Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme

Rating:
(4.736 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(72 Reviews) 61
 70 out of 7297%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Review 1 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Escondido CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2016
Night cream
Best For night
I've been looking for a good
Night cream.
So far I love this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: NOLA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 31, 2016
My Holy Grail
Best For Oily Skin
This is a great companion to my day moisturizer in a pump. I use this and there is,no oil leaning in during my rest. I wake up with clear , smooth, beautiful skin. Stay consistent. Take care of your skin. Makeup is optional!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Daytona Beach, FL, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2016
Good for middle aged women
My mom has used the product for several years and it does have positive effects. She loves it and it worth recommendation.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Edmond, OK, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 26, 2015
Skincare Perfection!
Best For 25-45 years, daily moisturizing
I have been using the Estée Lauder skincare line for years! I love that the Advanced Time Zone moisturizer helps to keep my skin soft, smooth, and helps me keep a youthful, glowing look that all women want. Thanks Estée!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Thurmont, MD
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2015
I really like this product but wish it was a bit more moisturizing since it is a 'night' cream. I'd also like a bit more scent. Thank you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Choctaw, OK, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 30, 2015
Beat The Years!
Best For sensitive frail aging skin., the sooner used the better.
I have used this product before and came back recently. It is not by chance, or even healthy genes, that people say I look younger than my 70 years. Diligent skin care is a must in holding the ravages of time at bay, and I would say that Estee Lauder is my closest ally in the war of aging.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Laredo Texas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 12, 2015
Good product
Best For collagen recharge
I love estee lauder. I bought this cream because i need a recharge of collagen in my face. I started to work this cream 1 week ago and so far no issues and my skin looks good. I can't say more because i need more time but so far very good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Dublin, Ireland
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 22, 2015
Time Zone night
I love this product - I'm on my 3rd jar. My skin is 41 years old! I love the silky texture - its absorbs quickly into the skin and I honestly think my skin is more hydrated and looks smoother over the time I have been using Time Zone. I have just ordered another jar.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 12, 2015
Beautiful!
For years I had problem with Milia.I often used very expensive creams, had regular micro-dermabrasion and just thought it was something I had to live with. I have now finally found a cream, that helps with my skin getting older BUT does not clog it. Smells gorgeous and is just a wonderful product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Timmins, ON, Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 4, 2015
Love it!
I've tried many product...and I fell in love with this product. Will keep purchasing it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Norfolk, VA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2015
My favorite.
I have used this product for a couple of years now. I put it on at night after I wash my face and it smells good and leaves my face feeling soft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Davis, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2015
perfect
I like this item. It suit me well. smell good and make my skin look better
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-4points
3out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Sidney, NE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2015
love it
Best For night time after repair serum
My sister recommended i try it, but I was sceptical paying so much for a product that may have the same results as my cheap moisturizer. I was not disappointed at all. It has a lot of moisture, it lasts long and it makes my skin feel soft in the morning when I wake up. I don't use anything else! Love this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2015
Love this!
Every morning my skin feels soft and yummy. One of the few that I've tried that is not drying.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Enumclaw WA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2015
Advanced Time Zone Night
Best For softening dry skin, eliminating wrinkles, protecting skin from the elements
This last year I became curious about Estee Lauder, so tried it. This product makes my skin smooth and silky. It eliminates the depth of a few crows feet that I have around my mouth, making my lips appear more full, rather than tight and wrinkly. It brings out a healthy looking glow on my face and eyes. I put in on at night, but sometimes, if it's cold out, I dab a little on for day also, in place of regular day cream, so that my skin stays safe and soft in the nippy winter air. It's just what I like!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2015
I have been using the products since 2 years now. It is very good product; associated with the night serum has remarkable results.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: St Louis
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2015
Mrs
Best For aging dryness
This night cream is amazing! My skin is soft and refreshed when I wake up. I highly recommend it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: CT, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2015
satisfied
I have tried plenty of skin products and Estee Lauder is the best one for my skin. I love the advance time zone products. They are easy to order online and shipping is free.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: America, IL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2015
I like it
Best For the skin
I like it. It makes me feel good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Clackamas
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2015
I want to buy one
I received a free trial of this product.I feel good and I will buy it next time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.