Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme

Rating:
(4.755 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(49 Reviews) 38
 46 out of 4994%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Review 1 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
ElaineRF
Location: Miami, Florida
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2014
Incredible Results
Best For prevention/first signs of aging
I received this product as a sample with my previous order and I have to say that it is amazing. I am 32 years old and just recently began using the Estee Lauder line of skin care products and I am very pleased with the results. I have very oily skin and suffered from acne in the past. All their products have helped my skin tremendously! This eye creme, I have used for 1 month and I have already seen the difference. I had sort of a deep wrinkle underneath my eyes and I decided to write this review today, because today I noticed how incredibly diminished they are! I recommend this product to anyone who wants to prevent wrinkles or already have seen signs of aging! It's Great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Nexbeta1
Location: Goldsboro, NC, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2014
Advance Time Zone
love this product, I have been using this for years. I recommended to all mu friends and co-workers
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
maglzj
Location: Irvine
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
good product
Best For all day using
I have used this product for many years. It is really good and I will keep using it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
PearlE
Location: Sandy, OR, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Perfect!
I like smooth and no burden cream, and this one is just perfect for what I want. People asked me how can I look so young for a 51year old woman. All I told them is "Choose The Advance Time Zone" !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Agefighter1
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2014
Best Eye Cream Yet
Best For firming eye area
Over the years I have used dozens of eye creams, and this one is the best. It lives up to its promise of decreasing fine lines and firming the skin. My morning under-eye puffiness goes away shortly after using this product.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Julie621
Location: Jersey City, NJ, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2014
It's the best for my dry eyes.
Best For eye area
I have dry skin and eye area is also really dry. This eye cream is the best one so far. I've used la mer, swiss perfection products but estee lauder creams are much better to me. It really helps my eyes to keep the moisture and reduce wrinkles. I already bought two more bottles for my mom too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Artlane
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2014
Best eye cream I've found
After tried several deferent brand eye creams, I found this one to be the most effective one. It's firm and smooth, I can feel it really helped my skin.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
stephaneishi
Location: Wilmington, Delaware
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 24, 2014
this is great
i used this product and i found my skin perfect again!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
CJ2014
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2014
Great eye cream to replace Hydrationist eye cream
I used to use Hydrationist eye cream but it was discontinued. I've found this to be a good substitute. It's not too heavy, but it still feel moisturizing.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
mrssand
Location: OH
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2014
Best eye cream
Best For around the eyes
I really like this eye cream. I'm lucky enough to say I do not have wrinkles around the eye area yet.... that's a good thing, right? I mostly use to moisturize and hopefully "prevent" wrinkles. What I like about this cream is that is goes on smooth and is not oily. It just "feels" like it's doing great things for me. As long as the wrinkles stay at bay, this will be my eye cream for a long time. I've tried lots of others and this is my favorite because it goes on and disappears, no smudging eye liner. That's important to me.
-2points
2out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
MSno
Location: Louisville, KY
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2014
Advanced Time Zone Creme
I am 70 years old with really nice skin. I wanted a crème to smooth the skin around my eyes. I don't have severe wrinkles, but I want to look younger around my eyes. I am hopeful this crème will help. It really feels good and I am applying morning and evening. Any suggestions?
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
ailsa
Location: OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 7, 2014
wonderful eye cream
I had received a sample of this eye cream and then I loved it so much, I have been ordering it online! It has a soft texture, easy to absorb. My skin has a smoother appearance and it looks younger.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
YoungerDaily
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 15, 2013
The eyes matter and ATZ makes the difference!
Best For turning back the clock!
I can't say enough...what a difference! Turning back the clock in just a week is not only fun but amazing. I first received a sample that I simply loved and started seeing results with before it was all gone. I had to have my own and ordered right away. Lines and wrinkles keep fading and I am simply thrilled. Thank you, Estee Lauder. Another fantastic product that I cannot do without!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
MarthaH
Location: Athens, Greece
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 12, 2013
The best moisturizing & anti-wrinkle eye-cream
Best For wrinkles & moisture
I have used a variety of eye creams, from E.L. and other high end brands, and I found that this one is the best for me. It moisturizes the area around the eyes, and my skin looks fresh. As the experts say, when your skin is well moisturized it is less prone to wrinkles. When I combine this product with Advanced Time Zone Eye serum the result is like velvet. It is amazing!!!! Both are great products and I would not change them for anything else!!! Overall, it is not necessary to try the most expensive brand or the most expensive cream from the same brand in order to get results. Just what's right for you.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
GoldenEsteeFan
Location: Tampa, FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 3, 2013
My gift to myself!
Best For any age but mature skin really benefits
This product really does make a difference in almost erasing the appearance of fine lines around my eyes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
guess
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 2, 2013
advanced time zone
Something is very good, moist, very useful.Good use moister can obviously feel improve facial skin .
I will always stick to it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
zsy1991
Location: West Lafayette, IN
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 30, 2013
Awesome!
This eye cream is the most fancy i ever tried!
Moisture a lot of your skin
It worth a try!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Robbieann
Location: Toledo, Oh
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2013
Non irritating for sensative eyes.
Have a lot of trouble with eye creams and sensitive eyes but so far after a few wks no problem. Not at all greasy and absorbs quickly. No tugging when concealer applied afterwards.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Millie63
Location: Vega Baja, PR
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2013
Great eye cream ever
I had tried various eye creams and the results with this one was outstanding.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Gloriaz
Location: Great Falls, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2013
Advanced Time Zone
This works! I always order a backup supply and keep it on hand. The .5oz size really isn't the best size to order.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.