Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.926 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(81 Reviews) 79
 81 out of 81100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Blue Point, ny
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 31, 2015
Light and Beautiful
Best For women
This scent is not overbearing in anyway. It is light with a distinct floral scent that would be appealing to everyone. For me it is a scent I receive so many compliments and inevitably they ask, " what are you wearing, I love it?"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Brigham city
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2015
Love beautiful sheer
Best For everyday
This perfume is my absolute favorite!!!! It is such a unique and beautiful scent. I get compliments every time I wear it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Avella, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 18, 2015
Beautiful Sheer
I just love this perfume. I have been using it for about 10 years. Very nice light fragrance.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Austin, TX, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 14, 2015
Beautiful sheer
Best For smelling amazing
This smells amazing. I have been wearing it for years, and I always get compliments. The smell lasts on my skin all day. I was saddened that I did not see any Sheer gift sets out this holiday season.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: St Louis, MO
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 29, 2015
I adore this perfume!
I love this perfume. It is so pretty and light. Exactly like its name. I have worn it for years! I wore it on my first date with my husband and he said he loved it! He could smell it on his jacket and couldn't stop thinking about me!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Forest Lake, MN, USA
Age55 - 64
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2015
Go to
Beautiful Sheer has been my go to perfume for years. I get compliments all the time on how good I smell and how refreshing it is to smell a
Fragrance that is not heavy and overwhelming. It is a light, natural fragrance, very sophisticated.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Brooksville, KY 41004, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 17, 2015
Beautiful Sheer
Best For every day
I love the light floral scent of Beautiful Sheer. I wore the original Beautiful for years and tried this as a sample. I receive compliments every time I wear this and it is the only perfume that I wear now.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Marshfield, WI, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2015
Best For daytime/anytime you want to feel alluring.
This is my go to fragrance to feel absolutely beautiful! It will literally turn heads and people will ask me, "what are you wearing?". I love the light floral with fruity undertones that last and last.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Springdale, AR, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2015
Beautiful Sheer
Best For everyday
I love, love, love this fragrance! I ALWAYS receive compliments when I wear it! Wish you would bring it back in all stores along with other Beautiful Sheer products! Please do not discontinue this fragrance!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Summerside, PE, Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2015
beautiful sheer
Best For everybody
I am so in love with the feeling I get when I wear this, people say I smell nice, and I say I no "I smell BEAUTIFUL" so nice and fresh.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Floral City, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2015
Beautiful Sheer
Best For Anytime
This is a light floral scent that lasts all day. I have received many compliments from women,men, and even children. A couple of spritzes and I am ready to go. I thoroughly enjoy my Beautiful Sheer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Lake elsinore ca
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 25, 2014
sheer
Wife loves the perfume. Was easy to order online, arrived on time and with free trials.
I didn't have to go out in the huge crowd to get the same gift for the same price with free delivery!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Lakeland, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 16, 2014
One of my all time Favorites
Actually I'm quite surprised that I see so much of the regular Beautiful scent in different set/size configurations because I don't particularly care for that fragrance. But Beautiful Sheer is heavenly. I have enjoyed it immensely over the years and have gotten numerous complements from both men and women on it. Estee Lauder is one of the few cosmetics companies that makes more than just one or two fragrances I really like. For example White Linen, Knowing, and a couple of the Pleasures scents. I would love to have a set of travel sizes of these! Some of the newer scents I haven't even tried yet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: moore, ok
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2014
So Romantic!
I have always loved Pleasures, but the moment I tried Beautiful Sheer I fell in love!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Nottingham, UK
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 7, 2014
Best Perfume Ever
Best For a beautiful woman. any woman full of life, a perfume to make her feel sexy &to intoxicate him
Spent months trying perfumes. One that suited my partner. And then just as I was thinking none would be perfect I found Beautiful Sheer. It is the perfect perfume. Special because it is beautiful, because it it is perfect for my other half, and perfect because I chose it.
Please please bring it back. You are certainly throwing away an iconic perfume
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 24, 2014
feminen and classy
Estee Lauder Beautiful Sheer is #1 perfume in my book..either you are Palm Beach girl or Chicago woman-entrepreneur..or European transplant in America.. it is an amazing light feminen and classy fragrance.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Wilkes barre pa
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 15, 2014
Sheer
Best For any woman who wants to feel sexy immediately
Please never discontinue beautiful sheer!!!! I get tons of compliments and never feel complete until I spray it on.. I would buy the lotion and gels and powders mini travel sizes ..... All of it. I have worn it for years and I am asking you to please bring more of it back and do not discontinue
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Amarillo, Texas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2014
LOVE the Estee Lauder fragrance Beautiful Sheer!
I have always been a fan of Happy by Clinique but this new fragrance by Estee Lauder, Beautiful Sheer, has a VERY similar smell. It is awesome! I'm in love! =)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Age25 - 34
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2014
Best Perfume I have ever Worn!!!
This is my absolute favorite perfume of all time. I am in my early 30's and spent a year trying scents until I found my signature scent. Please don't discontinue as it is the only EL fragrance that I like and I will have to find another scent from someone else. Love the floral scent. Smells like Roses!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Clearwater, Fl
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 10, 2013
The only fragrance I like!
I love this perfume! I would be devastated if it were discontinued. It's a much lighter scent than most of the others Estee Lauder fragrances. I've always felt this was geared toward a younger market. You should bring this front and center and market it more! I would buy gift sets for everyone!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.