Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15

Rating:
(4.705 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(183 Reviews) 167
 173 out of 18395%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Review 1 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: El Dorado, AR 71730, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2016
This Stuff ROCKS!!!
Best For all skin types
If you have not tried any of EL skin line (what are you waiting for??) you must try the Advanced Time Zone Line! I am 38 years old and I am told that I look like I am in my early 20's! This stuff ROCKS! I have been using this line for 4 years now! Love it!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 12, 2016
Broke out my face
used it for two weeks. I don't know if it'll help me to reduce my wrinkles after all, but my face broke out everywhere: my face never breaks out, even when i was a teenager. I'm not sure if i should try to return it or keep using it for my wrinkle's sake.
I do not recommend this product
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderApril 15, 2016
We're concerned to hear this and a member of our team is standing by to personally assist. Please email all details, along with your contact information, to ConsumerCare-SOC@gcc.esteelauder.com so we can help.
Review 3 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Agoura Hills, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2016
Amazing cream!
I absolutely love this cream! It smells wonderfully, the consistency is so pleasant, it's not oily, it's just perfect! I can't tell about the wrinkles as I don't really have any, but I will be happy to write another review in 10 years to confirm that it works and I'm still wrinkles free. Definitely get this cream, it will likely become your favorite just as it became mine!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Port Orange, FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2016
I prefer SPF in facial products
Best For older skin that is in the sun a lot.
I live in FL and play a lot of golf, and I like products that have SPF to protect my skin. This product goes on easily and is not greasy. I will continue to use this, as I am seeing less lines already.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Colorado, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2016
Best For creating that natural morning charm look! it will, really make your face look so nourished.
This creme is considerably good, it delivers a uniform moisture and adds some radiance to your complexion.
It will smooth down fine lines (from dehydration) but no reversing age results.
Pros: instant radiance results. Skin looks smooth and nourished.
Cons: it will irritate your eyes, if you apply it close to the eyes area.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderFebruary 24, 2016
We're happy to hear that you like the added radiance and moisturizing benefits. To make sure you're getting the most out of this moisturizer, we hope you'll click on the Beauty Chat icon for usage tips from a Beauty Advisor.
Review 6 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Morgantown , WV
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2016
Mom loves it
This is the best product ever selected for my mom, she really loves it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: COLORADO
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2016
Wonderful product!
Best For all
LOVE ESTEE LAUDER! MAKE ME FEEL AND LOOK YOUNGER!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 15, 2016
Moisturizer
This is great for dry skin especially in the winter dry months.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2016
Moisturizing well.
This creme moisturizing well of dry and problematic skin during autumn and winter. But a lit bit thick for oily skin to my T-zone. While I have dry skin problem at the two sides of my nose, it still solved much of my problems.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Ridgewood NJ
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2016
A very good facial cream
Best For girls aging around 30s
I've been using this Time Zone series for 3 years, it fits girls with age around 30s so well. Like it very much!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: garrett, in
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2016
great for mature dry skin
Best For Dry Skin
goes on rich and creamy not greasy. leaves skin feeling soft and smooth. great to wear over perfectionist cp+r lotin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Great Falls, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
Advanced Time Zone
Best For older skin
I use this product in the morning and at night before I go to bed. It works wonderfully and gives my skin the moisture it needs. It also limits the wrinkles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Ormond Beach, Florida
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
Soft and Velvety
Best For face neck cleavage.
I've been using Advanced Time Zone for 10+ years. I have switched back and forth between Resilience and the all Global, and yet, the ATZ is still the best for me.
It goes on very smooth all the way down to the neck and cleavage, and it absolutely BLENDS. Unlike others that may leave cream residue, the ATZ does not, and it keeps my skin soft and supple, minimizing the signs of aging. The feel of "velvet" on my skin is amazing. Highly recommend it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Munising, MI 49862, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
Best For younger looking skin
I have been a faithful user of Timezone for years. At fifty, my skin looks like it did in my 30's. I love this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: TN
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2016
Explorer
My mom used this for three years with Perfectionist CP+R in the morning, she feels so smooth and her lines doesn't look obvious after using it. And she likes the smell as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Cranston
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2016
Great Product
Best For moisturizer under makeup
Love this cream. I've tried other EL products that claim to be better and always go back to this. It is what it says it is.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2016
Highly hydrating
Best For Dry Skin
I'm 38 yrs old and I have dry skin. This cream is just so good to my skin. I just love the feel of it on my face and neck. And it smells really good too! Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Hurricane wv
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2016
Good
Best For prevention
It would be wonderful if the spf would be higher
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Palo Alto, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2015
It works well
Best For warm sunshines
This is the first time I try this product. It works better than the one I used before. I'll switch to this one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Location: Eugene, OR, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2015
really like it
Best For i think it best for the a little dry skin, but it's not oily
this product is really very nice to the Asian people. I always use it for nearly three years and recently I recommended it to my good friend and they now trying it and will see the results. I like it very much!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-4points
3out of 10found this review helpful.