Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15

Rating:
(4.568 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(74 Reviews) 66
74 Reviews  (67 out of 74(91%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Review 1 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
firemae
Location: Lincoln, California
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Amazing for skin care
Date:April 11, 2014
Best For your face and neck
I have used this for years and just love it. I am an older lady and my skin has gotten dryer over the years. This works soooooo! well.
Review 2 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Bluefish
Location: North Las Vegas, NV
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Day Creme
Date:April 7, 2014
Best For everyone
We are getting old, no matter what, and our skin and body shows it! Even so, I do like this day creme. I can see it helps moisturize my face and it also helps prevent sunburn. I can put the advanced time zone on and go. It's the best day creme I have ever used even though I am still getting old!
Review 3 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
TianKKKK
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
most comfortable scream
Date:April 2, 2014
I really enjoy this comfortable scream, and it helps to reduce the wrinkles. Amazing product !!!
Review 4 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
SuzyQue
Location: San Ramon, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great for Summer!
Date:March 30, 2014
This is a great moisturizer but for me it is better for the summer. I find I need a little extra moisture in the winter months. Great texture and smell...
Review 5 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Jinnylee
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Perfect!!
Date:March 24, 2014
I haven't used such a wonderful moisturizers before!
Review 6 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Tweedlebugg
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Best every day lotion ever!
Date:March 21, 2014
Best For wearing under foundation
I received this stuff as a free trial and loved it! I had to buy a bottle when it ran out. This stuff is the best lotion to wear under my foundation. My skin looks hydrated but not oily. It seems to erase the fine lines I have and my skin even looks better without makeup now. I definitely would recommend!
Review 7 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Sunita
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Advanced Time Zone (Day Cream)
Date:March 18, 2014
I am a 36 year old women of Pakistani descent. I have to say that when I tried the sample of this cream...MY SKIN LOVED IT INSTANTLY!!!!! I knew right then and there that this is the day cream for me.
It makes my skin feel, smooth, shiny, supple, and glowing. You feel the cream penetrating and working right away!
This cream honestly makes me feel happy and proud of our (my husband ) skin!!!
Review 8 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Velvettiatia
Location: California
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Great experience
Date:February 26, 2014
Best For young ladies
First, It preserves moisture. Also, I don't even need to use sunblock with it.
Review 9 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
megapax
Location: New York, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Just switched from regular to dry skin formula
Date:February 24, 2014
I started using Time Zone a couple of years ago after receiving the sample size with a purchase. Loved it but recently my skin has gotten drier so I switched to the Dry Skin formula. Wow! I use it on my face and neck over Perfectionist, and the difference is amazing. My skin, which already had improved when I started using Time Zone, is even better with the Dry Skin formula. Love, love, love it!
Review 10 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Paddycake
Location: Powderly, TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best anti-wrinkle cream ever
Date:February 19, 2014
This cream really works. My skin is smooth and
soft. Love it.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LB14
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Wonderful Day Cream!
Date:February 19, 2014
Best For daytime moisturization
I used and loved Time Zone Lotion for years, so when EL changed the formula to an oil-free gel, I was disappointed and began looking for a replacement that would give my skin the moisture it needs. I tried the Advanced Time Zone Crème, thinking it might be too heavy, but I was totally surprised! I have normal skin, and this cream is a perfect consistency for me. It glides on easily and sinks in quickly leaving a soft, glowing palette for my makeup application. Plus, I love the soft, clean scent.
Review 12 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
Lidia
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Better for really dry skin
Date:February 18, 2014
I found this a little too heavy for me. Skin felt oily after being applied.
Review 13 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
campbellkid3
Location: Middle Tennessee
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Nice Wrinkle Creme
Date:February 16, 2014
Nice cream that leaves one with a smooth feeling. I have not used it long enough to evaluate it ability to reverse lines and wrinkles. I have noticed that if other face products are used with it the Advanced Time Zone crème will not soak into the face and tends to lay on top of the skin. It seems to cake up and can actually be scraped off the face which is not good. Lesson is to use ONLY it and nothing else on the face.
Review 14 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
GloC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Creamy refreshing cream
Date:February 5, 2014
Best For anyone
Feels so soft going on skin. Not to heavy. Makes skin feel soft and refreshed. I could see difference in skin immediately. Great product, great price.
Review 15 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Casee
Location: Slidell, LA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Best Moisturizer Ever!
Date:January 27, 2014
For years I have used Time Zone and felt it excelled all the other moisturizers I had tried. Now that I am over 60, my skin is much dryer, so I tried the Advanced Time Zone and I'm so happy with the results. I have been using it only a couple of weeks and I can already feel and see a difference in my skin. It's definitely more moist and has diminished some fine lines.
Review 16 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
shelleymz
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best creme!
Date:January 5, 2014
I had some wrinkles, after use the product for 2 weeks, wrinkles decreased a lot. It's so amazing! I will continue to use it, and recommend to friends!
Review 17 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Shikoba
Location: Arecibo,PR
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best moisturizer ever!!
Date:January 3, 2014
Best For combination skin
This is the best day moiturizer i ever used. Smell so clean and fresh. is not greasy at all,my skin just absorb it like a sponge absorb water. Is really very supple and comfortable feeling. This is my forever moisturizer from now on. Thank you Estee Lauder!!
Review 18 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
DBaggett2003
Location: Dearborn, MI.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
My Little Wife LOVES Estee Lauder.
Date:November 9, 2013
Best For my face looks younger.
Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone creme is very smooth. It makes me ten years younger.
Review 19 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Laura15
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
My go-to moisturizer
Date:November 9, 2013
I use the normal/combination Advanced Time Zone all year around. During the winter, I may switch to the dry skin formula.
Review 20 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Mariliana
Location: Suwanee,GA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Amaizing Wrinkle creme
Date:October 27, 2013
Best For every woman that want to look great
So far so good
1 2 3 4 next»