Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser

Rating:
(4.58 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(81 Reviews) 60
 72 out of 8189%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Review 1 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Catmeg
Location: Mount Morris, MI 48458, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2014
Nutritous
Best For anyone
I have been using this for quite some time now and it has been a great uplifting for my skin....keeping it
soft and smooth. My husband even uses it as much as I do.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
ValpoMom
Location: Valparaiso, IN, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 14, 2014
Best Cleanser for my Hormonal Skin
I ordered this cleanser after reading the reviews. Much to my surprise this cleanser went above and beyond any expectations I would of had. I'm a women in her 50's who is dealing with hormonal acne, and has for the past 7 years. I've tried every acne product out there, then someone suggested trying anti-aging products instead. I tried a few others that unfortunately were very harsh. A little goes a long way with this cleanser, just a little pea size is more than enough to cleanse your entire face, very foamy. My skin responded well to this cleanser, whiteheads and those few acne chin bumps are greatly diminished, skin feels very clean and not dry or tight.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
yj13
Location: Tempe, AZ, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 9, 2014
Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Best For all skincare
it is very beatiful. It washes face very clean. And I like the smell.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
TammyP
Location: Riverside, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2014
Very nice!
I have sensitive dry skin,use day and night especially as a mask on winter time. It made my face very soft and cleaning. You have to try this product. I'm already on my 10th bottle ^^
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
DolfunGirl
Location: Redondo Beach, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:October 19, 2014
To Fragrant
This is a nice smooth cleanser, but.... the fragrance is so strong, you can smell your face for hours after the fact. I am no longer using it because the fragrance is now making me feel nauseated. It's not a smell that will immediately wash off, either! Eliminate the fragrance (or at least tone it way down) and this cleanser will get a 5 star review.
-1point
3out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Sstogner
Location: Mount Pleasant, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 15, 2014
Clean
I love the feeling after cleansing my face with this product.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
zhangdandan
Location: NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 5, 2014
Good
It's quite good cleanser. After washing my face by it, not tight but comfortable with much foam, it's already the third one I buy. And I will use it for more years.Not only for cleaning but also for skin nursing.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
feng
Location: California
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 5, 2014
Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Wash a face is very good, very clean and comfortable
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
kimw
Location: CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:October 3, 2014
Too much fragrance!!! :(
I lovely light creamy foam cleanser that removes makeup and freshens the skin, rinses clean. BUT the deal breaker in this product is the scent is OVERWHELMING! Ugh! The scent lingered for a very long time regardless of the extra rinsing. Bothered my husband (and cats!) too. Unfortunate because it is a nice cleanser. Please, please, please EL reduce/eliminate the fragrance from your products!
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Lisn
Location: Saint Louis MO
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 3, 2014
can not stoping using it
Since I started use this product as my dairy washing, I can not use other product to wash my face, I feel so clean after use it
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Candycanelane
Location: Gwinn, MI 49841, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 10, 2014
Nutritious Cleanser
Best For any skin type
Best cleanser on the market. I have oily, acne, sensitive skin. This really cleans nicely, without stripping or drying. I am very pleased with this product. Cleanser is most important to me as I can cleanse 2-4 times a day depending on how oily I am for the day.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
isela
Location: el paso,texas
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 5, 2014
nutritious
Best For face
I received a free sample didn't think it would work so good but wow it is truly marvelous . glad to know there's still good stuff out there.
martha
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
jingjingyu
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 10, 2014
love it
it is a good cleanser,i bought for many times .love it.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
May179
Location: Brooklyn
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 3, 2014
Like this cleanser
I hear a lot of friend say this cleanser.so I buy this. Now I still using .its very good.i feel my face ,skin become good
-2points
2out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
divine
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 31, 2014
EXCELLENT CLEANSER
Best For small mount can make my face clean but not too dry
This has to be one of the best facial cleansers I have used. wonderful smell, tender texture, leave the skin fresh and clean.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Gracelily
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2014
Brightening your skin
It could get rid of the darkness of the skin, and brighten it
-12points
1out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
joaniebelle
Location: Redondo Beach, California
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 7, 2014
Cleanse with fresh results
Best For mature skin
I have used other cleanses, from Estee Lauder and other well-known brands. This is the first that I can truly say gives amazing results. My skin feels fresh and clean after using a small dab. Per instructions, I have left it on a few minutes, two times, and liked the pleasant mask feel, which rinsed off and left my skin looking younger. I am in my late 70s, so I not only do facial exercises, I use the best products, particularly Estee Lauder, to help in this quest. I will continue to use Estee Lauder Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser on a regular basis.
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
LoreleiG
Location: Uniontown, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 28, 2014
Simply love this
I have been an Estee Lauder since I was in my teens. I'm now over 50 and am still using their products.
This was the first time I tried the Nutrious Cleanser and Toner and really love them. I noticed a difference the first time I used them. They both seem perfect for my skin type.
I recommend that everyone try these two wonderful products.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Laven
Location: DE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2014
I like this facila wash so much :)
Best For wash
This is my second time purchase this product. I like this product because only small amount of this can produce so much foam and make me feel that could wask my face clean enough. Also it could be used as mask, but I have not try to use it as mask before, so I will try its second function this time.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
alaskashopper
Location: Anchorage, AK
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2014
Great cleanser for oily skin
Cleans without drying and washes away easily - great for oily to combination skin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.