Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Nutritious Radiant Vitality Essence Oil

Rating:
(4.8 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(10 Reviews) 9
 10 out of 10100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Essence Oil
Review 1 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Essence Oil
PatriciaDyer
Location: Whittier
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 9, 2015
sooooo soft!
I absolutely love this product. I was afraid to try it as I tend to have sensitivity to anything that says "oil", but this product is awesome. I love what it does for my skin. Got compliments after just 2 uses. This will be a permanent addition to my routine.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Essence Oil
Sharon1b1
Location: Alberta
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 28, 2015
Excellent
Best For sensitive and dry skin
It is not oily and can be absorbed quickly.i have very sensitive skin and at first i am concerned about the fragnant in it but it doesn't irritate my skin at all. My skin turns to be glow and soft.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Essence Oil
LauriR
Location: McDonough, GA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2015
Amazing!
Best For Dry Skin
first of all I love to order on line. I can get a live chat to answer all my questions and delivery is fast! Thank you Estee Lauder!
As to this face oil! Wow it makes me almost speechless! I had some dry patches on my checks due to the cold and windy weather, and having to spend some time working outside at night in the elements. Nothing really seemed to help. So I ordered this oil and received it today. I understand that using it one day is not a fair time to review a product, but this is so amazing I had to speak out. In one application the dry rough patches on my checks are gone. Replaced with smooth soft skin and I am seriously impressed.
I used perfectly clean cleanser (although I am going to order soft and clean) then my Perfectionist. Then i patted the oil into my skin and followed with the Resilience lift. Hey if I can see and feel a difference this fast, I can not wait to see it after a few weeks! I guess I should mention this is the first time in 15 years of using Estee Lauder I have written a review and I am that impressed. Thank you to the team of Estee Lauder! Love you guys
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Essence Oil
Kaygee
Location: Queens, NY, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2014
I love the way my skin feels when I use this. I have only been using it for a week but my skin feels smoother and moisturized without looking or feeling oily.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Essence Oil
goog
Location: california
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2014
Good
I like this one. I will order again. I like to introduce this to my friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Essence Oil
goodwitch
Location: Long Island NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2014
heaven sent
Best For all skin types all ages
This is the best face oil I have ever used. Please do not discontinue it.
I have very sensitive skin. Winter is the worst season for my face which is often dry and red.
I started using this about a month ago after washing my face @ night I used advance night repair, then this oil followed by a night cream.
My skin is no longer red or dry. It is very soft and dewy.
My foundation the next morning goes on smoothly without any dry flaky patches. The winter is the worst we had in years here but my face is flawless.
Please do not discontinue this product......
+33points
33out of 33found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Essence Oil
DSYE
Location: NYC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 7, 2014
Great product
Best For improve skin relience with a radiant look
I've used it for a couple of weeks, every morning and evening, and LOVE it! The oil is absorbed into skin very quickly and leaves my face with a fresh, radiant and clear look. My skin feels great after using it, and it's not oily at all. I'd like to buy another bottle, but don't know why it always says "coming soon" on EL's web.
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Essence Oil
RealArmyWife
Location: Ft Leavenworth, KS
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 7, 2014
Light Face Oil
Best For cold weather skin care
I have tried many face oils, as they seem to be all the rage now. This is perhaps the best. Other oils are cloying and too thick and greasy. This one is light and blends in easily. I apply this before my moisturizer (mainly at night, but I use it during the day if my skin feels especially tight). My skin feels so smooth and moisturized. And I swear that I look more glowy when I use this oil. It also doesn't have a fragrance to it, which I like. I'm not fond of scents in my facial care products, as I feel that it's irritating. A little goes a long way. I put a small amount into my palm, then use my fingertips to lightly dab and smooth the oil into my skin. This has been a great addition to my regimen, especially in this brutal winter weather!
+3points
9out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Essence Oil
LBeaton
Location: Charlotte, NC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2013
Wonderfully Smooth!
I tried the full Nutritious line and am in love with it! This oil quickly absorbs into the skin and leaves a feeling of fresh, silky softness. When used with the full line, my skin feels and looks amazingly soft, moisturized, and clear. Many many compliments on my skin since I started using the Nutritious line...thank you!!
+4points
17out of 30found this review helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Summary
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend)