Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free

Rating:
(4.062 out of 5)
(
4.1
 out of 
5
)
(32 Reviews) 32
 25 out of 3278%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Review 1 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Lucy56
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2014
Best moisturizers
My skin is dry, and I tried so many kinds of moisturizers. I didn't get full satisfaction until I used this Age Reversing Line/Winkle Hydrating Gel Oil-fee. My skin feels soft and no dry feeling at all after I put it on my skin.
I feel the price is high, because I usually use one bottle for only one month or so.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
CherMarie
Location: Ottawa, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2014
Favourite moisturizer
Best For combination skin
This moisturizer makes my skin happy --- fresh and light, yet moisturizes well. Doesn't make me break out. Feels great on -- not heavy or greasy. I've been using it for a few months and fine lines are definitely improved. Will buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Clover01
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2014
Best moisturizer for a humid climate.
Finally, I have found just what to use in Florida that will not cause my make up to fall off after a few hours. My face still feels moisturized and the pores on my nose are much smaller. Great stuff.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
LJ10
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2014
Magical!
I absolutely love this product. I have troublesome acne breakouts which hang around for months once they get started. This product does not make me break out, but manages the trick of being both light and nicely moisturizing at the same time. It makes my skin smooth and glow-y. I introduced a friend to this--she texted me saying that it was "magical"! The only problem is it seems to be out of stock a lot. I think more people would use it if it were easier to find.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Tess46
Location: Saint Paul, MN
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2014
Wrinkles and Lines Minimized
Best For area around the eyes
My almost seventy skin has been nourished and the lines and wrinkles around my eyes have lessened with daily use. I got this product as a bonus with Revitalizing Supreme, and after three days I ordered it. Together these products have made my skin luminous.
I hope you have the same results!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
ErinTracy
Location: Miami, Fl
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 31, 2013
Amazing!
Best For normal/oily skin
Ever since using this Advanced Time Zone Oil Free moisturizer, my face and neck have become so smooth! As soon as it goes on, your skin feels refreshed and it dries/absorbs quickly to leave a smooth, fresh finish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
brooklyngal718
Location: Whitestone, NY
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2013
Glides on face beautifully!
Best For everyone
I had received a small sample of the Advanced Time Zone and was so impressed that I decided to purchase the full size product. I use it in the morning and evening and notice my face feels softer and refreshed (and makeup goes on smoothly too).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
PaulaM
Location: Washington, DC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 20, 2013
Works For Me
I have rosacea and have to use a prescription cream on my face to keep the condition under control, especially during hot humid weather when my skin's oil production goes into overdrive. OIl-slick city. I had a small breakout when I first used the gel, but I gave it another chance as I hated to throw out the whole bottle. Now it's my go-to facial lotion, and I rarely need to use the rosacea medication, even during hot humid weather.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Maggie2
Location: Columbia South Carolina
Age35 - 44
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2013
Love this
I love this oil free moistrizer that also helps control oil. Not only is it safe and non clogging for my adult acne skin, it also helps with the overall appearance of lines and wrinkles.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
vocalist
Location: Midland, Georgia
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2013
Wonderful for my mature skin
Best For mature skin
I had received a free sample and was so impressed I ordered a full size for my daily use. This is a wonderful product for my mature skin. My skin tone is more even and with less wrinkles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Godlaozi
Location: La Mesa
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 15, 2013
Love Time Zone products
Best For young women
Before I buy this one,I have some samples from Estee lauder in the shopping center,some face cream,and gel.I fall in love with Time zone products.So smooth,and moisten very well.and I love the smell very much.So when I done with samples,I buy this full size products,just LOVE!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
tkgirl
Location: Washington, DC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 2, 2013
Love the new formula!
