Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.908 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(76 Reviews) 72
76 Reviews  (74 out of 76(97%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
1chance1life
Location: North HIlls, CA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Sexy Perfume!
Date:April 10, 2014
Estee Lauder is the best line of beauty products out there.
My mother has used it since I was a child and everyone to this day still think she is my sister! So as soon as I was old enough she took me in and I feel in love with this perfume! I have worn it for 8 years, and plan on wearing it the rest of my life. Now I also received some free samples with my order, the advanced night eye repair and a the mascara w/ lash primer. I LOVE the eye repair, I am 24 yrs old and recently quit smoking. All of the lines around my eyes disappeared after using it just once! I have found another product I WILL be using the rest of my life! The skin around my under eyes and my eyelids has tightened and I look like I am 18 again! I LOVE Estee Lauder.
A.M.F.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
RenaS
Location: Auckland, NZ
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best Perfume Aware
Date:March 28, 2014
Best For daily wear
I am a busy Paediatrician and this is my signature scent.
I love it and it is my favourite out of all the Estee Lauder Perfumes. There is nothing quite like this perfume and I hope that Lauder does not discontinue it. It may need a new look promotion - probably centre it around the busy working woman.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JeanetteD
Location: Charlotte, NC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
People Stop Me All the TIme!
Date:March 24, 2014
Best For signature scent
I have heard rumors that Estee Lauder will be discontinuing Beyond Paradise. PLEASE, PLEASE do not. I have been wearing EL perfumes since I can't remember when and people have always told me how wonderful I smell. With Beyond Paradise people come up to me and stop me all the time, not only to ask me what I am wearing, but to tell me how wonderful I smell. It has been my one and only for years!!
I can't imagine that it is not a best seller - I tell everyone who asks. Bring it back out, re-promote it, its a keeper and beloved!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
kAYRAO
Location: San Jose, California
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
I just love it.
Date:March 3, 2014
I have so many perfumes from different perfume manufacturing houses but, according to me, nothing beats this. Its soft, floral, of course most feminine scent lingers and whenever I wear it, I am so confident, laughing-enjoying, feel on top of the world.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Carleta
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Light and Tropical
Date:February 4, 2014
Best For women of all ages
I started using this over 10 years ago. It is light and sort of tropical smelling. I received compliments on it from the start. I continue to receive compliments on it. The compliments come from people of all ages and genders! They are always surprised because they have never heard of it. I grew up wearing White Shoulders. It was my signature scent. My grandmother wore it. My mother wore it. I switched to Beyond Paradise. A new tradition. I have my niece wearing it. I still love the smell of White Shoulders, but this scent is more modern yet timeless.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
sloan
Location: Albany, NY
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
My signature scent
Date:February 3, 2014
I have had this perfume for the longest time. I keep trying other things but I always keep coming back to this scent. I just cant find anything else like it. I never tried the bodywash and lotion other reviewers have mentioned but even if it was brought back for a day I would buy as much as possible because I cant find anything else like this. I hope this perfume is never discontinued because I would freak out and honestly I dont want to wear anything else.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JHD65
Location: Orlando, Fl.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Love this fragrance!
Date:January 31, 2014
I love the lightness of Beyond Paradise. People often ask me what I'm wearing because it is so light and lovely. I was greatly disappointed to discover I couldn't get the body lotion. The sales clerk said it was time for me to try something new. Why would I want to when I love this fragrance. Someone suggested offering the additional products at Christmas or other holidays. That would work for me!
Review 8 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Brenda99
Location: Washington, IL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
A Wonderful Perfume!!!
Date:December 13, 2013
This is my ultimate favorite and seems hard to get now and I can not believe you stopped making the lotion, it smells so good. I am very disappointed that Este Lauder would stop making the lotion to go with it. I always looked forward each year to buying the gift set at Christmas time. Please reconsider making the lotion to go with the perfume. The sets were hard to get when they came out because everyone loves this scent....why would you have it so limited now??
Review 9 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Rowdyredhead
Location: Oakdale ,California
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Perfume
Date:October 9, 2013
Best For day and night wear !!!
