Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15

Rating:
(4.59 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(78 Reviews) 70
 71 out of 7891%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Review 1 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
DanFaith
Location: Tampa, FL, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 3, 2014
Best Creme!
We have been using this crème for months and definitely recommend! Leaves skin soft and smooth.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
PearlE
Location: Sandy, OR, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2014
I love it!
I have used it for few years, It helps moisturize my face and my neck. It's the best day creme I have ever used.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
MarionM
Location: Alabama
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Great Product
Have been using Resilience Lift for several years and received a sample of Advanced Time Zone. Like both very much! I use a light powder finish over my foundation and found with Time Zone my skin was smoother and more even, the moisturizing effect worked better with my combination skin. Purchased a full size. Also appreciate the SPF 15 sun protection.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Classicstyle
Location: Central Texas
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2014
For travel
This is the creme I take along with traveling over many time zones. The dehydration from plane travel is hard to fight and this creme has helped. I use Resilence Lift as my basic and this one is used to moisturize when traveling to more arid locations... or just traveling at all by plane. Nice moist feel and a bit of sun screen.
-1point
5out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
firemae
Location: Lincoln, California
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2014
Amazing for skin care
Best For your face and neck
I have used this for years and just love it. I am an older lady and my skin has gotten dryer over the years. This works soooooo! well.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Bluefish
Location: North Las Vegas, NV
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2014
Day Creme
Best For everyone
We are getting old, no matter what, and our skin and body shows it! Even so, I do like this day creme. I can see it helps moisturize my face and it also helps prevent sunburn. I can put the advanced time zone on and go. It's the best day creme I have ever used even though I am still getting old!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
TianKKKK
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2014
most comfortable scream
I really enjoy this comfortable scream, and it helps to reduce the wrinkles. Amazing product !!!
-5points
1out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
SuzyQue
Location: San Ramon, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2014
Great for Summer!
This is a great moisturizer but for me it is better for the summer. I find I need a little extra moisture in the winter months. Great texture and smell...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Jinnylee
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2014
Perfect!!
I haven't used such a wonderful moisturizers before!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Tweedlebugg
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2014
Best every day lotion ever!
Best For wearing under foundation
I received this stuff as a free trial and loved it! I had to buy a bottle when it ran out. This stuff is the best lotion to wear under my foundation. My skin looks hydrated but not oily. It seems to erase the fine lines I have and my skin even looks better without makeup now. I definitely would recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Sunita
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2014
Advanced Time Zone (Day Cream)
I am a 36 year old women of Pakistani descent. I have to say that when I tried the sample of this cream...MY SKIN LOVED IT INSTANTLY!!!!! I knew right then and there that this is the day cream for me.
It makes my skin feel, smooth, shiny, supple, and glowing. You feel the cream penetrating and working right away!
This cream honestly makes me feel happy and proud of our (my husband ) skin!!!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Velvettiatia
Location: California
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2014
Great experience
Best For young ladies
First, It preserves moisture. Also, I don't even need to use sunblock with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
megapax
Location: New York, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2014
Just switched from regular to dry skin formula
I started using Time Zone a couple of years ago after receiving the sample size with a purchase. Loved it but recently my skin has gotten drier so I switched to the Dry Skin formula. Wow! I use it on my face and neck over Perfectionist, and the difference is amazing. My skin, which already had improved when I started using Time Zone, is even better with the Dry Skin formula. Love, love, love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Paddycake
Location: Powderly, TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2014
Best anti-wrinkle cream ever
This cream really works. My skin is smooth and
soft. Love it.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
LB14
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2014
Wonderful Day Cream!
Best For daytime moisturization
I used and loved Time Zone Lotion for years, so when EL changed the formula to an oil-free gel, I was disappointed and began looking for a replacement that would give my skin the moisture it needs. I tried the Advanced Time Zone Crème, thinking it might be too heavy, but I was totally surprised! I have normal skin, and this cream is a perfect consistency for me. It glides on easily and sinks in quickly leaving a soft, glowing palette for my makeup application. Plus, I love the soft, clean scent.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Lidia
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2014
Better for really dry skin
I found this a little too heavy for me. Skin felt oily after being applied.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
campbellkid3
Location: Middle Tennessee
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:February 16, 2014
Nice Wrinkle Creme
Nice cream that leaves one with a smooth feeling. I have not used it long enough to evaluate it ability to reverse lines and wrinkles. I have noticed that if other face products are used with it the Advanced Time Zone crème will not soak into the face and tends to lay on top of the skin. It seems to cake up and can actually be scraped off the face which is not good. Lesson is to use ONLY it and nothing else on the face.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
GloC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2014
Creamy refreshing cream
Best For anyone
Feels so soft going on skin. Not to heavy. Makes skin feel soft and refreshed. I could see difference in skin immediately. Great product, great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Casee
Location: Slidell, LA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2014
Best Moisturizer Ever!
For years I have used Time Zone and felt it excelled all the other moisturizers I had tried. Now that I am over 60, my skin is much dryer, so I tried the Advanced Time Zone and I'm so happy with the results. I have been using it only a couple of weeks and I can already feel and see a difference in my skin. It's definitely more moist and has diminished some fine lines.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
shelleymz
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2014
Best creme!
I had some wrinkles, after use the product for 2 weeks, wrinkles decreased a lot. It's so amazing! I will continue to use it, and recommend to friends!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.