Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion

Rating:
(4.748 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(119 Reviews) 84
 116 out of 11997%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Review 1 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
agatha56912
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 26, 2015
Nutritious
Best For moisture and energy.
love it,makes me feel my skin become smoother
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
LadeeJane
Location: Vancouver, WA, USA
Age35 - 44
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:May 14, 2015
Alcohol to moisturize?!
Best For no one
Alcohol is the main ingredient in this product. My fault for not researching the ingredients before purchasing it. I wish EL listed the ingredients on the site. I don't know how this product can be good for your skin. Alcohol causes dryness and free-radical damage, and impairs the skin's ability to heal. I immediately returned the product without using it.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
jiemao
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2015
I like this lotion for a long time,using it every day and night, not too rich.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Jingru
Location: Fort worth, TX
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2015
really good product!and I also use the facial cleanser.Great combo.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
rayna
Location: Bowling Green, KY, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2015
I like it very much
I use the product combined with the advanced night repair in the little brown bottle.I am very happy to find my skin is becoming bright and beauty.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Kuaixiaoting
Location: Newark DE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 4, 2015
Brighten dark yellow skin
My skin is a little dark and yellow,but this lotion makes it different.The product is easily absorbed and fragrance.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
niceuse
Location: valparaiso Indiana
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2015
this is amazing to me, so nice! just a few days, that my skin looks like a baby that is so soft! it proved my skin's color! i love it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
-5points
0out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Ghazal
Location: Woburn MA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2015
Perfect
It's an excellent product to keep your skin hydrated and glowing whole day..
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
ChildofSea
Location: Toledo, OH, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2015
I'll buy the entire line!
Best For daytime moisture
I had a sample of the washing foam and moisturizing cream. Just purchased the energizing lotion and like it so far. It feels soft and light and is comfortable for day wear when you don't want something heavy. Good line of products.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
rkay
Location: Alder, MT
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2015
a healthy glow
Best For everyone
Adding this product, to your skin routine, adds a healthy glow. The difference can be seen, immediately.
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
BaoGe
Location: Athens, GA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2015
Excellent
It helps me keep skin excellent condition. I will recommended it to my best friends.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
cathy1978
Location: Richmond, VA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
It is a good product.
Best For asain's women
I like the smell and think it is a good product. It can moisturize nourish and repair your skin.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
BABYYING
Location: Riverside, CA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2015
MORE THAN SATISFY
As my skin become muddy and little wrinkled recently, I started to choose some better skincare production. Here comes the Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion, which is most popular around my acquaintance. The moisturizing and nutritious ingredients also makes it my best choice. It maintains my skin hydra silk and increase skin brightness after using it. And the anti-wrinkle effect seems apparently work on me.
But the most surprise is the lotion not just smell good, the smell also makes me peaceful and falling asleep quickly after using it at night. I love this amazing lotion!!
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Yumei
Location: San Bernardino, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2014
It is really great
Best For me
It is very helpful in the dry weather of California which could help my face moisturizing for a long time when outside. I love it so much and purchased another one after using one week.
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Helen2014
Location: Richmond, CA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2014
GOOD
I've used this brand for years, and never got disappointed. Best brand, best products! Thank you, Estee Lauder.
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
CharmingYoyo
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2014
my favorite lotion
I started to use this product one year ago and it's been my favorite lotion. It's viscous liquid, much diluted than regular lotion, but it works well. It provides highly moisture and improves skin softness.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
linf
Location: HILLSBORO
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 27, 2014
it is a wonderful product
it is a wonderful product !i will love it all the time !i looks very well !
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Tarie
Location: Sonora
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2014
Skin care
I gave only used this product a couple of times. It feels good on my face and absorbs quickly.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Zhengshali
Location: Desloge MO
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2014
Good stuff
Best For combination skin
I am a Chinese girl.i am 25yeaes old.my skin type is normal to combination ,.my friend told me this lotion is good for my skin and let me try it.then I did,oh,that is amazing!!!my skin feel so soft so moisture.i love this lotion.i will keep use this lotion.try it,u will like it.:)
+5points
10out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Nutritious Radiant Vitality Energy Lotion
Radiant
Location: Stony Brook, NY, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 6, 2014
About nutritious
Best For all types of skin
I love this product, radiant vitality energy lotion nutritious, so much! It smells so good and is easy to absorb. I use it twice a day. After using it, my skin condition becomes better.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.