Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme

Rating:
(4.691 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(55 Reviews) 48
 53 out of 5596%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Review 1 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
KayLovesEstee
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2015
Love this!
Every morning my skin feels soft and yummy. One of the few that I've tried that is not drying.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Skyneesa
Location: Enumclaw WA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2015
Advanced Time Zone Night
Best For softening dry skin, eliminating wrinkles, protecting skin from the elements
This last year I became curious about Estee Lauder, so tried it. This product makes my skin smooth and silky. It eliminates the depth of a few crows feet that I have around my mouth, making my lips appear more full, rather than tight and wrinkly. It brings out a healthy looking glow on my face and eyes. I put in on at night, but sometimes, if it's cold out, I dab a little on for day also, in place of regular day cream, so that my skin stays safe and soft in the nippy winter air. It's just what I like!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Bana
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2015
I have been using the products since 2 years now. It is very good product; associated with the night serum has remarkable results.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Schmidt
Location: St Louis
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2015
Mrs
Best For aging dryness
This night cream is amazing! My skin is soft and refreshed when I wake up. I highly recommend it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Maej
Location: CT, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2015
satisfied
I have tried plenty of skin products and Estee Lauder is the best one for my skin. I love the advance time zone products. They are easy to order online and shipping is free.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
zhyq
Location: America, IL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2015
I like it
Best For the skin
I like it. It makes me feel good.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
littleteatea
Location: Clackamas
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2015
I want to buy one
I received a free trial of this product.I feel good and I will buy it next time.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
LezlieGann
Location: Knoxville, TN 37914, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2015
A time machine in a cream
Best For wrinkles more radiant younger looking skin
Very well done! This leaves my skin feeling and looking softer and younger. I like it because I can put it on after I take my makeup off, and it regenerates my skin, while I sleep. My wrinkles are visibly lifted away, and my skin is a lot more radiant looking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
CJRH
Location: Alexandria, LA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2015
Great product! I wake up with soft comfortable skin. Even with winter heating,no dry patches.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Daniella
Location: New York
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2015
Best Night Cream
Best For early age signs
I'm almost 30 years old and I was looking for a good Night Cream for my early signs of age... And this cream was above my expectation. I highly recommend!!! I have been using it for a year now, and I love it!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Janemac
Location: Aventura, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 20, 2014
Advanced Time Zone Night
I have been purchasing this for my mother and she loves it.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Jesq
Location: Washington, DC, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2014
really bad for my skintype
I have to say this is a really bad product, I started to use it from 10 days ago since i received. I do not have any problem of my skin before, but now I have some serious acne problem. I have been using EL ANR for years, this is the first time i purchased time zone cream for both day and night, I have to say it is really disappointing that it made my skin worse, I have to stop using it and leave there forever. Will never purchase again.
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Ably
Location: Dorchester
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 3, 2014
Love the way my skin feels
I love the way this makes my skin feel the morning after I use it. My skin is looking better after each use.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Pat4
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2014
Advanced Time Night Zone
Best For hyper sensitive skin
The only night cream I'd used since it came out together with Advanced Repair Serum and Micro Essence. Results are noticeable and just like other EL products, texture and smell are all good. And it is allergy free, I got very sensitive skin!
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Ksenia
Location: Rolling Prairie, IN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2014
Awesome
I love this product! I went without it for a few months. Not a good choice! I noticed the difference and did not like my skin!
Would highly recommend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Pangtuer
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 14, 2014
Good for night care
This Is a very moisture product with delighted fragrance. It may needs time for the youth appearance to reveal more apparent, but the rich creamy feel of the product make skin happy.
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
SallyJ
Location: North Carolina
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 13, 2014
My skin has never looked better!! I never get breakouts anymore. I have used this product every night for over a year and the small lines around my eyes are all but gone. My skin is even and refreshed. I will never use another night cream. It's totally worth the money.
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
CarolinaJen
Location: NC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 4, 2014
Best For any skin type concerns about aging skin
I had received this months ago as a gwp. I began using it and within days could really tell a difference in the tone, texture, and softness of my skin. I have large pores in my t - zone and this helped to really shrink them. It calmed my skin and was not greasy feeling for my oily skin even during this hot summer. It absorbed well and quickly. I bought the full size jar recently because after using the trial sample I went back to my old night moisturizer. In just a few short days my skin flared up and looked unhealthy and it was then I realized ATZ really was that good. It is expensive and I am no means rolling in money but I use it every night and can tell this jar will last at least 6 months. By the time you go through product after disappointing product from the drug store you've got your money back with ATZ. Not to mention I don't have time to wait months to see if a product lives up to its claims.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
ClauLizeth
Location: Mexicali, Baja California, Mexico
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2014
One of my Beauty Secrets
Best For hydrate, repair
I´ve been using this cream for 2 years now, and I´m in love with it. Leaves my skin hydrated, with a rested, replenished look in the morning. My friends always give compliments about my skin and always tell them that this cream and the night repair serum are the best investment they could do.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Beebs
Location: North Lima, OH
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 20, 2014
Works on Acne Scars
Best For acne scars, tone improvement, smooth skin
My Grandmother gave me this product, as she was not using it. I tried it out as a night time moisturizer. In three days I've already noticed an improvement in my skin. It is smoother, had a better tone and my acne scars are fading. I have tried everything under the sun. This product is wonderful!
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.