Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Toilette Spray

Rating:
(4.909 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(11 Reviews) 10
 11 out of 11100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Toilette Spray
Showgirl
Location: Modesto, CA
Age45 - 54
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2014
Love this scent
This is the second time I've purchased this fragrance and I love it. I can still smell it on me at the end of the day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Toilette Spray
jamknick
Location: nj
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2013
sensuos nude fragrance rave
love this fragrance.. soft and light scent that is great for anytime use
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Toilette Spray
LindsayAnne
Location: Jacksonville, AL
Age18 - 24
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2013
Love it!!
Best For mature women
My dad brought me some samples, and I immediately fell in love with this scent. My husband bought a large bottle and slipped it into my stocking for Christmas. The soft sweetness of this scent is not overpowering and very sophisticated. It has become my signature scent and never fails to bring compliments To me, the sweetness is similar to Estee Lauder's Spellbound, which is stronger. I use the two combined for date night. My husband LOVES this scent.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Toilette Spray
CarolAnnM
Age45 - 54
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2013
Sensuous comes through again
Have loved my Sensuous perfume for years now, and tried Sensuous Nude on a whim (and hope from the great reviews it got). I love it! I am wearing Sensuous Nude for my daytime perfume and Sensuous for my night prowls. So happy with them both
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Toilette Spray
chuckie
Location: Uniontown, Pa.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 18, 2013
I love it!!!
I recently purchased this fragrance after receiving a sample from a prior purchase. I fell in love with the liglht powdery fragrance! It is so fresh and vibrant, not overwhelming. My new favorite EL fragrance....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Toilette Spray
FloridaPatricia
Location: Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 23, 2013
MAN POTION
Best For does not overpower, Clean Scent
I have an entire tray full of perfume. This is truly one of, if not the BEST scent E.L. has ever come out with! Clean, sharp, feminine and both women AND men compliment me because it smells THAT Great!! My husband goes nuts when I wear this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Toilette Spray
asiaanne
Location: Orlando, FL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 24, 2013
My "everyday"...
Best For any age any day any time, light warmth freshness
I bought this on a whim and actually left without buying the first time. All it took was getting into my hot car in the lot and noticing the divine scent wafting from my sprayed wrist. It was heavenly! SO WARM, soft and feminine. I usually go for more citrus notes (I used Pure Linen Light Breeze for over a decade till my current husband asked for a change...he liked it, but wanted me to switch to something more "girly" now). This surprised me! It is perfect for daily use, but I do refresh it several times (then again, it IS a toilette, not a parfum). It is "girly" enough to make my husband smile every time without being any type of a floral which I cannot tolerate at all. On me, the vanilla is most prominent (along with something that smells somewhat peachy, even though nothing of a peach note is listed), which I am happy about. There IS a brief note of "powdery" which thankfully goes away very quickly. I think my previous positive review here was not posted and/ or removed because I included my layering process (involving products other than Estee Lauder), so I will just stop here and sum up with "PERFECT". Soft, gentle, warm, light, breezy, cuddly and well...sensuous. p.s. My husband has severe asthma and this does NOT make him sneeze or wheeze if anyone is wondering about allergies. He loves it even just freshly sprayed and that is hard to accomplish with such a sensitive nose/ lungs.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Toilette Spray
gidg1027
Location: norman, ok
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2013
Soft romantic scent
I received the Body Veil from a friend and really liked the scent so I ordered the Spray which smells a little different but BETTER! It is not overpowering but a soft and also clean smelling fragrance. I usually lean towards the "clean fresh scents" so this is a little different for me. This is my new favorite!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Toilette Spray
qingg
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2013
special fragrance
i got a sample ,and i love it. if it lasts longer i will give 5 stars.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Toilette Spray
DeniseOH
Location: Dayton, OH
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 4, 2012
Lite & Fresh
Received for my birthday and I love it. Not over powering, can wear to work without smelling up the next office but caught others attention when walk by,
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Summary
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend)