Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme

Rating:
(4.792 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(72 Reviews) 61
 69 out of 7296%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Review 1 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
PGriffin
Location: Mahone Bay, NS, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2015
Time Zone cream
Best For day time wear
I love this cream, it's light, and my skin feels moisturised all day, the plus is the sun factor protection added to it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
candy2006
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 25, 2015
It worths
Best For recommend it
I heard of this product from one of my friends.I bought it and have been using it for two weeks.It's amazing! Some of my eye wrinkles are disappearing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Sharonjo
Location: Radcliff,
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2015
I have been using the eye cream now, morning and night, for more than week. It does appear to make the bags and fine lines around my eyes much less pronounced. I definitely will continue using this product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Braken6
Location: Fayetteville
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 7, 2015
Advanced Time Zone Eye Cream
I have used Advanced Time Zone for years and people always compliment me on my young looking skin. I love this line of products and definitely recommend them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Joycecross
Location: Dunedin, Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 17, 2015
Love Timezone
I have been using Timezone for a month now and I am amazed at the trasformation in my skin.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
peribaya
Location: Santa Monica, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2015
Advanced Time Zone Eye Reversing Line
After purchasing the Re-Nutriv night eye cream, which I loved I decided to try the Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle eye cream and it works just as great Re-Nutriv. Also purchased the face cream and noticed my skin looks and feels so much better.
Highly recommend this product
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
wendy2015
Location: Cedar Falls, IA, USA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2015
perfect
Best For adult women with lined eyes.
for a time, my skin around eyes was dry and there appeared some lines there. I really worried about it.
Then i bought the Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme. At the same time, i massaged my eys- around- skin carefully. Now i find the lines are shallow gradually. This product is really perfect.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Nghi
Location: Concord , ca
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2015
Advanced reversing line wrinkle eye cream
I am extremely happy about this eye cream. Results were obvious after one application. I have had lots of issue with my eyelids, like wrinkle and crusty skin. I have tried other eye cream and they either don't work or worse they irritate the skin on my eyelid making it red and swollen, and crustier. The Estée lauder reversing line eye cream works like a miracle. I have used it for a week and my eyelid skin is smoother, the wrinkles and crusty skin have improved by 30%. I am hoping I will see more improvement. I put the cream on at night and in the morning. But make sure the skin on the eyelids is clean of dust and make up. I highly recommend this cream!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Sarah52
Location: Madison, AL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2015
Advanced eye cream
I have used different eye creams since the first fine line appeared around my eye area but they were not as affective as the Advanced time Zone for eyes. I have disposed of all other eye creams and replaced it with Estée Lauder. Would not use any other product, the results were amazing in just a week after using it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Lining
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2015
Geting rid of wrinkle
My skin is dry and every wrinkle around eyes is accentuated, which makes me look older. My friend recomended this creme for eye to me. After two month's trial, I found my wrinkle got thiner and thiner. I was very excited and recomended it to my sisiter.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Katydid
Location: Westfield, IN, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2015
Best Eyecream I've Ever Used!
Best For fine lines and wrinkles
I have very sensitive skin and have tried many eye creams before trying Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Eye Cream. I have had no adverse side effects from this product and I truly believe it is the best eye cream I have ever used! I am 53 and I'm often mistaken for a 35 year old. I get many compliments on the absence of fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes and I contribute it to this wonderful cream. I recommend this product often and swear by it's results.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Amanda1230
Location: Wichita ks
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2015
Never been so amazed!
Best For anyone who wants to diminish fine lines!!
I'm a product junky and I've never used something under my eye area and seen any difference. I got this as a free sample with my purchase and I have used it 3 days and my under eye area already noticably looks less puffy and my lines look less prominent! I have never been a believer in any product as much as this one. I will be purchasing many more items from Estée Lauder now!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Horvath
Location: Bethlehem, PA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2015
Mrs.
I have been using Estee Lauder eye creme for nearly 48 years. Over those years, the eye creme has changed many times to improve its end result, reversing the signs of aging. This month I will be 67 years young and I am often told I do not look my age. I attribute this, in part, to using your eye creme over the years. I love the creaminess of the Advanced Time Zone Eye Creme and how it quickly it is absorbed into the skin without feeling greasy or oily. I will continue to be a faithful customer for many years to come.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
LezlieGann
Location: Knoxville, TN 37914, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2015
What an eye cream!
Best For to reverse multiple signs of aging around the eyes
This has to be the best eye creme that I have ever used. I can already tell a difference and have only been using it for a week. Combined with the Perfectionist serum and other Time Zone creams, you can't go wrong!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
WillTell
Location: Brentwood, TN, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2015
Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye
Best For dry sensitive skin.
This eye cream has improved the area around my eyes in just the first month. I have dry, sensitive skin and cannot use many of the eye creams that promote age reversal. This one has given me no problems and I am continuing to use it. I am just so happy to find an eye cream that I can visibly tell is making my eyes open up after using it a short time.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Janmarie
Location: Rochester, NY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2015
Wonderful Product!
This eye cream is moisurizing and creamy. Used morning and night, I've definitely noticed a difference in the reduction of lines underneath my eyes. I use other Time Zone products and will continue to do so. Love Estee Lauder!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
LucyLoo
Location: Surfside Beach
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 1, 2014
Wonderful product!
I have used Advanced Time Zone moisturizing eye creme many years now and will never change. I noticed improvement within one week after first using it. It really does work by minimizing the fine wrinkles around the eyes. I use many of Estee Lauder's products and am very happy. I will always be a steady customer.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Vicka
Location: San Diego, CA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 14, 2014
Advanced For a Reason
I'm seeing a slit difference around my eye area. It's very creamy and feels very light weight around my eyes. I apply this before applying my concealer which prevents it from creasing.
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
DebAb
Location: El Cajon, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 30, 2014
Love it
No more crepe eyelids in the morning. Love the the way it blends in and isn't oily.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
mindypie
Location: Columbus, OH
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2014
Works As Long As You Use It
Best For fine lines
I traded in the Perfectionist Line Smoother [CP+R] for this. I've used it for about 3 months now. After just a few days it really helped with my fine lines around my eyes. I didn't give it a perfect score because it says it works to help you create your own hyaluronic acid to help with these lines but I've noticed that if I slack off a night, they're more noticeable in the morning. I have also been using it on my light forehead lines and the crease between my brows. It has almost eliminated the one between my brows and has really helped with my forehead.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.