Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free

Rating:
(4.032 out of 5)
(
4
 out of 
5
)
(31 Reviews) 31
31 Reviews  (24 out of 31(77%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Review 1 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CherMarie
Location: Ottawa, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Favourite moisturizer
Date:March 5, 2014
Best For combination skin
This moisturizer makes my skin happy --- fresh and light, yet moisturizes well. Doesn't make me break out. Feels great on -- not heavy or greasy. I've been using it for a few months and fine lines are definitely improved. Will buy again.
Review 2 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Clover01
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Best moisturizer for a humid climate.
Date:February 25, 2014
Finally, I have found just what to use in Florida that will not cause my make up to fall off after a few hours. My face still feels moisturized and the pores on my nose are much smaller. Great stuff.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LJ10
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Magical!
Date:February 9, 2014
I absolutely love this product. I have troublesome acne breakouts which hang around for months once they get started. This product does not make me break out, but manages the trick of being both light and nicely moisturizing at the same time. It makes my skin smooth and glow-y. I introduced a friend to this--she texted me saying that it was "magical"! The only problem is it seems to be out of stock a lot. I think more people would use it if it were easier to find.
Review 4 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Tess46
Location: Saint Paul, MN
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Wrinkles and Lines Minimized
Date:February 3, 2014
Best For area around the eyes
My almost seventy skin has been nourished and the lines and wrinkles around my eyes have lessened with daily use. I got this product as a bonus with Revitalizing Supreme, and after three days I ordered it. Together these products have made my skin luminous.
I hope you have the same results!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ErinTracy
Location: Miami, Fl
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Amazing!
Date:December 31, 2013
Best For normal/oily skin
Ever since using this Advanced Time Zone Oil Free moisturizer, my face and neck have become so smooth! As soon as it goes on, your skin feels refreshed and it dries/absorbs quickly to leave a smooth, fresh finish.
Review 6 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
brooklyngal718
Location: Whitestone, NY
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Glides on face beautifully!
Date:December 30, 2013
Best For everyone
I had received a small sample of the Advanced Time Zone and was so impressed that I decided to purchase the full size product. I use it in the morning and evening and notice my face feels softer and refreshed (and makeup goes on smoothly too).
Review 7 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
PaulaM
Location: Washington, DC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Works For Me
Date:December 20, 2013
I have rosacea and have to use a prescription cream on my face to keep the condition under control, especially during hot humid weather when my skin's oil production goes into overdrive. OIl-slick city. I had a small breakout when I first used the gel, but I gave it another chance as I hated to throw out the whole bottle. Now it's my go-to facial lotion, and I rarely need to use the rosacea medication, even during hot humid weather.
Review 8 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Maggie2
Location: Columbia South Carolina
Age35 - 44
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Love this
Date:December 12, 2013
I love this oil free moistrizer that also helps control oil. Not only is it safe and non clogging for my adult acne skin, it also helps with the overall appearance of lines and wrinkles.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
vocalist
Location: Midland, Georgia
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Wonderful for my mature skin
Date:November 13, 2013
Best For mature skin
I had received a free sample and was so impressed I ordered a full size for my daily use. This is a wonderful product for my mature skin. My skin tone is more even and with less wrinkles.
Review 10 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Godlaozi
Location: La Mesa
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Love Time Zone products
Date:October 15, 2013
Best For young women
Before I buy this one,I have some samples from Estee lauder in the shopping center,some face cream,and gel.I fall in love with Time zone products.So smooth,and moisten very well.and I love the smell very much.So when I done with samples,I buy this full size products,just LOVE!!!!!
Review 11 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
tkgirl
Location: Washington, DC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Love the new formula!
Date:October 2, 2013
Best For smoothing the skin, use under makeup, use on its own
I've seen reviews with complaints about the new formula; however, after using the old formula for several years, I have to say I like this new one just as much, but for different reasons. This one does not leave my face shiny after a couple of hours, which was often a problem with the previous formula -- although I loved the old formula for its moisturizing properties. The new one DOES leave my face very soft, and makeup goes over it well. I mix a little hyaluronic acid with it, and it works beautifully all day, with or without makeup.
