Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Art of Lips New Nudes

Rating:
(4.375 out of 5)
(
4.4
 out of 
5
)
(8 Reviews) 8
 7 out of 888%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Art of Lips New Nudes
Review 1 for Art of Lips New Nudes
5694u
Location: Houston, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2013
lipstick new nudes.
i did not realize that it was frosted. The lip gloss i knew would be frosted. Very disappointing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Art of Lips New Nudes
deidrem
Location: Oxford, CT
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2013
nice combination of products
I was looking for a more neutral lip color because I have been trying to find a work appropriate day look. I had the lipstick sugared honey years ago and I liked it as it is a perfect neutral lipstick. I like that they put it with the rose lip pencil and the lip gloss. All three products work together or I can wear the gloss alone. I plan to take all three in the cute case when I travel. The products are long lasting. Thanks EL
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Art of Lips New Nudes
gatorgirl1
Location: FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 10, 2013
love this set!
Great little packaged lip combo! The honey lipstick has a nice shimmer, the lip gloss can be worn over the lipstick or on it's own. It makes your lips feel hydrated. The lip pencil goes perfectly with the shade of lipstick. It doesn't stand out darker making your lips look outlined and quite frankly, ridiculous. Love the vinyl bag (easy to wipe clean). A very worthwhile purchase.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Art of Lips New Nudes
Reese
Location: Morristown, NJ
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 9, 2013
Nice collection; a bit too dark
I bought the Art of Lips in pink and nude, because I love makeup, and lip color in particular. I wish the lipstick was a bit lighter in shade. The lipstick itself is rich, creamy and softens lips beautifully. The gloss is a gorgeous shade and is also nice and moisturizing. Overall, Estee Lauder makes a quality product. You just have to find your right shade. Great product and great price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Art of Lips New Nudes
Sandybee
Location: Mifflintown, PA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 4, 2013
A nice bag with Neutrals
Every once in awhile I like to wear makeup with little color to it - mostly when I am going to the gym or staying home. This set is perfect and the little bag is so cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Art of Lips New Nudes
2b1gmom
Location: Alpharetta, GA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 31, 2012
Gorgeous lips
This set makes gorgeous lips easy. There are several steps, but they are quick and easy. You can refresh with just the lip gloss, which is very pretty on its own too. I like the sets, which does all the hard work of choosing colors for you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Art of Lips New Nudes
JanF
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2012
Art of Lips - Nude
The lipstick is wonderful. I do think this is a match for people with ivory skin. I am light/medium cool 2. It's pretty when the praline lip gloss is on, but when that wears off it's very nude, no color. I saw the video it was beautiful! But the model was very white.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Art of Lips New Nudes
acdefffff61
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2012
oldey but goodey
sugar honey lipstick has been around for a long time but I had forgotten how natural it looks on the lips! Now that I'm in my 60's, I appreciate the natural with a hint of shine. And of course the gloss enhances any color..........keep bringing back the good from the past.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.