Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion

Rating:
(4.733 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(187 Reviews) 136
 181 out of 18797%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Review 1 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Location: Michigan, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2016
great experience
I've bought a lot of stuff on the website. It's always been great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Location: Athens Ga
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2016
Nutritious
I have tried for about a week. It smells great and goes on easily but the jury is still out on whether it is making a difference in my skin.
I do not recommend this product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderFebruary 11, 2016
We're glad to hear you're loving the smell and easy application. This toner was designed to be used as the final step in the cleansing process and helps prepare your skin to receive the maximum benefits of skin care products that follow.
Review 3 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
Good toner
Best For Dry Skin
It feels very comfortable when apply this toner. It's rich but not greasy. My skin feels soft and smooth with it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
Nutritious
Best For all skin types
The name says it all. I have been very impressed with this product line and think it should be advertised more extensively. I found it in the website and after reading about it decided to try it. I replaced the pink soft hydrating lotion I had been using with this lotion. It makes my skin softer and smoother. I also use the Nutritious cleanser with this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Location: or
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
good
Best For me
good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Location: New Castle DE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2016
My MoM likes it
I bought this lotion for my mom, she likes it very much. She could feel
soft, and bright after using it with advanced night repair and
revitalizing supreme creme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Location: Portland, OR, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:February 1, 2016
Not a lotion at all...
Best For someone with young oily skin
Let me start by saying that I LOVE every Estee Lauder product I have ever tried, and I've used many different ones over the last several years. However, I just purchased the Nutritious face lotion and was confused and disappointed when a serum/gel arrived instead of a cream. It creates a soft yet sticky foundation that feels constrictive and unnatural. I will attempt to return for a more traditional and nourishing lotion.
I do not recommend this product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderFebruary 2, 2016
We're sorry for any confusion, Karen. You're correct--this isn't a lotion, rather a Toning Lotion that's designed to be used after cleansing. We’d love to help you find a lotion that's ideal for your skin type. Get instant advice from a Beauty Advisor by clicking the Beauty Chat icon below.
Review 8 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Location: TN
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2016
My MoM likes it
I bought this lotion for my mom, she likes it very much. She could feel soft, and bright after using it with advanced night repair and revitalizing supreme creme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Location: New Johnsonville, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2016
Works Like Wonders.
Best For skin refreshing
This has made my skin look so refreshed and soft feeling.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Location: Texas, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2016
perfect
Best For face
I like it very much
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Location: Pasadena, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2016
Good toner
Best For dark skins
The toner makes skin healthy and brighter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2016
Strongly recommend
Best For face
It's mild and rich, love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Location: portland
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2016
Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
This is the 1st time I try to use EL lotion. It feels very conformtable than what I used before. It should be a very great choice at such a cost level.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2016
Nice
This product is suitable for my mom,her skin type is dry.She loves it so much!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2016
suitable for Asians
This is a very good product, it is very suitable for Asians,my skin improved beyond belief.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Location: Calgary Alberta
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2016
It's awesome
It's really working on my skin. I'm loving it. Every time I use it I can feel the difference
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2016
Best For normal skin
Light weight, easy to use. Love the scent, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Location: Thompson MB
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2016
Best For Any Age
It's a perfect toner as I already keep using this product for 5 yrs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
SkintypeNormal/Combination
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2016
Good
I think this product is good, especially before bed. In the morning, I think I need a lighter one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Location: Medford Lakes, NJ 08055, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2016
Excellent for dry skin over 50
Best For normal dry very dry skin and wrinkles
I am over 50 years old and have been using nutritious radiant vitality energy lotion for more than a month now. I have very dry skin and some wrinkles. This product is excellent for deep moisturization. My face feels so refreshed and dewy after I use this product. My face is so much softer and my wrinkles are a lot less noticeable. I have told all my friends to get this product. It isn't greasy at all and moisturises so well before I put my make-up on in the morning.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.