Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser

Rating:
(4.788 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(208 Reviews) 189
 200 out of 20896%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Review 1 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: Dallas, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 26, 2015
Excellent Cleanser
This is a rich and soothing cleanser. It has a very luxurious feel to it but what was most surprising to me is how long it lasts. It takes just the smallest pea sized dab to create plenty of foamy richness to cleanse your entire face. It lasts a LONG time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 16, 2015
THE cleanser!
Best For winter, Dry Skin
I have always struggled to find a cleanser that deeply cleans my skin without leaving it dry. This js definitely the one!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: Rossville , Georgia
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2015
Ms
Best For any skin
I love Estess Lauder products because they work so wonderfully for my skin. I have an autoimmune disorder called Crohns as well as diverticulosis and ulcerative colitis. Your products are the only ones I can use on my skin that ease the problems caused by these disorders. From your make up to the pressed powder to eyeliner but especially the facial cleansers and moisturizers. I will never use anything else. Thank you for the amazing products.
Sincerely,
Melanie Deems
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: Brooksville, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2015
My face is sensitive to cleansers however, this cleanser does not over strip and leaves my skin soft and clean. I am loving it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: Camdenton, MO
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2015
Soft Clean
Best For ease of use & excellent cleansing and softening
This is so easy to use & works excellent. Just a small amount (less than dime size) mixed with water until foamy, is all that is needed to take every bit of makeup from your face, without over drying your skin; all while leaving your skin clean, soft and smooth. Even the toughest mascara comes off without a fight!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2015
Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
I purchase this product on a routinely basis as it is my go-to face cleanser. It leaves my skin feeling smooth and soft with a beautiful scent. Great product!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2015
Lovely facial cleanser and my favorite!
Best For sensitive normal or dry skin
I've been using this facial cleanser for several years now and my skin loves it! A lot of cleansers made my face feel dry and tight but Soft Clean makes my face feel soft, clean, smooth and soothed. I also love the soft, creamy lather and the soft scent. I would recommend this cleanser to everyone if you have normal to dry or sensitive skin.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2015
Happy Customer
I use this product to wash my face every night and it leaves my skin smooth throughout the entire next day. I love the smell and feel it leaves on my skin! I just use a little amount and it goes a long way. I'm so happy with the product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: Corona ca
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2015
Leaves skin clean but not dry.
I've tried many different skin cleanser brand but so far, none can compete with this brand. This one and the blue foaming cleanser have been my fave so far. I would recommend it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: Lancaster, OH
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2015
Love!
Best For older women and young alike.
This is the best cleanser I've ever found, and I've tried a lot! It leaves your skin smooth and soft. I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: aspen, co
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2015
smooth
Best For clenasing
I love to use the cleanser every day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: Wenatchee WA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 3, 2015
Comforting and perfect
Best For dry thirsty skin
By far the best cleanser I've found for dry skin. Lots of moisture without a greasy finish. No leftover residue, just a comforting soft finish. Such a great price point too! Bought 3 last GWP just to have an extra for travel as well as back up. Love love love!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: Rancho Cordova, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2015
Best For combo skin
Loved that it really does clean all makeup, but I expected it not to be so drying on my skin. Overall a great buy I just need to use a little more moisturizer.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: Sedona, AZ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2015
Jane k
Best For Dry Skin
This is the best cleanser I have ever used. It removes all makeup yet leaves my skin soft and silky. I would recommend this cleanser to anyone with dry sensitive skin.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: Jones creek Texas
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2015
None
Best For anyone
I really like the smell and how soft my skin feels after I use this process.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: Fort Worth, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 28, 2015
creamy and smooth
Best For Dry Skin
I've only used this for a short time, but long enough to know that I love the way it leaves my face feeling afterwards. I have very dry skin and it conditions and moisturizes as it cleans. I'm really happy that I gave it a chance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: Gilbert, AZ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2015
Soft Clean
I have used this cleaner for years and still love it. Soft Clean cleans your face, removes make up, and does not leave your skin feeling dry. My skin feels clean and soft.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: Knoxville, TN, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2015
Gentle Giant
Best For sensitive skin, Dry Skin
This is a giant of a cleanser in terms of its effectiveness, but it's gentle enough for sensitive skin like my own. Great for using in the shower. It doesn't irritate but soothes, cleans and moisturizes.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: Pine City, MN 55063, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2015
Love this stuff
Best For Dry Skin
I have always loved this cleanser and was afraid Estee Lauder was going to take it from the line up. Relieved it's still here. Cleanses but isn't to heavy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Soft Clean Moisture Rich Foaming Cleanser
Location: Fremont,California
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2015
perfect one
Best For me
I like this product, this cleanser is the best for me.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.