Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion

Rating:
(4.793 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(58 Reviews) 41
58 Reviews  (57 out of 58(98%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Review 1 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CATHY66
Location: Alhambra, 91803
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
worth having
Date:April 16, 2014
It's just what I want. Moisture and lifting are excellent.
Review 2 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
chenhuanjie
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
very good
Date:March 29, 2014
Best For girl friend
I BUY this nutritious to my Gf, she say this is best nutritious.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
changbianzi
Location: Verona, WI
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Very conducive to absorption
Date:March 24, 2014
Buy this product twice, very easy to use, so conducive to absorption.Will buy again
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
zonghong
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
improve color of skin
Date:March 3, 2014
My complexion is dark yellow,,in the use of a week later I saw the skin has a different state. The skin white, people also feel spirit. Later I will continue to use this product and would recommend my friends to use.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
yusong
Location: Tigard
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
good
Date:February 25, 2014
Best For women
Very high cost performance of a product, odour fragrance, is very comfortable to use, recommended.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Alicemei
Location: pittsburgh,PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
best for my dry skin in winter
Date:February 21, 2014
Best For winter
I bought it a few days ago and used it the day I got it. It is the best nutritious I have ever used.it is moisture for my dry skin, and I like its fresh flavor. it‘s suitable for this long winter and I feel to touch the spring when I used it everyday.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
zscwd1
Location: NJ
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
best nutritious
Date:February 19, 2014
It is the best nutritious I ever had. I am using it all the time and feel much better than before.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Stacyyy
Location: San Jose
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
this is good
Date:February 12, 2014
recently i brought this one ,and i am kind of sensitive skin, so i am afraid of trying something new to me !! however this one ,is really good ,and after using it ,i feel great , it is really moistured...and defitinely no olil!!!!!!! you really need to try it , if you haven't !!!
trust me girl !!!!!!!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
QueenieWang
Location: OR
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Good enough
Date:January 29, 2014
Best For dry
it's very good!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MOMOKO
Location: New Castle
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
The best moisturizing essence water
Date:January 13, 2014
Best For moist.
I use it. Let me face more white and smooth. Skin brightening. The state is very good. Feeling the moisture. Very easy to use. Nutrient rich texture feeling. But a large bottle of very easy to use. Like
Review 11 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Snail
Location: Portland,OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Moist and absorb
Date:January 8, 2014
This product is very suitable for me, I need them to moisturize the skin, after using the skin smooth, luster, good!
Review 12 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
susujina
Location: New York
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
The best eye cream!
Date:January 3, 2014
Best For yes
I have to use at night this eye cream, eye cream is very moist, frivolous, I very love.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
muzi9330
Location: zhejiang,china
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Let me new
Date:December 26, 2013
Best For moisturizing and improve color of skin
I am a five months baby's mother. Postpartum bothering me is the problem of facial dull. Yellowing of the skin without spirit. Have been to estee lauder products have good will. So I use this product. Really surprise for me. In the use of a week later I saw the skin has a different state. The skin white, people also feel spirit. Later I will continue to use this product and would recommend my friends to use.
Review 14 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
liufangzhang
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
A magical water
Date:December 22, 2013
Best For winter and dry skin moisturizer
Faint scent, very comfortable, and this water applied to the face, very moist moisturizer. Brighten the complexion for a certain effect. Perfect.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
winniedapooh
Age25 - 34
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Date:December 18, 2013
I will give it a five stars for overall performance. It moist, doesnt dry up as fast. The only thing i will say is a bit over price.
Review 16 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Hermoine
Location: IL
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Good!
Date:December 15, 2013
This toner is really moisture, especially suitable for winter! I really like it!
Review 17 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
lily72
Location: Virginia beach,VA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
my choice
Date:December 15, 2013
Best For face
It is good, I like it. I used many years, my face looks well.
Review 18 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
dongweizhang
Location: or
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
I love, I would recommend
Date:December 14, 2013
Face is very beautiful, I like, cleaning my pores, make my skin looks rosy and shiny
I love, I would recommend, I will introduce my good friends for
This is an excellent product, he will not regret, moist, white, lustrous
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
key21c
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Excellent
Date:December 11, 2013
I love this product and will continue to use it. I am 38 and have a dry skin.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Bingbing
Location: Troy, AL
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
great product
Date:November 9, 2013
Is the first time I try this product, it's amazing ! I think it's good for dry skin.
1 2 3 next»