Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray

Rating:
(4.562 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(32 Reviews) 29
 30 out of 3294%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Review 1 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Location: Taipei City, Taiwan
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 18, 2016
pleasure - Eau Fraîche Spray
bought an Estée Lauder Pleasures
Eau Fraîche Spray at the Japan airport, bottle packing is pretty, but the smell doesn't stay, need to supply in every hour to keep....
I do not recommend this product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderApril 21, 2016
We're sorry you're disappointed! Eau Fraiche is an airy, sheer formula and won't last as long as the others. Try layering with a body lotion or body cream such as our Luxe Cream. When skin is hydrated, it will hold on to fragrance longer.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Location: Silver Lake, OH 44224, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2016
Springtime scent
Best For springtime daytime feeling light
I purchased Pleasures Eau Fraische at my local Macy's. The scent is light, lasting, and very feminine. Reminds me of peonies in the rain. Although I have many Estee Lauder scents, this is my favorite. Wear it when you want to feel like you are walking on air!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Location: Grand Island, NE
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2016
Pretty scent
I have seasonal perfumes and this one is my new spring scent! I smelled it in a department store and fell in love! Perfect and scent sensitive friendly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Location: Chicago, IL
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 22, 2015
Pleasures
Best For ladies
I bought this for my girlfriend & she loves it! It's 1 of her favorite fragrances!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Location: Philadelphia,PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 23, 2015
Petal essence
Petal essence makes me every day like dancing in the flowers. Walking in the park trot breeze gently blowing butterflies are flying around me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Location: sacramento
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 20, 2015
Very gentle and light
Eau Fraîche Spray - very gentle, delicate. I really enjoy it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Location: Wichita, KS
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 21, 2015
Deliciously Fresh Floral
Best For day wear
This smell is amazing. It reminds me of a fresh bloomed flower. Love love love it!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age13 - 17
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2015
The FIRST Time was a charm!
Best For gifts and special occasions
Usually, when I order things in line, things do not go as smoothly as I want them to. That changed when I made my very First Purchase from Estee Lauder! I had to order a bottle of PLEASURES perfume where I could not find anywhere the day before my mom's birthday! It came the next day and my mom was absolutely delighted! We even had it gift- wrapped completely free of charge! The site was amazingly easy to navigate and I flew right through the process, which is great because I'm not a very patient guy. I'll definitely be shopping again for every special occasion!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Location: Prescott, AZ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2015
Fresh Fragance for Summer...
Best For anyone
I wanted something that was soft & fresh for summer & this Fragrance was just that. Not over powering & you don't have to use very much.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Location: Lebanon, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2015
Pleasures - what a Pleasure!
I have used Pleasures as my signature fragrance for years, and never tire of the refreshing, light scent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Location: Akron, OH, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2015
Best For i love it for day or evening
Very pleasant and clean scent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Location: Montreal, QC, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 22, 2015
Nice Fresh Scent
Best For day, night, summer
Nice light fresh scent. Perfect for day or a light scent for night!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Location: Columbia, SC, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2015
Trial Product
Very well wrapped; looks very nice and charming. I will make send it as a small gift for friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Location: Paris, TX, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 18, 2015
Smells great
This is a nice fragrance. It smells very good, yet not over bearing. Highly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Location: Anaheim, CA, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 18, 2015
I received this perfume in sample size and I loved it!!!! I used it a lot and it lasted long!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 18, 2015
Birthday Present!
The first one from my husband as his MRS... and my first Estee Lauder fragrance as well:) Transitioning from sweet and fruity fragrances, this lighter version of the original is so perfect in helping usher in a new chapter of my life as a new wife! It's so elegant and feminine but ideal for every day and any season. It's one of those fragrances that adapts to any occasion - casual to dressy. I love this fragrance - not only does the fragrance make me feel pretty, it will forever remind me of my husband who gave this to me!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Location: Inwood, WV
Age35 - 44
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 18, 2015
So nice
Love this scent. It is very light and crispy but not too overwhelming
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Location: Lancaster, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 3, 2015
Pretty Scent
Best For everyday!
Absolutely a perfect scent for warm weather. Light and long lasting, very female!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Location: Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2014
I Love Pleasures
I have been using the original Pleasures for many years
and absolutely love it. This is my second purchase of Eau Fraiche which, if you love the original, you will certainly
love this lighter version of Pleasures. I like to use this in the warmer weather or daytime when you don't always
want a heavier scent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Location: Cuba, MO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2014
Best Cologne for all ages!
Best For all ages!, every day and night!
Estee Lauder colognes are by far the top of the line fragrances and whenever my supply gets halfway used I immediately order another supply so that I will never run out of the cologne. Pleasures and Beautiful are my most favorite I have been using faithfully for over ten years now.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.