Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.945 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(55 Reviews) 51
 54 out of 5598%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Florida
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2016
Lovely
Best For everyone
This is a lovely floral scent perfect for spring.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Union KY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
Ecxellent experience
Excellent service, fast delivery, enjoyed gift with purchase, quality products
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Lewiston, Maine
Age35 - 44
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2015
My intense all the way!
Best For all year long
Love Estée Lauder; I purchase pleasures intense without smelling it. I am glad I did the aroma is amazing it's a long lasting. The bottle itself is a beautiful texture...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2015
Absolutely an amazing scent!
Best For every day, Evening
Honestly I bought this perfume without knowing what would be the final outcome. However, after reading what kind of flowers make this amazing composition without any hesitation I ordered it. I couldn't wait till delivery :) and once again Estee Lauder didn't disappoint me! Thank you!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Dallas, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2015
My intense pleasure
Best For everyone
i discovered intense pleasures perfume several years ago. Every time I wear it someone stops me and ask what I'm wearing. I even had a young 20 something yr old man stop and ask me and tell me it was his mothers birthday that day and he would like to know so he could buy it for her gift. I recently ordered a new bottle for myself as a reward for my 6 month anniversary of beginning to walk 5 miles a day. I was even able to send it to myself gift wrapped and with a card to myself to reward myself and encourage myself to keep up the good work. (The gift wrap and card was free of charge. Now every time someone comments on my perfume I'll be rewarded on all accounts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Deux-Montagnes
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2015
Pleasure Intense Perfume
I have been using this perfume for years and I love it. There is not one day I wear it that I don't have compliments. I have had taxi drivers tell me that they love the smell I leave in their taxi. People in elevators have asked me the name of my perfume. Every where I go, doctors or dentists' office, airplane, hairdressers, shops, there is always someone telling me how good I smell. I love this perfume because it stays all day and even when I open my closet doors, the fragrance is still there. PLEASE bring back the body lotion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
11out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Sparks, NV
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2015
I love all Estee Lauder fragrances, but I LOVE Pleasures Intense, it is my favorite, if you haven't tried it please do as it is wonderful!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2015
Love this fragrance
Best For every day
I have worn this fragrance for many years. I Just love it! I wish Estée Lauder would bring back the lotion
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 21, 2014
Amazing
I love how this perfume smells like, but I think it's rather a day time perfume than something you'd wear for a night out and that was a little bit disappointing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Elk Grove, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2014
Estee Lauder Pleasures Intense
Best For all women...
I love this perfume!!! Great service from Estee Lauder website. Great shipping timing. Thanks for everything!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Little Rock, AR
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 4, 2014
Pleasures Intense
My favorite of all Estee Lauder fragrances ... perfect for any time of year, for anything!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2014
If you like Pleasures, you will love this one too.
Best For any time.
Very floral, lively, super pleasant perfume. Love all layers of this perfume. If you like/love Estee Lauder's Pleasures, likely that you will love this one too. I have gone through few bottles of this perfume in the past few years, and assuredly, it is still a keeper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2014
Favorite, EVER!
This is my favorite scent of all time. Occasionally I try something new in a store but immediately go home, wash off, and reapply Pleasures Intense. It changes as the day goes on but always smells delicious to me. It is MY form of aromatherapy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: nc,nc
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2014
Best Floral!
This perfume is wonderful and has great lasting effects. I spray this on and forget about it until I get a compliment. I wish the body lotion was still available.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Somerville, Al.
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2014
Pleasures Intense
This is my absolute favorite perfume and I refuse to use anything else. I could not find it at any location close to where I live, so I had to order it online.I was getting worried that it had been discontinued, if that ever happened I would be extremely devistated.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Omaha, NE
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2014
Love!
This is the only perfume I will wear. I have been wearing this for years. Smells just like honeysuckle which reminds me of my childhood.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Altoona, pa.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 23, 2014
My signature fragrance
When I use pleasures intense something magical happens everywhere I go. At least, 10 people love the way scent on me, whether it's at the hospital , airport, or the grocery store, people stop me and ask what fragrance it is. People have actually leaned over and sniffed me. I know the sales of pleasures intense is selling more in my area because I'm happy to tell them. I spray it on in the 4am and it's still lingering around me at 7pm. I have never had one of my patient's say they didn't like it and that is a wonderful thing since they have breathing problems and some scents can have an effect on them. It's a beautiful scent and I will use always. Thank you for Pleasures Intense.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Malaysia
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 30, 2013
Best Perfume Ever
Once you own it you will loving it.
For those who seated beside your or walking after you, they will loving your body smell when apply with this perfume too!
Amaze and put on the Inner Beauty and Confidence.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Columbia ,Tn
Age45 - 54
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2013
Pleasure Intense
Just what have you doNe! I have been dealing with some terrible things and this was one little happiness I had . I miss the smiles .was your best ad. After 35 yrs I will stop using EL over this drop
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Greensboro, NC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 22, 2013
Will never wear anything else!!
I have worn this fragrance and only this fragrance for years. I had a hard time finding it in stores, so ended up ordering from Estee Lauder website. I will never wear anything but Pleasures Intense. I have people, men and women, hunting me down in the grocery store, or any where I am, to find out what I'm wearing. It is such a wonderful, light, fresh fragrance. Please please Estee Lauder, please keep this in your line.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.