Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free

Rating:
(4.292 out of 5)
(
4.3
 out of 
5
)
(48 Reviews) 47
 39 out of 4881%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Review 1 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: Long Island, NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2015
Please Don't Ever Discontinue!!
Best For Oily Skin, acne-prone
This is a perfect moisturizer for Oily skin users whom are wanting their anti-aging needs met along with a lightweight moisture gel. My skin is Oily and I can only use oil-free products, I'm acne-prone and tend to break out easily. Many of the anti-aging moisturizers on the market tend to make formulas for Drier skin types, but what about the ones with Oily skin? NOT everyone needs a heavy moisturizer. An anti-aging moisturizer targeted for oily skin is incredibly hard to find! So glad EL finally made one and with an impeccable formula. I will continue to use this and hoping for great results from it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: Saint Joseph, MO, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2015
Nice product
I tried it at night when I went to bed and it was very nice on my skin and was not oily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: Olathe, KS, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2015
Wow
Best For over 50 skin
Awesome product...I think my skin is addicted to you. I have only used this product for a week and my skin feels softer, smoother, and my lines are as noticeable. I am not expecting a miracle and completely eliminate my wrinkles. I will say my skin just feels younger and not so tired looking. Thank EL for another great product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: Tampa, Fl
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 16, 2015
advance time zone
love this product i have oily skin i will buy it again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: Galesburg, IL
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2015
Nice light moisturizer
Best For Oily Skin
I only received a sample of this with my order of foundation so it wasn't long enough to tell if it was working on my wrinkles, but I really liked the light weight moisture it provided. I tend to have oily skin and this product was great. Possible future purchase!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: Longwood, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2015
Best For daywear in hot humid climates, hydrating and plumping lines
Advanced Time Zone Oil-free Gel is the perfect daywear moisture base for hot and humid summertime in Central Florida. I apply all over my face then add the Advanced Time Zone Wrinkle Cream spf 15 to the drier areas outside the T-zone. At night I use Advanced Night Repair Serum and follow with Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-aging Cream. This routine has made a noticable difference in my skin, it is hydrated, the expression lines in my forehead have significantly improved and are on their way do disappearing, and the laugh lines around my eyes are filling in and much softer. Nothing will erase the good times I have had in the Florida sun but Estee Lauder is erasing a few years.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: Austin, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 5, 2015
Liked the Old Lotion Formula
I have tried the gel formula but I used and liked the lotion formula with SPF 15 for many years. I got the gel by mistake because sometimes it is titled incorrectly.
Please bring back the Advanced Time Zone lotion formula with SPF 15.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: Vancouver, BC, Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 25, 2015
My go to moisturizer
Best For mature
The advanced time zone hydrating gel goes on smoothly and I love the fact that it is absolutely non greasy.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: Pleasant Hill, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 14, 2015
Lite and luxurious
Received this as a sample with some perfume I ordered. I loved it! I had just purchased some new lotion so I will wat until that is gone and then will definitely purchase this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2015
I've loved this product for years!
I've used Advanced Time Zone Hydrating Gel for many years. I spend time in the sun (with a hat!) and I am 58 years old. I always receive compliments on how good my skin looks. I love the feel of this product as it is applied, and the oil controlling factor is very important to me. For in excess of 35 years, I have only used Estée Lauder skin care products.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2015
very good
Best For a present
i like it very much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: Flemington, NJ 08822, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2014
The best moisturizer for oily face
Best For Oily Skin, matte finish
I first tried a free sample and I then purchased the product myself. The skin feels fresh, lifted and matte for several hours. Since it is very light, I can use any serum under it.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2014
Nice product
I bought this as a gift for my mom, she is 50 years old. She absolutely loves it.She already recommend this product to her friends!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 5, 2014
Excellent product
Best For oily skin with early wrinkles
Refreshing smell, non-greasy, easy for my skin to absorb. Skin feels smooth, moisturized and supple after using it.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: Fontana, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 31, 2014
I was looking for a lightweight moisturizer for summer. This moisturizes really well and my foundation lasts all day. I love the gel formula and I highly recommend. I love everything Estée Lauder.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2014
Best moisturizers
My skin is dry, and I tried so many kinds of moisturizers. I didn't get full satisfaction until I used this Age Reversing Line/Winkle Hydrating Gel Oil-fee. My skin feels soft and no dry feeling at all after I put it on my skin.
I feel the price is high, because I usually use one bottle for only one month or so.
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: Ottawa, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2014
Favourite moisturizer
Best For combination skin
This moisturizer makes my skin happy --- fresh and light, yet moisturizes well. Doesn't make me break out. Feels great on -- not heavy or greasy. I've been using it for a few months and fine lines are definitely improved. Will buy again.
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2014
Best moisturizer for a humid climate.
Finally, I have found just what to use in Florida that will not cause my make up to fall off after a few hours. My face still feels moisturized and the pores on my nose are much smaller. Great stuff.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2014
Magical!
I absolutely love this product. I have troublesome acne breakouts which hang around for months once they get started. This product does not make me break out, but manages the trick of being both light and nicely moisturizing at the same time. It makes my skin smooth and glow-y. I introduced a friend to this--she texted me saying that it was "magical"! The only problem is it seems to be out of stock a lot. I think more people would use it if it were easier to find.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Hydrating Gel Oil-Free
Location: Saint Paul, MN
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2014
Wrinkles and Lines Minimized
Best For area around the eyes
My almost seventy skin has been nourished and the lines and wrinkles around my eyes have lessened with daily use. I got this product as a bonus with Revitalizing Supreme, and after three days I ordered it. Together these products have made my skin luminous.
I hope you have the same results!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.