Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme

Rating:
(4.762 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(63 Reviews) 52
 60 out of 6395%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Review 1 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Lining
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2015
Geting rid of wrinkle
My skin is dry and every wrinkle around eyes is accentuated, which makes me look older. My friend recomended this creme for eye to me. After two month's trial, I found my wrinkle got thiner and thiner. I was very excited and recomended it to my sisiter.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Katydid
Location: Westfield, IN, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2015
Best Eyecream I've Ever Used!
Best For fine lines and wrinkles
I have very sensitive skin and have tried many eye creams before trying Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Eye Cream. I have had no adverse side effects from this product and I truly believe it is the best eye cream I have ever used! I am 53 and I'm often mistaken for a 35 year old. I get many compliments on the absence of fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes and I contribute it to this wonderful cream. I recommend this product often and swear by it's results.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Amanda1230
Location: Wichita ks
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2015
Never been so amazed!
Best For anyone who wants to diminish fine lines!!
I'm a product junky and I've never used something under my eye area and seen any difference. I got this as a free sample with my purchase and I have used it 3 days and my under eye area already noticably looks less puffy and my lines look less prominent! I have never been a believer in any product as much as this one. I will be purchasing many more items from Estée Lauder now!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Horvath
Location: Bethlehem, PA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2015
Mrs.
I have been using Estee Lauder eye creme for nearly 48 years. Over those years, the eye creme has changed many times to improve its end result, reversing the signs of aging. This month I will be 67 years young and I am often told I do not look my age. I attribute this, in part, to using your eye creme over the years. I love the creaminess of the Advanced Time Zone Eye Creme and how it quickly it is absorbed into the skin without feeling greasy or oily. I will continue to be a faithful customer for many years to come.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
LezlieGann
Location: Knoxville, TN 37914, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2015
What an eye cream!
Best For to reverse multiple signs of aging around the eyes
This has to be the best eye creme that I have ever used. I can already tell a difference and have only been using it for a week. Combined with the Perfectionist serum and other Time Zone creams, you can't go wrong!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
WillTell
Location: Brentwood, TN, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2015
Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye
Best For dry sensitive skin.
This eye cream has improved the area around my eyes in just the first month. I have dry, sensitive skin and cannot use many of the eye creams that promote age reversal. This one has given me no problems and I am continuing to use it. I am just so happy to find an eye cream that I can visibly tell is making my eyes open up after using it a short time.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Janmarie
Location: Rochester, NY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2015
Wonderful Product!
This eye cream is moisurizing and creamy. Used morning and night, I've definitely noticed a difference in the reduction of lines underneath my eyes. I use other Time Zone products and will continue to do so. Love Estee Lauder!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
LucyLoo
Location: Surfside Beach
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 1, 2014
Wonderful product!
I have used Advanced Time Zone moisturizing eye creme many years now and will never change. I noticed improvement within one week after first using it. It really does work by minimizing the fine wrinkles around the eyes. I use many of Estee Lauder's products and am very happy. I will always be a steady customer.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Vicka
Location: San Diego, CA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 14, 2014
Advanced For a Reason
I'm seeing a slit difference around my eye area. It's very creamy and feels very light weight around my eyes. I apply this before applying my concealer which prevents it from creasing.
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
DebAb
Location: El Cajon, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 30, 2014
Love it
No more crepe eyelids in the morning. Love the the way it blends in and isn't oily.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
mindypie
Location: Columbus, OH
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2014
Works As Long As You Use It
Best For fine lines
I traded in the Perfectionist Line Smoother [CP+R] for this. I've used it for about 3 months now. After just a few days it really helped with my fine lines around my eyes. I didn't give it a perfect score because it says it works to help you create your own hyaluronic acid to help with these lines but I've noticed that if I slack off a night, they're more noticeable in the morning. I have also been using it on my light forehead lines and the crease between my brows. It has almost eliminated the one between my brows and has really helped with my forehead.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
joky8087
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 30, 2014
Advanced Time Zone
A good product, I love it. Have been bought in estee lauder
-5points
4out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
AMcMahan
Location: Warrenville, SC
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 24, 2014
Best For lines/wrinkles
This cream effortlessly takes care of the fine line and wrinkles that I don't want on my face. I use this everyday and am thankful it has a SPF 15 to protect my face from the suns damaging rays.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Paulad
Location: Ste Genevieve
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2014
Advanced Time Zone
Best For helping me stay young looking
Well this September I will be 60... So I was looking for products to help me stay looking young... I discovered Estee Lauder and with the help of the Chat and wonderful employees I now have products that are keeping me looking younger and feeling great about how my skin is looking. This product is really wonderful and I would recommend it to everyone young and old. I recommend the Chat to everyone to help you find the right products for your skin. Also they have helped me find make up that is really working for me... thank you Estee Lauder and your staff..
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
ElaineRF
Location: Miami, Florida
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2014
Incredible Results
Best For prevention/first signs of aging
I received this product as a sample with my previous order and I have to say that it is amazing. I am 32 years old and just recently began using the Estee Lauder line of skin care products and I am very pleased with the results. I have very oily skin and suffered from acne in the past. All their products have helped my skin tremendously! This eye creme, I have used for 1 month and I have already seen the difference. I had sort of a deep wrinkle underneath my eyes and I decided to write this review today, because today I noticed how incredibly diminished they are! I recommend this product to anyone who wants to prevent wrinkles or already have seen signs of aging! It's Great!
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Nexbeta1
Location: Goldsboro, NC, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2014
Advance Time Zone
love this product, I have been using this for years. I recommended to all mu friends and co-workers
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
maglzj
Location: Irvine
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
good product
Best For all day using
I have used this product for many years. It is really good and I will keep using it!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
PearlE
Location: Sandy, OR, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Perfect!
I like smooth and no burden cream, and this one is just perfect for what I want. People asked me how can I look so young for a 51year old woman. All I told them is "Choose The Advance Time Zone" !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Agefighter1
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2014
Best Eye Cream Yet
Best For firming eye area
Over the years I have used dozens of eye creams, and this one is the best. It lives up to its promise of decreasing fine lines and firming the skin. My morning under-eye puffiness goes away shortly after using this product.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Julie621
Location: Jersey City, NJ, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2014
It's the best for my dry eyes.
Best For eye area
I have dry skin and eye area is also really dry. This eye cream is the best one so far. I've used la mer, swiss perfection products but estee lauder creams are much better to me. It really helps my eyes to keep the moisture and reduce wrinkles. I already bought two more bottles for my mom too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.