Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.905 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(63 Reviews) 62
63 Reviews  (63 out of 63(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Jungles
Location: Amarillo, Texas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
LOVE the Estee Lauder fragrance Beautiful Sheer!
Date:April 8, 2014
I have always been a fan of Happy by Clinique but this new fragrance by Estee Lauder, Beautiful Sheer, has a VERY similar smell. It is awesome! I'm in love! =)
Review 2 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Melmo
Age25 - 34
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best Perfume I have ever Worn!!!
Date:February 24, 2014
This is my absolute favorite perfume of all time. I am in my early 30's and spent a year trying scents until I found my signature scent. Please don't discontinue as it is the only EL fragrance that I like and I will have to find another scent from someone else. Love the floral scent. Smells like Roses!!!
Review 3 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Christine0714
Location: Clearwater, Fl
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
The only fragrance I like!
Date:December 10, 2013
I love this perfume! I would be devastated if it were discontinued. It's a much lighter scent than most of the others Estee Lauder fragrances. I've always felt this was geared toward a younger market. You should bring this front and center and market it more! I would buy gift sets for everyone!
Review 4 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Caitywinks832
Location: Chanute, KS
Age18 - 24
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
EL's Most Youthful, Fresh Scent! Bring it back!
Date:October 20, 2013
I fell in love with this scent back as a freshman in high school, and now as having just graduated college, I still love it as much as I did back then. I get so many compliments on this perfume, from both men and women. I am truly disappointed that the companions to this fragrance (lotion and shower gel) are no longer available, and the sales lady told me today this fragrance is likely to be completely discontinued. I have experienced the other EL fragrances, and they all seem to rely heavily on the "old lady musk." Even the regular Beautiful fragrance seems to be meant for people in their elder years. But Beautiful Sheer is youthful and fresh and I have yet to find another fragrance that can compete with this one. You never see promotions for this particular fragrance, so maybe EL should try remarketing this to the younger market and watch the sales take off!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
TatyanaAngel90
Location: St.Louis, MO
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Amazing!
Date:October 18, 2013
Love this perfume! One of my most loved perfumes! My friend recommended it to me))
Review 6 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Diannatrahan
Location: Mccordsville, IN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Beautiful Sheer
Date:October 2, 2013
Best For everyone
I love Beautiful Sheer. It is a delicate scented perfume that is long lasting with an understated sillage. It is a distinctive pretty floral scent that often gets me complements from friends and strangers. I highly recommend this fragrance.
Review 7 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
WetDoggyKisses
Location: Cincinnati
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Beautiful Sheer - MY FAV
Date:September 21, 2013
I am so disappointed to learn that Beautiful Sheer has discontinued the Lotion. This is my FAV fragrance and I too receive many compliments.
Please E.L., bring back the lotion, and please bring on the powder! I would love to have all 3 items to compliment each other.
Most people that do make compliments have never heard of Beautiful "Sheer" - perhaps there has been a marketing problem with the product.
Review 8 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Timothy1984
Location: owensboro ky
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Pretty yet sheer scent!
Date:August 29, 2013
Best For spring/summer
I have Beautiful Sheer and I like it but not in love with it too me I am not a huge Sheer fan but it is good for summer only too light too wear year around... I prefer Beautiful. But it is still a lovely scent just one i don't reach for that much!
Review 9 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
AlohaDenise
Location: Newport, RI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
I love Beautiful Sheer
Date:February 4, 2013
My mother introduced me to Beautiful Sheer several years ago. I loved the fragrance so much that every year I'd receive it as a gift for Christmas in a gift set that included lotion, shower gelee and powder, too. It's very discouraging that it's not included in gift sets anymore, or that Beautiful Sheer lotion, powder and gelee aren't even available.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Janny
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
More Beautiful Sheer options
Date:January 17, 2013
I've worn Beautiful Sheer for many years. I still get compliments weekly from people on how nice it smells. I wish there were other sizes (like a purse spray or lotions).I would also like to see some more gift packages containing B Sheer.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Danelle
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Love Sheer
Date:January 11, 2013
Wish Estée would bring back additional Sheer products!! Has been my favorite fragrance of all.... Still like Beautiful and several others but Sheer will always be my favorite and want all the layers!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JWhitney
Location: Midland, TX
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Lovely
Date:December 28, 2012
Best For any time
It is perfect and its great for people that are sensitive to smells.
