Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray

Rating:
(4.75 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(24 Reviews) 22
 23 out of 2496%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Review 1 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Lcab6
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age13 - 17
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2015
The FIRST Time was a charm!
Best For gifts and special occasions
Usually, when I order things in line, things do not go as smoothly as I want them to. That changed when I made my very First Purchase from Estee Lauder! I had to order a bottle of PLEASURES perfume where I could not find anywhere the day before my mom's birthday! It came the next day and my mom was absolutely delighted! We even had it gift- wrapped completely free of charge! The site was amazingly easy to navigate and I flew right through the process, which is great because I'm not a very patient guy. I'll definitely be shopping again for every special occasion!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Ladyjuliasaltzer
Location: Prescott, AZ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2015
Fresh Fragance for Summer...
Best For anyone
I wanted something that was soft & fresh for summer & this Fragrance was just that. Not over powering & you don't have to use very much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
LillyMay
Location: Lebanon, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2015
Pleasures - what a Pleasure!
I have used Pleasures as my signature fragrance for years, and never tire of the refreshing, light scent.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Grillady
Location: Akron, OH, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2015
Best For i love it for day or evening
Very pleasant and clean scent.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Jesspal
Location: Montreal, QC, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 22, 2015
Nice Fresh Scent
Best For day, night, summer
Nice light fresh scent. Perfect for day or a light scent for night!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
HANF
Location: Columbia, SC, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2015
Trial Product
Very well wrapped; looks very nice and charming. I will make send it as a small gift for friends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
pari123
Location: Paris, TX, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 18, 2015
Smells great
This is a nice fragrance. It smells very good, yet not over bearing. Highly recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Av21
Location: Anaheim, CA, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 18, 2015
I received this perfume in sample size and I loved it!!!! I used it a lot and it lasted long!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
lapatologa
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 18, 2015
Birthday Present!
The first one from my husband as his MRS... and my first Estee Lauder fragrance as well:) Transitioning from sweet and fruity fragrances, this lighter version of the original is so perfect in helping usher in a new chapter of my life as a new wife! It's so elegant and feminine but ideal for every day and any season. It's one of those fragrances that adapts to any occasion - casual to dressy. I love this fragrance - not only does the fragrance make me feel pretty, it will forever remind me of my husband who gave this to me!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Zeina
Location: Inwood, WV
Age35 - 44
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 18, 2015
So nice
Love this scent. It is very light and crispy but not too overwhelming
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
JanetKF
Location: Lancaster, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 3, 2015
Pretty Scent
Best For everyday!
Absolutely a perfect scent for warm weather. Light and long lasting, very female!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
CatLvr
Location: Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2014
I Love Pleasures
I have been using the original Pleasures for many years
and absolutely love it. This is my second purchase of Eau Fraiche which, if you love the original, you will certainly
love this lighter version of Pleasures. I like to use this in the warmer weather or daytime when you don't always
want a heavier scent.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Love2dogs
Location: Cuba, MO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2014
Best Cologne for all ages!
Best For all ages!, every day and night!
Estee Lauder colognes are by far the top of the line fragrances and whenever my supply gets halfway used I immediately order another supply so that I will never run out of the cologne. Pleasures and Beautiful are my most favorite I have been using faithfully for over ten years now.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
NatashaK
Location: Dallas, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2013
Pleasures eau fraiche
The scent is my favorite long lasting and just right.. Excellent products been purchasing Estee Lauder products 12 years now.. it never disappoints with its quality not to mention the free gifts which make it that much more enticing..
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Vestee
Location: Madison, CT
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 17, 2013
My new favorite !!!!
I love this. I use it with the Pleasures body cream.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
ehamitusa
Location: atlanta, ga
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 12, 2013
a late morning sitting amid blooms on a patio
Best For before eleven a.m. at the shore
eau fraiche has an exuberance that is like having clear breezy air, large shade trees, and blooming flowers all around one. the slight sweetness hints of fresh fruit or an orchard. my immediate response was very positive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Veatriz
Location: Clewiston, FL
Age19 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2013
Amazing!
I purchased this product for my mom and she absolutely loves the scent! it's a nice, smooth scent and you don't have to worry about the scent fading because it always sticks around which is definitely what every woman is looking for when purchasing a perfume. I would definitely recommend this. You will not regret the purchase! :D
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Norah
Location: McKenzie Bridge, Oregon
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2012
Perfect Perfume
Best For your signature fragrance
I've been searching for years to find a light, clean, floral fragrance that would last beyond 30 minutes on my skin--this is it! It's like walking through a garden in the warm sun--a beautiful mixture of 'greens' and flowers. Not overpowering-just right: the perfect perfume for me. Please don't ever stop making this!
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
JPleas
Location: Seattle, WA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 6, 2012
Mood Enhancer
Guranteed to put you and those around you in a better mood. It is fresh, clean, cheerful -- truly a pleasure.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Suus
Location: Netherlands
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 23, 2012
The perfect fresh scent
Best For fresh uplifting any occasion ageless.
It smells like its original but is much softer. Very pleasant, easy to wear for any occasion. Lady's that find its original to strong you should definitely give this one a try. You will be surprised. It smells like spring on my skin and its very uplifting. Love it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.