Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15

Rating:
(4.658 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(117 Reviews) 105
 109 out of 11793%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Review 1 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Caroly
Location: Naperville, IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2015
Face cream
I love the scent and the refreshing feeling I get using this cream. I use it as a night cream.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
wangwenyu
Location: portland oregon
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2015
i like it
This is the third time that I buy this product. Before using this product, my skin is very dry, expression pattern. A period of time after i use this product, my skin become obvious, my skin is not very dry even after washing the face without use skin care products.my skin significantly changed for the better, I will buy it again.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
DianaB65
Location: Virginia beach
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2015
Best face cream
I love this cream. I've tried others and this is my favorite. Makes my face so soft. Not greasy at all. I won't use any other creams anymore.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Braken6
Location: Fayetteville
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2015
Review of Advanced TimeZone
I love this product. It moisturizes my face and I love that it has SPF in it. The scent is mild and I can lather it on my face and there is no irritation.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Mad52
Location: Buffalo, NY, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2015
Lovely Creme
I have triedmany anti-aging cremes over the years and this product is the best by far!!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
MamaAmy
Location: Huntington, IN 46750, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2015
Quality facial cream
Best For mid 30s
Honestly, every facial cream I've ever tried from EL has been wonderful. I struggle with paying the high price. I guess I'm not 100% convinced it's THAT much better than other, less-expensive brands. But, yes...it is a very nice product.
-4points
2out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Jennifer101
Location: Portsmouth, RI, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2015
Best For very dry skin
I have finally found my savior! I suffer from dry skin, and applying foundation with dry skin can be next to impossible. After just one use you could dramatically see a difference. I can't even tell you how Many compliments I received on my skin. Absolutely no more endless searching for a face lotion that does it all. I finally found it...
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Kangzi
Location: Ames, IA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2015
Good and economy choice
Best For moisturizing effect sun protection
I use it in the daytime, it has good moisturizer property, make skin smoother and can last a long time.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
LezlieGann
Location: Knoxville, TN 37914, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2015
This product should be called Time Machine!
Best For fighting wrinkles and aging
I have been using this for a week and have brighter, healthier, and younger looking skin already. This is a non greasy product, so it's great on dry or oily skin. This leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. it has helped lift some fine lines, and I'm hoping, after I use it for a month, it will help lift some of the deep ones also. I would definitely recommend you give this a try.
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Na58
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2015
Advanced Time Zone
Advanced Time Zone
Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
is good skin care product use for me.
Thank you
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Santafegrl
Location: Santa Fe, NM, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
Love time zone
Best For fine linesdryness
I have used this cream for several years and I think it is the reason everyone thinks I am much younger than my age! I want to age naturally and Time Zone is helping me to keep looking smoother and more refreshed.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
BettyI
Location: Punta Gorda, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2015
Advanced Time Zone
Excellent anti-wrinkle cream. I especially like that it has an SPF in it.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
CJRH
Location: Boyce, LA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2015
I love, love, this product. I've been using for over a year and have seen a drastic improvement in my skin condition.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
KTLV
Location: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2015
Perfect moisturizer
Best For daily use
Perfect moisturizer, feels luxurious and absorbs quickly. Leaves my face looking very fresh.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Slacker
Location: Ashland City, TN
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2015
This is a great product. I would recommend to a friend. A little disapointed in sample sizes now. They always helped make my decision if I would purchase in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
ZhangXiaoMei
Location: Lake Oswego OR
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2015
I like it
I like it, it was really good, I like very much, my skin is very suitable for this product, I have been in use, it is of great help to my skin, I will use it
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
calinae
Location: Colorado, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2014
My Skin Craves This
Best For any one who wants to love their skin
First, this is an aha moment for me as I have tried too many skin creams but have come to realize that Estee Lauder's Time Zone Creams are the best for my skin.
I am over 50 and have seen my share of too much sun and many smiles. I have combination skin with dryness on the cheeks, forehead and neck. My nose and decollete are not dry. I use ATZ from the decollete up to the hairline. Both the Day and the Night cream go on my face like velvet. Throughout the day the velvety feel is like a boost in confidence that I must look as good as I feel. I am smell sensitive and ATZ is the only cream that doesn't make my nose cringe.
When I use it consistently I am very happy with my face! The life toxins that bombard my face aren't so obvious. It may sound crazy but now that I have been out of both the day and night creams for a while my skin just isn't the same. I have been using ATZ off and on for more than 10 years and NO other skin cream smooths the wrinkles and makes my skin feel like this. I love the texture of my skin. I don't even mind not wearing makeup. That says something about someone who has been makeup insecure.
I have tried creams ranging from shopping channel specials to mineral make up brand skin care to other prestige brands and keep coming back to EL ATZ! I won't be wasting money on any other product line when this is what my face craves.
My suggestion to EL is to make a Christmas gift card special for ATZ. I wanted to ask for this for Christmas but it wasn't "Gift Card Easy" for my husband!
Trust me you will not be disappointed in this product unless you are a new born baby!!
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Lovingmyself
Location: Gladewater Texas
Age35 - 44
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2014
Happy Happy Happy
I have used this product as well as 4 other EL products since November 2014. My skin is so soft and looks awesome!! I get compliments all the time about my skin. I feel much better about myself thank you EL for the great products. I use daily in morning and then at night I use the Advanced TZ Night. Simply amazing so far and I was a 13 yr smoker and had the extra lines and wrinkles and week by week it's taking away years of abuse I caused. Highly recommend and it doesn't take much at all will last a long time if done properly.
+7points
10out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
Mountainside
Location: Nashville, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2014
Advanced Time Zone
I have used this product for a very long time. It does what it says. It reduces lines and wrinkles. I am very happy with Advanced Time Zone.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme SPF 15
kuang
Location: Portland , OR
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 13, 2014
I am using this product, and it is simply perfect
not too oily like a lot of creams and lotions)
perfect for my skin.
-3points
2out of 7found this review helpful.