Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray

Rating:
(4.917 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(12 Reviews) 11
12 Reviews  (12 out of 12(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Review 1 for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CatLvr
Location: Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
I Love Pleasures
Date:February 25, 2014
I have been using the original Pleasures for many years
and absolutely love it. This is my second purchase of Eau Fraiche which, if you love the original, you will certainly
love this lighter version of Pleasures. I like to use this in the warmer weather or daytime when you don't always
want a heavier scent.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Love2dogs
Location: Cuba, MO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Best Cologne for all ages!
Date:January 2, 2014
Best For all ages!, every day and night!
Estee Lauder colognes are by far the top of the line fragrances and whenever my supply gets halfway used I immediately order another supply so that I will never run out of the cologne. Pleasures and Beautiful are my most favorite I have been using faithfully for over ten years now.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
NatashaK
Location: Dallas, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Pleasures eau fraiche
Date:October 9, 2013
The scent is my favorite long lasting and just right.. Excellent products been purchasing Estee Lauder products 12 years now.. it never disappoints with its quality not to mention the free gifts which make it that much more enticing..
Review 4 for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Vestee
Location: Madison, CT
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
My new favorite !!!!
Date:August 17, 2013
I love this. I use it with the Pleasures body cream.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ehamitusa
Location: atlanta, ga
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
a late morning sitting amid blooms on a patio
Date:April 12, 2013
Best For before eleven a.m. at the shore
eau fraiche has an exuberance that is like having clear breezy air, large shade trees, and blooming flowers all around one. the slight sweetness hints of fresh fruit or an orchard. my immediate response was very positive.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Veatriz
Location: Clewiston, FL
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Amazing!
Date:February 13, 2013
I purchased this product for my mom and she absolutely loves the scent! it's a nice, smooth scent and you don't have to worry about the scent fading because it always sticks around which is definitely what every woman is looking for when purchasing a perfume. I would definitely recommend this. You will not regret the purchase! :D
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Norah
Location: McKenzie Bridge, Oregon
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Perfect Perfume
Date:December 11, 2012
Best For your signature fragrance
I've been searching for years to find a light, clean, floral fragrance that would last beyond 30 minutes on my skin--this is it! It's like walking through a garden in the warm sun--a beautiful mixture of 'greens' and flowers. Not overpowering-just right: the perfect perfume for me. Please don't ever stop making this!
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JPleas
Location: Seattle, WA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Mood Enhancer
Date:December 6, 2012
Guranteed to put you and those around you in a better mood. It is fresh, clean, cheerful -- truly a pleasure.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Suus
Location: Netherlands
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
The perfect fresh scent
Date:September 23, 2012
Best For fresh uplifting any occasion ageless.
It smells like its original but is much softer. Very pleasant, easy to wear for any occasion. Lady's that find its original to strong you should definitely give this one a try. You will be surprised. It smells like spring on my skin and its very uplifting. Love it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SuzieHomemaker
Location: Québec, Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Best perfume for me....
Date:August 22, 2012
Best For a romantic diner
At last! I found the only perfume that fit perfect with me...
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Junebug
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Fresh clean and feminine
Date:August 22, 2012
Great everyday fragrance. Gentle and fresh! Properly named.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Summary
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
1 Reviews  customers rated it without writing a full review (1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend)