Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Toilette Spray

Rating:
(4.909 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(11 Reviews) 10
11 Reviews  (11 out of 11(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Showgirl
Location: Modesto, CA
Age45 - 54
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Love this scent
Date:February 27, 2014
This is the second time I've purchased this fragrance and I love it. I can still smell it on me at the end of the day!
Review 2 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
jamknick
Location: nj
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
sensuos nude fragrance rave
Date:November 19, 2013
love this fragrance.. soft and light scent that is great for anytime use
Review 3 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LindsayAnne
Location: Jacksonville, AL
Age18 - 24
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Love it!!
Date:November 11, 2013
Best For mature women
My dad brought me some samples, and I immediately fell in love with this scent. My husband bought a large bottle and slipped it into my stocking for Christmas. The soft sweetness of this scent is not overpowering and very sophisticated. It has become my signature scent and never fails to bring compliments To me, the sweetness is similar to Estee Lauder's Spellbound, which is stronger. I use the two combined for date night. My husband LOVES this scent.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CarolAnnM
Age45 - 54
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Sensuous comes through again
Date:August 27, 2013
Have loved my Sensuous perfume for years now, and tried Sensuous Nude on a whim (and hope from the great reviews it got). I love it! I am wearing Sensuous Nude for my daytime perfume and Sensuous for my night prowls. So happy with them both
Review 5 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
chuckie
Location: Uniontown, Pa.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
I love it!!!
Date:July 18, 2013
I recently purchased this fragrance after receiving a sample from a prior purchase. I fell in love with the liglht powdery fragrance! It is so fresh and vibrant, not overwhelming. My new favorite EL fragrance....
Review 6 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
FloridaPatricia
Location: Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
MAN POTION
Date:May 23, 2013
Best For does not overpower, Clean Scent
I have an entire tray full of perfume. This is truly one of, if not the BEST scent E.L. has ever come out with! Clean, sharp, feminine and both women AND men compliment me because it smells THAT Great!! My husband goes nuts when I wear this!
Review 7 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
asiaanne
Location: Orlando, FL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
My "everyday"...
Date:April 24, 2013
Best For any age any day any time, light warmth freshness
I bought this on a whim and actually left without buying the first time. All it took was getting into my hot car in the lot and noticing the divine scent wafting from my sprayed wrist. It was heavenly! SO WARM, soft and feminine. I usually go for more citrus notes (I used Pure Linen Light Breeze for over a decade till my current husband asked for a change...he liked it, but wanted me to switch to something more "girly" now). This surprised me! It is perfect for daily use, but I do refresh it several times (then again, it IS a toilette, not a parfum). It is "girly" enough to make my husband smile every time without being any type of a floral which I cannot tolerate at all. On me, the vanilla is most prominent (along with something that smells somewhat peachy, even though nothing of a peach note is listed), which I am happy about. There IS a brief note of "powdery" which thankfully goes away very quickly. I think my previous positive review here was not posted and/ or removed because I included my layering process (involving products other than Estee Lauder), so I will just stop here and sum up with "PERFECT". Soft, gentle, warm, light, breezy, cuddly and well...sensuous. p.s. My husband has severe asthma and this does NOT make him sneeze or wheeze if anyone is wondering about allergies. He loves it even just freshly sprayed and that is hard to accomplish with such a sensitive nose/ lungs.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
gidg1027
Location: norman, ok
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Soft romantic scent
Date:March 28, 2013
I received the Body Veil from a friend and really liked the scent so I ordered the Spray which smells a little different but BETTER! It is not overpowering but a soft and also clean smelling fragrance. I usually lean towards the "clean fresh scents" so this is a little different for me. This is my new favorite!
Review 9 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
qingg
I recommend this product
special fragrance
Date:February 27, 2013
i got a sample ,and i love it. if it lasts longer i will give 5 stars.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
DeniseOH
Location: Dayton, OH
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Lite & Fresh
Date:October 4, 2012
Received for my birthday and I love it. Not over powering, can wear to work without smelling up the next office but caught others attention when walk by,
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Summary
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
1 Reviews  customers rated it without writing a full review (1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend)