Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme

Rating:
(4.744 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(90 Reviews) 78
 87 out of 9097%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Review 1 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: LA, CA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2016
Nice Gift for Mom!
Best For anti-wrinkle
I bought this for my mom, a 45-year-old lovely lady, as a birthday present. I didn't expect the awesome feedback from her in terms of how this product reduces her face wrinkles after the usage of one month. Now I am gonna add it to my shopping list for mom now~
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Frisco, TX, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2016
I have ordered this item two times
Best For day and night
I am 37 years old now. When someone think I looks like smaller than the real age, I was so glad. I have use the night cream for half a year, I feel comfortable, and made my skin not too dry. But the wrinkles are still there. Maybe the age is there, they can not disppear.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: New York, NY
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 16, 2016
Perfect!
Best For fine lines and moisture
Thick and creamy moisture. Luxurious. As soon as I applied to my skin I could almost feel the product work!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Medicine Hat, AB, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 12, 2016
Great night cream !!!
After receiving a free trial one, I just fall in love with this product and keep using it till now. Great product !!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: San Diego, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2016
Best For normal skin, moisture
I have been using this product for a week now at night and wake up feeling moisturized and never oily. Still too early for long term effects, but I love Estee Lauder as a whole.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Columbia SC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2016
Forever love
Almost 5 years with advanced time zone and will keep buying it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2016
A really good creme
Best For wrinkles
Soft, don't leave the skin oily,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Virginia
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2016
Time Zone
Best For love all the skin care products
I use the day and night versions and have for years. At 66, my skin glows and is soft and not dry. Use over the serums and you skin will love you for it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Richmond, VA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2016
Feels like Royalty
Best For signs of aging/wrinkles and moisture overnight
What I like about the Advanced Time Zone Night Cream is that it glides on my skin--and is not greasy, yet emollient. The fragrance is lush-- but not pungant.
The results? Less lines around the crows feet and mouth area.
I sometimes use it on my cheeks under my moisturizer because they tend to be more dry. It smooths out my foundation to a natural finish.
Pleasantly surprised by this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Davis, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2016
Can't live without it!
Best For nighttime moisturizing
I started using this product about a year ago and fell in love with it. It's nourishing and moisturizing without being greasy. In the morning my skin looks and feels hydrated. Love this!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Seattle,WA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2016
Luxury
Best For skin
I love this night cream. I use to serum too! Definitely hoping that I look younger by the summer :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Leesburg, Ga
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2016
deborah7
Best For every night
This is the BEST night cream ever! I love the way my skin looks so fresh when I wake up in the morning. I will definitely order again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Philadelphia
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2016
Best For sensitive skin, fine lines
I absolutely love this product! So great for my sensitive skin and I really notice a difference. I feel a youthful glow!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Trenton, MI, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2016
Great for day & night use
Best For anti-aging and for reducing the fine wrinkles.
I use the Advanced Time Zone Night cream even as my daytime moisturizer. It's a bit heavier than the Advanced Time Zone but I prefer it. I have used both and they both give me great results. I am 56 and have been told I look nowhere near my age. I owe this to Advanced Time Zone as I've used this for years. I love it and love the result is gives me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Baltimore, MD, USA
Age45 - 54
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2016
Good gift
Bought this for my sister. She said she like it and she wants to switch to EL.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Orgen, Norberg V, Sweden
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 15, 2016
Good product
Best For beginning of the old skin.
This is one of the best use of the cream I used. Used before going to bed, Luanne's tender after second day's up. Very suitable for the beginning of the old skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: New Castle,DE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2016
enjoying
Best For dry-combo
This cream moisturizes without leaving my skin oily in the morning!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Escondido CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2016
Night cream
Best For night
I've been looking for a good
Night cream.
So far I love this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: NOLA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 31, 2016
My Holy Grail
Best For Oily Skin
This is a great companion to my day moisturizer in a pump. I use this and there is,no oil leaning in during my rest. I wake up with clear , smooth, beautiful skin. Stay consistent. Take care of your skin. Makeup is optional!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Daytona Beach, FL, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2016
Good for middle aged women
My mom has used the product for several years and it does have positive effects. She loves it and it worth recommendation.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.