Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15

Rating:
(4.644 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(104 Reviews) 93
 96 out of 10492%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Review 1 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
CJRH
Location: Boyce, LA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2015
I love, love, this product. I've been using for over a year and have seen a drastic improvement in my skin condition.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
KTLV
Location: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2015
Perfect moisturizer
Best For daily use
Perfect moisturizer, feels luxurious and absorbs quickly. Leaves my face looking very fresh.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Slacker
Location: Ashland City, TN
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2015
This is a great product. I would recommend to a friend. A little disapointed in sample sizes now. They always helped make my decision if I would purchase in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
ZhangXiaoMei
Location: Lake Oswego OR
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2015
I like it
I like it, it was really good, I like very much, my skin is very suitable for this product, I have been in use, it is of great help to my skin, I will use it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
calinae
Location: Colorado, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2014
My Skin Craves This
Best For any one who wants to love their skin
First, this is an aha moment for me as I have tried too many skin creams but have come to realize that Estee Lauder's Time Zone Creams are the best for my skin.
I am over 50 and have seen my share of too much sun and many smiles. I have combination skin with dryness on the cheeks, forehead and neck. My nose and decollete are not dry. I use ATZ from the decollete up to the hairline. Both the Day and the Night cream go on my face like velvet. Throughout the day the velvety feel is like a boost in confidence that I must look as good as I feel. I am smell sensitive and ATZ is the only cream that doesn't make my nose cringe.
When I use it consistently I am very happy with my face! The life toxins that bombard my face aren't so obvious. It may sound crazy but now that I have been out of both the day and night creams for a while my skin just isn't the same. I have been using ATZ off and on for more than 10 years and NO other skin cream smooths the wrinkles and makes my skin feel like this. I love the texture of my skin. I don't even mind not wearing makeup. That says something about someone who has been makeup insecure.
I have tried creams ranging from shopping channel specials to mineral make up brand skin care to other prestige brands and keep coming back to EL ATZ! I won't be wasting money on any other product line when this is what my face craves.
My suggestion to EL is to make a Christmas gift card special for ATZ. I wanted to ask for this for Christmas but it wasn't "Gift Card Easy" for my husband!
Trust me you will not be disappointed in this product unless you are a new born baby!!
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Lovingmyself
Location: Gladewater Texas
Age35 - 44
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2014
Happy Happy Happy
I have used this product as well as 4 other EL products since November 2014. My skin is so soft and looks awesome!! I get compliments all the time about my skin. I feel much better about myself thank you EL for the great products. I use daily in morning and then at night I use the Advanced TZ Night. Simply amazing so far and I was a 13 yr smoker and had the extra lines and wrinkles and week by week it's taking away years of abuse I caused. Highly recommend and it doesn't take much at all will last a long time if done properly.
+7points
9out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Mountainside
Location: Nashville, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2014
Advanced Time Zone
I have used this product for a very long time. It does what it says. It reduces lines and wrinkles. I am very happy with Advanced Time Zone.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
kuang
Location: Portland , OR
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 13, 2014
I am using this product, and it is simply perfect
not too oily like a lot of creams and lotions)
perfect for my skin.
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Jasonsh
Location: Portland, Oregan
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2014
Excellent
Before I use Estee Lauder products, I tried many other brands and they were OK but when I started to use this product, I realized that I should have bought EL products before as they are just as good as you expect. I bought a few different EL products this time and I am very happy and satisfied with them. I would definitely recommend EL products to other people.
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
KateN
Location: Rochester, NY, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 4, 2014
Best daily moisturizer I've tried
Best For normal to dry skin, women in their 30s
I have gone through many different high end moisturizers, but Advanced Time Zone has proven to be absolutely the best. I struggle with sensitive combination-to-dry skin, and most of the moisturizers I've tried would not provide enough hydration for the whole day. Advanced Time Zone has been working great, my skin is much more hydrated and feels comfortable all day. It is also a great primer before foundation. With other moisturizers my foundation would wear off much quicker as my skin became dehydrated. With ATZ the foundation stays on all day and my skin looks glowy.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
MISSDEBBIE
Location: Long Beach, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 16, 2014
ANTI AGING FORMULA BENEFITS ALL, ESPECIALLY 50+
Best For lines and wrinkles, dry damaged mature skin
This day cream is incredibly silky and luxurious. I noticed a difference the very first time I applied it! It is an "all in one" wonder as it moisturizes, treats, and protects skin.
Those with early or minimal signs of aging can benefit greatly from the normal/combination skin formula. Skin will feel and appear soft, smooth, and fresh without unwanted shine.
Want to smooth out your lines? Mature skin which may also be dry and damaged (like mine) will absolutely love the dry skin formula. Which is what I'm using - and I cannot believe how good my skin looks and feels. I adore the lux moisturizing level of this cream. My lines and wrinkles are diminishing... like years have been erased! Either way, you WILL see amazing results.
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Vicka
Location: San Diego, CA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 8, 2014
AWESOME!
I'm in my early 20's and love this product because of the SPF and how it feels on my skin. I mostly apply this on my forehead, since I'm noticing some lines... Haha
I recommend this product to anyone because of the quality. I noticed that my lines on my forehead seemed less defined and are appearing less noticeable.
However, I am only 20 years old and care about age prevention ALOT.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Sabra2
Location: Fairbanks, AK, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 5, 2014
Love It!
Best For day time use after application of serum.
I'm 58 and beginning to have dry skin issues with the onset of very light lines around my mouth. I also live in Alaska so that is also a drying factor. This has helped a lot and I've only used it about 2 weeks.
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Bobbieh
Location: Coloma, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:November 5, 2014
fine lines look larger after use
This product leaves fine lines bigger since it clumps up over the day. Horrible product. I wish I could get a refund.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
DeeM
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 3, 2014
Advanced Time Zone
Best For aging skin concerns
I got a sample of this in a previous purchase and liked it so much I purchased the full size product. I am in my mid-60's and in a dry, Western state, so skin care is important to me. This product smoothed the appearance of wrinkles and hydrated my combination skin wonderfully with no greasy residue. Makeup application was smooth.
I will continue to purchase this product!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Bobbie83
Location: Canton, OH, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 2, 2014
Most amazing product I have ever used
I have tried many anti-aging creams and did not see the results I had hoped for but after just the first night of using this cream, I noticed a dramatic change and would recommend this to anyone tired of wasting money on products that do not work. I will never shop any where else for my skin care products again!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
tanvel
Location: Sofia, bulgaria, Europe
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 22, 2014
Best moisturising and firming cream
Best For ladies with light skin
This cream is so soft and quick absorbing. The wrinkles seems to fade away after use. This cream moisturises the face skin so well and for the entire day the skin looks younger and lightened.
I will use this every day.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Opal
Location: Strongsville, OH, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 20, 2014
Great for Sensitive Skin
Best For dry sensitive skin
I have extremely sensitive skin due to rosacea and rheumatoid arthritis, Advanced Time Zone helps calm my skin and does not cause any new flare-ups, it also works well with my medications. I use Estee's Advanced Time Zone every day to keep my skin soft and young looking, which is a great benefit because I can not wear make up. After searching for many years, I am so thankful I found Advanced Time Zone.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
jessica0904
Location: wa
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2014
like it!!!
i have really dry skin.... this cream is rich and can keep my skin moisture for the whole day...
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Pompeii
Location: Illinois, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2014
I love it!
Best For any skin type
Excellent product won't leave my skin greasy feeling and it absorbed quickly.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.