Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder ULTIMATE COLOR $58.50 with any fragrance purchase

Rating:
(4.808 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(47 Reviews) 42
47 Reviews  (45 out of 47(96%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for ULTIMATE COLOR $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Review 1 for ULTIMATE COLOR $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Kitiara77
Location: Denver, CO
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Great Set! This is 5th set!
Date:January 7, 2013
Best For anyone
I have bought the Holiday Set from EL 5 years in a row. I have to say EL never disappoints me! The colors are beautiful and there is a wonderful variety of eye shadows... The lipsticks and the lip gloss are awesome! I can't wait for next set! :)
Review 2 for ULTIMATE COLOR $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
chautuminh
Location: CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Excellent
Date:December 27, 2012
This is such an amazing make up set that no one can miss. I did not expect it to be that beautiful and valued when ordered it online until I received it. It's gorgeous. The product's package is very luxurious. The color theme is great. It contains all the color you need for every look from fun color look or nude. The eye color + blush box has a very intelligent design and I always love intelligent packaging. Unfortunately it's out of stock now. Hope it will return soon since I want to buy 1 more for my sister.
Review 3 for ULTIMATE COLOR $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CathyB
Location: Wilmington, NC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Love Makeup Gift Set!
Date:December 22, 2012
Best For anyone
Well worth it at any price! Lovely colors and she loves it!
Review 4 for ULTIMATE COLOR $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Byrdseed
Location: Ozark, Alabama
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
BEST OF ALL PRODUCTS
Date:December 21, 2012
Best For every woman who wants to feel and look beautiful
When I was a tiny girl in 1953 my mother would pour some Youth Dew into my bath water. It made me feel so special just like my mom. I loved EL ever since.
Estee Lauder went out of the way to make sure I got this beautiful bag with their fabulous products seen here for a Christmas gift I am giving. The Ultimate Color Bag and product accessories are even more beautiful than the picture portrays. This is a fabulous bag of Estee Lauder's special products and I was thrilled when it arrived. So now I can pass the products on to the next generation to love. Thank you again for continuing to make your products year after year. I wouldn't use anything else and haven't since 1953.
Review 5 for ULTIMATE COLOR $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MissD
Age35 - 44
I recommend this product
Brilliant
Date:December 21, 2012
Best For all ages
Once you have this little bag you wont need much more.
Review 6 for ULTIMATE COLOR $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Sidney
I recommend this product
Bonus gift
Date:December 17, 2012
Best For feeling good
Love the look and colours - haven't used it yet but can hardly wait
Review 7 for ULTIMATE COLOR $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lyna
Location: Hemet, ca
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Best holiday gifts!
Date:December 16, 2012
I love this product. For the price and quality, you can't beat it.
Review 8 for ULTIMATE COLOR $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
allisonallison
Location: toronto
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
great colors
Date:December 16, 2012
This is my first time buying estee lauder makeup. I love it! I buy a lot of makeup palettes, but I think the "smoky plums" is my favorite of all-time. I planned to give half of it away as a christmas gift, but no I don't think I can/ Great colors, great deal!
Review 9 for ULTIMATE COLOR $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Soodie7
Location: Naperville, IL
I recommend this product
Best Ever!
Date:December 16, 2012
I've been purchasing the annual Este Lauder gift set for my daughter for many years and she is never disappointed. She's always thrilled with all the wonderful Este products that are in it. One year, I didn't get it for her for Christmas...thinking that she would be bored with getting the same thing year after year....she was very disappointed when it wasn't among her gifts! She says it's a Christmas tradition and she looks forward to it each year!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for ULTIMATE COLOR $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Location: Whittier, North Carolina
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Glamorous!!
Date:December 15, 2012
Best For me...., co-worker, friends, sisters, daughters!
I just got this kit, upon my purchase of Este' Lauder's, Senuous......OMG....I wore my first application of this kit, today, at work.....I had SO many compliments, I felt wonderful! An awesome kit, and worth every penny. This is the BEST kit, Este' Lauder has put out, to date....I LOVE it!! The colors are amazing and glide on smoothly, the lipsticks are a creamy moisturizing, lasting colors....and the lip gloss....omg.....silky. I have missed the last 4 years of the Christmas kits.....but this year....I had to get one....My daughter was so jealous....she went and bought hers with a purchase of "Pleasures"......and two co-workers are going to get theirs, tomorrow.....a MUST HAVE!! OH...and my lap top fits inside the computer bag that comes with the kit....awesome!!
