Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion

Rating:
(4.762 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(80 Reviews) 59
 78 out of 8098%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Review 1 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Yywang
Location: Cambridge, MA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 14, 2014
it's nutritious for dry skin
My skin is very dry. It's really fit to me. I want to buy the corresponding series in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
zhouqi
Location: Ohio, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2014
Nutritious
Best For recovery and nourish dry skin
This is the best product I fell in love with my first use. It helps a lot with my dry skin and long-term using I find out that my skin is getting healthier.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
anbing
Location: beijing
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 11, 2014
successful shopping
This product is ideal for dry skin,moisturizing and not greasy.My skin is also a little sensitive,but this product didn't produce any discomfort to me.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
peng
Location: Timonium, Lutherville-Timonium, MD 21093, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2014
Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
I bought this product as a gift for my wife and she loves it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Wenzhen
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2014
This is my 3rd bottle. It's very moist, especially here in the high desert. My favorite!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Cindy111222
Location: San Jose, CA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2014
Excellent Product for Asian
Best For asian
This product is excellent for Asians' skin. My skin feels smooth and moisture after using this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
RIRIGU
Location: USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2014
it's good to skin
Best For young girls
i love this collection,it's smells good,and it's really works,i feel like my skin more soft and smooth,so i would like to recommend this tonic to all of yours,really good use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
TracyBee
Location: Lawrence, KS
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2014
Great Product
I love how this serum feels on my face. It is not greasy and goes on clean and fresh. Makes my skin feel so energized. I have tried different types of serums and this one is about the best. You will not be disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
yinuo
Location: Newark, DE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 5, 2014
A very satisfied with the goods
I like her moist, after use, look very good, I like it very much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Abbie
Location: Wildwood, MO
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2014
Smooth and soothing
Best For asian, everyone
This is an excellent product and it's specially suited for Asian skin types. It smells wonderfully and it spread easily. Your skin feels soft, smooth and leaves a soothing feeling. Highly recommended.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Tuolaji413
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2014
Good to buy
It's soft, concentrated, and easy to use. I like its smell although it may contain a liitle alcohol. It's acceptable.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
sha0608
Location: China
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 4, 2014
it's excelent
it's designed specialy for asian people ,i love it
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Vincent
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2014
Great for skin
Love this line of Estee Lauder...this toner is the best. I like how it's a lotion. It goes on smoothly and is soothing.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
CongjingFeng
Location: Stillwater, OK, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
It's really good for skin
Best For any skin
The set of Nutritious products is fit for Asian skin. After used it,skin appears more whitely,smoothly and brightly. It is so effective! Many friends like it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Mela
Location: West Lafayette, IN
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
Light on face
This product is very light after used on face, not greasy or oily at all! It is great to use both morning and evening after washing your face.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Copper123
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 1, 2014
Best moisturizer and skin softener I ever used
Best For wrinkles and lines makes skin smooth and pliable.
I used the nutritious moisture cream first, but after trying a sample, I ordered the Energy Lotion. It makes my skin feel wonderful. The moisture cream felt heavy and somewhat oiler as the day went on, but not the energy lotion. I use the serum drops first then apply the energy lotion. I have been having some problems with a bit of acne, but the lotion, drops and cleansers seem too have improved them. I had tried the new acne products, but to no avail. I have used Estee Lauder for 25 + years and I believe it has helped to slow the look of aging dramatically. Thank you for always having "Chat Help" available when I have needed it.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
MelissaJane
Location: Memphis, NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:May 2, 2014
What Is The Purpose???
Best For using under sunscreen
I'm not sure what the purpose of this gel lotion is. I used to use the Nutritious Face Cream and within a few days, my skin texture smoothed out and silkened. I recommended it to my fussy sister and after trying it, she bought 4 jars of the cream. Now, this, the Vitality Lotion (really a liquid gel), leaves my face feeling sticky all day. My skin is no longer glowing like it did with face cream. I will finish this bottle and use it underneath my facial sunscreen, but then I will return, gratefully, back to the Nutritious Face Cream in the little red jar!
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
stephaneishi
Location: Wilmington, Delaware
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 24, 2014
The nutritious is good
This product makes my skin white and i love using this everyday
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
CATHY66
Location: Alhambra, 91803
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 16, 2014
worth having
It's just what I want. Moisture and lifting are excellent.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
chenhuanjie
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 29, 2014
very good
Best For girl friend
I BUY this nutritious to my Gf, she say this is best nutritious.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.