Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser

Rating:
(4.626 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(99 Reviews) 73
 90 out of 9991%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Review 1 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Koula
Location: Greenville, SC, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2015
Fresh & Clean
Best For feeling clean but not drying out skin
I have been using this product for a little over 2 weeks now and I really like it. It makes my face feel CLEAN, refreshed, smooth, soft and does not dry my face out. The smallest amount of wash goes a LONG way... took some getting used to. Overall it is a nice product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
sophiazhou
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2015
good cleanser
It's really good, and I would like to recommend it to everyone, which is the best cleanser I have used ever.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Peppu
Location: CT
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2015
Work good
It's work good and my face have less acne sine I use. I perchesed second one already.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
profs2012
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2015
A Must Have Facial Cleanser!!!
Best For Oily Skin, acne
This is the best facial cleanser on the market. I have oily sensitive skin, as well as adult acne! I have tried multiple high end facial cleanser on the market for my skin but everything seems to break me out. However, this facial cleanser not only leaves my skin clean and fresh, it calms my acne. I have been using Estee Lauder skincare since high school. Now, I even use their foundation, powder, and CyberWhite BB cream. Estee Lauder hands down makes the best and effective skincare products. I love this facial wash along with Nutritious Creme. Absolutely amazing!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
yuko
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2015
excellent
This cleanser is excellent. It doesn't dry out my face but it makes me feel very clean at the same time.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Marjean
Location: Sitka, AK, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2015
Excellent product
Best For Oily Skin
For me to buy a product for $30 means it must be excellent. Just a very small amount cleanses my face without leaving a film behind. I have oily skin and this product does such an excellent job that I no longer have acne.
A must buy.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Lina1217
Location: Flowood, MS
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2015
Wonderful
Best For 30 years old
The cleanser made my face smooth and soft clean, that's really what I want.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
TammyLui
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2015
2in1 foam cleaner
Best For everyone
It works very well. My skin feels so clean. Excellence for people like me who use make up daily. Well clean skin before bed time is very important. I'm recommend this product for very one.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Vindhya
Location: Doral, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2015
Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Excellent for my oily skin! Leaves a fresh and clean feeling. I would defenetaly buy it again!!
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
JT9PL
Location: Stony Point, NC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2015
Best For combination skin
I received a sample with my order and I was pleasantly surprise. It removed all of my foundation without having to use a toner.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Sylvia1210
Location: San Jose
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
The best cleanser
Best For Dry Skin
This is my first time using this cleanser and I have to say that this is the best. The cleanser is creamy and I only need to use a small amount and that does a perfect job and doesn't dry out my skin. I've normally bought many other cleansers in the past and this one is definitely more expensive; however I don't need to use as much so I won't need to buy new cleanser as often. Will buy again.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
LadyNYC
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2015
My favorite Estee Lauder item!
I love this cleanser! I have tried many others, also from other brands, but none feels as right as this one. It is neither oily nor does it dry out the skin. It does exactly what it's supposed to do: it cleanses.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
LisaInSeattle
Location: Seattle, WA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 17, 2015
Nutritious is my absolute favorite!
Best For not just a cleanser but also as a mask
I got Nutritious 2-in-1 Cleanser as a gift with purchase, and from the first time I used it my skin could tell it was special. The sample size lasted much longer than I thought it would, but a little goes a long way. A pea-size amount is all it takes for a thick lather, and it rinses off easily. I wash and rinse my face twice every night and the regular size tube of Nutritious is so large it lasted 4 months (I love not having to pay a fortune for something that only lasts a month). I have combination, 59-year old skin, and every few days I massage in a bit without water and leave it on about 5-10 minutes before I rinse it off, and my skin loves it. I never feel dry, or stripped, like most cleansers leave my skin feeling. I'm really happy with Nutritious. It's great when a skin care product lives up to what it says. For me, Nutritious exceeded my expectations.
+7points
9out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Catmeg
Location: Mount Morris, MI 48458, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2014
Nutritous
Best For anyone
I have been using this for quite some time now and it has been a great uplifting for my skin....keeping it
soft and smooth. My husband even uses it as much as I do.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
ValpoMom
Location: Valparaiso, IN, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 14, 2014
Best Cleanser for my Hormonal Skin
I ordered this cleanser after reading the reviews. Much to my surprise this cleanser went above and beyond any expectations I would of had. I'm a women in her 50's who is dealing with hormonal acne, and has for the past 7 years. I've tried every acne product out there, then someone suggested trying anti-aging products instead. I tried a few others that unfortunately were very harsh. A little goes a long way with this cleanser, just a little pea size is more than enough to cleanse your entire face, very foamy. My skin responded well to this cleanser, whiteheads and those few acne chin bumps are greatly diminished, skin feels very clean and not dry or tight.
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
yj13
Location: Tempe, AZ, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 9, 2014
Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Best For all skincare
it is very beatiful. It washes face very clean. And I like the smell.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
TammyP
Location: Riverside, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2014
Very nice!
I have sensitive dry skin,use day and night especially as a mask on winter time. It made my face very soft and cleaning. You have to try this product. I'm already on my 10th bottle ^^
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
DolfunGirl
Location: Redondo Beach, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:October 19, 2014
To Fragrant
This is a nice smooth cleanser, but.... the fragrance is so strong, you can smell your face for hours after the fact. I am no longer using it because the fragrance is now making me feel nauseated. It's not a smell that will immediately wash off, either! Eliminate the fragrance (or at least tone it way down) and this cleanser will get a 5 star review.
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Sstogner
Location: Mount Pleasant, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 15, 2014
Clean
I love the feeling after cleansing my face with this product.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
zhangdandan
Location: NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 5, 2014
Good
It's quite good cleanser. After washing my face by it, not tight but comfortable with much foam, it's already the third one I buy. And I will use it for more years.Not only for cleaning but also for skin nursing.
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.