Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Rollerball

Rating:
(4.692 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(13 Reviews) 12
 12 out of 1392%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Rollerball
Review 1 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Rollerball
Location: Gaithersburg, MD, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2016
Love the rollerball!
Best For everyday fragrance & easy to cary
This is my favorite fragrance. So excited that it comes in a rollerball. Smells exactly the same as the bottled perfume. I love the rollerball feature because it makes it easier to control the amount of perfume you want and not have it spray everywhere. Very portable and great for travel.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Rollerball
Location: Virginia
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2016
Sensuous Nude perfume rollerball
I am in love with this smell & it's so easy to carry in my purse & no waste coz of rollerball.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Rollerball
Location: Grand Island, NE
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2016
Soft scent.
Best For scent sensitive
I have scent trigger migraines and this is a soft, baby powder kind of smell that isn't a trigger. Good for every day and every occasion. My 12yo daughter loves it as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Rollerball
Location: Hendersonville, TN, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 6, 2016
Lovely Fragrance
I have been looking for a fragrance that's not too floral or citrusy. After reading the reviews, I decided to give this scent a try and so happy I did. It's not too strong and not too 'formal'. It smells warm and inviting on the skin. I keep smelling my wrist and smiling. Very happy with this purchase and plan on purchasing again in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Rollerball
Location: Colorado, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2016
eh, it's okay
Best For older women
I am probably unlike the other reviewers who knew what this smelled like. I bought it having no clue. It's a little powdery and while it smells okay, I have many other perfumes I would choose over it. I would send it back but I don't want to return to the gifts which I did like.
I do not recommend this product
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderJanuary 20, 2016
We're sorry to hear you didn't love your new fragrance! Did you know that if you order from this site, you can send it back and keep your gifts? We want you to be happy and stand behind our products 100%. For more information, scroll to the bottom of the page and click on "Returns & Exchanges" under "Customer Care."
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderJanuary 20, 2016
We're so sorry you don't love it! Did you know that if you ordered it from this site, you can send it back and keep your gifts? We want you to be happy and stand behind our products 100%! For more information, scroll to the bottom of the page and click on "Returns & Exchanges" under "Customer Care."
Review 6 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Rollerball
Location: Mobile, AL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2015
Best For Anytime
Love the scent. I also wear Youth Dew, but i met a lady who wore this and i just had to try it as well. Love, Love this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Rollerball
Location: Buford, GA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 17, 2015
Best For any occasion
Sensuous Nude has a light, delicate scent that does not overpower your space. It can be worn anywwhere. The rollerball is easily carried with you, even in a pocket...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Rollerball
Location: Bronx, NY
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 10, 2012
Perfume
Nice light scent, like the rollerball, better than the sprays.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Rollerball
Location: CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2012
travel size
i got the sample and love this floral and frruity parfum and i love it! it's a perfect size for travelling. However, it's a bit pricey for 0.2 oz !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Rollerball
Location: Brentwood, California
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2012
Favorite Scent
This is my favorite over-all scent. It is very mild, you can use it without worrying about overpowering noses in a small space. I love this roller-applicator for touch-ups throughout the day. I can put it in my purse and use it if I feel the need.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Rollerball
Location: Yuma, AZ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 15, 2012
Could I be More in Love????????
Best For convenient!, perfect for purse, wonderful scent
This just arrived today, actually one day early. My orders are always early! Okay, I am already a lover and huge fan of Sensous Nude. I have the large bottle which is now almost empty, hmmm....I guess I'll have to buy another one. I plan to get the 3 piece set the next time, a great value! This rollerball is perfect for the purpose intended, to keep in my purse for touch ups. The scent is strong enough to where you don't need to apply too much and it simply feels good going on. Of course the scent is as heavenly as the bottle version. If you haven't tried 'Sensous Nude' you have to! The name alone speaks volums and it has these soft, sultry, sexy, yet baby powder notes to it. Hard to explain, if you're hesitant to but at least check it out at the counter at your nearest dept. store. This scent is a must have for me! I highly suggest that you get both the bottle and the purse size rollerball for convenience sake. I also plan on buying the Body Glow as soon as possible. Get it, try it, you will love it! Thank You Estee Lauder for another winner!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Rollerball
Location: Calgary,AB
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 19, 2012
Best Smelling Perfume in a While
This is very nice smelling and soft perfume. It makes me feel like a whole new woman again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Summary
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend)