Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Moisturizer SPF 15 Sheer Tint Release Formula

Rating:
(4.793 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(29 Reviews) 28
29 Reviews  (28 out of 29(97%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Moisturizer SPF 15 Sheer Tint Release Formula
Review 1 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Moisturizer SPF 15 Sheer Tint Release Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CTNBeauty
Location: Knoxville, TN
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Amazing tinted moisturizer!
Date:December 25, 2010
Best For evening out skintone protect skin
This is the best tinted moisturizer I have ever used. When it comes out it appears gray but once applied it transforms to match my skintone. It doesn't look like makeup. It hides my pores and evens out my skintone. It gives my skin a subtle healthy glow. If I needed to wear foundation, this is perfect to use as a primer also. Please continue carrying this because it is amazing! It gives enough moisture that I don't need to use anything else but an eyecream. If you have dry skin I would recommend using another moisturizer underneath.
Review 2 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Moisturizer SPF 15 Sheer Tint Release Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Jenny38
Location: Antigo, WI
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Date:November 20, 2010
This is one of my favorite tinted moisturizers.. Gives me a perfect complexion, especially in the summer months! Blends right in for even skin tone!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Moisturizer SPF 15 Sheer Tint Release Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
choosewisely
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Quick and effective
Date:November 19, 2010
This is a great product. I have used it for a couple of years now and would not be without it. Since I do not like typical foundation, this is perfect for me. It goes on smoothly, evens out skin tone and gives a natural glow -- with a bit of color. Amazing, really.
Review 4 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Moisturizer SPF 15 Sheer Tint Release Formula
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
Showmama
Location: Frederick, MD
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I do not recommend this product
Not good for fair skinned people
Date:November 17, 2010
i thought sheer tint was really sheer but it turned out to give my face a yellow shade. I put it on in the a.m. and then wipe most of it off before I go to work. Looks like the tanning products from many years ago. The only product I've not been completely satisfied with.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Moisturizer SPF 15 Sheer Tint Release Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
christajoy
I recommend this product
please dont faze this out!!!
Date:November 8, 2010
i LOVE this product. i am a dancer and snowbaorder and kitenoarder and NEVER wear makeup except for this product! it is all i need... spf, moisturizer, AND it evens out my skind tone! i go through this so fast when i am traveling for sports and i have recomneded it to all my friends and we are OBSESSED with it! please! as a girl in the sports world.... don't take this away from me!
Review 6 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Moisturizer SPF 15 Sheer Tint Release Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
anh578
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Best face lotion ever that can never be replaced!
Date:October 20, 2010
Best For all skin types
I love the texture of this lotion. I love the color it gives my face and how it evens everything out. I love that it comes in the one perfect shade and there is no trying to find the right match. I have had a hard time finding this in the stores recently and I heard they are trying to faze this product out all together-I hope this not true. I would be at a huge loss without this product. I will continue to shop esteelauder.com because I can find it here and they always have little extas here on the website that you can't always get in stores.
Review 7 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Moisturizer SPF 15 Sheer Tint Release Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CBF124
Location: Kansas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Daywear plus with sheer tint- it's all you need
Date:September 13, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Normal/Combination Skin, Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes, adding sun kissed glow
I started using this product several years ago and it is amazing. It gives you multiprotection, moisture, SPF 15, and a sheer tint. The sheer tint is the best part! This tint makes my face look smooth and sun kissed, you do not need any other make up when you have this on. I love it!! It gives me the perfect hint of color without looking like I have make-up on.
Review 8 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Moisturizer SPF 15 Sheer Tint Release Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Giantessa
Location: Grand Blanc, MI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Perfect year-round moisturizer/foundation
Date:August 12, 2010
Best For Normal/Combination Skin, All Skintypes
I don't like heavy foundations and I need a sunscreen as well as a moisturizer. When Estee Lauder introduced this product, I gave it a try and fell instantly in love. It doubles as both a mositurizer and a foundation for me. And though I try to remember to protect my face from the sun, sometimes I do end up getting a slight tan. But because of the way this formula works (by magic?) I don't have to change colors. The sheer tint works whether I have my pale winter skin or my slightly darker summer skin. It's just the right amount of moisturizer and when I wear it FAITHFULLY I don't get that summer tan because it protects beautifully.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Moisturizer SPF 15 Sheer Tint Release Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
anikitina
Location: St. Petersburg
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Love it
Date:June 27, 2010
Best For Hydrating, All Skintypes
Love it love it love it! Works as moisturizer and foundation for me. I have combination skin prone to oilness, use it after Idealist serum, then dust a bit of powder and look perfect! Though coverage is sheer, it evens out the skintone and you don't want to use foundation. Great for summer!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Moisturizer SPF 15 Sheer Tint Release Formula
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
jonell
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Just what i was looking for!