Best For smoothing the skin, use under makeup, use on its own
I've seen reviews with complaints about the new formula; however, after using the old formula for several years, I have to say I like this new one just as much, but for different reasons. This one does not leave my face shiny after a couple of hours, which was often a problem with the previous formula -- although I loved the old formula for its moisturizing properties. The new one DOES leave my face very soft, and makeup goes over it well. I mix a little hyaluronic acid with it, and it works beautifully all day, with or without makeup.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Magg
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 1, 2013
Very good
Best For Oily Skin
It is a very good product for people with oily and aging skin. It provides enough moisture without making it shine two hours after application like so many other creams I tried.
I'm not sure how good it is for wrinkles, I haven't used it long enough.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Catharine
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:September 28, 2013
Very Disappointed Estee Lauder
Bring back my old Oil Control Lotion, this new formulation has stripped my skin of any moisture and left it dry and feeling burnt. I will be returning it. I have been a faithful Estee Lauder customer for 20 years, I really dislike it when there is only one option for my moisturizer...it gives me no other option than to have to look elsewhere.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
AccordSixSpeed
Location: Columbia, SC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 6, 2013
Love It!
Best For oily or combination
There's finally a moisturizer for oily skin that's actually full of benefits. I love the way this moisturizer feels on my face. I find that I do not need to use a matte primer underneath foundation when I use this moisturizer. It totally hydrates skin without looking like I dumped a jar of vaseline on my face. Most INNOVATIVE moisturizer ever! Most products for oily skin exacerbate fine lines, but this one actually address them!!! For once a girl doesn't have to choose between zits and wrinkles! I use this in the daytime and Re-Nutriv Ultimate at night - the perfect regimen for me. So far my skin looks more beautiful than it ever has.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Lysa
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 13, 2013
REally great!
I was skeptical when buying this at first because of some of the reviews but I needed some wrinkle treatment and the other moisturizers estee lauder had were just too oily for my already oily skin! That's why I was so happy to see that they made an oil-free gel moisturizer. I've been using it for about half a month now and I love it.
To start with, I already have oily/dry combo, sensitive (red), acne prone skin. I use this every morning after my repair serum and it makes my skin feel great! It's not dry, feels extremely hydrating as soon as you put it on! However, it's absorbed super fast and doesn't make you feel oily. Skin is just smooth and supple to the touch. Also, sometimes I put on another cream moisturizer after it in case of extremely dry weather or severe wind.
It was expensive but worth it in my opinion! I will def. keep using this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Kity
Location: Ardmore, OK
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 10, 2013
Worth Every Penny!
I have very sensitive skin that breaks out easily, this product is perfect it's not greasy, doesn't have an overwhelming perfume smell, and soaks in quickly. This is the best face cream I have ever used and it actually works as promised! Absolutely love it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
SadieA
Location: Chlarleston, SC
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 16, 2013
I' m in Love!
Best For oily/comination skin
This is the best moisturizer I think I have ever used! It feels so soft and elegant when I am applying it and smells amazing! I have oily/blemish prone skin and this is perfect for me and no breakouts! In the past, I always used light moisturizers, but even with my oily skin, I find they are not moisturizing enough. This provides great moisture in a light base. I just love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Judymsw
Location: North Augusta, SC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2013
Actually delivers on its promise
I have tried several moisturizers over my 49 years. This formula is the first that does not make my oily skin feel greasy, cause breakouts, or make my makeup slide off my face. The gel formula is quickly absorbed into my face, making it feel softer and actually minimizing wrinkles. It helps my makeup glide on smoothly (Double Wear) without getting shiny within an hour. I believed that all "antiwrinkle" lotions/cremes were just blustery marketing until I tried Advanced Time Zone, I can actually see a change/reduction in fine lines.. Love the pump as it provides the right amount of gel and helps keep bacteria out of the bottle.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Debralyn
Location: Warminster, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2013
Very disappointing
I have used the Time Zone lotion since it was introduced. I loved the way it felt going on, how it absorbed quickly, and left my skin velvety smooth. I tried this new formulation and am so upset. It takes forever to dry and feels tacky. My skin does not feel as soft as it did. I am returning the rest of the bottle today. Why change a product that works? Please bring back the lotion.
+8points
10out of 12found this review helpful.