Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free

Rating:
(4.386 out of 5)
(
4.4
 out of 
5
)
(57 Reviews) 55
 47 out of 5782%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Review 1 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: China
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 18, 2016
EXCELLENT
Best For combination or oily skin
no oil
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: Port Clinton, OH, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2016
Advance time zone gel, oil free great for combo sk
Best For combination skin
Have been putting this on at night over my night repair serum for about a week now. Have not seen signs of age reversal yet but do notice I have less breakouts using this vs Estee creamy moisturizer products.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: Pomeroy, OH
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2016
Amazing product
Best For combination and oily skin
I normally use the lotion but thought I'd try the gel since my skin's getting oilier as I age. This has not dissapointed. My lines are already less noticible. I'll definitely buy this again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: tania nehseluch
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 3, 2015
Rate of wrinkle reduction
Best For rate of wrinkle reduction
This product actually has the lowest amount of time available for the reduction in wrinkles, haven't tried it yet, I am purchasing it against the products that I normally use because I would like to see wrinkles snd lines reduction around my lips and eyes in a week!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: Wheatland Wy
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2015
Advance Time Zone
Best For Oily Skin
Feels wonderful on my oily skin. Makes my foundation flawless all day
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: Lampasas, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2015
Amazing oil free moisturizer
I received a free sample of this product with an order of other product, and this stuff is amazing! Even my husband noticed a difference in my skin! He said I was glowing! I could see and FEEL a real difference, my cheeks were noticeably smoother and plumper and the overall texture of my skin was firmer, and considerably more hydrated. The gel feels luxurious going on, and the fragrance is pleasant and clean. My new favorite from Estee Lauder!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2015
I like it as I like any Estee Lauder product:-)
Best For normal skin
I got a small sample of this gel and I like everything: smell, texture and how it looks at my skin. I will buy in future. One more perfect product from Estee Lauder!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: Malvern, AR
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2015
Wonderful product. Oil-free products are a must for my complexion. This works well under my oil-free Fresh Air foundation to give a dewy look. Thank you Estée Lauder for all your wonderful, cutting edge products.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: Long Island, NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2015
Please Don't Ever Discontinue!!
Best For Oily Skin, acne-prone
This is a perfect moisturizer for Oily skin users whom are wanting their anti-aging needs met along with a lightweight moisture gel. My skin is Oily and I can only use oil-free products, I'm acne-prone and tend to break out easily. Many of the anti-aging moisturizers on the market tend to make formulas for Drier skin types, but what about the ones with Oily skin? NOT everyone needs a heavy moisturizer. An anti-aging moisturizer targeted for oily skin is incredibly hard to find! So glad EL finally made one and with an impeccable formula. I will continue to use this and hoping for great results from it.
I do not recommend this product
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: Saint Joseph, MO, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2015
Nice product
I tried it at night when I went to bed and it was very nice on my skin and was not oily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: Olathe, KS, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2015
Wow
Best For over 50 skin
Awesome product...I think my skin is addicted to you. I have only used this product for a week and my skin feels softer, smoother, and my lines are as noticeable. I am not expecting a miracle and completely eliminate my wrinkles. I will say my skin just feels younger and not so tired looking. Thank EL for another great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: Tampa, Fl
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 16, 2015
advance time zone
love this product i have oily skin i will buy it again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: Galesburg, IL
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2015
Nice light moisturizer
Best For Oily Skin
I only received a sample of this with my order of foundation so it wasn't long enough to tell if it was working on my wrinkles, but I really liked the light weight moisture it provided. I tend to have oily skin and this product was great. Possible future purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: Longwood, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2015
Best For daywear in hot humid climates, hydrating and plumping lines
Advanced Time Zone Oil-free Gel is the perfect daywear moisture base for hot and humid summertime in Central Florida. I apply all over my face then add the Advanced Time Zone Wrinkle Cream spf 15 to the drier areas outside the T-zone. At night I use Advanced Night Repair Serum and follow with Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-aging Cream. This routine has made a noticable difference in my skin, it is hydrated, the expression lines in my forehead have significantly improved and are on their way do disappearing, and the laugh lines around my eyes are filling in and much softer. Nothing will erase the good times I have had in the Florida sun but Estee Lauder is erasing a few years.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: Austin, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 5, 2015
Liked the Old Lotion Formula
I have tried the gel formula but I used and liked the lotion formula with SPF 15 for many years. I got the gel by mistake because sometimes it is titled incorrectly.
Please bring back the Advanced Time Zone lotion formula with SPF 15.
I do not recommend this product
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: Vancouver, BC, Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 25, 2015
My go to moisturizer
Best For mature
The advanced time zone hydrating gel goes on smoothly and I love the fact that it is absolutely non greasy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: Pleasant Hill, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 14, 2015
Lite and luxurious
Received this as a sample with some perfume I ordered. I loved it! I had just purchased some new lotion so I will wat until that is gone and then will definitely purchase this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2015
I've loved this product for years!
I've used Advanced Time Zone Hydrating Gel for many years. I spend time in the sun (with a hat!) and I am 58 years old. I always receive compliments on how good my skin looks. I love the feel of this product as it is applied, and the oil controlling factor is very important to me. For in excess of 35 years, I have only used Estée Lauder skin care products.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2015
very good
Best For a present
i like it very much.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: Flemington, NJ 08822, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2014
The best moisturizer for oily face
Best For Oily Skin, matte finish
I first tried a free sample and I then purchased the product myself. The skin feels fresh, lifted and matte for several hours. Since it is very light, I can use any serum under it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.