Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion

Rating:
(4.477 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(65 Reviews) 60
 56 out of 6586%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
Review 1 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
MehekNadeem
Location: Karachi, Pakistan
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:May 25, 2014
Advanced night Eye repair. I am not sure
I bought this product for my eyes from the duty free in Colombo. After I have started using it, my eyes have been watering and this product has a very strong smell of alcohol which makes me nauseous. I am not happy with this product, considering I had very high hopes.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
Classicstyle
Location: Central Texas
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2014
Nice and light
I greatly appreciate the serum form of this eye treatment for both at night and in the morning to mix with my under eye concealer. Much lighter than some of the eye creams and if I feel I need more moisture in dry areas when traveling, I just add a bit of resilience eye or time zone eye over the top.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
Camilou
Location: Louisiana
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2014
Best Eye Area Repair Creme I Have Ever Used
Best For improving the delicate skin around the eyes.
I have only used this product for a short period of time, but I can already see improvement in skin tone and looks. I look more rested. The area around my eyes looks less wrinkled and dull. The crème feels really nice when applied to the eye area.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
Supat
Location: TX.
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2014
GREAT
This product great for around my eyes. I received a free trial of this product (Size15ml) with my purchase Advanced Night Repair great promotional offers for last month.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
BetsyH
Location: Champaign, IL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2014
Vanishing eye area winkles
i have used Night Repair Eye for many years and am convinced it's the reason I have very few wrinkles in that area.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
Rainnyz
Location: NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 12, 2014
THAT'S GOOD
This is an anti-wrinkle cream significant effect, and can resist sensitive season brought against
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
RaceMom
Location: Sheboygan,WI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2014
Great Product
Best For reducing lines around the eyes
I love this product! I saw it on a television commercial and just had to try it. I noticed results in reducing the appearance of fine lines around my eyes in just 2 weeks. I also received a free sample of Advanced Night Repair which I love even more. Extremely happy with my purchase!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
AndreaB22
Location: Lawrence, KS
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 14, 2014
Very good product
I'm in my mid-20's so I purchased this product more for preventative measures rather than correcting an issue. I expected it to be creamier/more moisturizing than it is (from time to time I really struggle with dry, flaky skin around my eyes) but I still really like it. I feel like my eyes are less puffy on bad sleep/allergy days and in general, I look more awake. One of the best things is that it does not irritate my eyes, I have used products that the scent alone will make my eyes water and burn and this has none of those negative effects.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
partner
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2014
Great Eyes
Best For making your eye lid smooth and beautiful
I am 68 years old and your eye product makes me look 50 years old. Great Stuff
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
ToonieMay
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2014
Great eye treatment
I use with with the lifting and firming eye cream and it gives incredible results
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
chong
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2014
best Eye Serum for forever
Yes.It is my favorate product in estee lauder. I have used this eye Serum for more than10 years .It makes me look younger and more beautiful than other people in my colleage.I used to recommend to my classmates and friends and they all like it.
It is indeed a nice product.I will support it forever.
-4points
1out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
HUUNA
Age25 - 34
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2014
Best Mascara Ever!
Best For ages 26-46
I‘m buy tihis for my mum,she told me that this is the best mascara she used ever. New product of anr,welcome! I will Will continue to buy.
-8points
0out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
UpstateNYLady
Location: Brockport, NY
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2014
Great Eye Repair serum
Best For eye area care
I love that it comes in a pump-type container. You can push out only as much as you need. I use only a slight amount - about a quarter of a full push. It is silky. I like the feel of the serum as I put it on. It is designed to be used under the targeted Eye Cream and the combination works fine -- a little goes a long way! I only use just a slight amount on one finger and share it with the opposite finger, then put it on the eye area. I use it AM and PM as directed. It would be nice to combine the ingredients of this serum directly with the target Eye cream so I don't have to buy two eye products.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
LJBec
Location: Elgin, IL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2014
LOVE LOVE THIS!
Before using Advanced Night RepairEye, my eyes looked tired and just did not maintain the undereye concealer that I would use in the day. Now, my eye area looks firmer and the concealer lasts all day. I will continue to use this product and highly recommend it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
GayleGirl
Location: Pennsylvania
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2014
Great eye serum
Best For making your eyes look beautiful
This eye serum is great. It DOES smooth the skin around the eyes, and it reduces the appearance of fine lines. It works even better if you apply a moisturizer on top of it, but it really does a pretty nice job all on its own. I love this stuff.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
WAWAWA
Age25 - 34
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2014
I'm satified with what I get
I'm satified with what I get,the product ,the service ,the deal.......
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
yoyocxh
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2014
For beauty
The 2012 Anr Eye Serum for dry skin is very effective.Anti-wrinkle is very clear!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
Floridagal72
Location: Deming, NM
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2014
Perfect compliment to EL eye creams
I never thought I would find a better product that ANR for Eyes.... although I can't say that this is a 'better product' per se; it makes any EL under eye product 'that much better'! It helps with every under eye skin care concern imaginable! Kiss fine lines, dark circles and puffiness goodbye, and say hello to your essential beauty secret!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
Supersong
Location: Houston
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2014
wonderful experience
Best For women
I thought I was too young to use the anr,but recently I found I have wrinckles around my eyes.So I try to use the anr.I find it is easily absorbed and its fragrance smells nice.It is a wonderful experience.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
MMPB
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2014
Delightful eyes!
Best For all ages
I have used this miracle product for about a year. I love the way it absorbs so easily and is light enough to wear all year - all seasons. The area around my eyes is smooth and hydrated. I absolutely love this product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.