Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Fragrance Treasures

Rating:
(4.889 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(9 Reviews) 8
9 Reviews  (9 out of 9(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Fragrance Treasures
Review 1 for Fragrance Treasures
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
ehamitusa
Location: atlanta, ga
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
a delightful little quarto
Date:March 4, 2013
Best For a curious and whimsical spirit
i love the idea of samplers and discovering new fragrances, and these did not disappoint. i knew the white linen and beautiful, but the pleasures and the sensuous were yet to be discovered. the pleasures is fabulous, a fantasy of floral delights. also surprising was the sensuous, which calls up memories of musical rapture in my thinking, especially the violin. the only thing better would be four fragrances of your own choice.
Review 2 for Fragrance Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Priya
Location: Phoenix,AZ
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Loving it!
Date:February 28, 2013
Last year I got this as a gift and loved it so much. But instead on "White Linen", it was "Pure White Linen". Now I purchased this for myself. All the 4 fragrances were so pleasant and were not too heavy. For the price its the best.
If anyone is just starting with Estee Lauder perfumes, I would suggest them to start with this pack. I love, love, love it :)
Review 3 for Fragrance Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Honeybee43
Location: Osceola, IN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Great Gift!
Date:December 20, 2012
Best For gift
I gave this to a friend for a Christmas gift and she loved it. The gold box was wonderful for presentation. Great for anyone who likes to try new scents or likes to play with their favorites. I would buy this again.
Review 4 for Fragrance Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
izzie
Location: plattsburgh new york
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Fragrance Treasures
Date:December 10, 2012
Best For any woman who wants to feel amazing
I absolutely love this Estee Lauder Treasures i purchased for myself as a part of my Christmas gift. This set is wonderful for me simply because it gives me different scents for my ever so often different moods. This selection gives me a feeling that i've done a little extra something for ME and i deserve it! The little golden case you have selected to encase my treats in gives me a thrill as i make my daily selections. Thank You Estee Lauder!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fragrance Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MoiraM
Location: Toronto , ON Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Fragrence Treasures
Date:December 7, 2012
Best For it is both
Fragrence Tresures make a beautiful and very acceptable gift. It is also an excellent idea to purchase a set for oneself. These little bottles are perfect for fitting into my purse, and also,of course, for travelling. Beautiful products . Perfection!
Review 6 for Fragrance Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
zazz
Location: Ada, OK
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Excellent value.
Date:December 4, 2012
Best For gift giving.
Excellent variety cologne set. Plan to give this as a Christmas gift.
Review 7 for Fragrance Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Poul
Location: Calgary,AB
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Best Fragrance Set
Date:November 29, 2012
Best For turning on your lover
This is the best ever set I have enjoyed I love them all but if I had to chose only one I would have to try and make that choice between pleasures and white linen probably going more to the pleasures side I absolutely love this fragrance and my husband compliments me all the time Thanks for making me feel like a whole new woman again
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fragrance Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
majormarilyn
Location: Whitehall, MI
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Best sample set ever!
Date:November 23, 2012
Best For anyone
Love this sample set. I must have it every year. Sometimes I get 2. Nice assortment.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Summary
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
1 Reviews  customers rated it without writing a full review (1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend)