Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser

Rating:
(4.768 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(138 Reviews) 125
138 Reviews  (132 out of 138(96%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Review 1 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Cocoa
Location: CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Absolutely fabulous!
Date:April 13, 2014
This is the best cleanser I have ever used in my life! Not only did it leave it very clean, it leaves your skin so soft & silky. I hope that EL never stops making this cleanser. I can't imagine ever finding a better softer cleanser. HIGHLY recommended!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Staciebaby
Location: Monroe, Mi
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Awesome face cleanser
Date:April 8, 2014
Thank you for bring this product back. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this cleanser.
Review 3 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Robinwood
Location: Winston-Salem
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Love this cleanser!!
Date:April 3, 2014
Best For normal dry skin types
After sampling several cleansers over the years, I always come back to this product. I love the foaming action on my face, After using, my skin feels clean and fresh.
Review 4 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
marshelle
Location: Detroit
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Gentle
Date:March 25, 2014
This cleanser is gentle. It lathers slightly. I prefer the other Soft Clean Cleanser that towels off but couldn't find it online to order it. This one is ok.
Review 5 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
robinodog
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Welcome back!!!
Date:March 20, 2014
I am soooo glad they brought this cleanser back. when they discontinued this item I was forced to try and find a substitute. I tried many, to include clarins, but I did not find anything that I liked as well. Thank you Estee Lauder for bringing this back.
Review 6 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MarGee
Location: Cleveland, OH
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great for Dry Skin
Date:March 13, 2014
I have been using this cleanser for about two weeks and I have noticed a huge improvement in my skin's texture. I have very dry skin and in the winter peeling is a huge problem but I have not noticed any while using this! It also leaves my skin feeling very soft and smells great too. I would definitely recommend this for anyone with dry skin.
Review 7 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Lynx
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Prefer Soft Clean Tender Cream Cleanser
Date:March 3, 2014
I am very happy that Estee Lauder brought back this cleanser and the toner, but I vastly prefer the Tender Cream tissue off cleanser. Please bring it back, too!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Maryperez
Location: Wisconsin
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Fantastic product
Date:February 27, 2014
Thank you for bring back this wonderful product.
The new one is terrible and my face never feel clean.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
cctwice
Location: MA
Age45 - 54
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Please bring back the cream cleanser not the foam
Date:February 21, 2014
I was thrilled to see the pink line brought back. However I used the creme cleanser for 12 years not the foam. I tried this anyhow - and it totally dried out my skin!!
It burned my eyes as well. This is drying like soap and surely could do damage in terms of wrinkles over the long-term.
Please Estee Lauder - if you are returning this line to consumers, bring back the true "soft clean."
Thank you!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MariaLouisa
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great for dry skin
Date:February 17, 2014
I have super dry, mature skin. This cleanser takes off all of my makeup without stripping my skin of oils or making me feel dry or tight. I highly recommend this for mature skins.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Missjewels
Location: Redding, Ca
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Soft Clean
Date:February 14, 2014
Best For make-up remover
Please -please-please Bring back tender Creme Cleanser I,ve used it for the last 20 years and I miss it so much
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Laura44
Location: Wichita KS
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Happy It's Back!!
Date:February 13, 2014
In my 40's my face began to be drier than before. I switched to Soft Clean Cleanser & Toner and was thrilled with the results. For a short time we were unable to order this product- I was thrilled to see it back! I have several friends that use this product as well- we all agree it is a wonderful product and hope it continues to be available for purchase.
Review 13 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Aizhan
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
One Of The Best Products
Date:February 12, 2014
I purchased it for my mom and forgot to explain her how to use it. She lives in a different country and doesn't speak English. So the only thing I said was "This is one of the best products in the world and you will love it". She used it as....... a moisturiser :) and loved it. She said that her skin became more smoother and softer!
Review 14 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Editor
Location: Plymouth, NH
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great Cleanser!
Date:February 6, 2014
So glad Estee Lauder is making this cleanser again. It is perfect for my dry sensitive skin,
Review 15 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Isabell
Location: Royal Oak, Michigan
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
I am glad this was brought back!
Date:January 29, 2014
I'm glad that this cleanser was brought back but I really liked the Tender Cream Cleanser. It was even more moisturizing. I can't believe they discontinued these cleansers. Please bring back Tender Creme Cleanser!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
Sharon64
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Cleanser Drying
Date:January 25, 2014
I don't like this as much as the Tender Cream Cleanser for dry skin. This left no glow on my skin like the cream cleanser does.The cream cleanser cushioned my skin and put moisture in my skin, the foaming one does not. Please bring back the Tender Cream Cleanser for dry skin and the Soft Clean Lotion .
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Roann
Location: Placida FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great Cleanser!
Date:January 25, 2014
Best For Dry Skin
My skin is exposed to a lot of sun and gets dry & taught. This cleanser feels wonderful & seems to moisturise while removing make-up
Review 18 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
mrsjpvan2
Location: San Francisco
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
This is the BEST Cleanser!!
Date:January 23, 2014
So glad you brought this back. Nothing else works like this for my face. Thank you, thank you, thank you! Please bring back the toner!
Review 19 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
chesternut
Location: Daly City, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
I just love it
Date:January 22, 2014
Best For dry/combination, combination
I was so disappointed that it was discontinued for a while. I tried another brand which makes my skin too much dry. Today I went to the counter and got to know that it was back. I am so glad and happy that I will start using it again. Thanks.
Review 20 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
EL1984
Location: Chesapeake
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Thank You!
Date:January 21, 2014
I and every one I know used this cleanser for years and was so mad when it was discontinued. Nothing else is like this cleanser. It is hard to find a cleanser for dry skin that foams, and hard to find a foaming cleanser that does not dry. Thank You so much for bringing this back!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next»