Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme

Rating:
(4.714 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(28 Reviews) 23
28 Reviews  (27 out of 28(96%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Review 1 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
lidaojun
Age25 - 34
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Very good
Date:March 3, 2014
Anti-wrinkle effect is very good, obviously, I like very much, I will buy again, I will recommend my friends to buy
Review 2 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SHIJIEGAO
Location: China
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great
Date:February 22, 2014
I like estee lauder various series of products, I has always been very good to use it.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Lidia
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Good night cream
Date:February 18, 2014
Does a good job of leaving skin soft and healthy feeling by the morning. As with many of EL's products, a little bit goes a long way.
Review 4 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
vain
Location: Claremore OK.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Good night cream
Date:February 17, 2014
Best For aging skin
I think my skin looks better and smoother. I've been using resilience lift day and night. I still love it but think my skin needs a change now and then.
Review 5 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
123456789
Location: AZ
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
So far so good.
Date:February 3, 2014
I have used it for 10 days. It feels good after I used it in the night.
Review 6 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
christa
Location: asia
Age25 - 34
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
best night cream ever !
Date:January 19, 2014
Ok so it was a busy day and I asked my best friend to get me anr after reading such great reviews but by mistake she boughtt atz . but I used it and it does what it says its d best ! Thank u lauder !
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
shelleymz
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best creme!
Date:January 5, 2014
I had some wrinkles, after use the product for 2 weeks, wrinkles decreased a lot. It's so amazing! I will continue to use it, and recommend to friends!
Review 8 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
llamamama
Location: Denver, CO
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
My little secret
Date:January 4, 2014
I use this with the Advanced Night Repair Serum every night and follow with the firming products for the day (with SPF 15). Absolutely best results of any products I have ever used. Light, silky cream, mild scent that quickly fades. I have super sensitive skin and allergies to a lot of products, but somehow I have had no issues to date with these products. The results are truly amazing, even skin tone, blotchy/mask discolorations are gone and my pores that got huge after menopause are basically gone or greatly reduced - I have facial skin almost as good as before.
Review 9 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
whynotshing
Location: NEE YORK,NY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Like all their products
Date:December 31, 2013
Just common use for us , in our age we do appreciate this brand .
Review 10 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Bluefish
Location: North Las Vegas, NV
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great night repair...
Date:December 6, 2013
Best For me!
Advanced Time Zone Night is a very good product. I put it on every night before going to bed. I live in the dry climate of Las Vegas. Here it is a must to use on my face to moisturize and prevent wrinkles at night.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
mssunshine
Location: Prairieville, LA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great Moisturizer
Date:October 9, 2013
Love the feel of Advanced Time Zone day and night creams. Not greasy or heavy. Get compliments all the time how wonderful my skin is. Thanks to EL and their products.
Review 12 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
queenTamara
Location: CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
very good cream
Date:September 30, 2013
cool cream. my skin is well-groomed, gentle as a child. wrinkles are significantly reduced. an excellent result. I will buy it again.
Review 13 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CharleyGirl
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Results Beyond Compare
Date:August 27, 2013
Never have I had such a healthy complextion. The results from using ATZ Night are amazing. My skin is healthy and glows as I start the day. I have seen a marked decrease in fine lines around my mouth and eyes. Totally satisfied.
Review 14 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Barie
Location: Long Island, NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Soothing Night Time Moisturizer
Date:August 6, 2013
Best For moisturizing and fine linesand wrinkle reduction
Not only does this cream feel good as it is applied, but it produces results as well. I feel it being absorbed into my skin as soon as I use it. In combination with your other products, it has improved the overall appearance of my skin.
Review 15 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
jerry1
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
a good night creme
Date:July 25, 2013
Best For 30+ women
I like Time zone product, it lets me feel smooth, and the good smell help my sleep. I like it so much.
Review 16 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Outdoorsy
Location: Boston, PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Perfect night cream : )
Date:May 28, 2013
Best For conditioning skin, significantly improving color and texture.
This cream is luxurious...I use it on top of the Advanced Night Repair to seal in extra moisture. Feels wonderful, subtle if any scent...and best of all...I wake up looking rested and my skin is smooth.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
Kendra
I do not recommend this product
3/15
Date:March 14, 2013
I have used the Time Zone Cream for several years and loved it. I DO NOT LIKE the new Advanced Time Zone formula. It feels less rich and with less moisturizing properties. I will not use it.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Date:March 5, 2013
the mascara is the best.i think all the products i bought is the best
2 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Millie63
Location: Vega Baja, PR
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Best night cream
Date:January 29, 2013
My skin has changed dramatically. It is smooth and less lines of expression.
Review 20 for Advanced Time Zone Night Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Redeemed
Location: san antonio, texas
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Advanced Time Zone
Date:January 12, 2013
Love all the Advanced Time Zone Products, love Advance Night Repair and Perfectionist. Have used Lauder for over 25+ years.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next»