Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder Michael Kors $38.50 with any purchase

Rating:
(4.8 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(25 Reviews) 21
25 Reviews  (24 out of 25(96%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder Michael Kors $38.50 with any purchase
Review 1 for Estée Lauder Michael Kors $38.50 with any purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Nanax10
Location: NY
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
nourishing skin creams
Date:January 15, 2013
At my advanced age, I rely on Estee Lauder products to keep my skin at it's best. Night Repair, Perfectionist, Day Wear + and Rescilliance Lift are what work for me.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder Michael Kors $38.50 with any purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
dentalempress
Location: Boston, MA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Michael Kors - gunmetal zip bag & makeup
Date:January 10, 2013
This bag is chic, fashionable and functional. The make up shades are soft and creamy. Perfect shades and tones for spring. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it! A must have for anyone who wants a great value for their money.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder Michael Kors $38.50 with any purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
debbieindallas
Location: Dallas, Tx
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Great Products
Date:January 4, 2013
I have fair skin, green eyes, blonde hair and this red works for me. Even my teenager (son) said, "I like that lipstick on you!". I'm impressed with the whole kit. Great colors, I would recommend.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder Michael Kors $38.50 with any purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
EsmeraldaC
Location: Los Angeles, CA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Great deal
Date:December 30, 2012
This is a beautiful set... I love Michael Kors and everything is perfect great colors, luxury, and the nail polish is Amazing
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder Michael Kors $38.50 with any purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Noelman
Location: Pottstown, PA
Age35 - 44
I recommend this product
Love's IT bonus
Date:December 28, 2012
Best For wife
Wife loved the bag and extra stuff she received in additional to her favorite perfume.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder Michael Kors $38.50 with any purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
iluvmakeup23
Location: Georgia
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
love it!!!
Date:December 24, 2012
I am a huge fan of Michael Kors. I love his stuff. So, my mom got it for me for my birthday yesterday. OH MY GOSH. How did she know I love MK? The makeup bag is so beautiful...so black. So classy. Perfect. I tried the lipstick...its red, wow. So red. I love it.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder Michael Kors $38.50 with any purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
wazhma
Location: toronto,canada
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
michael kors
Date:December 23, 2012
Best For anybody
this is beautiful, i love it, love the blush ! lipstick is bright .
Review 8 for Estée Lauder Michael Kors $38.50 with any purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
FellPonyFan
Location: Henderson NC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Great makeup set!!
Date:December 22, 2012
I am really pleased with this purchase, so much so, that I had intended on this being a gift and "gifted" it to yours truly instead. heehee
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder Michael Kors $38.50 with any purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Honeybee43
Location: Osceola, IN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Love! Love! Love!
Date:December 20, 2012
I absolutely love this!!! I have used the bag as a clutch when going out to holiday parties. Just big enough for all the essentials. I gave the lip gloss and the nail color to someone else because they liked them, but I kept the rest for myself. I love the compact, mascara, liner and lipstick. I am a hardcore Michael Kors fan so I love the fact that the compact not only say Estee Lauder, but Michael Kors on it as well.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder Michael Kors $38.50 with any purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SagaciousQT
Location: Tampa, FL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
BEAUTIFUL COSMETIC BAG & EXCELLENT PRODUCTS
Date:December 15, 2012
Best For make up has excellent color pay off, bag is gorgeous as a clutch, great price
Orignially, I only went to the Estée Lauder counter just because I wanted this MK cosmetic bag. The material of the MK bag is a beautiful python imprinted leather and the color in person is 100% times better than the pictures here...What really shocked me was how gorgeous this make up looks on me...I am a toasty, warm caramel complexion. I have never used Estee Lauder products or their make up. However, I have found a new brand that has bumped my old make up company out of my make up bag. The lipstick is phenomenal and it stays put unless you eat or wipe your lips with a napkin. Let's not forget the lip gloss...tastes great, not sticky like others' lip glosses, glides on, and this color looked so natural. Another favorite in this set was the Sumptuous mascara...in 1 coat my eyelashes were looking like falsies! The eye liner is the blackest black color and glides across your eye lids. Only thing I HATED was the miniature size bottles the nail polish, lip gloss, and mascara came in! Can I get full size products in a holiday gift set?