Review 12 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Magg
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Very good
Date:October 1, 2013
Best For Oily Skin
It is a very good product for people with oily and aging skin. It provides enough moisture without making it shine two hours after application like so many other creams I tried.
I'm not sure how good it is for wrinkles, I haven't used it long enough.
Review 13 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
Catharine
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Very Disappointed Estee Lauder
Date:September 28, 2013
Bring back my old Oil Control Lotion, this new formulation has stripped my skin of any moisture and left it dry and feeling burnt. I will be returning it. I have been a faithful Estee Lauder customer for 20 years, I really dislike it when there is only one option for my moisturizer...it gives me no other option than to have to look elsewhere.
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
AccordSixSpeed
Location: Columbia, SC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Love It!
Date:September 6, 2013
Best For oily or combination
There's finally a moisturizer for oily skin that's actually full of benefits. I love the way this moisturizer feels on my face. I find that I do not need to use a matte primer underneath foundation when I use this moisturizer. It totally hydrates skin without looking like I dumped a jar of vaseline on my face. Most INNOVATIVE moisturizer ever! Most products for oily skin exacerbate fine lines, but this one actually address them!!! For once a girl doesn't have to choose between zits and wrinkles! I use this in the daytime and Re-Nutriv Ultimate at night - the perfect regimen for me. So far my skin looks more beautiful than it ever has.
Review 15 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lysa
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
REally great!
Date:August 13, 2013
I was skeptical when buying this at first because of some of the reviews but I needed some wrinkle treatment and the other moisturizers estee lauder had were just too oily for my already oily skin! That's why I was so happy to see that they made an oil-free gel moisturizer. I've been using it for about half a month now and I love it.
To start with, I already have oily/dry combo, sensitive (red), acne prone skin. I use this every morning after my repair serum and it makes my skin feel great! It's not dry, feels extremely hydrating as soon as you put it on! However, it's absorbed super fast and doesn't make you feel oily. Skin is just smooth and supple to the touch. Also, sometimes I put on another cream moisturizer after it in case of extremely dry weather or severe wind.
It was expensive but worth it in my opinion! I will def. keep using this product.
Review 16 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Kity
Location: Ardmore, OK
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Worth Every Penny!
Date:August 10, 2013
I have very sensitive skin that breaks out easily, this product is perfect it's not greasy, doesn't have an overwhelming perfume smell, and soaks in quickly. This is the best face cream I have ever used and it actually works as promised! Absolutely love it!!!
Review 17 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SadieA
Location: Chlarleston, SC
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
I' m in Love!
Date:July 16, 2013
Best For oily/comination skin
This is the best moisturizer I think I have ever used! It feels so soft and elegant when I am applying it and smells amazing! I have oily/blemish prone skin and this is perfect for me and no breakouts! In the past, I always used light moisturizers, but even with my oily skin, I find they are not moisturizing enough. This provides great moisture in a light base. I just love it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Judymsw
Location: North Augusta, SC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Actually delivers on its promise
Date:June 24, 2013
I have tried several moisturizers over my 49 years. This formula is the first that does not make my oily skin feel greasy, cause breakouts, or make my makeup slide off my face. The gel formula is quickly absorbed into my face, making it feel softer and actually minimizing wrinkles. It helps my makeup glide on smoothly (Double Wear) without getting shiny within an hour. I believed that all "antiwrinkle" lotions/cremes were just blustery marketing until I tried Advanced Time Zone, I can actually see a change/reduction in fine lines.. Love the pump as it provides the right amount of gel and helps keep bacteria out of the bottle.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5)
Debralyn
Location: Warminster, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Very disappointing
Date:June 9, 2013
I have used the Time Zone lotion since it was introduced. I loved the way it felt going on, how it absorbed quickly, and left my skin velvety smooth. I tried this new formulation and am so upset. It takes forever to dry and feels tacky. My skin does not feel as soft as it did. I am returning the rest of the bottle today. Why change a product that works? Please bring back the lotion.
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
lavender
Location: Atlanta
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
I like it!
Date:April 29, 2013
Best For Oily Skin
I have used this for awhile under my Doubleware makeup, am on my second bottle. I like it. No breakouts. I allow it to dry a little before applying makeup, and it helps makeup go on smoother. Also, no shine -well usually, and I have combo skin.
1 2 next»