Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Bronze Goddess Powder Bronzer

Rating:
(4.284 out of 5)
(
4.3
 out of 
5
)
(74 Reviews) 69
 60 out of 7481%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Bronze Goddess Powder Bronzer
Review 1 for Bronze Goddess Powder Bronzer
Location: Kanloops bc
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2016
One of my favs
It's hard to find a perfect bronzer that lasts all day and blends so well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bronze Goddess Powder Bronzer
Location: TN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2016
Great summer use
I purchased this to use specifically for the summer as a "shine buster". I don't typically use foundation in the summer unless I am going to a work meeting, so this was perfect for a bit of summer color and to help reduce the shine from the heat. I typically use a powder brush, but because I take this with me, I kept the brush and the little plastic tray in the powder case. A bit of a hassle to move each use, but it beats carrying an extra brush (though this one provided is not a true powder brush but more like a blush brush).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bronze Goddess Powder Bronzer
Location: Rochester, NY, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2016
Irish1
Best For all skin types
This bronzer gives a beautiful, natural glow to my skin. I can wear it without foundation and it looks very natural. I am very glad I gave this product a try. I will be purchasing this again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bronze Goddess Powder Bronzer
Location: Kentucky, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2016
It was time to use this bronzer again after a couple of years. I enjoy the glow that it gives.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bronze Goddess Powder Bronzer
Location: Pensacola FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2016
I love this powder bronzer!
Best For everyone
Love it, really love that it is matte not shiny. I use it for dark contours. It gives my face a beautiful sun-kissed look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bronze Goddess Powder Bronzer
Location: Ohio, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2016
Never Orange
Best For a little sun kissed look all ages
This bronzer has great color. Never Orange. Does not settle in fine lines. stay in place and long wear. would buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bronze Goddess Powder Bronzer
Location: Chicago
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 12, 2016
Bronze Goddess Bronzer
Best For everyone
Fabulous product! I've tried them all and always come back to this Estee Lauder bronzer. I am fair, so I use the Light Shade; however, it is buildable if deeper shading is preferred, say for evening. A truly high-grade powder bronzer that gives a very natural glow.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bronze Goddess Powder Bronzer
Location: Vero Beach, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2016
A very natural bronzer
This bronzer gives me a natural tanned color, no strange orange thank you. It is absolutely one of the best. The compact looks so nice and it comes with a brush.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bronze Goddess Powder Bronzer
Location: Barre, VT, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2016
great
Best For eveeryone
great bronzer for contouring, goes amazing with the goddess palate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bronze Goddess Powder Bronzer
Location: Florida
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2016
As always stellar
Best For bronze
As usual a great product with new and improved packaging.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bronze Goddess Powder Bronzer
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2016
The perfect bronzer!
Best For all skin types
Excellent product, it gives the exact amount of bronzer every time. The shade is perfect for all skin types, I'm very fair skinned but I'm able to apply this over my makeup and it gives me the exact amount of glow. Highly recommend this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bronze Goddess Powder Bronzer
Location: Victoria Texas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 29, 2016
Bronze Godess
Best For anyone with fair skin who wants to warm their look
I absolutely love this bronzer! I wear it year around and would never leave home without wearing it! It is my quick way of looking alive and bright with warmth. No need for blush -
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bronze Goddess Powder Bronzer
Location: Tierra Verde, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2016
Perfect bronzer!
This is the first time I've used Estee Lauder's Bronze Goddess. It adds the perfect amount of sun kissed color to your face. My skin tone is medium and I purchased the medium dark shade and the high lighting it provides to the frame of my face is very natural looking. I definitely will buy this again once this compact one runs out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bronze Goddess Powder Bronzer
Location: GA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2016
Sun Kissed Glow
Great for the year round sun kissed glow! I wear it every day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bronze Goddess Powder Bronzer
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 18, 2015
Bronzer
Best For fair/medium skin tone
I was recently on a bronzer hunt when I came across Estee Lauder's Bronze Goddess. I tested it out before buying it and was absolutely in love with it. I am in the shade medium and I will say that it is reddish in tone and thats exactly why I bought it. I loved how the red undertone looked on my skin. I will definitely re-purchase this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bronze Goddess Powder Bronzer
Location: Houston Tx
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 18, 2015
Color Me Tan
Best For bronzing and fast contouring
This is my 2nd purchase of this bronzer. With contouring being a new must in my routine, this product makes it fast and easy to place in my cheeck hollow, under chin, and widdow peak area. I use a little on my finger along both sides of my nose ... Then I am done. No blending blending blending that is needed when I use cream based contouring makeup. Even with my pale skin, this color works well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bronze Goddess Powder Bronzer
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 27, 2015
Great bronzer
I have been using this bronzer for years. I hate bronzers with shimmers so this works well for me. Skin has a nice, healthy glow and stays pretty matte.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bronze Goddess Powder Bronzer
Location: Germantown
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 16, 2015
Excellent color and texture. I do not wear a base color foundation. This suffices quite nicely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bronze Goddess Powder Bronzer
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 5, 2015
the perfect bronzer
Best For everyone with fair skin
I've used this product for years. I feel confident that it gives me a natural glow!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bronze Goddess Powder Bronzer
Location: Minneapolis, MN, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2015
Love it!
I've tried many bronzers and they all seem a bit blochy or too strong. This one is PERFECT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.