Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser

Rating:
(4.576 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(66 Reviews) 48
 59 out of 6689%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Review 1 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
jingjingyu
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 10, 2014
love it
it is a good cleanser,i bought for many times .love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
May179
Location: Brooklyn
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 3, 2014
Like this cleanser
I hear a lot of friend say this cleanser.so I buy this. Now I still using .its very good.i feel my face ,skin become good
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
divine
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 31, 2014
EXCELLENT CLEANSER
Best For small mount can make my face clean but not too dry
This has to be one of the best facial cleansers I have used. wonderful smell, tender texture, leave the skin fresh and clean.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Gracelily
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2014
Brightening your skin
It could get rid of the darkness of the skin, and brighten it
-13points
0out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
joaniebelle
Location: Redondo Beach, California
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 7, 2014
Cleanse with fresh results
Best For mature skin
I have used other cleanses, from Estee Lauder and other well-known brands. This is the first that I can truly say gives amazing results. My skin feels fresh and clean after using a small dab. Per instructions, I have left it on a few minutes, two times, and liked the pleasant mask feel, which rinsed off and left my skin looking younger. I am in my late 70s, so I not only do facial exercises, I use the best products, particularly Estee Lauder, to help in this quest. I will continue to use Estee Lauder Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser on a regular basis.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
LoreleiG
Location: Uniontown, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 28, 2014
Simply love this
I have been an Estee Lauder since I was in my teens. I'm now over 50 and am still using their products.
This was the first time I tried the Nutrious Cleanser and Toner and really love them. I noticed a difference the first time I used them. They both seem perfect for my skin type.
I recommend that everyone try these two wonderful products.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Laven
Location: DE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2014
I like this facila wash so much :)
Best For wash
This is my second time purchase this product. I like this product because only small amount of this can produce so much foam and make me feel that could wask my face clean enough. Also it could be used as mask, but I have not try to use it as mask before, so I will try its second function this time.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
alaskashopper
Location: Anchorage, AK
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2014
Great cleanser for oily skin
Cleans without drying and washes away easily - great for oily to combination skin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
suea
Location: garner nc
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2014
greatest skincare
my face always breaks out with blackheads clears them up right away love this cleanser
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
skypsy
Location: Bear, DE
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2014
Wonderful on my sensitive skin
Best For sensitive skin
I've rarely used face wash before and I'm almost 60. Everything I tried dried my skin out, gave me a rash or made my face itch. This face wash was incredible. It is smooth and foams up nicely. I use it with a face brush and my skin feel amazing after. I even think the normal redness on my cheeks is fading. Yes, it's expensive. But with my increasing wrinkles and more sensitivity, I think I've found something I can continue to use. I'm definitely going to try one of their SPF lotions this summer too.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
MJane
Location: Saint Simons Island, GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2014
Gentle & Effective Face Cleanser
I tried this face cleanser on a whim. I was looking for a gentle product that would clean my face while keeping those pores clear. Within 3 days of use, that is exactly what this product accomplished. I was very pleased with the gentle nature of the product, While it was an excellent cleanser that left my face clean and soft. I will definitely purchase this product again. Thanks.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Kame25
Location: Jacksonville, NC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2014
Fantastic Cleansing Foam
My parents had their own cosmetic shop in EU so I got to try many brands and many products during the year, but by far this one is the best for me!
I fall in love with Ester Lauder 3 months ago after arriving to US and when I started having problems with my skin - mostly due to the water here! - I looked for various solution to stop my face erupting and becoming irritated.
I bought this and after only 4 days I have visible results - with a difficult complexion type (combination of oily and dry!).
Loving it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
LL65
Location: Warrenton, Mo.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 31, 2014
Amazing Cleanser!!!!
Best For facials, use as a mask too!
Cleans with a softness and your face feels GREAT!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
KFitz
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2014
GREAT MASK
Best For Cleansing
This is not only a fabulous cleaner, but a wonderful facial mask too.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
luckystar
Location: Boston MA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2014
Good cleanser
Best For Oily Skin
Pleasant smell and fresh foam, can wash face very clean. Not enough to heavy remove makeup. Face feel a bit dry after using this in winter. Have to put on moisturers afterwards. Overall, a decent cleanser, pricy compared to some drugstore brands.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Linny
Location: Colorado
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 23, 2014
Ok, but not great. Bad fragrance
I bought the Nutritious cleanser because the one I was using was discontinued. I loved this cleanser at first even thought it left my face a bit dry and tight. Now I can't stand the smell of it. I'm not sure if it's just me or if the product has changed over the last few months after being open. I don't think EL will accept a return since I've continued to use it. Oh well. I'll use it until it's gone and then try something else. I love the Nutritious moisturizer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
krittergirl
Location: greenfield ma
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 17, 2014
really nice cleanser!
Best For refreshed clean skin
this cleanser makes my skin feel very refreshed and soft. love the fact that it doubles as a mask!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Joyce61
Location: OR,USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2014
good cleaner
Best For combination skin
it‘s good for me to clean my face,my skin style is dry,so sometimes i felt a little dry in winter,but i still love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
anhane
Location: Portland,OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 1, 2014
Favorite red pomegranate cleanser and toner
Best For junrong
Since 2012, after a friend's introduction, I started to use estee lauder, I like the natural red pomegranate cleanser, although the taste is not very sweet. Also, this product can deeply clean my tired face a day's work. In addition, it is higher than the original price, but its quality is really good, I will continue to use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
ceareads
Location: Morristown, NJ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 1, 2014
Beautifully gently clean face!!!
This is the 3rd EL facial cleanser I've tried. I'll stop with this one, it's fabulous, just the one for me!!!
Note: I enjoyed the previous cleansers.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.