Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser

Rating:
(4.775 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(182 Reviews) 165
 174 out of 18296%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Review 1 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Betsyann
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2015
The voice of experience
Best For young or old skin on the dry side.
Take it from me. I've used Soft Clean moisture rich foaming cleanser for longer than some of you have been alive. My daughters-in-law always ask me what I use for cleanser and how I keep my skin so young and vibrant. Now my grandaughter wants to know too. Must be doing something right. I'm sure it's the cleanser. Thanks Estee!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
YYYY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2015
Soft Clean
I really wanted to love this product, and after reading all the great reviews decided to give it a try.
My skin is normal combination in the winter and T zone can get a little bit oily in summer. but this cleanser really made my skin too tight, dry and uncomfortable. even with the Soft Clean Hydrating toner after it. Maybe I'll give it another try when winter will be over. had to return it for now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
mrschristinacollins
Location: Melbourne AU
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2015
Best ever
Best For Dry Skin, sensitive skin
Love this foaming cleanser and was so happy to see it return. I did not manage to find a replacement for it when it was taken off the product line.
I have ultra sensitive and dry skin and this is the ONLY cleanser that is kind to my skin and leaves it fresh and clean. I still get the dry stiff feeling after using it if I don't immediately apply a moisturiser but have been using this cleanser for about 7-8 years and just love it. Leaves my skin flawless
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
linssss
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2015
perfect cleanser for also oily skin
I got a oily skin and this cleanser is very good for my skin. I ve been use this product for over years and it really works.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Judy45
Location: Temple, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 15, 2015
Soft Clean
Best For anyone who wants a great facial cleanser.
This was my second time to order this cleanser. My daughter came to visit and asked if she could borrow it. She liked it so much that she asked to buy it from me. I then ordered a second one. I love this because I want a cleanser that lathers to feel really clean. You only need a pea-sized amount to make a great lather. It is effective, moisturizing and gentle. I will definitely keep using this product and highly recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Nguyen17
Location: ca
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 9, 2015
About packaging!
Best For every skin types& ages
Perfect texture but cap tube easily damaged, please upgrade!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Shanon
Location: Oceanside, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 7, 2015
Most Amazing Cleanser!!!
Best For everyone
I have used this product since its release - and have used Estee Lauder products (cleanser, lotions, etc.) for over 25 years. In my opinion, this is the best moisturizing, foaming cleaners - period. I am not a make-up user (other than Estee Lauder sheer tint BBCream and Nivea Chapstick) - so a great cleanser is extremely important to me - this product works!
Note to Estee Lauder - I do suggest you restock this product in the high-end departments stores for those of us who prefer convenience, instead of awaiting shipment or unfortunately, you will surely loose long-time, loyal customers.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Sheila12
Location: Texas, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2014
Changed My Skin!!
Love, love, love this product! I'm in my 40's and my sensitive break-out prone skin has changed from oily to combination. I've tried numerous moisturizers, but they're either too oily, or cause a rash/flaky skin. I use the soft clean cleanser and soft clean toner at night. These products are amazing! My skin looks and feels 10 years younger. No more tight tingling feeling, just smooth/soft skin.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Pathy
Location: Nogales, AZ
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 20, 2014
Very smooth
The first time I use was a sample, and I just buy it now, and it's a great choice for dry skin, I love it
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
OkieDokie
Location: Tulsa, OK, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 14, 2014
Good for any skin type!
This leaves skin feeling soft and 100% clean. Removes anything, even stubborn long wear or waterproof products. Just a pea sized amount and it smells so lovely. Really good value and so much better than any I have used in the past. Wish I had found it years ago!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Shirleyliang
Location: Portland, OR, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 10, 2014
Excellent cleanser
My skin feels good after cleaning. It doesn't irritate or make my skin dry. Happy with the purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Winnie27
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2014
Awesome Cleanser!
Best For Dry Skin
I really love this foaming cleanser. It makes my skin to become softer than before and refreshed after using it.I tired many cleanser but it is the best cleanser so far! Thank you from bringing it back!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Clover01
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 17, 2014
Best face wash
Love this face wash you only need a teeny tiny bit and you get a face full of bubbles that rinses clean.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Rainel
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 4, 2014
I so wish EL would bring back soft clean tender crème cleanser in the jar. I used it for many years and never liked any cleanser as well.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
sunflower22
Location: Belton, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 23, 2014
Wonderful skin cleanser
Soft Clean foams into a very rich lather that goes on smoothly. Leaves your face with a soft and hydrated feel. I used it daily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
joyceann
Location: Ithaca, NY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2014
Wonderful product
This cleansing foam feels wonderful on my face. I look forward to using it every morning. It lathers well and rinses off clean!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
CatieNgeorgia
Location: Chatsworth, GA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 22, 2014
Wonderful product
I absolutely love this foaming cleanser. It cleans thoroughly but gently. It leaves my skin so soft and refreshed after using it. It is the best of any facial cleansing product I have found to date. And at age 59 I have tried more than a few. I hope Estee Lauder never stops making it.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Catherine1245
Location: PA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 20, 2014
Very nice, gentle clean.
I have used this product for over 4 months now. It still has a great amount left, a pea size is plenty for your face and neck. It is has a soft, creamy texture and is indeed making a lot of foam. However, the one downside for me is this face wash smell way too "good" ever sit near a lady wearing her whole bottle of perfume? this is the feeling I have every time I wash my face with it. The smell is not fresh scent, it is rich, perfumed smell. Although this does not cause allergies to my face, it is still too strong.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Willmay
Location: Dallas, TX, USA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 16, 2014
Thanks for bringing it back!
I was upset when you discontinued Soft Clean. As I said at the time to you "Loyalty is a 2-way street."
Tried the Perfectly Clean that you replaced it with and did not like it; it's got a harsh edge to it.
I look forward to using Soft Clean for many more years to come. Cleans deep, but doesn't leave my face feeling abused.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Xtine75
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 12, 2014
This one's a keeper
Best For dry/combo skin
I've got 2 other Estee Lauder cleansers and this one is my favorite. I have combination skin but also dry in a few places and this is perfect. My face feels squeaky clean without feeling dried out. Unfortunately, I'm only able to get it online. The stores where I buy my Estee Lauder don't carry it. But, that's okay. I love it enough to order it online. Thanks Estee Lauder for another great product!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.