Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser

Rating:
(4.728 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(147 Reviews) 114
 138 out of 14794%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Review 1 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: NOLA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 31, 2016
Yea!! Finally
Best For women whose skin look dull and tired
Ok for the record, I received one in a gift with purchase. However, I had already switched to this cleanser 3 months prior. This is 5 dollars more than perfectly clean but, honestly it's better. Once, I'm done with perfectly clean, I will not repurchase. My previous cleanser is great but Nutritious is BETTER! Try it, I promise. It provides radiant, clear, clean skin. It presents a fresh face with each use. If you are using soap on your face..it may explain the dullness and lack of anti-aging properties. It's time to upgrade to department store skincare.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Texas, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2016
perfect
Best For face
I like this product very much ,and it work very well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2016
Very Nice
I have used this for at least a year. It cleans very well and doesn't dry skin at all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: New Cast DE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 25, 2016
Great for acne
Best For everyone
I have 2 bottles of the foam cleanser, my younger son has acne and he uses it as a mask and it helps quite a bit. I love the later and the smell.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Portland,Oregan
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 23, 2016
The Nutritious Foam Cleanser
The nutritious foam cleanser is very good. My friends and I like it. I already used several pieces of this cleanser.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: MD
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2016
good cleanser
Best For combination skin
I feel very comfortable after using this product. Not feeling dry any more
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Orange County, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2016
Great for acne
Best For everyone
I have 2 bottles of the foam cleanser, my younger son has acne and he uses it as a mask and it helps quite a bit. I love the later and the smell.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2016
my favorite face cleanser
my favorite face cleanser,smell wonderful,cleans well ,and my skin feels great right after I use it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Boardman, OH, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 31, 2015
Great Cleanser
Best For everyone
I recently received a full size free sample of this product and I now use it daily. It has a pleasant smell and leaves my face feeling clean and smooth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Springdale, AR, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 25, 2015
My older skin love this!
Best For skin cleanser
I am over 50, always had oily-combination skin. I received a free sample of Nutritious and immediately ordered a full size! It is a perfect cleanser for me!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Aurora, CO, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 25, 2015
Fresh
Best For all
I love this cleanser it has done wonders to my skin!!! less breakouts and it smooths my skins and gives it a wonderful look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: China
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 21, 2015
The best foam cleanser
The NutritiousRadiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser is the best one I have ever used.I don't feel the skin dry after use.The Cleanser smells good too,Iwill advice my friends to have a try.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2015
It's perfect
Best For skin cleaning
It's perfect. I like it very much.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Centennial, CO
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 30, 2015
New cleanser
I've been using Perfectly Clean foaming cleanser for years, but quit using it when I couldn't get it in the original formula. I do like this new cleanser very much; and I would have given it five stars, except it doesn't have a flip type lid on it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2015
SIMPLY THE BEST
Best For all skin types and ages
Start using this cleanser and you will not go back to the cleansing bars! A little goes a long way . Creamy, nice fragrance, rinses off easily and leaves your face smooth, soft and not greasy. As a test, I used a toner just to make sure the days make-up was off. YES it was! a treat for yourself or to give as a gift!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 4, 2015
Very impressed
Best For everyone
This product truly deserves a 5 star. My skin feels so clean and fresh after every use without the tight feeling. The product also has a light fresh pomegranate scent to it which is pleasant. I love it so much I have recommend to my friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Richmond, BC, Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 30, 2015
Fabulous Foaming Facewash
Just a small amount is needed to wash my entire face and my skin feels soft and clean; not dry.
This is my new facewash. No more bar soap for me!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2015
Best For Dry Skin
This is a great cleanser. It leaves skin soft and clean with no dry feeling and no greasy residue. It foams up really well, feels gentle and rinses clean. I have used Estee Lauder cleansers for years, and like several of the variations. This one, however, is the best one of all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Houston and Texas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2015
perfect
This is a perfect cleanser.I like it very much. It can solve the problem of facial cleansing.Ithink it is better than the others. Face was very comfortable after using.It can make your face look more sparkling.Thanks for this production, I will use it again and recommend it to my friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Duarte, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2015
Great product
Best For daily facial wash
Daily skincare matters to people who's conscious of their appearance and hygiene. Though busy schedule, facial wash like this works wonders and worth the time and money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.