Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15

Rating:
(4.667 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(138 Reviews) 125
 129 out of 13893%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Review 1 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Detroit, MI, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 24, 2015
Simply Amazing!!
Best For 50 years and older
The BEST moisture cream ever!!!! Provides the best hydration I've experienced thus far.. Liquid moisture was felt immediately. Go Estée Lauder.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Timmins, ON, Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 4, 2015
Love it!
Tried many product...but fell in love with this one. Will be purchasing it again.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Austin, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2015
Advanced Time Zone
I tried Estee Lauder many years ago and loved it. I find that it hasn't changed. It is still my favorite. Advanced Time Zone looks and feels wonderful on my skin.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Ocean Pines, MD, USA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2015
Managing Director, The Hotels at Fager's Island
Best For skin repair and smoothness.
My experience with the Advance Time ZoneSPF15
has been remarkable as my skin has been smoother then ever before as well as reasonably free of wrinkles for a 78 year old working hotel professional. My appearance is important in my line of work as our hotels are upscale boutique all suite properties and I am a"hands-on" manager and very visible. Being at the beach and exposed to sun, wind and salt water is a challenger, but finding the Advance Time Zone has helped me keep my skin healthy and ageless. No one believes I am over 70.
This product (mine in combination skin) is like silkto my skin and is a treat every night before retiring.
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Lorton, Virginia
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2015
Chakaboom Lady
Best For morning and evening
I absolutely love this product. I used it one night and I know this sounds ridiculous but in one evening I saw a difference in the morning. Personally, I am going to buy this product till I am too mature to wear it probably when I am 120 years old. This is something all women should just try it and do what Estee Lauder recommends and they will have instant results.
+2points
6out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Tulsa, ok
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2015
Love it!
This cream absorbs quickly, leaves my skin feeling smooth, soft and fresh.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2015
Amazing
In just three days my deep wrinkles disappeared ! I love my new cream. My skin is smooth and soft.
So far so good.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2015
great product
it's very nice feeling on my skins. highly recommend it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Monrovia, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2015
ATZ - Reversing Cream
I've been using this product for months now and it makes your skin look and feel hydrated and lessens the aging lines. It has a nice light feel to it with a pleasant scent. I would highly recommend it.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Huntsville Arkansas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2015
Advanced Time Zone
I really love the product it is not greasy and it makes your face feel so smoothe. I use it every day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Litchfield, IL 62056, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 17, 2015
Advanced Time Zone-Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Cr
Best For lines/wrinkles
This is be far the very BEST product for lines/wrinkles. I spoke to an EL associate describing my problem areas, and she highly recommended this product. And I'm thankful she did. I had lines/wrinkles under my eyes, between my brows, around my mouth, and of course, crows feet. I purchased this product the beginning of March 2015, and after using it for only a few weeks, the lines/wrinkles have diminished dramatically, if not completely gone!!! The lines/wrinkles between my brows are completely gone, the lines/wrinkles under my eyes have diminished to the point that I can no longer tell where they used to be. The laugh lines are diminished, as well as the crows feet. I have been using this product now for 3 1/2 months and I'm completely satisfied with the results, and will continue to use the product forever. I researched several products on the internet as well as the infomercials, and am grateful for having purchased this product!! I never dreamed I would look 10-15 yrs younger, with beautiful, radiant glowing, youthful, wrinkle-free skin!!!! I'm still amazed every morning I look in the mirror!! My family and friends cannot believe the results that have transpired from using this amazing product. I highly recommend this creme, no matter what age you are!!!! IT WORKS!!!!!!!!
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Newton, CT
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2015
Love this product
For me this product is the best, it does actually what it says it does. I highly recommend this product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: New York, NY, USA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 4, 2015
Advanced Time Zon
I have been using this moisturizer for three years and the improvement in my skin is incredible. Light, soft and smooth-I love the results. Fine lines diminished, bright even ton-people notice the difference. I am thrilled and highly recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: New Castle, P
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 13, 2015
Advanced Time Zone
Lightweight but very nourishing. Great value - product lasts a long time. This is my favorite product, by far!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 11, 2015
Advanced Time Zone
Best For slightly dry skin.
Perfect. This product is light weight yet the results are amazing. It is fantastic moisturizer under my foundation. My foundation is evenly applied after using this product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Stafford, VA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 7, 2015
Gotta have it
Best For keeping wrinkles at bay, moisturizing
I love Estée Lauder products. This moisturizer is a must have. It soaks in well and stays dewy. The only downside is that if it's hot you might feel greasy as it's not a light moisturizer. Luckily they have lighter ones too!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Townville, SC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 30, 2015
Advanced Time Zone
This has been the best product I have ever put on my face. I received my first small container as a free gift when I purchased makeup in the Anderson SC store. As soon as it was empty I ordered the biggest jar you had! It makes my face feel like a million dollars. Thank you Estee Lauder for such wonderful products. I am also a faithful wearer of Youth Dew and have been for almost 30 years. I will continue to purchase Estee Lauder products and spread the word of how wonderful they are.
+2points
6out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Portland. Oregon
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 28, 2015
excellent product
I am using this product, and it is simply perfect
not too oily like a lot of creams and lotions!!!!!excellent product
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Parsippany, Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2015
Wonder product
Best For all ages, day and night
I have gotten this cream for my mother time and time again. I will use it as a night cream as well. She uses it both day and night! This is her favourite cream of all time and for good cream, it has done wonders for her extremely dry and aging skin. Today, she could pass for my older sister.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Ponce, PR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2015
Watch out! Waste of money!
Best For wrinkle prevention but not for moisturizing!
I am 31 years old with combination skin. This "moisturizer" has done nothing to my skin. I bought it because of the reviews. I think people by this brand because the popularity or the brain wash advertisement. Watch out! I consider this particular product to be on the treatment side to prevent wrinkles but definitively not a mosturizer. Every day I will wakeup with a tight and dry sensation on my face. Even some peeling which is obviously a sign on dryness. I have to say that this is the only product using in my night and morning regimen besides the facial washer and toner. Another thing, there are so many other brands with innovate ingredients! And a lot sheaper. So, my recommendation is to first try samples from a couple of different brands before buying a full size. Overall, I hate this product! I wasted my money on it! 64 dollars!
-7points
1out of 9found this review helpful.