Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser

Rating:
(4.678 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(118 Reviews) 89
 109 out of 11892%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Review 1 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Texas, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 26, 2015
Great Product!
Love the smell and texture of this product. It cleans well. It leaves a lotion feel on my face after using.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Lansing, IL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 23, 2015
Absolutely Amazing!!!
Estée Lauder Nutritious Radiant Vitallity 2n1cleanser/mask is absolutely awesome. The velvety, creamy texture alerts you right away that Nutritious is a step above the rest. I've found I am most partial to the Nutritious Line of products from Estée Lauder. As a mask it leaves your skin soft and radiant. As a cleanser it so smooth going on and it rinses off very well leaving your skin feeling refreshed without the facial tightness of some cleansers. I also utilized the Nutritious Toner that feels absolutely
fantastic; this product overall has enhanced my skin's overall appearance. My husband started using the Nutritious Cleanser/mask and he too has notice improvement in his skins appearance and he is very pleased with the product. Absolutely Amazing!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Columbia, SC, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 19, 2015
I have used Nutritious for several months as my go to cleasner and I really like the feeling of my skin after use and how good it is at getting all my make up and dirt off after a long day. The little beads of stuff in the cleanser scrub off the dry skin and leave my face feeling refreshed. I follow with Vertile moisturizer
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Minot ND
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 15, 2015
Comfortable on sensitive skin
I tried many products and this is so far the only cleanser I use till it finished. It was recommended to me by Estée Lauder sales lady at Minneapolis airport - I'm glad she did! I have combination acne prone skin and this feel gentle on my skin and doesn't not feel tight after wash.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Berkeley, CA.
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2015
This cleanser is amazing! It really gets your face clean but doesn't strip all of the moisture. It smells great too and my husband even loves it and he's very picky with products.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Sping valley
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2015
its a wonderful
Best For oil skin
i received a sample of this product, and i was speechless with the results, my skin look so cleaning, with a special glow. i have to buy it.. and im so happy with it.....
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Hedgesville, WV 25427, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2015
Nutritious
Best For face
I love this products and do recommended to any body to use .the best foam cleanser.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Portland, OR, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 12, 2015
Comfortable
I like use it very much. It make my face clean and clear. And tower smell good. I have already recommended it to my friends.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: PORTLAND OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 20, 2015
The first time in the official website to buy Nutritious, overall very satisfied. Packaging is very beautiful, wash clean, there is no sense of tension, can do cleansing mask.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: San Francisco, CA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 20, 2015
awsome
Best For everybody
It makes my skin look better.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Denair, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 17, 2015
Favorite cleanser
I love the Nutricious cleanser. It is rich and gentle. It cleans my skin thoroughly and since I began using it, i no longer need to use make up remover. It completely removes my eye liner and mascara and feels very gentle and moisturizing. This is the nicest cleanser I have ever used.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: New Albany, IN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2015
Love it!
Best For dry skin and blemishes
I love the Nutritious Foam Cleanser, a little goes a long way and it makes my face soft and has cleared my skin. After trying it I ordered one for the shower also.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Houston, TX
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2015
Feeling Anew!
Best For all sorts of skin type!
Invigorating, soothing, thirsty-quenching skin wash that leaves you feeling refreshed after every wash. Your skin looks and feels amazing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Wenatchee WA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 3, 2015
Lovely and refreshing!
Best For refreshment, cleanser
I originally bought this as a mask but after the first couple weeks I was loving it so much I wanted to use it every day! I just started using it as my morning cleanser, and love the fresh feeling it gives me for the start of my day. Plus it smells super yummy! Definitely such a steal, especially at a $30 price point. More than worth your money.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Kansas City, MO
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 2, 2015
Cleanser perfection
My favorite Estée Lauder cleanser! Love the scent, foaming texture and how it makes my skin look & feel.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Middleburg, FL, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 28, 2015
Nutritious helped my acne
Best For oddly enough=acne
Excellent purchase, good sized product. Cleared up the sudden acne I've been getting on my neck and under my chin since I turned 42. I've tried all kinds of acne products and this vitality8 line has cleared, renowned, and smoothed my under chin and neck within 4 days! Amazing! I bought the cleanser and then cream, I'm about to purchase the emulsion and night cream, I believe these 4 products, as expensive as they are will actually help my skin. My face feels so soft, and my gradually occurring wrinkles and lines are smoothing out, and like I said I've just started using this product, I can only imagine the positive results I'm gonna get one month in. Very happy with purchase. Expensive but worth it.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Greenville, SC, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2015
Fresh & Clean
Best For feeling clean but not drying out skin
I have been using this product for a little over 2 weeks now and I really like it. It makes my face feel CLEAN, refreshed, smooth, soft and does not dry my face out. The smallest amount of wash goes a LONG way... took some getting used to. Overall it is a nice product.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2015
good cleanser
It's really good, and I would like to recommend it to everyone, which is the best cleanser I have used ever.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: CT
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2015
Work good
It's work good and my face have less acne sine I use. I perchesed second one already.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2015
A Must Have Facial Cleanser!!!
Best For Oily Skin, acne
This is the best facial cleanser on the market. I have oily sensitive skin, as well as adult acne! I have tried multiple high end facial cleanser on the market for my skin but everything seems to break me out. However, this facial cleanser not only leaves my skin clean and fresh, it calms my acne. I have been using Estee Lauder skincare since high school. Now, I even use their foundation, powder, and CyberWhite BB cream. Estee Lauder hands down makes the best and effective skincare products. I love this facial wash along with Nutritious Creme. Absolutely amazing!
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.