Date:June 19, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Brightening, Normal/Combination Skin, All Skintypes, Dry Skin
I use "Day Wear Plus Sheer Release formula " over "Idealist" in the morning.,and it really does turn the color of your skin!
amazing! This is all the makeup i need and has the added benefit of SPF 15!. If it had the fragrance of "Idealist" it would be perfect!
Review 11 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Moisturizer SPF 15 Sheer Tint Release Formula
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
ICURN
Location: Central IL
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
LOVE it, but ...
Date:June 17, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Normal/Combination Skin, All Skintypes, Dry Skin
I have very fair skin (pasty if you must). When this is applied, my skin looks flawless, except for the noticeable make-up line. It just applies too dark for me. It feels great & settles on to the skin beautifully. I'm going to try some other application tricks to try to get this product to work, because I think it would be great if not for the color matching.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Moisturizer SPF 15 Sheer Tint Release Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Young54
Location: Davis, IL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Sheer Coverage With a Fresh Clean Scent
Date:June 8, 2010
Best For All Skintypes
I love to use this product in the Summer not only for its protective SPF but also for its super fresh scent, its effective moisturizer, and its very fresh, sheer tint. It gives my skin a nice, dewy, youthful glow when I expect to be outdoors a lot and want a natural but polished look. All you need to do to add a little more coverage when desired is to add your favorite powder to your T-Zone area and you're set for a day or night out. (My favorite is the Double Wear Powder Foundation.)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Moisturizer SPF 15 Sheer Tint Release Formula
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Trax
Location: Ireland
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Love it BUT...
Date:June 3, 2010
Best For All Skintypes
I love the actual moisturiser and the tint but I detest the bottle. I have been using this product for years but keep threatening to move on. I keep having to cut the container in half so as to access the moisturiser. Currently I am using a golf tee to extract it. I also have to keep the halved container in a ziplock bag so it doesn't completely oxidise. Please do something about the packaging!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Moisturizer SPF 15 Sheer Tint Release Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Jazmin
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Great Moisturizer!
Date:May 31, 2010
Best For Hydrating, All Skintypes
About a month ago I have changed my cleaner, tonic and moisturizer.. all into Estee Lauder products. I've bought recently the Idealist. :) In combination of all these product your skin feels heavenly :D That I stop wearing any foundation during the day.
The Daywear plus is my latest buy! I just love it.. It gives you a natural glow and it feels so tender. A perfect product for the upcoming summerdays!
Review 15 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Moisturizer SPF 15 Sheer Tint Release Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
IvannaBeYoung
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
One product does it all
Date:May 25, 2010
Best For All Skintypes
I am so delighted with this product! In one step my face is protected from the sun, moisturized and my complexion evened out. I look like I've spent carefree days in the sun thanks to the slight tint, but I don't have the wrinkles!
Review 16 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Moisturizer SPF 15 Sheer Tint Release Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lily
Location: New York, NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Sheer beauty.
Date:May 7, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Brightening, Normal/Combination Skin, All Skintypes
This micro-bead textured moisturizer is flawless! The tint is just enough to give you a finished look without foundation. It is extreme light and just disappears on your skin. Great for everyday wear.
Would recommend the SPF30 version if you are planning a day out in the summer sun.
Review 17 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Moisturizer SPF 15 Sheer Tint Release Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Converted
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Best tinted moisturizer!
Date:April 26, 2010
Best For Hydrating, All Skintypes
Awesome tinted moisturizer! I have tried MANY tinted moisturizers and this is the BEST and most natural ever!! It goes on smooth and doesn't cake or clog and looks good after wearing all day! I have been using this daily in place of foundation for two years and would never go back to foundation again. So natural and it moisturizers too! Love it, love it, love it!
Review 18 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Moisturizer SPF 15 Sheer Tint Release Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
88888888
Location: FL
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
really great tinted moisturizer
Date:April 17, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Brightening, Oily Skin
after you put it on skin looks so even, love the color (should use it instead of beeng under the sun!) and it moisturize well , not too heavy, most important doesn't clog your pores as other brand, so it's ideal for oily skin too. feels so good all day long!
Review 19 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Moisturizer SPF 15 Sheer Tint Release Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Kimjof19
Location: Heber, CA
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Best Moisturizer!
Date:March 31, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Brightening, Normal/Combination Skin
I love love love this moisturizer! I use in the morning and it feels so good. After putting this moisturizer on it seems I even have make up on because my skin looks flawless. Also, I just love that it has an SPF 15 so I don't have to worry about putting another thing on my face. It works better when you put this product after the Pore minimizing.
Review 20 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Moisturizer SPF 15 Sheer Tint Release Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Caren
Location: Denver, CO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Super look - outdoors and indoors!
Date:March 30, 2010
Best For All Skintypes
DayWear Plus Sheer Tint Moisturizer gives me a terrific "just blushed by the sun" look that is perfect year 'round. It delivers a subtle, healthy glow that can stand alone for a casual look...and a great base for under a light Estee Lauder foundation.
With SPF15 and anti-oxidant you're beautifully covered!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next»