Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser

Rating:
(4.541 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(61 Reviews) 45
61 Reviews  (54 out of 61(89%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Review 1 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Gracelily
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Brightening your skin
Date:March 26, 2014
It could get rid of the darkness of the skin, and brighten it
Review 2 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
joaniebelle
Location: Redondo Beach, California
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Cleanse with fresh results
Date:March 7, 2014
Best For mature skin
I have used other cleanses, from Estee Lauder and other well-known brands. This is the first that I can truly say gives amazing results. My skin feels fresh and clean after using a small dab. Per instructions, I have left it on a few minutes, two times, and liked the pleasant mask feel, which rinsed off and left my skin looking younger. I am in my late 70s, so I not only do facial exercises, I use the best products, particularly Estee Lauder, to help in this quest. I will continue to use Estee Lauder Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser on a regular basis.
Review 3 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LoreleiG
Location: Uniontown, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Simply love this
Date:February 28, 2014
I have been an Estee Lauder since I was in my teens. I'm now over 50 and am still using their products.
This was the first time I tried the Nutrious Cleanser and Toner and really love them. I noticed a difference the first time I used them. They both seem perfect for my skin type.
I recommend that everyone try these two wonderful products.
Review 4 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Laven
Location: DE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
I like this facila wash so much :)
Date:February 27, 2014
Best For wash
This is my second time purchase this product. I like this product because only small amount of this can produce so much foam and make me feel that could wask my face clean enough. Also it could be used as mask, but I have not try to use it as mask before, so I will try its second function this time.
Review 5 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
alaskashopper
Location: Anchorage, AK
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great cleanser for oily skin
Date:February 24, 2014
Cleans without drying and washes away easily - great for oily to combination skin
Review 6 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
suea
Location: garner nc
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
greatest skincare
Date:February 21, 2014
my face always breaks out with blackheads clears them up right away love this cleanser
Review 7 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
skypsy
Location: Bear, DE
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Wonderful on my sensitive skin
Date:February 18, 2014
Best For sensitive skin
I've rarely used face wash before and I'm almost 60. Everything I tried dried my skin out, gave me a rash or made my face itch. This face wash was incredible. It is smooth and foams up nicely. I use it with a face brush and my skin feel amazing after. I even think the normal redness on my cheeks is fading. Yes, it's expensive. But with my increasing wrinkles and more sensitivity, I think I've found something I can continue to use. I'm definitely going to try one of their SPF lotions this summer too.
Review 8 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MJane
Location: Saint Simons Island, GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Gentle & Effective Face Cleanser
Date:February 13, 2014
I tried this face cleanser on a whim. I was looking for a gentle product that would clean my face while keeping those pores clear. Within 3 days of use, that is exactly what this product accomplished. I was very pleased with the gentle nature of the product, While it was an excellent cleanser that left my face clean and soft. I will definitely purchase this product again. Thanks.
Review 9 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Kame25
Location: Jacksonville, NC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Fantastic Cleansing Foam
Date:February 6, 2014
My parents had their own cosmetic shop in EU so I got to try many brands and many products during the year, but by far this one is the best for me!
I fall in love with Ester Lauder 3 months ago after arriving to US and when I started having problems with my skin - mostly due to the water here! - I looked for various solution to stop my face erupting and becoming irritated.
I bought this and after only 4 days I have visible results - with a difficult complexion type (combination of oily and dry!).
Loving it!
Review 10 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LL65
Location: Warrenton, Mo.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Amazing Cleanser!!!!
Date:January 31, 2014
Best For facials, use as a mask too!
Cleans with a softness and your face feels GREAT!!
Review 11 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
KFitz
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
GREAT MASK
Date:January 30, 2014
Best For Cleansing
This is not only a fabulous cleaner, but a wonderful facial mask too.
Review 12 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
luckystar
Location: Boston MA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Good cleanser
Date:January 29, 2014
Best For Oily Skin
Pleasant smell and fresh foam, can wash face very clean. Not enough to heavy remove makeup. Face feel a bit dry after using this in winter. Have to put on moisturers afterwards. Overall, a decent cleanser, pricy compared to some drugstore brands.
Review 13 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
Linny
Location: Colorado
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Ok, but not great. Bad fragrance
Date:January 23, 2014
I bought the Nutritious cleanser because the one I was using was discontinued. I loved this cleanser at first even thought it left my face a bit dry and tight. Now I can't stand the smell of it. I'm not sure if it's just me or if the product has changed over the last few months after being open. I don't think EL will accept a return since I've continued to use it. Oh well. I'll use it until it's gone and then try something else. I love the Nutritious moisturizer.
Review 14 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
krittergirl
Location: greenfield ma
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
really nice cleanser!
Date:January 17, 2014
Best For refreshed clean skin
this cleanser makes my skin feel very refreshed and soft. love the fact that it doubles as a mask!
Review 15 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Joyce61
Location: OR,USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
good cleaner
Date:January 2, 2014
Best For combination skin
it‘s good for me to clean my face,my skin style is dry,so sometimes i felt a little dry in winter,but i still love it
Review 16 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
anhane
Location: Portland,OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Favorite red pomegranate cleanser and toner
Date:January 1, 2014
Best For junrong
Since 2012, after a friend's introduction, I started to use estee lauder, I like the natural red pomegranate cleanser, although the taste is not very sweet. Also, this product can deeply clean my tired face a day's work. In addition, it is higher than the original price, but its quality is really good, I will continue to use.
Review 17 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ceareads
Location: Morristown, NJ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Beautifully gently clean face!!!
Date:January 1, 2014
This is the 3rd EL facial cleanser I've tried. I'll stop with this one, it's fabulous, just the one for me!!!
Note: I enjoyed the previous cleansers.
Review 18 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
susuwang
Location: china
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
I love it
Date:December 16, 2013
I think it is very suitable for me, for my skin care plays a good role, I will continue to use it…………
Review 19 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Paradisobeauty
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii
Age25 - 34
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Fabulous!
Date:December 12, 2013
This is the best cleanser that I have ever used. Dissolves make-up and makes my skin feel very clean but not dry. I also purchased the toning water which is fabulous. Normal skin.
Review 20 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
amanda2013
Location: houston, texas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best Mascara Ever!
Date:December 10, 2013
Best For my sister, me
I like it.
Make your skin as clean as egg white.
1 2 3 next»