Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment

Rating:
(4.833 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(12 Reviews) 10
 12 out of 12100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
Review 1 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
lipinglu
Location: San Marcos, TX, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 23, 2014
bright and smooth
How magical it is ! it was worth to buy it. easily to use it and make my skin bright and smooth. like do facial beauty in the beauty shop. I like it and strongly to recommend it to my sister.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
ErinTracy
Location: Miami, Fl
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Fantastic!
The mask is goes on smoothly and remains cool and soothing. The second step soothes the skin even further. It smells delicious and I highly recommend it. Very refreshing!
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
AngelDaphne
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2014
Very comfi
This mask tightens my skin, and brings me a very comfortable feeling after using it. I usually apply just a thin portion of it, but seems it is enough. No irritation.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
ALEXXU
Location: OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2014
The perfect facial mask
Best For bright and smooth
This is the best mask I have ever used!
Used only once, it makes my skin bright and smooth!
It's amazing! Incredible!
Because of the mask, I am full of expection for estee lauder this brand! I'm going to stick with!
+1point
6out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
Igurci
Location: DE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 1, 2014
Easy to find and easy to carry~~
To the frequent business travellers,that's very convenient,I don't need to carry too many things for skin care,that‘s my best choice on the travel~
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
Marinus
Location: NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2013
Good product!
I have used it couple times only. Skin after this mask feels really moisturized and fresh. I would definitely recommend it.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
GAGirlCK
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 16, 2013
Instant results with the first use!
Best For stressed skin, weekly treatments w/instant results
I'm notorious for a schedule so busy that sleep is often compromised and my skin shows it.
My skin is relatively sensitive so I have to be careful with new products, but the 2-step treatment was non-irritating and I was really impressed with how refreshed, clean, and healthy my skin looked after the first use. For someone short on time, the fact that you can get great results from a few spare minutes is definitely a plus!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
QQLL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2013
It's the best mask for Asian skintype. It makes my skin look brighter. I love it.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
Christinestella
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 23, 2013
Best!
I have been using Re-Nutriv products for several years. This is simply the best mask all-around. Cleans, tightens and brightens the face in a fantastic way.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-Step Treatment
renee07
Location: Vancouver
Age19 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2013
the Best Mask EVER!!!
it was just simply the best mask for Asian skin type. leave the skin super soft and smooth. This perfect combination will make your skin look brighter and healthier after a few uses. Thank you EL!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Summary
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 2 out of 2 customers would recommend this product to a friend)