Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment

Rating:
(4.867 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(15 Reviews) 12
 15 out of 15100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
Review 1 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
Location: Brownstown, Mi
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2015
love it!
I really love this product. My face looks and feels amazing!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-7points
3out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
Location: IA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 12, 2014
Love it!
I was reluctant to get this product, but I am so glad I did. I thought that I would miss the grit from the old mask cleanser EL no longer has, but OMG after the clay mask my skin felt better and smoother than it did with the "grit". The scent is also great, almost like cucumber, but not too strong.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
7out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
Location: San Marcos, TX, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 23, 2014
bright and smooth
How magical it is ! it was worth to buy it. easily to use it and make my skin bright and smooth. like do facial beauty in the beauty shop. I like it and strongly to recommend it to my sister.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-8points
6out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
Location: Miami, Fl
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Fantastic!
The mask is goes on smoothly and remains cool and soothing. The second step soothes the skin even further. It smells delicious and I highly recommend it. Very refreshing!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
22out of 46found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2014
Very comfi
This mask tightens my skin, and brings me a very comfortable feeling after using it. I usually apply just a thin portion of it, but seems it is enough. No irritation.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
10out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
Location: OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2014
The perfect facial mask
Best For bright and smooth
This is the best mask I have ever used!
Used only once, it makes my skin bright and smooth!
It's amazing! Incredible!
Because of the mask, I am full of expection for estee lauder this brand! I'm going to stick with!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
10out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
Location: DE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 1, 2014
Easy to find and easy to carry~~
To the frequent business travellers,that's very convenient,I don't need to carry too many things for skin care,that‘s my best choice on the travel~
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
Location: NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2013
Good product!
I have used it couple times only. Skin after this mask feels really moisturized and fresh. I would definitely recommend it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
6out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 16, 2013
Instant results with the first use!
Best For stressed skin, weekly treatments w/instant results
I'm notorious for a schedule so busy that sleep is often compromised and my skin shows it.
My skin is relatively sensitive so I have to be careful with new products, but the 2-step treatment was non-irritating and I was really impressed with how refreshed, clean, and healthy my skin looked after the first use. For someone short on time, the fact that you can get great results from a few spare minutes is definitely a plus!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2013
It's the best mask for Asian skintype. It makes my skin look brighter. I love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 23, 2013
Best!
I have been using Re-Nutriv products for several years. This is simply the best mask all-around. Cleans, tightens and brightens the face in a fantastic way.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
Location: Vancouver
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2013
the Best Mask EVER!!!
it was just simply the best mask for Asian skin type. leave the skin super soft and smooth. This perfect combination will make your skin look brighter and healthier after a few uses. Thank you EL!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Summary
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 3 out of 3 customers would recommend this product to a friend)