Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion

Rating:
(4.768 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(108 Reviews) 74
 106 out of 10898%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Review 1 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
BaoGe
Location: Athens, GA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2015
Excellent
It helps me keep skin excellent condition. I will recommended it to my best friends.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
cathy1978
Location: Richmond, VA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
It is a good product.
Best For asain's women
I like the smell and think it is a good product. It can moisturize nourish and repair your skin.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
BABYYING
Location: Riverside, CA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2015
MORE THAN SATISFY
As my skin become muddy and little wrinkled recently, I started to choose some better skincare production. Here comes the Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion, which is most popular around my acquaintance. The moisturizing and nutritious ingredients also makes it my best choice. It maintains my skin hydra silk and increase skin brightness after using it. And the anti-wrinkle effect seems apparently work on me.
But the most surprise is the lotion not just smell good, the smell also makes me peaceful and falling asleep quickly after using it at night. I love this amazing lotion!!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Yumei
Location: San Bernardino, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2014
It is really great
Best For me
It is very helpful in the dry weather of California which could help my face moisturizing for a long time when outside. I love it so much and purchased another one after using one week.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Helen2014
Location: Richmond, CA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2014
GOOD
I've used this brand for years, and never got disappointed. Best brand, best products! Thank you, Estee Lauder.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
CharmingYoyo
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2014
my favorite lotion
I started to use this product one year ago and it's been my favorite lotion. It's viscous liquid, much diluted than regular lotion, but it works well. It provides highly moisture and improves skin softness.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
linf
Location: HILLSBORO
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 27, 2014
it is a wonderful product
it is a wonderful product !i will love it all the time !i looks very well !
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Tarie
Location: Sonora
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2014
Skin care
I gave only used this product a couple of times. It feels good on my face and absorbs quickly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Zhengshali
Location: Desloge MO
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2014
Good stuff
Best For combination skin
I am a Chinese girl.i am 25yeaes old.my skin type is normal to combination ,.my friend told me this lotion is good for my skin and let me try it.then I did,oh,that is amazing!!!my skin feel so soft so moisture.i love this lotion.i will keep use this lotion.try it,u will like it.:)
+5points
10out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Radiant
Location: Stony Brook, NY, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 6, 2014
About nutritious
Best For all types of skin
I love this product, radiant vitality energy lotion nutritious, so much! It smells so good and is easy to absorb. I use it twice a day. After using it, my skin condition becomes better.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
1998Champ
Location: Orlando, FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 6, 2014
Nutritious is an accurate name for this product!
Best For combination yet sensitive skin., acne prone senior skin.
As a Senior Citizen, I thought I would be beyond the acne prone skin that I suffered through High School with! But to my dismay - my skin is exhibiting all the bad things of acne afflicted teenage skin. Yet the wrinkles seem to add daily and I find I need help with wrinkles and dryer skin than I used to have.
This Nutritious Product addresses the different issues in a VERY helpful manner. I don't feel that I need a paper bag over my head when I leave my house!!!
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
CrystalYY
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 5, 2014
Great experience
The Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion is very wonderful. It is absorbed quickly. There is an outstanding effect after using it. I bought it for my mother. She told she loved it very much.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Xiaz
Location: Columbus, OH, USA
Age45 - 54
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2014
teacher
Itis very good for me.
I am so bright when I use it
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Fei1
Location: VA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2014
Love it!
Best For moisturizing
Estee Lauder products are what I have been using mainly for over ten years. However, as I get older, I wanted to explore different skin moisturizers. I have tried some really expensive brand names but I didn't see obvious difference. I read the reviews before I purchased this product and am happy with it. My skin looks the same as when I used some really expensive brand names.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Fabulous1992
Location: Little Rock, AR, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2014
you can never ignore this lotion
I am very appreciate of this face lotion. Very comfortable and keep water and nutrition on my face. It is very worth to have a try.
But I will continue shopping online because I can receive samples :)
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Yywang
Location: Cambridge, MA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 14, 2014
it's nutritious for dry skin
My skin is very dry. It's really fit to me. I want to buy the corresponding series in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
zhouqi
Location: Ohio, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2014
Nutritious
Best For recovery and nourish dry skin
This is the best product I fell in love with my first use. It helps a lot with my dry skin and long-term using I find out that my skin is getting healthier.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
anbing
Location: beijing
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 11, 2014
successful shopping
This product is ideal for dry skin,moisturizing and not greasy.My skin is also a little sensitive,but this product didn't produce any discomfort to me.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
peng
Location: Timonium, Lutherville-Timonium, MD 21093, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2014
Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
I bought this product as a gift for my wife and she loves it.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Wenzhen
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2014
This is my 3rd bottle. It's very moist, especially here in the high desert. My favorite!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.