Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder MadMen® Collection See-Thru Blush

Rating:
(4.85 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(20 Reviews) 19
20 Reviews  (19 out of 20(95%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder MadMen® Collection See-Thru Blush
Review 1 for Estée Lauder MadMen® Collection See-Thru Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SallyA
Location: Monrovia, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Mad about this Blush....in a very good way!
Date:January 31, 2014
I was hopeful that this blush would be as effective as it was beautiful in its "Mad Men" case and it is! I have never purchased a blush without trying it on first but was so taken with the case that I took a chance and loved the results. The color is effective yet subtle. Recommend to all!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder MadMen® Collection See-Thru Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
sonny
Location: Kansas City
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Perfect for Spring
Date:January 30, 2014
I know its still winter, but I'm already looking for new spring colors, and this blush is perfect. If you love pink, you will love this beautiful classic shade. Put on lightly for natural look, or a little heavier for night out.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder MadMen® Collection See-Thru Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
mariered
Location: Forest Hills, N.Y.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Very Nice Blush
Date:August 5, 2013
The case is beautiful. The blush goes on smooth and gives a nice glow to your face.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder MadMen® Collection See-Thru Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Legaleagle1
Location: Houston TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Gorgeous presentation
Date:April 28, 2013
Absolutely gorgeous presentation. Color is fabulous. Makes a statement to carry this compact in your purse or evening bag.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder MadMen® Collection See-Thru Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MavisK
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Natural
Date:April 28, 2013
The color is perfect. I believe it would match all skin tones. A real soft light blush.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder MadMen® Collection See-Thru Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LeeAnne
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Lovely!
Date:April 20, 2013
Best For anyone
This blush is not what I expected, but that seems to be a good thing. It's powder, yet goes on the skin so smoothly it feels like a cream. The color is lovely, a blush rose that looks natural whether I have a tan or my skin is "winter white."
A little goes a long way with this product. Wonderful as a sublte color if used sparingly.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder MadMen® Collection See-Thru Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
KateBB
Location: Riverdale, NYC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Give yourself a gift!
Date:April 3, 2013
I'm so glad I splurged on this darling item. The Gucci-type print is cheerful and well-executed and the compact itself feels substantial in the hand. The rosy shade is "instant health" for the face. If you, like me, are une femme d'un certain age, you will remember little blushes like this--they were called "rouge"--and like those rouges, this once comes with a small applicator puff. It's optional--you'll probably use a brush--but it's a sweet, nostalgic touch and it does work.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder MadMen® Collection See-Thru Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MISSYGIRL
Location: GREEN VALLEY, AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
BEAUTIFUL BLUSH
Date:March 28, 2013
THIS IS THE FIRST TIME THAT I HAVE EVER BOUGHT ANY BLUSH WITHOUT FIRST TRYING TO MATCH THE SHADE WITH MY SKIN COLOR. I HAVE BLUE EYES AND BLONDE HAIR HAVE LEANED TOWARD THE PINKS AND MAUVY COLORS.
THIS BLUSH IS BEAUTIFUL!!!! LOVE IT!!! GOES ON SO SMOOTH AND LASTS ALL DAY LONG.
I USE TO HAVE A BLUSH FROM ESTEE LAUDER CALLED PINK SAND (MY FAVORITE) BUT IT WAS DISCONTIUED AND THIS IS THE CLOSES SHADE THAT I HAVE EVER FOUND TO MATCHING IT.
GREAT JOB ESTEE LAUDER!, I HOPE YOU CONSIDER MAKING THIS A PERMAMENT SHADE.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder MadMen® Collection See-Thru Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Chayse
Location: Stanwood Washington
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Unique Madmen Blush
Date:March 26, 2013
Best For anytime anywhere.
What a unique color. I have tried some of the different colors for blush but, this one is so different. I love the color! It looks so natural. There is nothing like this one. At first I thought it was a little much for a blush, but, the compact is so nice and the color is worth it. I hope that you can get refills on this color. That would be my only concern. Otherwise, it is wonderful.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder MadMen® Collection See-Thru Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LaceyBubbles
Location: Iowa City, Iowa
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Madly in love with this blush!
