Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme

Rating:
(4.705 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(61 Reviews) 53
 59 out of 6197%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Review 1 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 12, 2015
Beautiful!
For years I had problem with Milia.I often used very expensive creams, had regular micro-dermabrasion and just thought it was something I had to live with. I have now finally found a cream, that helps with my skin getting older BUT does not clog it. Smells gorgeous and is just a wonderful product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Timmins, ON, Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 4, 2015
Love it!
I've tried many product...and I fell in love with this product. Will keep purchasing it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Norfolk, VA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2015
My favorite.
I have used this product for a couple of years now. I put it on at night after I wash my face and it smells good and leaves my face feeling soft.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Davis, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2015
perfect
I like this item. It suit me well. smell good and make my skin look better
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Sidney, NE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2015
love it
Best For night time after repair serum
My sister recommended i try it, but I was sceptical paying so much for a product that may have the same results as my cheap moisturizer. I was not disappointed at all. It has a lot of moisture, it lasts long and it makes my skin feel soft in the morning when I wake up. I don't use anything else! Love this product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2015
Love this!
Every morning my skin feels soft and yummy. One of the few that I've tried that is not drying.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Enumclaw WA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2015
Advanced Time Zone Night
Best For softening dry skin, eliminating wrinkles, protecting skin from the elements
This last year I became curious about Estee Lauder, so tried it. This product makes my skin smooth and silky. It eliminates the depth of a few crows feet that I have around my mouth, making my lips appear more full, rather than tight and wrinkly. It brings out a healthy looking glow on my face and eyes. I put in on at night, but sometimes, if it's cold out, I dab a little on for day also, in place of regular day cream, so that my skin stays safe and soft in the nippy winter air. It's just what I like!
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2015
I have been using the products since 2 years now. It is very good product; associated with the night serum has remarkable results.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: St Louis
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2015
Mrs
Best For aging dryness
This night cream is amazing! My skin is soft and refreshed when I wake up. I highly recommend it!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: CT, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2015
satisfied
I have tried plenty of skin products and Estee Lauder is the best one for my skin. I love the advance time zone products. They are easy to order online and shipping is free.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: America, IL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2015
I like it
Best For the skin
I like it. It makes me feel good.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Clackamas
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2015
I want to buy one
I received a free trial of this product.I feel good and I will buy it next time.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Knoxville, TN 37914, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2015
A time machine in a cream
Best For wrinkles more radiant younger looking skin
Very well done! This leaves my skin feeling and looking softer and younger. I like it because I can put it on after I take my makeup off, and it regenerates my skin, while I sleep. My wrinkles are visibly lifted away, and my skin is a lot more radiant looking.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Alexandria, LA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2015
Great product! I wake up with soft comfortable skin. Even with winter heating,no dry patches.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: New York
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2015
Best Night Cream
Best For early age signs
I'm almost 30 years old and I was looking for a good Night Cream for my early signs of age... And this cream was above my expectation. I highly recommend!!! I have been using it for a year now, and I love it!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Aventura, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 20, 2014
Advanced Time Zone Night
I have been purchasing this for my mother and she loves it.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Washington, DC, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2014
really bad for my skintype
I have to say this is a really bad product, I started to use it from 10 days ago since i received. I do not have any problem of my skin before, but now I have some serious acne problem. I have been using EL ANR for years, this is the first time i purchased time zone cream for both day and night, I have to say it is really disappointing that it made my skin worse, I have to stop using it and leave there forever. Will never purchase again.
+5points
9out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Dorchester
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 3, 2014
Love the way my skin feels
I love the way this makes my skin feel the morning after I use it. My skin is looking better after each use.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2014
Advanced Time Night Zone
Best For hyper sensitive skin
The only night cream I'd used since it came out together with Advanced Repair Serum and Micro Essence. Results are noticeable and just like other EL products, texture and smell are all good. And it is allergy free, I got very sensitive skin!
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Location: Rolling Prairie, IN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2014
Awesome
I love this product! I went without it for a few months. Not a good choice! I noticed the difference and did not like my skin!
Would highly recommend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.