nice smell, leaves skin clean and feels moisturized. The best part, I never have rosacea outbreaks any more. I ran out one time-tried something different and within a week the rosacea was flaring. I never have that problem with this cleanser. Only thing is I can't get this in my local department store, I was told it was sold only online. Please Estee Lauder put this product in the department stores!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
TishT
Location: Nashville, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 13, 2014
The name says it all!
Leaves a soft and clean feel. Lathers nicely so I feel like it is cleansing well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
shezzy
Location: West Palm Beach, FL, USA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 10, 2014
Squeaky Clean
The best cleanser I've ever used !!! It leaves my skin feeling "squeaky clean" without that awful tight feeling! It's also very economical... a little goes a long way !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
IHeartSeattle
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2014
Best for sensitive skin
I use this every day. It not only leaves my skin clean but also smooth and not dry. Please do not discontinue it. Nothing else compares.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
SunshineSue
Location: Hollywood, Florida
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2014
Soft Clean
Best For anyone who wants to enjoy fresh clean skin!
You ask anyone in the "business" and they will tell you the best beginning to healthy and beautiful skin is a clean slate! You only get that if you rid your skin of make-up, impurities in the air, and all the other abuses you put your face through on a daily basis. I am 65 years old today, and I will tell you, I hear "You look like you're 50" all the time. I attribute this to over 50 years of Estee Lauder. That, and coming from "good Russian stock" as my father always told me!! I love Soft Clean for a daily cleanser. And, I use one of those little, electric brush things with it. Double the fantastic results!
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.