Review 13 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
TracyCO
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
More than 5 stars !!!
Date:December 23, 2012
I am wild about this perfume. I mean, I love love LOVE it. In my teens I used White Linen, but then for a couple decades I became more sensitive to perfumes and wore only very simple, mild essential oils. But I always hoped I would find another beautiful perfume that I could wear everyday. This is it. Even my husband, who doesn't like perfumes, enjoys this. I will buy more when my first bottle is gone, and I'd love to see a roller ball or a travel size or other products with this delightful, exhilarating fragrance!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Liztwinz
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Please, please, please bring back the lotion!
Date:November 29, 2012
Best For every day wear, day time, Evening, romance (my husband's favorite!)
I have been a loyal Estee Lauder customer for years & years-since college. I used to wear the original Beautiful, but when I discovered Beautiful Sheer, it became my favorite. Like many others, I would use the lotion & then a spritz of perfume & the light, fresh fragrance would last all day.
I wish that they would bring the lotion back.
We LOVE it!!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
beautifullysheer
Location: Saint Albans, VT
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Love this perfume!!
Date:November 26, 2012
Best For Anytime
I have tried many, many different perfumes. None have ever come close to this. Estee Lauder Beautiful Sheer is wonderful! This perfume is light enough to wear on a daily basis, and i do. Never have i received so many complements from both men and women. Its not overwhelming to those around you, just enjoyed!! its perfect Thank You Estee Lauder
Review 16 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Vivica
Location: Brazil
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
My sgnature Fragrance
Date:November 26, 2012
Best For everyday use
This has been my signature fragrance for over 10 years. I am from Brazil, and I can't find it here, but whenever I travel to the US I stock up so it can last until my next visit. I always receive compliments about the wonderfull scent, and just cannot believe the body lotion was discontinued. It is the best fragrance ever!!!!
Review 17 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Motherof3
Location: Murfreesboro,TN
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Lovely to smell ,wonderful to ware.!!!
Date:November 14, 2012
Light and lovely,with a touch of spring anytime of the year.If only the body lotion were available.The lotion gave it the punch needed to stay all day.Why they don't have it is a wonder to me..
Review 18 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Mawnice
Location: Sarnia, Ontario
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
It is Beautiful!!
Date:November 4, 2012
I absolutely love this scent! I have always worn the lotion as well. I have had co-workers, strangers and friends compliment my perfume or lotion- often saying they were going to purchase it themselves. PLEASE bring back the lotion?!?!?! This is a wonderful product on its own, but the two together are really a beautiful scent.....
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
bsue
Age45 - 54
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Beautiful Sheer
Date:October 22, 2012
I have worn Beautiful Sheer for years...Always get compliments on this fragrance...Please please please bring back the lotion...It went so well together..I can't find another fragrance that I like as well that also has a lotion...
We are loyal customers of Beautiful Sheer...Please bring back the lotion...THANK YOU
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Gigi342
Location: Staunton, Virginia
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Favorite scent of Estée Lauder EVER
Date:October 22, 2012
Best For all ages
I purchased this scent about 9 years ago when I was shopping for a lighter scent to wear to work. ( nothing over-powering) but still noticeable. I ALWAYS receive compliments when I wear this!!! I even had a doctors appt last week and when she entered the room she said " I don't know what's wrong with you, but you smell wonderful! Haha Great! This has now become "My Signature Scent" everyone knows me by my Beautiful Sheer fragrant scent !!!! EL---Please keep this fragrance forever!!! Recommend to all ages :)
1 2 3 4 next»