Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Even Skintone Solutions with full-size Even Skintone Illuminator

Rating:
(4.818 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(11 Reviews) 8
11 Reviews  (11 out of 11(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Even Skintone Solutions with full-size Even Skintone Illuminator
Review 1 for Even Skintone Solutions with full-size Even Skintone Illuminator
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Shelli
Location: Pittsburg, Kansas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Feels Like Heaven!
Date:July 22, 2013
I've been using the Idealist for several years now. I am just starting to get some discoloration to my skin tone. This product is amazing for keeping that at bay. I love it! The DayWear has been my go-to daily moisturizer for many, many years and I love it as well. The Advanced Night Repair Eye gel is incredibly soothing. You can not go wrong with Even Skintone Solutions, 3 great products for the price of 1 and you get what feels like heaven on your skin!
Review 2 for Even Skintone Solutions with full-size Even Skintone Illuminator
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
august
Location: shanghai,china
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
I can recommend this product to give me a sunburn
Date:July 17, 2013
I can recommend this product to give me a sunburn friend
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Even Skintone Solutions with full-size Even Skintone Illuminator
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Raff
Location: CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Even Skintone Solutions
Date:June 7, 2013
I have been using this product for about a month now and have noticed the small dark spots on my face starting to fade.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Even Skintone Solutions with full-size Even Skintone Illuminator
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
sunnywaterlove
Location: OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Best Skincare Ever
Date:May 27, 2013
Best For idealist even skintone illuminator
I like it very much , it make me perfectly and Confidently .
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Even Skintone Solutions with full-size Even Skintone Illuminator
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
NABIA
Location: CHOWCHILLA, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Favorite serum ever
Date:March 19, 2013
Best For my skin
I luv advanced night repair serum very very much it,s very effective for my skin.
Review 6 for Even Skintone Solutions with full-size Even Skintone Illuminator
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
PDAW
Location: Leavenworth, Ks
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Almost Immediate Results!
Date:October 17, 2012
Best For sundamaged skin, fair skin, recovery
I received a sample of the Lift Resilience Night Face and Neck Cream. When I tried it, at first I thought maybe it was too strong for me, but there was no redness or irritation besides a strong tingling feeling. But the results the next morning was AMAZING! Where my skin was sun damaged and developing bumps that I thought were just hereditary and a part of aging were almost completely gone! My skin was clear and smoth. It was incredible!
Review 7 for Even Skintone Solutions with full-size Even Skintone Illuminator
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
aloharose
Location: Honolulu, HI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Works for me!
Date:October 12, 2012
Been using other dark spot products for years with little results. Used the illuminator for a couple of days and I'm already noticing a difference in my skin tone. My makeup looks more even and brighter.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Even Skintone Solutions with full-size Even Skintone Illuminator
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LisagR
Location: Nashville, AR
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
#1 skincare product from EL!!!
Date:August 7, 2012
Your face will thank you for this one, Idealist along with the Daywear moitutizer gives your face a happy reasonnto wake up. Buy the set, it is worth it. I luv this! Very happy with it. EL, please offer perfectionist in a set! Also The ANR eye is nice to have innthe set.
THANKS EL
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Summary
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
3 Reviews  customers rated it without writing a full review (3 out of 3 customers would recommend this product to a friend)