Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.91 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(67 Reviews) 65
 67 out of 67100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
TomD
Location: Nottingham, UK
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 7, 2014
Best Perfume Ever
Best For a beautiful woman. any woman full of life, a perfume to make her feel sexy &to intoxicate him
Spent months trying perfumes. One that suited my partner. And then just as I was thinking none would be perfect I found Beautiful Sheer. It is the perfect perfume. Special because it is beautiful, because it it is perfect for my other half, and perfect because I chose it.
Please please bring it back. You are certainly throwing away an iconic perfume
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Classywoman
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 24, 2014
feminen and classy
Estee Lauder Beautiful Sheer is #1 perfume in my book..either you are Palm Beach girl or Chicago woman-entrepreneur..or European transplant in America.. it is an amazing light feminen and classy fragrance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Christabeth
Location: Wilkes barre pa
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 15, 2014
Sheer
Best For any woman who wants to feel sexy immediately
Please never discontinue beautiful sheer!!!! I get tons of compliments and never feel complete until I spray it on.. I would buy the lotion and gels and powders mini travel sizes ..... All of it. I have worn it for years and I am asking you to please bring more of it back and do not discontinue
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Jungles
Location: Amarillo, Texas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2014
LOVE the Estee Lauder fragrance Beautiful Sheer!
I have always been a fan of Happy by Clinique but this new fragrance by Estee Lauder, Beautiful Sheer, has a VERY similar smell. It is awesome! I'm in love! =)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Melmo
Age25 - 34
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2014
Best Perfume I have ever Worn!!!
This is my absolute favorite perfume of all time. I am in my early 30's and spent a year trying scents until I found my signature scent. Please don't discontinue as it is the only EL fragrance that I like and I will have to find another scent from someone else. Love the floral scent. Smells like Roses!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Christine0714
Location: Clearwater, Fl
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 10, 2013
The only fragrance I like!
I love this perfume! I would be devastated if it were discontinued. It's a much lighter scent than most of the others Estee Lauder fragrances. I've always felt this was geared toward a younger market. You should bring this front and center and market it more! I would buy gift sets for everyone!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Caitywinks832
Location: Chanute, KS
Age18 - 24
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 20, 2013
EL's Most Youthful, Fresh Scent! Bring it back!
I fell in love with this scent back as a freshman in high school, and now as having just graduated college, I still love it as much as I did back then. I get so many compliments on this perfume, from both men and women. I am truly disappointed that the companions to this fragrance (lotion and shower gel) are no longer available, and the sales lady told me today this fragrance is likely to be completely discontinued. I have experienced the other EL fragrances, and they all seem to rely heavily on the "old lady musk." Even the regular Beautiful fragrance seems to be meant for people in their elder years. But Beautiful Sheer is youthful and fresh and I have yet to find another fragrance that can compete with this one. You never see promotions for this particular fragrance, so maybe EL should try remarketing this to the younger market and watch the sales take off!
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
TatyanaAngel90
Location: St.Louis, MO
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 18, 2013
Amazing!
Love this perfume! One of my most loved perfumes! My friend recommended it to me))
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Diannatrahan
Location: Mccordsville, IN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 2, 2013
Beautiful Sheer
Best For everyone
I love Beautiful Sheer. It is a delicate scented perfume that is long lasting with an understated sillage. It is a distinctive pretty floral scent that often gets me complements from friends and strangers. I highly recommend this fragrance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
WetDoggyKisses
Location: Cincinnati
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 21, 2013
Beautiful Sheer - MY FAV
I am so disappointed to learn that Beautiful Sheer has discontinued the Lotion. This is my FAV fragrance and I too receive many compliments.
Please E.L., bring back the lotion, and please bring on the powder! I would love to have all 3 items to compliment each other.
Most people that do make compliments have never heard of Beautiful "Sheer" - perhaps there has been a marketing problem with the product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Timothy1984
Location: owensboro ky
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 29, 2013
Pretty yet sheer scent!
Best For spring/summer
I have Beautiful Sheer and I like it but not in love with it too me I am not a huge Sheer fan but it is good for summer only too light too wear year around... I prefer Beautiful. But it is still a lovely scent just one i don't reach for that much!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
AlohaDenise
Location: Newport, RI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2013
I love Beautiful Sheer
My mother introduced me to Beautiful Sheer several years ago. I loved the fragrance so much that every year I'd receive it as a gift for Christmas in a gift set that included lotion, shower gelee and powder, too. It's very discouraging that it's not included in gift sets anymore, or that Beautiful Sheer lotion, powder and gelee aren't even available.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Janny
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 17, 2013
More Beautiful Sheer options
I've worn Beautiful Sheer for many years. I still get compliments weekly from people on how nice it smells. I wish there were other sizes (like a purse spray or lotions).I would also like to see some more gift packages containing B Sheer.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Danelle
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2013
Love Sheer
Wish Estée would bring back additional Sheer products!! Has been my favorite fragrance of all.... Still like Beautiful and several others but Sheer will always be my favorite and want all the layers!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
JWhitney
Location: Midland, TX
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2012
Lovely
Best For any time
It is perfect and its great for people that are sensitive to smells.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
TracyCO
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2012
More than 5 stars !!!
I am wild about this perfume. I mean, I love love LOVE it. In my teens I used White Linen, but then for a couple decades I became more sensitive to perfumes and wore only very simple, mild essential oils. But I always hoped I would find another beautiful perfume that I could wear everyday. This is it. Even my husband, who doesn't like perfumes, enjoys this. I will buy more when my first bottle is gone, and I'd love to see a roller ball or a travel size or other products with this delightful, exhilarating fragrance!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Liztwinz
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 29, 2012
Please, please, please bring back the lotion!
Best For every day wear, day time, Evening, romance (my husband's favorite!)
I have been a loyal Estee Lauder customer for years & years-since college. I used to wear the original Beautiful, but when I discovered Beautiful Sheer, it became my favorite. Like many others, I would use the lotion & then a spritz of perfume & the light, fresh fragrance would last all day.
I wish that they would bring the lotion back.
We LOVE it!!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
beautifullysheer
Location: Saint Albans, VT
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2012
Love this perfume!!
Best For Anytime
I have tried many, many different perfumes. None have ever come close to this. Estee Lauder Beautiful Sheer is wonderful! This perfume is light enough to wear on a daily basis, and i do. Never have i received so many complements from both men and women. Its not overwhelming to those around you, just enjoyed!! its perfect Thank You Estee Lauder
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Vivica
Location: Brazil
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2012
My sgnature Fragrance
Best For everyday use
This has been my signature fragrance for over 10 years. I am from Brazil, and I can't find it here, but whenever I travel to the US I stock up so it can last until my next visit. I always receive compliments about the wonderfull scent, and just cannot believe the body lotion was discontinued. It is the best fragrance ever!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Beautiful Sheer Eau de Parfum Spray
Motherof3
Location: Murfreesboro,TN
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 14, 2012
Lovely to smell ,wonderful to ware.!!!
Light and lovely,with a touch of spring anytime of the year.If only the body lotion were available.The lotion gave it the punch needed to stay all day.Why they don't have it is a wonder to me..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.