Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free

Rating:
(4.238 out of 5)
(
4.2
 out of 
5
)
(42 Reviews) 41
 34 out of 4281%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Review 1 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Madeline
Location: Austin, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 5, 2015
Liked the Old Lotion Formula
I have tried the gel formula but I used and liked the lotion formula with SPF 15 for many years. I got the gel by mistake because sometimes it is titled incorrectly.
Please bring back the Advanced Time Zone lotion formula with SPF 15.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
GBFT
Location: Vancouver, BC, Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 25, 2015
My go to moisturizer
Best For mature
The advanced time zone hydrating gel goes on smoothly and I love the fact that it is absolutely non greasy.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Diannkay
Location: Pleasant Hill, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 14, 2015
Lite and luxurious
Received this as a sample with some perfume I ordered. I loved it! I had just purchased some new lotion so I will wat until that is gone and then will definitely purchase this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
SheilaD
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2015
I've loved this product for years!
I've used Advanced Time Zone Hydrating Gel for many years. I spend time in the sun (with a hat!) and I am 58 years old. I always receive compliments on how good my skin looks. I love the feel of this product as it is applied, and the oil controlling factor is very important to me. For in excess of 35 years, I have only used Estée Lauder skin care products.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
nuptdjj
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2015
very good
Best For a present
i like it very much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
MariahX
Location: Flemington, NJ 08822, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2014
The best moisturizer for oily face
Best For Oily Skin, matte finish
I first tried a free sample and I then purchased the product myself. The skin feels fresh, lifted and matte for several hours. Since it is very light, I can use any serum under it.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
JulieJJJ
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2014
Nice product
I bought this as a gift for my mom, she is 50 years old. She absolutely loves it.She already recommend this product to her friends!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Edward
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 5, 2014
Excellent product
Best For oily skin with early wrinkles
Refreshing smell, non-greasy, easy for my skin to absorb. Skin feels smooth, moisturized and supple after using it.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
VBona
Location: Fontana, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 31, 2014
I was looking for a lightweight moisturizer for summer. This moisturizes really well and my foundation lasts all day. I love the gel formula and I highly recommend. I love everything Estée Lauder.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Lucy56
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2014
Best moisturizers
My skin is dry, and I tried so many kinds of moisturizers. I didn't get full satisfaction until I used this Age Reversing Line/Winkle Hydrating Gel Oil-fee. My skin feels soft and no dry feeling at all after I put it on my skin.
I feel the price is high, because I usually use one bottle for only one month or so.
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
CherMarie
Location: Ottawa, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2014
Favourite moisturizer
Best For combination skin
This moisturizer makes my skin happy --- fresh and light, yet moisturizes well. Doesn't make me break out. Feels great on -- not heavy or greasy. I've been using it for a few months and fine lines are definitely improved. Will buy again.
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Clover01
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2014
Best moisturizer for a humid climate.
Finally, I have found just what to use in Florida that will not cause my make up to fall off after a few hours. My face still feels moisturized and the pores on my nose are much smaller. Great stuff.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
LJ10
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2014
Magical!
I absolutely love this product. I have troublesome acne breakouts which hang around for months once they get started. This product does not make me break out, but manages the trick of being both light and nicely moisturizing at the same time. It makes my skin smooth and glow-y. I introduced a friend to this--she texted me saying that it was "magical"! The only problem is it seems to be out of stock a lot. I think more people would use it if it were easier to find.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Tess46
Location: Saint Paul, MN
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2014
Wrinkles and Lines Minimized
Best For area around the eyes
My almost seventy skin has been nourished and the lines and wrinkles around my eyes have lessened with daily use. I got this product as a bonus with Revitalizing Supreme, and after three days I ordered it. Together these products have made my skin luminous.
I hope you have the same results!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
ErinTracy
Location: Miami, Fl
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 31, 2013
Amazing!
Best For normal/oily skin
Ever since using this Advanced Time Zone Oil Free moisturizer, my face and neck have become so smooth! As soon as it goes on, your skin feels refreshed and it dries/absorbs quickly to leave a smooth, fresh finish.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
brooklyngal718
Location: Whitestone, NY
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2013
Glides on face beautifully!
Best For everyone
I had received a small sample of the Advanced Time Zone and was so impressed that I decided to purchase the full size product. I use it in the morning and evening and notice my face feels softer and refreshed (and makeup goes on smoothly too).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
PaulaM
Location: Washington, DC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 20, 2013
Works For Me
I have rosacea and have to use a prescription cream on my face to keep the condition under control, especially during hot humid weather when my skin's oil production goes into overdrive. OIl-slick city. I had a small breakout when I first used the gel, but I gave it another chance as I hated to throw out the whole bottle. Now it's my go-to facial lotion, and I rarely need to use the rosacea medication, even during hot humid weather.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Maggie2
Location: Columbia South Carolina
Age35 - 44
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2013
Love this
I love this oil free moistrizer that also helps control oil. Not only is it safe and non clogging for my adult acne skin, it also helps with the overall appearance of lines and wrinkles.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
vocalist
Location: Midland, Georgia
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2013
Wonderful for my mature skin
Best For mature skin
I had received a free sample and was so impressed I ordered a full size for my daily use. This is a wonderful product for my mature skin. My skin tone is more even and with less wrinkles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Godlaozi
Location: La Mesa
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 15, 2013
Love Time Zone products
Best For young women
Before I buy this one,I have some samples from Estee lauder in the shopping center,some face cream,and gel.I fall in love with Time zone products.So smooth,and moisten very well.and I love the smell very much.So when I done with samples,I buy this full size products,just LOVE!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.