Review 11 for ULTIMATE COLOR $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
lychee369
Location: CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
perfect just can say~
Date:December 15, 2012
all things in is useful to makeup. better gift for chirstmas with A NEW
MAKER. Unfortunately bundle fragrance sales is a little pity. but all friend like it , maybe i'll buy again a little future.
Review 12 for ULTIMATE COLOR $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
KittyCatCove
Location: Houston, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
A Very Fun Addition
Date:December 13, 2012
This is one of those things that you probably don't need, but it's just such a treat. And, gosh golly, you deserve a treat! They say it's worth, what, $340? I would never pay that for this stuff. Even $50-something for a lot of stuff I don't really need is a little steep, but it is a fun addition if you just like trying a little bit of everything, like I do.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for ULTIMATE COLOR $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
RobinJ
Location: Livingston, Montana
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Very nice
Date:December 13, 2012
This is a wonderful collection and I love it. The colors are all good for me and I like all of it. It's fun and worth every penny!
Review 14 for ULTIMATE COLOR $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SDH1
Location: Florida
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Traditions
Date:December 11, 2012
Just wanted to say that I love this year's gift! I have been receiving the annual Christmas gift since I was about 16 years old. My dad would always get me this with some perfume every year. Sadly, my father has passed away, however, i am continuing his tradition and have bought by daughter the makeup for Christmas since he passed. She loves getting it as much as I did, and she knows it is because of her PawPaw that she recieved it! Such good memories!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for ULTIMATE COLOR $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
izzie
Location: plattsburgh new york
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
The Ultimate Color Bag
Date:December 10, 2012
Best For any woman who wants to feel amazing
Oooooooo, I just love my Ultimate Color Bag!! I'm not much for treating myself very often. When i was this beautiful red bag and all those goodies.... Well it had my name on it!! This entire package is so fun. I'm not so good at knowing how to apply these great items so i do trial and error and it always goes on great and makes me feel beautiful. Great Package for my treat myself for part of my own Christmas gift to Me!! Thank You Estee Lauder!
Review 16 for ULTIMATE COLOR $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Michele501
Location: St. Louis, MO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
The Best Christmas Gift For Yourself!
Date:December 9, 2012
Best For every day routine
I love these "giveaways" every year. Just wonderful really. I appreciated the little instruction guides with the shadows. I followed them and the results is so classy. It is almost as though a pro did it for me! Of course many will want to make some changes to some degree but the result should still be dramatic and beautiful. Love all the brushes and makeup items. My only very minor complaint about this one and it is quite minor is I would have liked one of the lipsticks to be more of a holiday red. At this price though it's not a big deal.
Review 17 for ULTIMATE COLOR $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
dmldml
Location: crowley, la.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
every thing is great product, love it
Date:December 6, 2012
Best For love the colors
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 18 for ULTIMATE COLOR $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Katyee
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
A Holiday Special
Date:December 5, 2012
Best For me, my daughters
Every year I purchase the holiday makeup collection and this year Estee Lauder put together a fantastic assortment of items. The case is so attractive and something different from the usual train case. The eye shadow colors are gorgeous, sophisticated colors. This year one of the eye liner pencils was Blackened Saphire...I love it!
Review 19 for ULTIMATE COLOR $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Marianna
Location: New Castle
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Great!
Date:December 5, 2012
This set is a bargain! It's great, I can't believe I got it, and the case is awesome, it can be used as a bag, it has a very luxurious look. Thank you Estee Lauder for this amazing offer!
Review 20 for ULTIMATE COLOR $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Gigi37
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
A PRECIOUS GIFT
Date:November 30, 2012
When my teenage niece was diagnosed with cancer about 6 years ago, we were heartbroken. She lost most of her hair just before the school dances began. I found the Estee Lauder Blockbuster kit at a local mall and bought it in an attempt to cheer her up. After being poked and prodded and looking a bit ashen, she was thrilled when we gave her her "day of beauty." She cried tears of joy...and so did we. She is in remission now, and every year I get her the holiday blockbuster. The joy on her face is worth a million bucks. Thank you so very much!!!
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next»