Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme

Rating:
(4.707 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(41 Reviews) 30
41 Reviews  (38 out of 41(93%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Review 1 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CJ2014
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great eye cream to replace Hydrationist eye cream
Date:April 15, 2014
I used to use Hydrationist eye cream but it was discontinued. I've found this to be a good substitute. It's not too heavy, but it still feel moisturizing.
Review 2 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
mrssand
Location: OH
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best eye cream
Date:February 20, 2014
Best For around the eyes
I really like this eye cream. I'm lucky enough to say I do not have wrinkles around the eye area yet.... that's a good thing, right? I mostly use to moisturize and hopefully "prevent" wrinkles. What I like about this cream is that is goes on smooth and is not oily. It just "feels" like it's doing great things for me. As long as the wrinkles stay at bay, this will be my eye cream for a long time. I've tried lots of others and this is my favorite because it goes on and disappears, no smudging eye liner. That's important to me.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MSno
Location: Louisville, KY
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Advanced Time Zone Creme
Date:February 17, 2014
I am 70 years old with really nice skin. I wanted a crème to smooth the skin around my eyes. I don't have severe wrinkles, but I want to look younger around my eyes. I am hopeful this crème will help. It really feels good and I am applying morning and evening. Any suggestions?
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ailsa
Location: OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
wonderful eye cream
Date:February 7, 2014
I had received a sample of this eye cream and then I loved it so much, I have been ordering it online! It has a soft texture, easy to absorb. My skin has a smoother appearance and it looks younger.
Review 5 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
YoungerDaily
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
The eyes matter and ATZ makes the difference!
Date:November 15, 2013
Best For turning back the clock!
I can't say enough...what a difference! Turning back the clock in just a week is not only fun but amazing. I first received a sample that I simply loved and started seeing results with before it was all gone. I had to have my own and ordered right away. Lines and wrinkles keep fading and I am simply thrilled. Thank you, Estee Lauder. Another fantastic product that I cannot do without!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MarthaH
Location: Athens, Greece
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
The best moisturizing & anti-wrinkle eye-cream
Date:November 12, 2013
Best For wrinkles & moisture
I have used a variety of eye creams, from E.L. and other high end brands, and I found that this one is the best for me. It moisturizes the area around the eyes, and my skin looks fresh. As the experts say, when your skin is well moisturized it is less prone to wrinkles. When I combine this product with Advanced Time Zone Eye serum the result is like velvet. It is amazing!!!! Both are great products and I would not change them for anything else!!! Overall, it is not necessary to try the most expensive brand or the most expensive cream from the same brand in order to get results. Just what's right for you.
Review 7 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
GoldenEsteeFan
Location: Tampa, FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
My gift to myself!
Date:November 3, 2013
Best For any age but mature skin really benefits
This product really does make a difference in almost erasing the appearance of fine lines around my eyes.
Review 8 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
guess
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
advanced time zone
Date:November 2, 2013
Something is very good, moist, very useful.Good use moister can obviously feel improve facial skin .
I will always stick to it
Review 9 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
zsy1991
Location: West Lafayette, IN
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Awesome!
Date:October 30, 2013
This eye cream is the most fancy i ever tried!
Moisture a lot of your skin
It worth a try!
Review 10 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Robbieann
Location: Toledo, Oh
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Non irritating for sensative eyes.
Date:October 25, 2013
Have a lot of trouble with eye creams and sensitive eyes but so far after a few wks no problem. Not at all greasy and absorbs quickly. No tugging when concealer applied afterwards.
Review 11 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Millie63
Location: Vega Baja, PR
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great eye cream ever
Date:October 8, 2013
I had tried various eye creams and the results with this one was outstanding.
Review 12 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Gloriaz
Location: Great Falls, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Advanced Time Zone
Date:October 8, 2013
This works! I always order a backup supply and keep it on hand. The .5oz size really isn't the best size to order.
Review 13 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Motherof2Wifeof1Judgeof0
Location: Ashley County, AR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Not greasy, light but effective
Date:October 6, 2013
Not greasy, light but effective. I like that you don't have to tug at your eye to spread it around.
Review 14 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Mayse
Location: Marquette, MI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
BEST ANTIWRINKLE EYE CREAM!!
Date:October 1, 2013
A smooth cream that quickly absorbs and plumbs skin immediately. I noticed a difference within a week (smoothing fine lines) and it also brightens and tones quickly. My deeper lines improved in a few weeks and it appears that I am getting no new ones. It provides a very nice canvas for makeup and leaves no greasy sticky residue. I like to try different brands even though I'm pleased with one but I've been using this exclusively for the past few years and I am loyal to the product. There is nothing better. I love it. It's as simple as that!
Review 15 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
4smom
Location: California
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Good, but may switch to the resilience one
Date:August 6, 2013
I've been using this for 5 months, it moistures the skin around my eyes right after application and the wrinkles look lighter. But the next morning, the skin around my eyes is dry and the wrinkles come back, just the same. My mom is using the resilience eye cream and she strongly recommends that. I think I'll give that one a try.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ying19680623
Location: Wilmington De
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Magic cream
Date:August 2, 2013
This is a very suitable for my skin a cream, it is for the elimination of facial wrinkles is very helpful and can make you look younger and more beautiful, middle-aged women like a product, I will continue to use it, and recommend it to my friends
Review 17 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CRBROOKS
Location: Charlotte North Carolina
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Advanced TIme Zone
Date:July 28, 2013
I love Estee Lauder products. I have been using them for years and always totally satisfied with results.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Squirell
Location: Chicago, IL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Eye cream
Date:July 6, 2013
I have very sensitive skin and it is not easy to find good eye creme. I did. Advanced Time Zone Eye Creme does not irritate my skin, does not make it greasy or shiny and works well.
Review 19 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Denyse
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Fabulous eye creme
Date:May 30, 2013
This is the best by far...have tried many others, this one works.
Review 20 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LN84
Location: Washington DC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Works well
Date:May 24, 2013
Works well, nice light fragrance. This is stronger than the original so use less on face, but not less on your neck--no matter what your age, if you are trying the new formulation. I use this with the perfectionist line filler . Can be reapplied lightly on face over makeup during the day to freshen your look.
Would like to see this available with a firming component added. Call it Advanced Time Zone +. or Advanced Time Zone Firming.
The newly designed packaging (which obviously did not get passed around during the focus group testing) is pretty but pointy and uncomfortable to hold, so I transfer it to a clean, pretty makeup jar.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next»