Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15

Rating:
(4.579 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(19 Reviews) 17
19 Reviews  (18 out of 19(95%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Review 1 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
Deidre
Location: VA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
for oily skin,but made my oily skin worse
Date:August 21, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Oily Skin
I tried this moisturizer for oily skin. I loved the way it smelled and for the first hour my skin felt nice and smooth, but after that, my skin seemed to have gotten a bit oily. Even though this is for oily skin, I think it was just still too much of a moisturizer for my skin type. I do recommend this as I believe it is a wonderful moisturizer, but for me, I will need to use the clear difference. I think it is just by trial and error that you find what works.
Review 2 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Gmrk2
Location: Rock Hill, SC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
GMrk2
Date:July 28, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Dry Skin
This is the first time using this product, I was looking for something light for the summer months but still needed the anti-aging preventation of my normal skin cream. I am pleased with the product so far, after using it for a few weeks, my only complaint is that it can be a little greasy when the weather is humid.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
vickisportz
I recommend this product
Date:July 6, 2010
Best For Oily Skin
Great moisturizer! Have been using it for years and always worry it will be phased out of the product line. Goes on smoothly, does the job, never feels heavy or greasy. Love it!
Review 4 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Anjali
Location: West Chester
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Date:June 29, 2010
Best For All Skintypes, Lifting/Firming
I found this extremely helpful according to my skin tone
Review 5 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
macs
Location: Nanuet, NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Great moisturizer!
Date:June 12, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Normal/Combination Skin, Oily Skin, Dry Skin
This lotion is perfect for the summer! My face usually gets very oily in the humidity and this product definitely keeps it to a minimum. I switch to the antioxidant cream for the winter months. I have some acne and the lotion is very light and does not cause me to break out. It has a light, refreshing scent. I definitely recommend it.
Review 6 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Matt
Location: Pago Pago, American Samoa
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Estee Lauder guy weighs in
Date:June 9, 2010
Best For Oily Skin
I have been using this product for over a year. My fiancee gave it to me and I've been hooked on it ever since. I am officially an Estee Lauder guy! This lotion makes my face look and feel great.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Penelope
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Great lotion!
Date:May 9, 2010
Best For Normal/Combination Skin, Oily Skin
The smell of this lotion is so good! It's refreshing and it really works for my combination skin!
Review 8 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Starla
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Not as light as I expected...
Date:May 6, 2010
I've been in LOVE with the DayWear Plus cream for combination skin for a little while now, but for the summer months I decided to try this lotion formula for oily skin, hoping it would be lighter on humid days. While I like it, I honestly think it feels totally different from the combination skin cream, and I prefer the latter.
Instead of sinking into the skin, as the cream does, I can feel this formula sitting on top -- in fact, after applying it, I definitely have to wash the residue off my hands. I guess I was expecting the lotion to feel significantly more weightless than the cream, but I tend to think it's the other way around.
This is a good product, and I've been wearing it long enough to say that it does NOT cause any breakouts for me, which is great! I just wish it had that "luxe" feel that the cream does.
Review 9 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
garydpdx
Location: Portland, Oregon
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
My girlfriend likes it ... I do too!
Date:April 21, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Normal/Combination Skin, All Skintypes, skin rashes
While I buy this product for my sweetheart, I have found it useful for myself when I suffer from skin rashes on the back of my hands after exposure to salt water in Florida.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
wind
Location: new york, ny
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
just alright lotion
Date:April 7, 2010
Best For Normal/Combination Skin
It is oil-free but a little sticky when u first put it on..it disappears later. I like the smell but i think it will be little bit too strong. It is expensive!
Didn't like what i had expected.
Review 11 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
kimsmakeup
Location: spokane, wa
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
great moisturizer
Date:March 26, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Smoothing Lines, Oily Skin
i love the smell of this and i use it everyday i have bad oily skin and this product has all the right ingredients it needs im glad they make this in oily skin to and its amzingly anti-aging
Review 12 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Monik
Location: mia,fl
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
just what i needed
Date:March 23, 2010
Best For Oily Skin
omg love it love it great smell feels amazing on my skin
Review 13 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Carmen
Location: North Palm Beach, FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
DayWear Plus
Date:March 22, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Normal/Combination Skin, Dry Skin
A small amount covers a large area. I love the scent and it makes my makeup go on so easily.
Review 14 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
makeupjunkie
Location: Augusta, Ga
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
The jury's still out on this one...
Date:March 5, 2010
Best For Normal/Combination Skin
I really want to like this moisturizer; it feels great, not too greasy, smells good, good benefits for your skin, but I'm afraid it's making me breakout. I'm hoping it's because the Perfectly Clean cleanser was drying me out and causing an overproduction of oil which led to breakouts so I've switched to the Soft Clean cleanser. I'll write an update in a few weeks...
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Raluca
Location: Biddeford, Maine
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Best lotion on the planet!
Date:March 4, 2010
Best For Normal/Combination Skin
I have been using this for a long time now and I cannot go without. My face looks great and it is because of this lotion. It is perfect for combination skin!!!
Review 16 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Jeanii
Location: Cleveland, OH
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
a great new discovery
Date:March 1, 2010
Best For Normal/Combination Skin, Oily Skin
I found this product while I am looking for a new and better facial lotion than my former one. A few days after using this, I sensed some obvious improvements on my skin tone. I particular like the protection effects, lotion texture and the fresh smell.
Review 17 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Jenn
Location: Michigan
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Great for oily skin
Date:February 24, 2010
Best For Oily Skin
I've tried a lot of sun protection lotions for oily skin and this is by far the best. I'm close to 40 and still have very oily skin and acne if I'm not careful about my skincare routine. I love that I can use this product for sun protection and anti-oxidant protection without worrying about breakouts.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Summary
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
2 Reviews  customers rated it without writing a full review (2 out of 2 customers would recommend this product to a friend)