Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser

Rating:
(4.779 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(145 Reviews) 131
 139 out of 14596%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Review 1 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
dmom
Location: TN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
Love this!
This is the best cleanser I have ever used! It doesn't take much and it foams, so you feel that you are getting your face cleaned. Leaves skin feeling clean without any tightness.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Nancie
Location: Los Angeles, Calif.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
soft clean is soft
Best For dry skin and sensitive skin
This product was discontinued for a time,I am grateful that it is back now, better than ever. It is a very soft cleansing product, and it removes all makeup and residue from the skin, and leaves it soft and supple.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Nurseakin
Location: Columbia KY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2014
My favorite!
So glad to see this product is back on the market. I have been told at several stores, that it was no longer made and the other products don't work for my skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
afrilaskanqueen
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 28, 2014
Best Cleanser
Leaves skin soft, clean, and feels great. Smells good. Non-irritating to my sensitive skin. It takes very little to wash my face which makes the value worth it to me. I use this with the Soft Clean Toner. I can't say enough. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Thanks
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 10, 2014
What a Relief
Best For mature dry skin
This Cleanser is the best cleanser ever. Thank you for bringing it back. I've tried everything else with no success
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
ajjh
Location: Lexington, SC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2014
Best part of my day
Best For all skin types
I can not begin my day without washing my face with this cleanser. It makes my face feel fresh and clean and does not dry my skin out. I have used this cleanser for many years. and recently I have had a difficult time finding it . Please make sure it is always available! It is the only cleanser I use am and pm.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Cocoa
Location: CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2014
Absolutely fabulous!
This is the best cleanser I have ever used in my life! Not only did it leave it very clean, it leaves your skin so soft & silky. I hope that EL never stops making this cleanser. I can't imagine ever finding a better softer cleanser. HIGHLY recommended!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Staciebaby
Location: Monroe, Mi
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2014
Awesome face cleanser
Thank you for bring this product back. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this cleanser.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Robinwood
Location: Winston-Salem
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2014
Love this cleanser!!
Best For normal dry skin types
After sampling several cleansers over the years, I always come back to this product. I love the foaming action on my face, After using, my skin feels clean and fresh.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
marshelle
Location: Detroit
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2014
Gentle
This cleanser is gentle. It lathers slightly. I prefer the other Soft Clean Cleanser that towels off but couldn't find it online to order it. This one is ok.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
robinodog
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 20, 2014
Welcome back!!!
I am soooo glad they brought this cleanser back. when they discontinued this item I was forced to try and find a substitute. I tried many, to include clarins, but I did not find anything that I liked as well. Thank you Estee Lauder for bringing this back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
MarGee
Location: Cleveland, OH
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2014
Great for Dry Skin
I have been using this cleanser for about two weeks and I have noticed a huge improvement in my skin's texture. I have very dry skin and in the winter peeling is a huge problem but I have not noticed any while using this! It also leaves my skin feeling very soft and smells great too. I would definitely recommend this for anyone with dry skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Lynx
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2014
Prefer Soft Clean Tender Cream Cleanser
I am very happy that Estee Lauder brought back this cleanser and the toner, but I vastly prefer the Tender Cream tissue off cleanser. Please bring it back, too!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Maryperez
Location: Wisconsin
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2014
Fantastic product
Thank you for bring back this wonderful product.
The new one is terrible and my face never feel clean.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
cctwice
Location: MA
Age45 - 54
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2014
Please bring back the cream cleanser not the foam
I was thrilled to see the pink line brought back. However I used the creme cleanser for 12 years not the foam. I tried this anyhow - and it totally dried out my skin!!
It burned my eyes as well. This is drying like soap and surely could do damage in terms of wrinkles over the long-term.
Please Estee Lauder - if you are returning this line to consumers, bring back the true "soft clean."
Thank you!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
MariaLouisa
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2014
Great for dry skin
I have super dry, mature skin. This cleanser takes off all of my makeup without stripping my skin of oils or making me feel dry or tight. I highly recommend this for mature skins.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Missjewels
Location: Redding, Ca
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 14, 2014
Soft Clean
Best For make-up remover
Please -please-please Bring back tender Creme Cleanser I,ve used it for the last 20 years and I miss it so much
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Laura44
Location: Wichita KS
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2014
Happy It's Back!!
In my 40's my face began to be drier than before. I switched to Soft Clean Cleanser & Toner and was thrilled with the results. For a short time we were unable to order this product- I was thrilled to see it back! I have several friends that use this product as well- we all agree it is a wonderful product and hope it continues to be available for purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Aizhan
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2014
One Of The Best Products
I purchased it for my mom and forgot to explain her how to use it. She lives in a different country and doesn't speak English. So the only thing I said was "This is one of the best products in the world and you will love it". She used it as....... a moisturiser :) and loved it. She said that her skin became more smoother and softer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Editor
Location: Plymouth, NH
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2014
Great Cleanser!
So glad Estee Lauder is making this cleanser again. It is perfect for my dry sensitive skin,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.