Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.93 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(43 Reviews) 40
 42 out of 4398%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
snowywin
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2014
If you like Pleasures, you will love this one too.
Best For any time.
Very floral, lively, super pleasant perfume. Love all layers of this perfume. If you like/love Estee Lauder's Pleasures, likely that you will love this one too. I have gone through few bottles of this perfume in the past few years, and assuredly, it is still a keeper.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
Terryf
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2014
Favorite, EVER!
This is my favorite scent of all time. Occasionally I try something new in a store but immediately go home, wash off, and reapply Pleasures Intense. It changes as the day goes on but always smells delicious to me. It is MY form of aromatherapy!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
ELReviewer
Location: nc,nc
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2014
Best Floral!
This perfume is wonderful and has great lasting effects. I spray this on and forget about it until I get a compliment. I wish the body lotion was still available.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
DeeJoy
Location: Somerville, Al.
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2014
Pleasures Intense
This is my absolute favorite perfume and I refuse to use anything else. I could not find it at any location close to where I live, so I had to order it online.I was getting worried that it had been discontinued, if that ever happened I would be extremely devistated.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
Jovan
Location: Omaha, NE
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2014
Love!
This is the only perfume I will wear. I have been wearing this for years. Smells just like honeysuckle which reminds me of my childhood.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
Pafcrt
Location: Altoona, pa.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 23, 2014
My signature fragrance
When I use pleasures intense something magical happens everywhere I go. At least, 10 people love the way scent on me, whether it's at the hospital , airport, or the grocery store, people stop me and ask what fragrance it is. People have actually leaned over and sniffed me. I know the sales of pleasures intense is selling more in my area because I'm happy to tell them. I spray it on in the 4am and it's still lingering around me at 7pm. I have never had one of my patient's say they didn't like it and that is a wonderful thing since they have breathing problems and some scents can have an effect on them. It's a beautiful scent and I will use always. Thank you for Pleasures Intense.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
TanakaKeiko
Location: Malaysia
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 30, 2013
Best Perfume Ever
Once you own it you will loving it.
For those who seated beside your or walking after you, they will loving your body smell when apply with this perfume too!
Amaze and put on the Inner Beauty and Confidence.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
Bizzy
Location: Columbia ,Tn
Age45 - 54
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2013
Pleasure Intense
Just what have you doNe! I have been dealing with some terrible things and this was one little happiness I had . I miss the smiles .was your best ad. After 35 yrs I will stop using EL over this drop
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
JuliaAnn
Location: Greensboro, NC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 22, 2013
Will never wear anything else!!
I have worn this fragrance and only this fragrance for years. I had a hard time finding it in stores, so ended up ordering from Estee Lauder website. I will never wear anything but Pleasures Intense. I have people, men and women, hunting me down in the grocery store, or any where I am, to find out what I'm wearing. It is such a wonderful, light, fresh fragrance. Please please Estee Lauder, please keep this in your line.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
MoniqueB
Location: Margate, FL
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2013
Love this fragrance
Best For me :)
I have never been a 'floral' type of girl, but on passing this scent in a department store I was immediately captivated. Within 3 minutes I bought the largest size and started wearing it. I receive compliments nearly everyday when wearing this scent. I wear it to bed just to feel engrossed in lusciousness.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
Keystone
Location: Saint Landry, Louisiana
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2013
The most lush fragrance ever
I have worn this fragrance for years and I still get compliments. I wish they would bring the body cream back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
djtweetiebird
Location: Taylorsville, Utah
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 8, 2013
Pleasures Intense
Many years ago I was looking for a new fragrance and went to the Este' Lauder counter in the department store. I was hooked on Pleasures for years and then I found Pleasures intense. I was overwhelmed with the beautiful exotic scent. It has been one of the Pleasure's line favorites.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
Ifeelpretty
Location: new york, ny
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2012
I love this perfume!
Hello, this is the best perfume out there...i've been on the hunt for a new perfume and have been sprayed and sprayed and sprayed at stores trying to find a new perfume and what I found is even though there are some decent scents out there.....idk what i would do without pleasures intense. my boyfriend loves it on me and it suits me so well, its such a fresh beautiful long lasting scent, its absoulely amazing! please bring back the lotion and the other scent related products!!!
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
babbsy61
Location: Allentown,Pa
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2012
pleasures intense is superior to the rest!!!!!
I have been using Intense for years, I work at a Drs office patients and co-workers always ask me what i am wearing. I tell them Estee Lauder Pleasures Intense , make sure it is the intense one the light purple on the bottom, when will we see the lotion come back . I miss that alot, Some of the Pleasures that are new should be taken off the shelf .
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
Catreen
Location: Palm Springs, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2012
Knock-Out Fragrance
Best For leaving a quiet impression.
Pleasures Intense is sublime. I've worn it for five years as my signature fragrance, and I only wish that the lotion would become available once again. Light, sophisticated, secretive and confident. It works exceptionally well as a casual or up-scale scent. LOVE iti!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
Carrasco
Location: Whittier, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 1, 2012
Lovely!
I was at a concert and a gentlemen asked me what I was wearing because he wanted to get the same perfume for his wife. I also have women who come up to me and ask me what I am wearing. Love this perfume!
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
Anonymous
Location: Leonia, NJ
Age45 - 54
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 24, 2012
Love this fragrance!
I have been using pleasures intense for 10 years now and still get compliments daily. Please bring back the other products! I have tried pleasures, pleasures bloom and the others and this is by far my favorite....please create a line using this fragrance!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
WorkingMomof3
Location: WI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 15, 2012
Love this product!
I was introduced to this product at work many years ago after complimenting a coworker for smelling so lovely. She got me hooked on this as well as the lotion. I was soooo disappointed when I went to purchase my lotion recently and the product wasn't there anymore. Please, please, PLEASE bring the lotion back! I promise I will buy it more regularly. . . :)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
Mcigana
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2012
My Estee Lauder favorite scent!
I rediscovered the Pleasures experience but this time it was Pleasures Intense. I can't believe how fantastic it smells. Fresh yet sensual. Great for day and evening. Wish I could bathe in this scent all day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Intense Eau de Parfum Spray
MSPLE
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 7, 2012
Fabulous fragrance
I have used Pleasures Intense for several years now. Almost every day people ask me what fragrance I am wearing. They always say that it smells so good! I agree with others that Estee Lauder needs to bring back the Pleasures Intense body lotion.
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.