Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment

Rating:
(4.8 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(10 Reviews) 8
10 Reviews  (10 out of 10(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
Review 1 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
AngelDaphne
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Very comfi
Date:February 17, 2014
This mask tightens my skin, and brings me a very comfortable feeling after using it. I usually apply just a thin portion of it, but seems it is enough. No irritation.
Review 2 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ALEXXU
Location: OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
The perfect facial mask
Date:January 5, 2014
Best For bright and smooth
This is the best mask I have ever used!
Used only once, it makes my skin bright and smooth!
It's amazing! Incredible!
Because of the mask, I am full of expection for estee lauder this brand! I'm going to stick with!
Review 3 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Igurci
Location: DE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Easy to find and easy to carry~~
Date:January 1, 2014
To the frequent business travellers,that's very convenient,I don't need to carry too many things for skin care,that‘s my best choice on the travel~
Review 4 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Marinus
Location: NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Good product!
Date:October 12, 2013
I have used it couple times only. Skin after this mask feels really moisturized and fresh. I would definitely recommend it.
Review 5 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
GAGirlCK
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Instant results with the first use!
Date:September 16, 2013
Best For stressed skin, weekly treatments w/instant results
I'm notorious for a schedule so busy that sleep is often compromised and my skin shows it.
My skin is relatively sensitive so I have to be careful with new products, but the 2-step treatment was non-irritating and I was really impressed with how refreshed, clean, and healthy my skin looked after the first use. For someone short on time, the fact that you can get great results from a few spare minutes is definitely a plus!
Review 6 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
QQLL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Date:July 3, 2013
It's the best mask for Asian skintype. It makes my skin look brighter. I love it.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Christinestella
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Best!
Date:June 23, 2013
I have been using Re-Nutriv products for several years. This is simply the best mask all-around. Cleans, tightens and brightens the face in a fantastic way.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
renee07
Location: Vancouver
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
the Best Mask EVER!!!
Date:April 7, 2013
it was just simply the best mask for Asian skin type. leave the skin super soft and smooth. This perfect combination will make your skin look brighter and healthier after a few uses. Thank you EL!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Summary
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5)
2 Reviews  customers rated it without writing a full review (2 out of 2 customers would recommend this product to a friend)