Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme

Rating:
(4.82 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(100 Reviews) 85
 97 out of 10097%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Review 1 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: OR
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2016
Anti-wrinkle effect is very good
Anti-wrinkle effect is very good. I will recommend this to a friend
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: Madison, WI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2016
Basset Mom
Best For combination skin.
Time Zone Eye Cream is a long time favorite of mine. It has reduced lines and wrinkles significantly, and I use it everyday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: Baraboo,Wi
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2016
Love the way it makes the eye area look.
Best For area around eyes.
This is the best. Goes on so easily without any tugging of the area around the eyes. Also makes the area around the eyes look refreshed and the fines seem to disappear. All I can say is try it and I know you will love it as much as I do. I also use a bit on the area above my lips and it seems to be helping that too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: Thompson's Station, TN, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2016
Advance Time Zone
I have been using this for a few years now and love it. I love that it moisturizes without leaving a greasy feeling.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 7, 2016
Can see the improvement
I requested the best matching eye cream product through the Beauty Live Chat on this website and the lady recommended to use Advanced Time Zone eye cream for anti-wrinkle. It is been 2 months already I have to say it was really helpful and my eyes are do look much better now.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: Mt.Carmel
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2016
Time Zone Eye Cream
Best For fine lines
My eyes are soft and silky..This cream absorbs so well..Happy I have a great regimen going on
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: San Jose, CA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2016
Great for aging dry skin
Best For aged eyes, reduce winkles, Dry Skin, sensitive skin
I bought this eye cream for my mom for the holiday. My mom is in her 60s and has dry skin around her eyes with quite a bit wrinkles. She's always against skin care/makeup for her super sensitive skin, but she doesn't hesitate to try out this EL eye cream for its fame out there (also since it's a gift from her daughter. ;D)
Couple months after the gifting, she told me she's tried it out and liked the moisturizing it brings to her eye area. She also saw improvement on the winkles after about a month into the use. I'm glad to find her a great eye cream that only brings her eyes with soothing feeling, not itchiness/rashes. Proud of the right choice I made this year! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: Melbourne, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2016
Inma
It really helps with the fine line and wrinkle eye. And the fragrance is beautiful .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-5points
0out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: Hammond
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2016
love this
Best For skin
I have used this for several years and love how smooth it makes my under eye area. I have very sensitive eyes and have never had a problem/reaction with this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: Roland
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 3, 2015
Scots Irish/German/Yaqui Indian Heritage
Best For everyone
I am in my mid 50's & have been using your face & eye cleaning, lotion & mask products for over 25 years. I love them. Recently I was in the hospital for 15 days having major surgery (not my best appearance). I got to know the nurses and they could not believe my age. Even in pain, without makeup, they had been discussing my skin & thought I was 40! Now that is a recommendation for your skin care products.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+6points
9out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 3, 2015
43 but skin looks 20
Best For dry, wrinkle
This is the cream that helps me through winter or summer . My skin is dry and line for wrinkle so I need something that tighten the skin and leave oily for the day . I use it at night and day time before the make up .For this when I wake up morning it feels tighten but soft and other hand when I remove the make up it feels no dryness. This is the best for my dry and wrinkle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: Winston-Salem
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 27, 2015
It works!
I have sensitive skin and this product is light and yet provides much needed moisture to my face. My mother used Estee Lauder and now my daughter does too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2015
LOVE IT
Best For myself
I really like EL product and became a loyal customer. Recommend it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Age25 - 34
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2015
Excellent Eye Cream
This is my favorite eye cream by EL. I received a free sample and decided to buy a full size because it feels so nice around my eyes. It is pricey, but a little goes a long way. It goes on smooth under make-up, and feels so nice after I wash my face at night.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: New Castle, DE 19720, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 3, 2015
great eye creme
Best For for young skin
love this eye creme, it's light, feels so good after applying it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: Mundelein, IL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 21, 2015
Great product! I love everything from Estee Lauder!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: High Point NC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 15, 2015
Great Eye Cream
After using morning and night for the past 2 weeks my crows feet are a lot less noticeable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: Birmingham, AL, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2015
Excellent product!
Best For myself
I used this item, and I feel it fit me wery vell, and I introduced it to my best friend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: Burlington, IA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 17, 2015
Love this!
Best For tired eyes
I am really loving this eye cream. Barely 2 weeks using it and I can already see that my fine lines are less noticeable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Location: PA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 31, 2015
I've used many brands of eye cream and this one is my favorite. Helps with wrinkles and dry skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.