Date:March 22, 2013
I am absolutely, 110%, in love with this blush as well as the lip and nail color in this collection. Not only is the packaging accurately retro, but it's bright, and gorgeous. As far as the blush goes, I can't believe how beautiful it is. I have never loved a blush SO much. I'm VERY very fair[ red hair, freckles, blue eyes, etc.] and I generally lean more to the warm side. So I was nervous this would be too cool for me, but I was very pleasantly surprised to see that it was not. I only needed a tiny bit of it, and it was absolutely beautiful, and blended like a dream. Effortless, and pretty. This also goes for the lip color! It's so pretty and natural, and definitely perfect for Spring!
I can't get over how in love with these I am. I will be beside myself when these finally run out.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder MadMen® Collection See-Thru Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SHER
Location: Miami, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
GORGEOUS
Date:March 20, 2013
I rec'd this yesterday along with the Lipstick. I love them
both. This blush is sheer just how I like a blush to be but you can create a deeper color with it too. It is one of my favorite blushes. I wish you could get refills for this lovely compact or that it was not a limited purchase. I may have to order another one before it's gone!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder MadMen® Collection See-Thru Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
lovenostalgia
Location: PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
blush for every complextion
Date:March 18, 2013
This blush comes in a beautiful compact. It goes on sheer and will match your complexion. It goes on smooth and will last a long time. Worth the price.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder MadMen® Collection See-Thru Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Xtina
Location: Nebraska
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Natural, Beautiful Shade
Date:March 18, 2013
What a truly gorgeous formulation of blush! This is a great blush for every occasion. I wear it every day and it gives me what I would call a natural flush. The shade of pink is so feminine, sweet, and innocent. The casing is amazing as well. I get compliments on the case alone. Estee Lauder really hit the 60s feel with the natural blush and lipstick! So very mod - I'm so very impressed.
Review 14 for Estée Lauder MadMen® Collection See-Thru Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
dizzylizzy
Location: charleston, sc
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
get!
Date:March 14, 2013
Best For day to night
beautiful! perfect! wonderful! this is a believable blush shade. you know when we first were instructed on using makeup and the goal was to look like you just naturally looked so perfect? this is it! the perfect blush shade. that looks like you came up with the color yourself. and the compact is gorgous to boot!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Estée Lauder MadMen® Collection See-Thru Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Catnip
Location: Philadelphia, Pa
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Best blush ever!
Date:March 13, 2013
Best For everyone
Blush colour is beautiful, it makes my skin glow. Sheer with enough pigment to last for hours. Since I started wearing this blush I have received a lot of complements on how beautiful my skin is. The compact is the greatest and I love using it when I am out and showing it off. I hope this blush will be a permanent colour. I highly recommend this blush. A++
Review 16 for Estée Lauder MadMen® Collection See-Thru Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
gigiclaudia
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Simply beautiful
Date:March 13, 2013
Best For those who love to use a beautiful compact.
This compact with a powder blush is simply beautiful. The enameled colors are classic and the blush color is a pretty neutral pink. This is a collector's item and feels good and heavy in your hand.
Review 17 for Estée Lauder MadMen® Collection See-Thru Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Pittsburger
Location: Pittsburgh, Pa.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
beautiful pink
Date:March 12, 2013
I could hardly wait to purchase this blush once I saw the color. It is a medium toned pink, highly pigmented powder blush. The actual case is a gorgeous design as well as the box.(you don't want to keep this in your purse!) The only thing I don't like is the little applicator-I use my big blush brush instead. All in all, I'm glad I purchased this and I know I will use it frequently
Review 18 for Estée Lauder MadMen® Collection See-Thru Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Sandybee
Location: Mifflintown, PA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Perfect Spring Color!
Date:March 12, 2013
I bought the first MadMen Collection in the color CHERRY. It was just gorgeous! and then this color set came along and I love it even more. The compact is the cutest thing and the blush is just right - goes on sheer and you can build it. It is very flattering and pretty for every day. I highly recommend this compact and color. The matching lipstick was a little sheer but also nice.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Estée Lauder MadMen® Collection See-Thru Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
cheryls
Location: Black Hills
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Wow this is a pretty pink blush!!
Date:March 7, 2013
Best For everyone of all ages
Love this blush. It blends smoothly on my cheek bones. The texture is sheer, but can be built up if you want more color. It lasts all day on my cheeks...and the compact is so much fun to look at. I wish I did need to do a mid day touch up, just so I could pull this little beauty out of my purse...I wonder if I can use it for anything else when I run out of this gorgeous blush??!!
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Summary
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5)
1 Reviews  customers rated it without writing a full review (0 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend)