Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Perfectly Clean Light Lotion Cleanser

Rating:
(4.923 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(13 Reviews) 12
 13 out of 13100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Perfectly Clean Light Lotion Cleanser
Review 1 for Perfectly Clean Light Lotion Cleanser
Tonk
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 1, 2012
My Mother in law has used this for years!
I purchased this for my 92 year old mother in law for
automatic delivery every 3 months. She was delighted
because she was having difficulty finding it and has used
Light Lotion Cleanser for years. Her skin is beautiful at 92!!
She has never used traditional soaps and only Estee
Lauder. While staying with her one weekend, I tried it
and was surprised at how clean my face felt with no
after dryness. Great for sensitive skin too! Now I
use it too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perfectly Clean Light Lotion Cleanser
boggs1234
Location: st helena, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2012
A great cleanser!!
I highly recommend this cleanser to anyone with regular and sensitive skin issues. I have small case of rosecea (sp!) and it didn't flare up at all. I like the creamy feel and light smell. It gives a fresh feel to my face after I use it. I really like it. Quality from Lauder again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perfectly Clean Light Lotion Cleanser
mpselvag
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2012
Best Cleansing Lotion ever
I've used a wide range of cleansers (creame, foam, milk, etc) , and this is the best ever. removes make-up and impurities and leaves skin feeling fabulous
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perfectly Clean Light Lotion Cleanser
JeanneNY
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 1, 2011
perfect cleanser for my skin!
So glad I tried this. I wanted a cheaper cream cleanser alternative to Renutriv that would really get my oily skin clean (Renutriv does pretty well, it's great in winter, but not always enough in summer, plus I leave it on, massage it in for a few minutes at least- for a deeper clean). Anyway, I still love Renutriv, but this is better! My skin is oily/combination, and this gets it really clean but not at all stripped. I love it.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perfectly Clean Light Lotion Cleanser
citron
Location: California
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 25, 2010
Good for Dry Skin, Too!
Best For Cleansing, Dry Skin
Although this lotion cleanser is recommended for normal/combination skin, it doesn't contain any detergents and so it works well on my dry sensitive skin. It applies and rinses easily and leaves my skin feeling balanced.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perfectly Clean Light Lotion Cleanser
Deidre
Location: VA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 11, 2010
nice cleanser for normal to oily skin
Best For Cleansing
I just started using this cleanser. The only thing that I 'personally' do not like is that it is a lotion, there is no soapiness or foam with this cleanser. You put it on dry skin and rub in. Takes some getting use to, but other than that, it is a good cleanser and my skin looks really nice after using it. I follow up with the toner for combination/oily skin.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perfectly Clean Light Lotion Cleanser
chicgirl
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 24, 2010
My night cleanser
Best For Normal/Combination Skin, Cleansing, Skin Balancing
I use perfectly clean lotion every night to remove makeup or to just clean up skin, even if I didn't wear any makeup during the day. It's gentle and effective. Does not dry up my skin or makes it feel tight.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perfectly Clean Light Lotion Cleanser
LadyAGA
Location: Saint Petersburg, Florida
Age19 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 28, 2010
Great Cleanser
Best For Hydrating, Normal/Combination Skin, Softening, Cleansing, Conditioning, Skin Balancing
Estee Lauder's Perfectly Clean Light Lotion Cleanser is Great. I was skeptical at first because I have used many cream cleansers before that didnt cleanse my skin well and left an odd film on my face. This cleanser, However is completley different, it cleans my face well without leaving an odd residue or a tight feeling. After using this my face feels calm, comfortable, and clean. I have normal/combination skin that is more on the oily side. My skin is also very acne prone and sensitve. This is great for my skin because it does not over dry it which can cause more irritation and break outs for me. I also use the Perfectly clean clarifying lotion and the Day wear Plus for oily skin. Also this product smells really great!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perfectly Clean Light Lotion Cleanser
BrendaKing521
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2010
Light and milky
Best For Hydrating, Normal/Combination Skin, Softening, Cleansing, Conditioning
This cleanser is great! I love how it cleanses my face without leaving an oily residue.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perfectly Clean Light Lotion Cleanser
Jennie
Location: Michigan
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2010
Perfectly Clean
Best For Normal/Combination Skin, Skin Balancing, Cleansing
I love estee lauder perfectly clean products. I use this cleansing milk with perfectly clean foam cleanser and I also use the perfectly clean toner. They are my favorite cleansers. This cleansing lotion is light yet cleanses well. I have used thicker and heavier cleansing cream before but they were too greasy and didn't really take my makeup off well. I had to apply several times to get my make up off. I wear makeup everyday and this product cleanses really well. After I finish using this product I'm going to buy another one. At first I thought the product is too small but, I'm using it for few months already.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perfectly Clean Light Lotion Cleanser
minicleo
Location: Dallas, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2010
perfectly soft
Best For Cleansing, Dry Skin
I got this two times and pretty nice to my dry skin. It is soft and hydrate my skin even if cleansing lotion.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perfectly Clean Light Lotion Cleanser
rosietoes
Location: Ballinger,Tx.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2010
Light, not greasy and gets the make up OFF:)
Best For Conditioning, Normal/Combination Skin, Softening, Cleansing
Love it , takes the long wear makeup off really well. After I use it my face feels clean and new. I am 61 and very pickey about what I put on my face and I have tried it ALL! This is the best make up and remover out there.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Summary
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend)