Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme

Rating:
(4.738 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(42 Reviews) 35
 41 out of 4298%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Review 1 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Pat4
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2014
Advanced Time Night Zone
Best For hyper sensitive skin
The only night cream I'd used since it came out together with Advanced Repair Serum and Micro Essence. Results are noticeable and just like other EL products, texture and smell are all good. And it is allergy free, I got very sensitive skin!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Ksenia
Location: Rolling Prairie, IN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2014
Awesome
I love this product! I went without it for a few months. Not a good choice! I noticed the difference and did not like my skin!
Would highly recommend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Pangtuer
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 14, 2014
Good for night care
This Is a very moisture product with delighted fragrance. It may needs time for the youth appearance to reveal more apparent, but the rich creamy feel of the product make skin happy.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
SallyJ
Location: North Carolina
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 13, 2014
My skin has never looked better!! I never get breakouts anymore. I have used this product every night for over a year and the small lines around my eyes are all but gone. My skin is even and refreshed. I will never use another night cream. It's totally worth the money.
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
CarolinaJen
Location: NC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 4, 2014
Best For any skin type concerns about aging skin
I had received this months ago as a gwp. I began using it and within days could really tell a difference in the tone, texture, and softness of my skin. I have large pores in my t - zone and this helped to really shrink them. It calmed my skin and was not greasy feeling for my oily skin even during this hot summer. It absorbed well and quickly. I bought the full size jar recently because after using the trial sample I went back to my old night moisturizer. In just a few short days my skin flared up and looked unhealthy and it was then I realized ATZ really was that good. It is expensive and I am no means rolling in money but I use it every night and can tell this jar will last at least 6 months. By the time you go through product after disappointing product from the drug store you've got your money back with ATZ. Not to mention I don't have time to wait months to see if a product lives up to its claims.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
ClauLizeth
Location: Mexicali, Baja California, Mexico
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2014
One of my Beauty Secrets
Best For hydrate, repair
I´ve been using this cream for 2 years now, and I´m in love with it. Leaves my skin hydrated, with a rested, replenished look in the morning. My friends always give compliments about my skin and always tell them that this cream and the night repair serum are the best investment they could do.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Beebs
Location: North Lima, OH
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 20, 2014
Works on Acne Scars
Best For acne scars, tone improvement, smooth skin
My Grandmother gave me this product, as she was not using it. I tried it out as a night time moisturizer. In three days I've already noticed an improvement in my skin. It is smoother, had a better tone and my acne scars are fading. I have tried everything under the sun. This product is wonderful!
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Ilajeanne
Location: Westminster, CO
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2014
Time Zone YESS!
Best For probably 5o+ depending on the person.
I've been using both Advance Time Zones and Night Repair for several years. Right now I am 81 years old and 82 in October. I have people tell me I look like my 59 year old son's sister. I admit to hardly any wrinkles and because of the Time Zone Day for dry skin, my skin has a glow. I do use futurist foundation. I believe my genes help as I have never had wrinkles for my age. The Estee Lauder products do help to maintain my youth and consequently my mental well being. I was diagnosed with Ovarian Cancer last year, going through my chemo, my skin is still in great shape. My cancer is in remission and I'm trying to enjoy my life!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+17points
17out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Droo
Location: Phoenix AZ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 23, 2014
So good my dog likes it as well!
I have been using this product for a few years in conjunction with my Advanced Night Repair. On the nights I use it I have noticed not only does my skin look great the next day, but the aroma-therpeutic scent does indeed help me sleep better! My one criticism of it though is that my dog goes berserk and tries to lick it off of me. Since I'm quite bald I use it all over my head so my pooch has lots of area to get at it. I've learned to deal with because the end result is well worth it. I'd love it if the day creme had a higher SPF though?
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Bee36
Location: Arlington TX
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 2, 2014
Great Stuff
Best For face and neck
I have used Estee Lauder for 50 years! ... Have tried others intermittently but none can compare.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
stephaneishi
Location: Wilmington, Delaware
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 24, 2014
It solves my skin problem
After using this at night, i think it really helps.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
rarss
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2014
Best night Creme
I am 72 and people always tell me my skin looks like that of a person much younger. I always give the credit to Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Night. It soaks in well, is not greasy and my face feels like a million bucks in the morning.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
lidaojun
Age25 - 34
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2014
Very good
Anti-wrinkle effect is very good, obviously, I like very much, I will buy again, I will recommend my friends to buy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
SHIJIEGAO
Location: China
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2014
Great
I like estee lauder various series of products, I has always been very good to use it.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Lidia
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2014
Good night cream
Does a good job of leaving skin soft and healthy feeling by the morning. As with many of EL's products, a little bit goes a long way.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
vain
Location: Claremore OK.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2014
Good night cream
Best For aging skin
I think my skin looks better and smoother. I've been using resilience lift day and night. I still love it but think my skin needs a change now and then.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
123456789
Location: AZ
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2014
So far so good.
I have used it for 10 days. It feels good after I used it in the night.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
christa
Location: asia
Age25 - 34
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2014
best night cream ever !
Ok so it was a busy day and I asked my best friend to get me anr after reading such great reviews but by mistake she boughtt atz . but I used it and it does what it says its d best ! Thank u lauder !
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
shelleymz
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2014
Best creme!
I had some wrinkles, after use the product for 2 weeks, wrinkles decreased a lot. It's so amazing! I will continue to use it, and recommend to friends!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
llamamama
Location: Denver, CO
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 4, 2014
My little secret
I use this with the Advanced Night Repair Serum every night and follow with the firming products for the day (with SPF 15). Absolutely best results of any products I have ever used. Light, silky cream, mild scent that quickly fades. I have super sensitive skin and allergies to a lot of products, but somehow I have had no issues to date with these products. The results are truly amazing, even skin tone, blotchy/mask discolorations are gone and my pores that got huge after menopause are basically gone or greatly reduced - I have facial skin almost as good as before.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.