Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser

Rating:
(4.782 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(193 Reviews) 158
 184 out of 19395%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Review 1 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Arlington Heights, IL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 24, 2016
Foam Cleanser
Best For 60+
I've been an EL user for many years and as I age I try different collections for my skin. When it was recommended to use Nutritious I was hesitant but after several uses glad I did. It foams (which I wanted) but doesn't dry it out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Kansas City Kansas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2016
Nutritious
Best For any skin type
Very easy to use and leaves your face feeling super soft. A little goes a long way
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Orgen, Norberg V, Sweden
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2016
Good products
Best For all people
Very easy to use. The bubble is delicate, clean and not tight.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: wuhan hubei
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 17, 2016
Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
thanks to the birthday gift,
I like it too much,and the Radiant Vitality series are my first using.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Cave Creek, AZ 85331, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2016
I received a sample of the Nutritious Radiant Vitality foam cleanser. I noticed improvement in my skin after only a few uses. There were two places on my face that seemed they were here to stay; however, I noticed they were diminishing and have almost disappeared after ordering this product and using it another two weeks. I have never been this impressed with any other face cleanser. After all these years, this really gives great results.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Okeechobee, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 9, 2016
LOVE your skin!
Best For pampering yourself, cleansing without drying out your skin
I tried this cleanser and was so happy I did! It makes my skin feel so clean, soft and silky that I just want to caress my own cheek! :) I love, love, love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: ITHCAC NY
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2016
good
Best For any skin
this is a Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser, I like it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: TN
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2016
Good for combination skin
Actually, I just tried the sample I received when I spent more than $50 from EL. I just used a tiny amount, but it produced a lot of foams and completely clean my face, and it smells so good, as well, and my face felt so smooth and didn't feel tight after using it. I will buy a full size later!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2016
Wonder
Best For all skin types
I switched my cleaner to some drug store brands for a while, and when I switched back to Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanse, I can feel the clear difference. My skin is instantly softer and smoother. This product is great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Dunnellon, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2016
Wonderful!
Best For anyone!
What a wonderful cleanser. I love that it can be used as a cleanser as well as a mask. My skin feels so clean and soft after using Nutritious. I love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Camarillo, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2016
Radient Vitality
Best For makeup removal
Love this product. I am allergic to many different products but not this one. This is a great cleanser and skin conditioner.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Miami, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2016
Best of the best
Best For can be use as a mask and as a cleaner
Love this face cleaner let my skin bright and soft. I try difference cleaners this is one of my favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Lindsay, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2016
Best cleanser
Best For sensitive skin
Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2 in 1 cleanser is the very best I've ever used. You only need a tiny amount as it foams and cleans your face completely. Leaves your skin clean without a tight feeling.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Livermore, CA, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 29, 2016
Perfect!
Best For sensitive skin, everyday
I have pretty sensitive skin and many face wash products quickly dry out my skin. This one is perfect for me. My skin feels fresh and clean after every wash whether I am removing my make-up at night or washing in the morning.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 29, 2016
Love it
Best For all skin
Both my sister and me love this cleanser. The foam is very rich!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Utica, KY 42376, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2016
Best For facial cleansing
I love the creaminess of the cleanser. Also love the way it makes my face feel when I am finished.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 17, 2016
good foamy cleaser
Best For neutral skin type
I always like this cleaser because of its enough foam and deep cleansing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Abilene Kansas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2016
Best For anyone
I absolutely love this cleanser! Of all the Estee Lauder facial cleansers, Nutritious 2 in 1 works best for my face. I love how my face feels after I use it!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 14, 2016
This foam cleanser is the best cleaser!
This foam cleaser is the best cleaser I have ever used! It smells very nice and the cleaning effect is quite good. I will keeping using it from now on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality 2-in-1 Foam Cleanser
Location: Birmingham, AL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2016
I bought it for my friend. She loves it. I'm going to have a try.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.