Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme

Rating:
(4.804 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(92 Reviews) 78
 89 out of 9297%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Review 1 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: Melbourne, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2016
Inma
It really helps with the fine line and wrinkle eye. And the fragrance is beautiful .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: Hammond
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2016
love this
Best For skin
I have used this for several years and love how smooth it makes my under eye area. I have very sensitive eyes and have never had a problem/reaction with this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: Roland
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 3, 2015
Scots Irish/German/Yaqui Indian Heritage
Best For everyone
I am in my mid 50's & have been using your face & eye cleaning, lotion & mask products for over 25 years. I love them. Recently I was in the hospital for 15 days having major surgery (not my best appearance). I got to know the nurses and they could not believe my age. Even in pain, without makeup, they had been discussing my skin & thought I was 40! Now that is a recommendation for your skin care products.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
6out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 3, 2015
43 but skin looks 20
Best For dry, wrinkle
This is the cream that helps me through winter or summer . My skin is dry and line for wrinkle so I need something that tighten the skin and leave oily for the day . I use it at night and day time before the make up .For this when I wake up morning it feels tighten but soft and other hand when I remove the make up it feels no dryness. This is the best for my dry and wrinkle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: Winston-Salem
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 27, 2015
It works!
I have sensitive skin and this product is light and yet provides much needed moisture to my face. My mother used Estee Lauder and now my daughter does too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2015
LOVE IT
Best For myself
I really like EL product and became a loyal customer. Recommend it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Age25 - 34
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2015
Excellent Eye Cream
This is my favorite eye cream by EL. I received a free sample and decided to buy a full size because it feels so nice around my eyes. It is pricey, but a little goes a long way. It goes on smooth under make-up, and feels so nice after I wash my face at night.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: New Castle, DE 19720, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 3, 2015
great eye creme
Best For for young skin
love this eye creme, it's light, feels so good after applying it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: Mundelein, IL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 21, 2015
Great product! I love everything from Estee Lauder!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: High Point NC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 15, 2015
Great Eye Cream
After using morning and night for the past 2 weeks my crows feet are a lot less noticeable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: Birmingham, AL, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2015
Excellent product!
Best For myself
I used this item, and I feel it fit me wery vell, and I introduced it to my best friend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: Burlington, IA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 17, 2015
Love this!
Best For tired eyes
I am really loving this eye cream. Barely 2 weeks using it and I can already see that my fine lines are less noticeable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: PA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 31, 2015
I've used many brands of eye cream and this one is my favorite. Helps with wrinkles and dry skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: Wv
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 16, 2015
Advanced Time Zone Eye Cream
I have sensitive skin, especially around my eyes. I received a sample and really liked it. I ordered a jar and I am very pleased with it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: Alexandria, VA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2015
good product
The product is very good. After I using it, I feel my skin is very health and tight. The reason why I give 4 stars out of 5 is because it will feel a little oil after using it. But I still will recomment this product to my friend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: Brentwood, TN, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 25, 2015
Great product
This is the first time I try this eye crea. It works great. After just two days of use, I noticed the difference. The skin around my eyes look firm and bright. And i didn't have any allergy for this product. I will recommend this to all of my friend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: Holtsville
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2015
Love this eye cream
Started using this for about a week now and can see a real difference. My under eye lines and hollowness have really improved. I will buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: Mahone Bay, NS, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2015
Time Zone cream
Best For day time wear
I love this cream, it's light, and my skin feels moisturised all day, the plus is the sun factor protection added to it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 25, 2015
It worths
Best For recommend it
I heard of this product from one of my friends.I bought it and have been using it for two weeks.It's amazing! Some of my eye wrinkles are disappearing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: Radcliff,
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2015
I have been using the eye cream now, morning and night, for more than week. It does appear to make the bags and fine lines around my eyes much less pronounced. I definitely will continue using this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.