Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Cinnabar Exotic Duo

Rating:
(4.917 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(12 Reviews) 11
12 Reviews  (12 out of 12(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Cinnabar Exotic Duo
Review 1 for Cinnabar Exotic Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
InternetWreck
Location: Lehigh Valley, PA
Age55 - 64
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
FAST SHIPPING OF HOLIDAY GIFT
Date:January 4, 2013
Just wanted to thank EsteeLauder.com for having such great holiday shipping! I procrastinated in finding the Cinnabar my mother wanted and found out I couldn't get it at the major department stores a few days before the holiday. Not only did EL have the right item, but they also had Free Shipping and a special promotional shipping "to get it there by December 24th". I was very happy to find that it WAS THERE on December 24th! Thanks again, EL....you made my mother very happy!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cinnabar Exotic Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
I recommend this product
Amazing!
Date:January 2, 2013
A breath of heaven! Love the scent, and was absolutely thrilled with the gift with purchase set.
Review 3 for Cinnabar Exotic Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Happyhousewife
Location: Sugarloaf, PA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Cinnabar not just for women
Date:January 1, 2013
I bought this for my husband. He would not buy it for himself. I thought it was great I could buy this online so he was surprised. The cream and perfume is great together. Just need a little of each. The gift set is great as well cost less if you buy the set.
Review 4 for Cinnabar Exotic Duo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Wanda2
Location: Denton MD
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Love this product
Date:December 30, 2012
I have been using Cinnibar for more years than I can count. Will never understand why you no longer carry the powder and lotion. I have people stop me all the time to ask what fragrance I am wearing. Please consider bringing back the powder and lotion.
Review 5 for Cinnabar Exotic Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Hampton
Location: Hampton, SC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Love Cinnabar
Date:December 19, 2012
I have been wearing Cinnabar for 30 years. My husband gives me a bottle every year for Christmas. It is the only fragrance I can wear that does not make me queezy because I do not smell it all day on myself but others can and always ask me what perfume I am wearing because it smells so good!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cinnabar Exotic Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
dogbim
Location: nahunta, georgia
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
best perfume ever
Date:December 19, 2012
I have been wearing this since I was 20, Im 55 now. Please bring back the body powder, lotion, etc. I would buy it all
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cinnabar Exotic Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
deebee
Location: Maryland
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Good stuff
Date:December 15, 2012
Best For gifts for mom
Awesome fragrance, spicy, rich body that lasts all day!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cinnabar Exotic Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
strangeowl
Location: Egg Harbor, NJ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
More Cinnabar Products!!!
Date:December 10, 2012
I have been using Cinnabar for years. I love its warm spicy scent. What I really don't understand is why EL no longer offers creme, lotion and powder. I buy several of this creme and perfume set each year just so I can get the creme, but I can't do that anymore. I have too many bottles of the perfume now. This set is wonderful, but please bring back Cinnabar lotion, creme and powder. Oh and bath gel would be great too. The competitor I buy is Shalimar of which I buy perfume, cologne, creme, bath gel, powder, and deoderant spray,
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cinnabar Exotic Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CeeCee
Location: Melbourne, fl
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Cinnabar
Date:November 15, 2012
Best For women with allergies
I started wearing cinnabar at age 19. I am 54 now and I am still wearing Cinnabar. It's the only fragrance I can wear! I have allergies and Cinnabar is the only fragrance I can wear. I miss the rich Cinnabar crime. Then the lotion, and then the powder. Estée Lauder please bring back the rich crime, lotion, and powder. You have it for most of your other fragrances. We the customers want it back! If not at major Holidays like Christmas make these sets available on your website and Plenteous in stores so we can stock up to last until next holiday when ses will be available again.
Review 10 for Cinnabar Exotic Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
cinnabargirl
Location: Toronto, ON
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
hoorah for making lotion available again
Date:November 11, 2012
I've used cinnabar since I was a teen and have total strangers compliment me on it. Haven't seen the lotion in many years and very happy to see it again. The perfume can be a bit powerful at first application, but it mellows wonderfully. The lotion allows for a lighter scent application.
Review 11 for Cinnabar Exotic Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Momma838491
Location: Milton, florida
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
My favorite scent!
Date:October 12, 2012
I have used cinnabar for over 25 years. I love the scent and my children would tell me that they loved this scent on me! Now my grown children tell me that they love to smell cinnabar on my grandchildren after I have held them! I like to use spray and lotion...they are great together! Thanks for making them available. I would like to be able to buy the lotion all the time. Please do not discontinue cinnabar!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Summary
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
1 Reviews  customers rated it without writing a full review (1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend)