Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Color Portfolio $29.50 with any fragrance purchase

Rating:
(5 out of 5)
(
5
 out of 
5
)
(8 Reviews) 8
 8 out of 8100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Color Portfolio $29.50 with any fragrance purchase
Review 1 for Color Portfolio $29.50 with any fragrance purchase
techur
Location: Barboursville, WV
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2013
GREAT COLORS!
I was surprised by how wearable th portfolio actually is!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Color Portfolio $29.50 with any fragrance purchase
Mely
Location: Falls Church. Virginia
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 14, 2013
Perfect
Best For all women
I like one more please. I loved these colors, i used them all day, are perfect to me. thank you Estee Lauder.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Color Portfolio $29.50 with any fragrance purchase
Wonderful
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 24, 2013
Great Gift
Best For feeling beautiful
This has everything I need to enhance my look
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Color Portfolio $29.50 with any fragrance purchase
Runningbrit
Location: White Plains, MD
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 16, 2013
Great way to try out makeup
Best For sampling different makeup
I have been searching for lipstick colors and other kind of make up...I have tried beauty counter but nothing clicked. Never thought of Estee Lauder before. I am really surprised at how a lipstick color I thought would never suit me is absolutely perfect. I enjoyed trying all the samples in this portfolio and have definitely found some new "must haves."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Color Portfolio $29.50 with any fragrance purchase
datakaren
Location: Tampa, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2013
Great set for traveling
I like everything about this set. The lip gloss colors are very versatile and the eye shadows have neutrals and some pretty colors as well. I plan to take it with me when I travel to carry all the essentials. Great color palette!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Color Portfolio $29.50 with any fragrance purchase
heartnola
Location: Gretna,la
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 4, 2013
perfect
I got it last night... case is perfect for my ipad... love the colors but I really don't know how to put on make up...
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Color Portfolio $29.50 with any fragrance purchase
humbird97
Location: Alabama
Age35 - 44
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 30, 2013
Great Bonus
Upon ordering Sensuous Nude for my mom for Mother's Day (since she's been using mine while visiting me for the last week), I saw this gift was available. Perfect timing! A gift for her, a gift for me :) Lovely makeup, lovely animal print bag - seems durable, nice and big.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Color Portfolio $29.50 with any fragrance purchase
momof7
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 18, 2013
Happy Camper
Got this today and so pleased. The colors are just beautiful and what a wonderful compact size too 6"x3.5"x1.25". It will be great for traveling! The makeup case is also a really decent size to fit all my extra beauty supplies.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.