Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser

Rating:
(4.784 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(204 Reviews) 185
 196 out of 20496%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Review 1 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
raelynn1021
Location: Camdenton, MO
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2015
Soft Clean
Best For ease of use & excellent cleansing and softening
This is so easy to use & works excellent. Just a small amount (less than dime size) mixed with water until foamy, is all that is needed to take every bit of makeup from your face, without over drying your skin; all while leaving your skin clean, soft and smooth. Even the toughest mascara comes off without a fight!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Shanelle
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2015
Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
I purchase this product on a routinely basis as it is my go-to face cleanser. It leaves my skin feeling smooth and soft with a beautiful scent. Great product!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
janccd
Location: Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2015
Lovely facial cleanser and my favorite!
Best For sensitive normal or dry skin
I've been using this facial cleanser for several years now and my skin loves it! A lot of cleansers made my face feel dry and tight but Soft Clean makes my face feel soft, clean, smooth and soothed. I also love the soft, creamy lather and the soft scent. I would recommend this cleanser to everyone if you have normal to dry or sensitive skin.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
ClaraGC
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2015
Happy Customer
I use this product to wash my face every night and it leaves my skin smooth throughout the entire next day. I love the smell and feel it leaves on my skin! I just use a little amount and it goes a long way. I'm so happy with the product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Bora31
Location: Corona ca
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2015
Leaves skin clean but not dry.
I've tried many different skin cleanser brand but so far, none can compete with this brand. This one and the blue foaming cleanser have been my fave so far. I would recommend it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Anonymous
Location: Lancaster, OH
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2015
Love!
Best For older women and young alike.
This is the best cleanser I've ever found, and I've tried a lot! It leaves your skin smooth and soft. I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
sanma
Location: aspen, co
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2015
smooth
Best For clenasing
I love to use the cleanser every day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
SamanthaEllene
Location: Wenatchee WA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 3, 2015
Comforting and perfect
Best For dry thirsty skin
By far the best cleanser I've found for dry skin. Lots of moisture without a greasy finish. No leftover residue, just a comforting soft finish. Such a great price point too! Bought 3 last GWP just to have an extra for travel as well as back up. Love love love!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
AH23
Location: Rancho Cordova, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2015
Best For combo skin
Loved that it really does clean all makeup, but I expected it not to be so drying on my skin. Overall a great buy I just need to use a little more moisturizer.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Janekelly12
Location: Sedona, AZ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2015
Jane k
Best For Dry Skin
This is the best cleanser I have ever used. It removes all makeup yet leaves my skin soft and silky. I would recommend this cleanser to anyone with dry sensitive skin.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Reginacharelle
Location: Jones creek Texas
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2015
None
Best For anyone
I really like the smell and how soft my skin feels after I use this process.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
nkbtexas
Location: Fort Worth, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 28, 2015
creamy and smooth
Best For Dry Skin
I've only used this for a short time, but long enough to know that I love the way it leaves my face feeling afterwards. I have very dry skin and it conditions and moisturizes as it cleans. I'm really happy that I gave it a chance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Masie
Location: Gilbert, AZ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2015
Soft Clean
I have used this cleaner for years and still love it. Soft Clean cleans your face, removes make up, and does not leave your skin feeling dry. My skin feels clean and soft.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
CellaSue
Location: Knoxville, TN, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2015
Gentle Giant
Best For sensitive skin, Dry Skin
This is a giant of a cleanser in terms of its effectiveness, but it's gentle enough for sensitive skin like my own. Great for using in the shower. It doesn't irritate but soothes, cleans and moisturizes.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Snitwench
Location: Pine City, MN 55063, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2015
Love this stuff
Best For Dry Skin
I have always loved this cleanser and was afraid Estee Lauder was going to take it from the line up. Relieved it's still here. Cleanses but isn't to heavy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
mya1
Location: Fremont,California
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2015
perfect one
Best For me
I like this product, this cleanser is the best for me.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
ssmith100
Location: covington
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2015
5 STAR cleanser
First time using this product and it wont be the last. Cleans gently and removes make-up with out drying out my skin. I will get this again
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Evee
Location: Miami, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2015
Best face wash
Best For gentle cleansing
Best face wash ever as it foams and washes off And you can even use it on your eyes (unlike the new mask one that you cannot use on your eyes) Far superior to the creme cleansers that leave residual creme on your face.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Kare
Location: Aiken, SC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
Estee Lauder long-time customer
Best For Any Age
I have always used Estee Lauder cleansers. The smell and softness is exquisite. It is very gentle and easy to wash off with water.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Peggie
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
Favorite Facial Wash
I can wholeheartedly recommend this facial wash. I have been using it for many years. It does not leave your face dry like other soaps. It is foamy like soap but leaves your face feeling clean and soft. It does not leave an oily residue on your skin.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.