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder Michael Kors $38.50 with any purchase
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
BobsGal
Location: St. Augustine, Florida
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Grrrrreat Opportunity
Date:December 15, 2012
Great opportunity to experience another Estée product. Plan on using the cosmetic bag as an evening purse when traveling. Would have preferred a more coral palette, but the Estée quality can't be denied. Normally buy the larger Christmas special offer, but really am overloaded with the bags..... So decided to try this smaller offer sans big/small cosmetic cases.....
Review 12 for Estée Lauder Michael Kors $38.50 with any purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Firery
Location: connecticut
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Fab
Date:December 14, 2012
This is such a fun bag of treats the blush will take me a little time to get it right but I will work it out but I am enjoying everything.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder Michael Kors $38.50 with any purchase
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
MaryK
Location: Ontario
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Date:December 12, 2012
While I love the Estee Lauder line and would really like to take advantage of the Michael Kors collection, I am allergic to ALL fragrances and due to such allergies would not purchase a fragrance for any family members/friends. I feel that this is a discrimination of sorts and while I understand the promotional aspect of it, why can it not be a purchase of cosmetics as well and not limited to a fragrance purchase only. I am sure that I am not the only one in this situation. I would be more than happy to purchase something else in order to take advantage of this collection.
16 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Estée Lauder Michael Kors $38.50 with any purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
shopgirlbobbi
Location: Bronx, NY
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Great makeup kit
Date:December 10, 2012
I love Estée Lauder and Michael Kors. Thank you for getting together and creating this great kit, the colors are super and the bag is adorable.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Estée Lauder Michael Kors $38.50 with any purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
benzgirl
Location: Tx
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Michael Kors
Date:December 9, 2012
I bought this as a gift but I had to keep for myself. I love the polish and the makeup colors were just what I would have chosen. The bag is very nice and I will be proud to use it. WIll purchase again next year if Estee Lauder offers it.
Review 16 for Estée Lauder Michael Kors $38.50 with any purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
fluffyandi
Location: Bay City, MI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Best gift ever!
Date:December 7, 2012
I just purchased this gift for my daughter what a hit! The bag is very nice and can be used for going to the club! She also loved all the products and the colors were perfect for a night out! I normally purchase the big gift set for her every year but it gets redundant. (You don't need new brushes every year) This was perfect. Hope Estee continues with this idea every year!
Review 17 for Estée Lauder Michael Kors $38.50 with any purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Hardtopls
Location: Dallas, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
EL got it right!
Date:December 5, 2012
This is a fabulous package esp as a gift. The color is fantastic, the bag name and design bring more elegancy to it. Although I wish it's a translucent powder or eye shadow instead of blush, but this will do. I think this is the best Estee Lauder gift packaging so far.
Review 18 for Estée Lauder Michael Kors $38.50 with any purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SueBee
Location: Sutter Creek, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Love it all
Date:December 4, 2012
Best For Anytime
I bought this gift mainly for the bag but love all the makeup that came with it. Love the nail polish! Love Estee Lauder eye liners and lipsticks!
Review 19 for Estée Lauder Michael Kors $38.50 with any purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
luckyJJ
Location: MD
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Excellent makeup set in a beautiful little bag
Date:December 4, 2012
Best For everyday or travel makeup
This set of makeup has everything I need for makeup when travel or daily use. The Michael Kors cosmetic bag is beautifully designed with 'MK' logo attached. I just love it.
Review 20 for Estée Lauder Michael Kors $38.50 with any purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CJDanes
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
MIchael Kors purse!
Date:December 3, 2012
Best For all ages
What a beautiful set and purse. So worth it and I've already used many of the items. Love that I grabbed this deal right away and didn't think twice. Everything in the package will be used.
1 2 next»