Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion

Rating:
(4.508 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(63 Reviews) 58
63 Reviews  (55 out of 63(87%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
Review 1 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Camilou
Location: Louisiana
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best Eye Area Repair Creme I Have Ever Used
Date:April 23, 2014
Best For improving the delicate skin around the eyes.
I have only used this product for a short period of time, but I can already see improvement in skin tone and looks. I look more rested. The area around my eyes looks less wrinkled and dull. The crème feels really nice when applied to the eye area.
Review 2 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Supat
Location: TX.
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
GREAT
Date:April 21, 2014
This product great for around my eyes. I received a free trial of this product (Size15ml) with my purchase Advanced Night Repair great promotional offers for last month.
Review 3 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
BetsyH
Location: Champaign, IL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Vanishing eye area winkles
Date:April 21, 2014
i have used Night Repair Eye for many years and am convinced it's the reason I have very few wrinkles in that area.
Review 4 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Rainnyz
Location: NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
THAT'S GOOD
Date:April 12, 2014
This is an anti-wrinkle cream significant effect, and can resist sensitive season brought against
Review 5 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
RaceMom
Location: Sheboygan,WI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great Product
Date:March 25, 2014
Best For reducing lines around the eyes
I love this product! I saw it on a television commercial and just had to try it. I noticed results in reducing the appearance of fine lines around my eyes in just 2 weeks. I also received a free sample of Advanced Night Repair which I love even more. Extremely happy with my purchase!
Review 6 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
AndreaB22
Location: Lawrence, KS
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Very good product
Date:March 14, 2014
I'm in my mid-20's so I purchased this product more for preventative measures rather than correcting an issue. I expected it to be creamier/more moisturizing than it is (from time to time I really struggle with dry, flaky skin around my eyes) but I still really like it. I feel like my eyes are less puffy on bad sleep/allergy days and in general, I look more awake. One of the best things is that it does not irritate my eyes, I have used products that the scent alone will make my eyes water and burn and this has none of those negative effects.
Review 7 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
partner
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great Eyes
Date:March 10, 2014
Best For making your eye lid smooth and beautiful
I am 68 years old and your eye product makes me look 50 years old. Great Stuff
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ToonieMay
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great eye treatment
Date:March 6, 2014
I use with with the lifting and firming eye cream and it gives incredible results
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
chong
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
best Eye Serum for forever
Date:March 6, 2014
Yes.It is my favorate product in estee lauder. I have used this eye Serum for more than10 years .It makes me look younger and more beautiful than other people in my colleage.I used to recommend to my classmates and friends and they all like it.
It is indeed a nice product.I will support it forever.
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
HUUNA
Age25 - 34
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best Mascara Ever!
Date:February 27, 2014
Best For ages 26-46
I‘m buy tihis for my mum,she told me that this is the best mascara she used ever. New product of anr,welcome! I will Will continue to buy.
0 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
UpstateNYLady
Location: Brockport, NY
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great Eye Repair serum
Date:February 25, 2014
Best For eye area care
I love that it comes in a pump-type container. You can push out only as much as you need. I use only a slight amount - about a quarter of a full push. It is silky. I like the feel of the serum as I put it on. It is designed to be used under the targeted Eye Cream and the combination works fine -- a little goes a long way! I only use just a slight amount on one finger and share it with the opposite finger, then put it on the eye area. I use it AM and PM as directed. It would be nice to combine the ingredients of this serum directly with the target Eye cream so I don't have to buy two eye products.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LJBec
Location: Elgin, IL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
LOVE LOVE THIS!
Date:February 25, 2014
Before using Advanced Night RepairEye, my eyes looked tired and just did not maintain the undereye concealer that I would use in the day. Now, my eye area looks firmer and the concealer lasts all day. I will continue to use this product and highly recommend it!
Review 13 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
GayleGirl
Location: Pennsylvania
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Great eye serum
Date:February 23, 2014
Best For making your eyes look beautiful
This eye serum is great. It DOES smooth the skin around the eyes, and it reduces the appearance of fine lines. It works even better if you apply a moisturizer on top of it, but it really does a pretty nice job all on its own. I love this stuff.
Review 14 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
WAWAWA
Age25 - 34
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
I'm satified with what I get
Date:February 21, 2014
I'm satified with what I get,the product ,the service ,the deal.......
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
yoyocxh
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
For beauty
Date:February 20, 2014
The 2012 Anr Eye Serum for dry skin is very effective.Anti-wrinkle is very clear!
Review 16 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Floridagal72
Location: Deming, NM
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Perfect compliment to EL eye creams
Date:February 20, 2014
I never thought I would find a better product that ANR for Eyes.... although I can't say that this is a 'better product' per se; it makes any EL under eye product 'that much better'! It helps with every under eye skin care concern imaginable! Kiss fine lines, dark circles and puffiness goodbye, and say hello to your essential beauty secret!
Review 17 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Supersong
Location: Houston
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
wonderful experience
Date:February 19, 2014
Best For women
I thought I was too young to use the anr,but recently I found I have wrinckles around my eyes.So I try to use the anr.I find it is easily absorbed and its fragrance smells nice.It is a wonderful experience.
Review 18 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MMPB
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Delightful eyes!
Date:February 11, 2014
Best For all ages
I have used this miracle product for about a year. I love the way it absorbs so easily and is light enough to wear all year - all seasons. The area around my eyes is smooth and hydrated. I absolutely love this product.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JADiva
Location: Charlotte, NC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best Eye Serum
Date:January 12, 2014
I have used so many expensive lines, but I found this eye serum to be the best. I have issues with fine lines under my eyes. I uses this serum day and night prior to eye cram and it works wonders.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Infusion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Brownie722
Location: NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best EYE SERUM
Date:January 5, 2014
I've used ANR series for years. Eye serum is great for using before eye cream. Bought during X'mas gaving me a big surperise. A lot of free trails.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next»