Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.911 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(79 Reviews) 74
 77 out of 7997%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
Spunks
Location: Little Rock, AR
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 4, 2014
Beyond Paradise
Love, love love this fragrance ... so sad I can no longer find it in stores ! Light, breezy ... perfect for hot summer days
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
Elly01
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2014
i llove este lauder products
Best For everyday
I love this fragrance..i would also put in a word for pleasures powder to bring it back please! I would love for este lauder to sell body
perfume powders for more of their fragrances. please bring back pleasures body powder!! paradise is one of my personal fragrances.. thank you!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
1chance1life
Location: North HIlls, CA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2014
Sexy Perfume!
Estee Lauder is the best line of beauty products out there.
My mother has used it since I was a child and everyone to this day still think she is my sister! So as soon as I was old enough she took me in and I feel in love with this perfume! I have worn it for 8 years, and plan on wearing it the rest of my life. Now I also received some free samples with my order, the advanced night eye repair and a the mascara w/ lash primer. I LOVE the eye repair, I am 24 yrs old and recently quit smoking. All of the lines around my eyes disappeared after using it just once! I have found another product I WILL be using the rest of my life! The skin around my under eyes and my eyelids has tightened and I look like I am 18 again! I LOVE Estee Lauder.
A.M.F.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
RenaS
Location: Auckland, NZ
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2014
Best Perfume Aware
Best For daily wear
I am a busy Paediatrician and this is my signature scent.
I love it and it is my favourite out of all the Estee Lauder Perfumes. There is nothing quite like this perfume and I hope that Lauder does not discontinue it. It may need a new look promotion - probably centre it around the busy working woman.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
JeanetteD
Location: Charlotte, NC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2014
People Stop Me All the TIme!
Best For signature scent
I have heard rumors that Estee Lauder will be discontinuing Beyond Paradise. PLEASE, PLEASE do not. I have been wearing EL perfumes since I can't remember when and people have always told me how wonderful I smell. With Beyond Paradise people come up to me and stop me all the time, not only to ask me what I am wearing, but to tell me how wonderful I smell. It has been my one and only for years!!
I can't imagine that it is not a best seller - I tell everyone who asks. Bring it back out, re-promote it, its a keeper and beloved!
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
kAYRAO
Location: San Jose, California
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2014
I just love it.
I have so many perfumes from different perfume manufacturing houses but, according to me, nothing beats this. Its soft, floral, of course most feminine scent lingers and whenever I wear it, I am so confident, laughing-enjoying, feel on top of the world.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
Carleta
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2014
Light and Tropical
Best For women of all ages
I started using this over 10 years ago. It is light and sort of tropical smelling. I received compliments on it from the start. I continue to receive compliments on it. The compliments come from people of all ages and genders! They are always surprised because they have never heard of it. I grew up wearing White Shoulders. It was my signature scent. My grandmother wore it. My mother wore it. I switched to Beyond Paradise. A new tradition. I have my niece wearing it. I still love the smell of White Shoulders, but this scent is more modern yet timeless.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
sloan
Location: Albany, NY
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2014
My signature scent
I have had this perfume for the longest time. I keep trying other things but I always keep coming back to this scent. I just cant find anything else like it. I never tried the bodywash and lotion other reviewers have mentioned but even if it was brought back for a day I would buy as much as possible because I cant find anything else like this. I hope this perfume is never discontinued because I would freak out and honestly I dont want to wear anything else.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
JHD65
Location: Orlando, Fl.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 31, 2014
Love this fragrance!
I love the lightness of Beyond Paradise. People often ask me what I'm wearing because it is so light and lovely. I was greatly disappointed to discover I couldn't get the body lotion. The sales clerk said it was time for me to try something new. Why would I want to when I love this fragrance. Someone suggested offering the additional products at Christmas or other holidays. That would work for me!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
Brenda99
Location: Washington, IL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 13, 2013
A Wonderful Perfume!!!
This is my ultimate favorite and seems hard to get now and I can not believe you stopped making the lotion, it smells so good. I am very disappointed that Este Lauder would stop making the lotion to go with it. I always looked forward each year to buying the gift set at Christmas time. Please reconsider making the lotion to go with the perfume. The sets were hard to get when they came out because everyone loves this scent....why would you have it so limited now??
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
Rowdyredhead
Location: Oakdale ,California
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2013
Perfume
Best For day and night wear !!!
This is a very delightful fragrance. It's light & airy. I just love it !!! It's my NEW SIGNATURE FRAGRANCE!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
Goddessgirl
Location: Glen Ellyn, IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2013
Beyond Paradaise
This has been my favorite perfum for the last 7 years. I get compliments ALL the Time. I am constently asked what I am wearing and people ask me the name of it and who makes it. By far I have not received so many compliments of the perfum I wear like I have with Beyond Paradise. I came by it when I smelled in on my mothers friend. I bought my own and have been happy with the scent on myself ever since. I truely wish I could get a purse size and have not been able to find gift sets that would include the purse size in some tiime.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
silmaril
Location: new orleans, LA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 20, 2013
Most wonderful fragrance
Best For spring and summertime fragrance
This is the most wonderful fragrance in the world! I absolutely love it and hope estee lauder never discontinues it. I always have a bottle of it in my home. Been wearing it for years.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
LadyLike
Location: Camp Hill, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 20, 2013
Estee's best kept secret
Best For feeling wonderful about yourself.
I am very often asked what fragrance I am wearing. It is always BEYOND PARADISE. Many people have asked me to write down the name for them. I cannot remember even one who recognized its name. Most ask if it is new. Why Estee does not do more to promote Beyond Paradise is beyond me. I discovered it by accident years ago, trying a sample while waiting my turn at a busy Estee Lauder store counter. Now it is my only perfume choice. It is a beautiful fragrance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
MoonChild
Location: Tampa, FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 28, 2013
Best By Far
I have been using Beyond Paradise since it came out. It is my signature fragrance. I, like many others, am very disappointed you no longer carry the lotion or body cream or body wash. Please reconsider, if only for Christmas and Mother's Day.
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
karan
Location: Indian working in Dubai
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 22, 2013
My Favourite Perfume.
Best For smell
I am very fond of perfumes and stick to the traditional ones like Opium, chennel 5 ,Van cleef Arpel First, then came across this when i purchased a travel pack of estee lauder perfumes. This has been the best ever. It used to lift up my moods and feel good factor.UNFORTUNATELY THIS IS NOT AVAILABLE IN iNDIA AND UAE. I had to settle for signature perfume from your brand. Can some one enlighten me as to why is it not available in this part?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
angi38342
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2013
What the name sounds = Beyond Paradise!
Best For everyone
This smell is named so appropriately, Beyond Paradise! It smells yummy, like being enveloped in a tropical garden in the middle of a hot summer day, but not cloying. I bought it smell "unsmellen" based on others' recommendations and previous experience with Estee's fragrances. Definitely willl buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
BarbaraV
Location: kc mo
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2013
I love this fragrance hard to find
Best For me
So easy to do it on line with Este Lauder.....seamless---and order comes fast!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
Sophisticatedman
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2013
Love it, sexy, bright
I love this scent and the matching male one. Bring back the one for men, please. Or bring out a new one that is just as great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
Anonymous
Location: New York
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2013
Love it when i first smell!
I think I found my own body sense! I love this smell!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.