Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion

Rating:
(4.75 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(68 Reviews) 50
 66 out of 6897%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Review 1 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Abbie
Location: Wildwood, MO
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2014
Smooth and soothing
Best For asian, everyone
This is an excellent product and it's specially suited for Asian skin types. It smells wonderfully and it spread easily. Your skin feels soft, smooth and leaves a soothing feeling. Highly recommended.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Tuolaji413
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2014
Good to buy
It's soft, concentrated, and easy to use. I like its smell although it may contain a liitle alcohol. It's acceptable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
sha0608
Location: China
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 4, 2014
it's excelent
it's designed specialy for asian people ,i love it
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Vincent
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2014
Great for skin
Love this line of Estee Lauder...this toner is the best. I like how it's a lotion. It goes on smoothly and is soothing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
CongjingFeng
Location: Stillwater, OK, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
It's really good for skin
Best For any skin
The set of Nutritious products is fit for Asian skin. After used it,skin appears more whitely,smoothly and brightly. It is so effective! Many friends like it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Mela
Location: West Lafayette, IN
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
Light on face
This product is very light after used on face, not greasy or oily at all! It is great to use both morning and evening after washing your face.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Copper123
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 1, 2014
Best moisturizer and skin softener I ever used
Best For wrinkles and lines makes skin smooth and pliable.
I used the nutritious moisture cream first, but after trying a sample, I ordered the Energy Lotion. It makes my skin feel wonderful. The moisture cream felt heavy and somewhat oiler as the day went on, but not the energy lotion. I use the serum drops first then apply the energy lotion. I have been having some problems with a bit of acne, but the lotion, drops and cleansers seem too have improved them. I had tried the new acne products, but to no avail. I have used Estee Lauder for 25 + years and I believe it has helped to slow the look of aging dramatically. Thank you for always having "Chat Help" available when I have needed it.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
MelissaJane
Location: Memphis, NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:May 2, 2014
What Is The Purpose???
Best For using under sunscreen
I'm not sure what the purpose of this gel lotion is. I used to use the Nutritious Face Cream and within a few days, my skin texture smoothed out and silkened. I recommended it to my fussy sister and after trying it, she bought 4 jars of the cream. Now, this, the Vitality Lotion (really a liquid gel), leaves my face feeling sticky all day. My skin is no longer glowing like it did with face cream. I will finish this bottle and use it underneath my facial sunscreen, but then I will return, gratefully, back to the Nutritious Face Cream in the little red jar!
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
stephaneishi
Location: Wilmington, Delaware
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 24, 2014
The nutritious is good
This product makes my skin white and i love using this everyday
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
CATHY66
Location: Alhambra, 91803
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 16, 2014
worth having
It's just what I want. Moisture and lifting are excellent.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
chenhuanjie
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 29, 2014
very good
Best For girl friend
I BUY this nutritious to my Gf, she say this is best nutritious.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
changbianzi
Location: Verona, WI
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2014
Very conducive to absorption
Buy this product twice, very easy to use, so conducive to absorption.Will buy again
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
zonghong
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2014
improve color of skin
My complexion is dark yellow,,in the use of a week later I saw the skin has a different state. The skin white, people also feel spirit. Later I will continue to use this product and would recommend my friends to use.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
yusong
Location: Tigard
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2014
good
Best For women
Very high cost performance of a product, odour fragrance, is very comfortable to use, recommended.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Alicemei
Location: pittsburgh,PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2014
best for my dry skin in winter
Best For winter
I bought it a few days ago and used it the day I got it. It is the best nutritious I have ever used.it is moisture for my dry skin, and I like its fresh flavor. it‘s suitable for this long winter and I feel to touch the spring when I used it everyday.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
zscwd1
Location: NJ
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2014
best nutritious
It is the best nutritious I ever had. I am using it all the time and feel much better than before.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Stacyyy
Location: San Jose
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2014
this is good
recently i brought this one ,and i am kind of sensitive skin, so i am afraid of trying something new to me !! however this one ,is really good ,and after using it ,i feel great , it is really moistured...and defitinely no olil!!!!!!! you really need to try it , if you haven't !!!
trust me girl !!!!!!!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
QueenieWang
Location: OR
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2014
Good enough
Best For dry
it's very good!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
MOMOKO
Location: New Castle
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 13, 2014
The best moisturizing essence water
Best For moist.
I use it. Let me face more white and smooth. Skin brightening. The state is very good. Feeling the moisture. Very easy to use. Nutrient rich texture feeling. But a large bottle of very easy to use. Like
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Snail
Location: Portland,OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 8, 2014
Moist and absorb
This product is very suitable for me, I need them to moisturize the skin, after using the skin smooth, luster, good!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.