This is a very delightful fragrance. It's light & airy. I just love it !!! It's my NEW SIGNATURE FRAGRANCE!!!
Review 10 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Goddessgirl
Location: Glen Ellyn, IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Beyond Paradaise
Date:October 9, 2013
This has been my favorite perfum for the last 7 years. I get compliments ALL the Time. I am constently asked what I am wearing and people ask me the name of it and who makes it. By far I have not received so many compliments of the perfum I wear like I have with Beyond Paradise. I came by it when I smelled in on my mothers friend. I bought my own and have been happy with the scent on myself ever since. I truely wish I could get a purse size and have not been able to find gift sets that would include the purse size in some tiime.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
silmaril
Location: new orleans, LA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Most wonderful fragrance
Date:September 20, 2013
Best For spring and summertime fragrance
This is the most wonderful fragrance in the world! I absolutely love it and hope estee lauder never discontinues it. I always have a bottle of it in my home. Been wearing it for years.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LadyLike
Location: Camp Hill, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Estee's best kept secret
Date:September 20, 2013
Best For feeling wonderful about yourself.
I am very often asked what fragrance I am wearing. It is always BEYOND PARADISE. Many people have asked me to write down the name for them. I cannot remember even one who recognized its name. Most ask if it is new. Why Estee does not do more to promote Beyond Paradise is beyond me. I discovered it by accident years ago, trying a sample while waiting my turn at a busy Estee Lauder store counter. Now it is my only perfume choice. It is a beautiful fragrance.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MoonChild
Location: Tampa, FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best By Far
Date:August 28, 2013
I have been using Beyond Paradise since it came out. It is my signature fragrance. I, like many others, am very disappointed you no longer carry the lotion or body cream or body wash. Please reconsider, if only for Christmas and Mother's Day.
12 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
karan
Location: Indian working in Dubai
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
My Favourite Perfume.
Date:August 22, 2013
Best For smell
I am very fond of perfumes and stick to the traditional ones like Opium, chennel 5 ,Van cleef Arpel First, then came across this when i purchased a travel pack of estee lauder perfumes. This has been the best ever. It used to lift up my moods and feel good factor.UNFORTUNATELY THIS IS NOT AVAILABLE IN iNDIA AND UAE. I had to settle for signature perfume from your brand. Can some one enlighten me as to why is it not available in this part?
Review 15 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
angi38342
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
What the name sounds = Beyond Paradise!
Date:July 7, 2013
Best For everyone
This smell is named so appropriately, Beyond Paradise! It smells yummy, like being enveloped in a tropical garden in the middle of a hot summer day, but not cloying. I bought it smell "unsmellen" based on others' recommendations and previous experience with Estee's fragrances. Definitely willl buy again.
Review 16 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
BarbaraV
Location: kc mo
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
I love this fragrance hard to find
Date:July 6, 2013
Best For me
So easy to do it on line with Este Lauder.....seamless---and order comes fast!!!
Review 17 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Sophisticatedman
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Love it, sexy, bright
Date:July 4, 2013
I love this scent and the matching male one. Bring back the one for men, please. Or bring out a new one that is just as great.
Review 18 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Location: New York
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Love it when i first smell!
Date:May 12, 2013
I think I found my own body sense! I love this smell!
Review 19 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
beachchick
Location: texas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
love at first smell
Date:May 3, 2013
Best For everyday
Was looking for a new perfume, and tried this one day when estee lauder was having their gift promotion. Wow! I loved it.I used to wear Beautiful years ago, there's something about this that reminds me of that but this one is much lighter and fun. My husband liked it too. And he's particular about the scents I wear. We like fresh and outdoorsy.Love, love, love!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Estée Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JetBlackBob
Location: Atlanta, Ga
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
So many compliments
Date:April 4, 2013
Last weekend I purchased BP for my "summer" fragrance and I receive at least one compliment a day! Please note the initial application is loud, but the dry down occurs quickly and is wonderful!!!!
1 2 3 4 next»