Product Reviews

Estee Lauder CyberWhite HD Advanced Spot Correcting Essence

Rating:
(3.571 out of 5)
(
3.6
 out of 
5
)
(7 Reviews) 7
 4 out of 757%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for CyberWhite HD Advanced Spot Correcting Essence
Review 1 for CyberWhite HD Advanced Spot Correcting Essence
HappySoul
Location: Victoria, BC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2014
Lightens Sun Damage Skin & Acne Scars
Best For sun damage, acne damage, bumps
I am an Asian woman who has been using Advanced Spot Correcting Essence for over a month where I have seen results from sun damage, acne scars and bumps.
Results are as follows:
1. Dark Spots have lightened but not gone
2. Raised and Scaly Sun Spots are smoother & lightened but not gone
3. Acne Scars have lightened but not gone
4. Bumpy Skin is smoother and starting to disappear
5. Healthy Skin has not appeared lighten
With results thus far, I will continue to use this product and hope more positive results will appear. This is $$$ well spent. Also, I am sensitive to smell. This product smells nice.
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 2 for CyberWhite HD Advanced Spot Correcting Essence
stephaneishi
Location: Wilmington, Delaware
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 24, 2014
it works
My skin has always been my most serious concerns and after using products by Estee Lauder i think i found the 18-year old me back! Thanks a lot!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for CyberWhite HD Advanced Spot Correcting Essence
givemesun
Location: pittsburgh ,pa
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 1, 2014
it works
I am 63 years old and love to sit in the sun. Because of that and my age I have a few dark spots. I started using this product about a month ago and there is a definite improvement. My entire face is brighter!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for CyberWhite HD Advanced Spot Correcting Essence
Autumn1000
Location: SF, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2014
No result.
I used up the whole bottle and did not see any lightening on my sun spots.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for CyberWhite HD Advanced Spot Correcting Essence
TiggerreviewsEL
Location: San Marcos, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:August 26, 2013
Another Disappointment!
This product doesn't do a thing for Asian skin at all, even though it claims it is for all types of skins. I bought this expensive product thinking that if it worked, it will be worth it. Well, another disappointment from a lightening creme product. I used it over a month, but I saw no changes on my hyper-pigmentation. If you are an Asian, don't waist your time and money on this one.
+19points
23out of 27found this review helpful.
Review 6 for CyberWhite HD Advanced Spot Correcting Essence
Alisha
Location: Ottawa, Ontario
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2013
Very good for dark spots
I have fairly dark skin with very dark acne scars and this product cleared up most of my scars within 4 months. I only use it on my acne scars (directly on the dark spots) and that is when I got the best results. I wish it worked faster but it is the only spot correcting product on the market that does not make me break out. It is a bit pricey but well worth it. Thank you Estee Lauder because this is the first time in 20 years that I can leave my house without having to put on foundation to cover up my scars.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for CyberWhite HD Advanced Spot Correcting Essence
Anonymous
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:May 10, 2013
Not working for me
I am an asian girl and my prusue is to lighten my skin overall because I don't have dark spots. This product is not working for me.
+5points
17out of 29found this review helpful.