Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser

Rating:
(4.793 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(155 Reviews) 141
 149 out of 15596%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Review 1 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
KateM
Location: Jefferson City, MO, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 23, 2014
Thank You
I am so glad you brought this back. I used it for many years and never found a substitute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
suzihann1
Location: Sacramento, cA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2014
Great Product
Best For dry or mature skin.
I've used Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser for years and have been very happy with the products cleansing abilities but gentleness. A while back ES discontinued it and I was so unhappy. Tried other products including EL and nothing was as gentle. I'm thrilled EL brought back this great product!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Carl
Location: Bastrop Texas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 17, 2014
Best For over 40 to up age groups., or for dry skin
Soft Clean Cleanser is my go to every morning and night. It removes all traces of makeup, while keeping your face soft and clean
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
LTBinNC
Location: Pinehurst, NC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 16, 2014
The Best Cleanser
This is the best cleanser I have ever used, and for years has been the only one. Nice smell, leaves skin clean and feels moisturized. The best part, I never have rosacea outbreaks any more. I ran out one time-tried something different and within a week the rosacea was flaring. I never have that problem with this cleanser. Only thing is I can't get this in my local department store, I was told it was sold only online. Please Estee Lauder put this product in the department stores!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
TishT
Location: Nashville, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 13, 2014
The name says it all!
Leaves a soft and clean feel. Lathers nicely so I feel like it is cleansing well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
shezzy
Location: West Palm Beach, FL, USA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 10, 2014
Squeaky Clean
The best cleanser I've ever used !!! It leaves my skin feeling "squeaky clean" without that awful tight feeling! It's also very economical... a little goes a long way !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
IHeartSeattle
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2014
Best for sensitive skin
I use this every day. It not only leaves my skin clean but also smooth and not dry. Please do not discontinue it. Nothing else compares.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
SunshineSue
Location: Hollywood, Florida
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2014
Soft Clean
Best For anyone who wants to enjoy fresh clean skin!
You ask anyone in the "business" and they will tell you the best beginning to healthy and beautiful skin is a clean slate! You only get that if you rid your skin of make-up, impurities in the air, and all the other abuses you put your face through on a daily basis. I am 65 years old today, and I will tell you, I hear "You look like you're 50" all the time. I attribute this to over 50 years of Estee Lauder. That, and coming from "good Russian stock" as my father always told me!! I love Soft Clean for a daily cleanser. And, I use one of those little, electric brush things with it. Double the fantastic results!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
alii
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 6, 2014
THE Best Cleanser
This is a ten-star cleanser! I'm so glad to see that it comes back!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Crowell
Location: Florida
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2014
Soft Clean
This product is great for dry,sensitive skin. It is so rich that each use takes a very small amount. You will enjoy this cleanser.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
dmom
Location: TN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
Love this!
This is the best cleanser I have ever used! It doesn't take much and it foams, so you feel that you are getting your face cleaned. Leaves skin feeling clean without any tightness.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Nancie
Location: Los Angeles, Calif.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
soft clean is soft
Best For dry skin and sensitive skin
This product was discontinued for a time,I am grateful that it is back now, better than ever. It is a very soft cleansing product, and it removes all makeup and residue from the skin, and leaves it soft and supple.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Nurseakin
Location: Columbia KY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2014
My favorite!
So glad to see this product is back on the market. I have been told at several stores, that it was no longer made and the other products don't work for my skin.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
afrilaskanqueen
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 28, 2014
Best Cleanser
Leaves skin soft, clean, and feels great. Smells good. Non-irritating to my sensitive skin. It takes very little to wash my face which makes the value worth it to me. I use this with the Soft Clean Toner. I can't say enough. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Thanks
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 10, 2014
What a Relief
Best For mature dry skin
This Cleanser is the best cleanser ever. Thank you for bringing it back. I've tried everything else with no success
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
ajjh
Location: Lexington, SC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2014
Best part of my day
Best For all skin types
I can not begin my day without washing my face with this cleanser. It makes my face feel fresh and clean and does not dry my skin out. I have used this cleanser for many years. and recently I have had a difficult time finding it . Please make sure it is always available! It is the only cleanser I use am and pm.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Cocoa
Location: CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2014
Absolutely fabulous!
This is the best cleanser I have ever used in my life! Not only did it leave it very clean, it leaves your skin so soft & silky. I hope that EL never stops making this cleanser. I can't imagine ever finding a better softer cleanser. HIGHLY recommended!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Staciebaby
Location: Monroe, Mi
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2014
Awesome face cleanser
Thank you for bring this product back. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this cleanser.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Robinwood
Location: Winston-Salem
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2014
Love this cleanser!!
Best For normal dry skin types
After sampling several cleansers over the years, I always come back to this product. I love the foaming action on my face, After using, my skin feels clean and fresh.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
marshelle
Location: Detroit
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2014
Gentle
This cleanser is gentle. It lathers slightly. I prefer the other Soft Clean Cleanser that towels off but couldn't find it online to order it. This one is ok.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.