Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray

Rating:
(4.917 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(12 Reviews) 11
 12 out of 12100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Review 1 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
CatLvr
Location: Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2014
I Love Pleasures
I have been using the original Pleasures for many years
and absolutely love it. This is my second purchase of Eau Fraiche which, if you love the original, you will certainly
love this lighter version of Pleasures. I like to use this in the warmer weather or daytime when you don't always
want a heavier scent.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Love2dogs
Location: Cuba, MO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2014
Best Cologne for all ages!
Best For all ages!, every day and night!
Estee Lauder colognes are by far the top of the line fragrances and whenever my supply gets halfway used I immediately order another supply so that I will never run out of the cologne. Pleasures and Beautiful are my most favorite I have been using faithfully for over ten years now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
NatashaK
Location: Dallas, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2013
Pleasures eau fraiche
The scent is my favorite long lasting and just right.. Excellent products been purchasing Estee Lauder products 12 years now.. it never disappoints with its quality not to mention the free gifts which make it that much more enticing..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Vestee
Location: Madison, CT
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 17, 2013
My new favorite !!!!
I love this. I use it with the Pleasures body cream.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
ehamitusa
Location: atlanta, ga
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 12, 2013
a late morning sitting amid blooms on a patio
Best For before eleven a.m. at the shore
eau fraiche has an exuberance that is like having clear breezy air, large shade trees, and blooming flowers all around one. the slight sweetness hints of fresh fruit or an orchard. my immediate response was very positive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Veatriz
Location: Clewiston, FL
Age19 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2013
Amazing!
I purchased this product for my mom and she absolutely loves the scent! it's a nice, smooth scent and you don't have to worry about the scent fading because it always sticks around which is definitely what every woman is looking for when purchasing a perfume. I would definitely recommend this. You will not regret the purchase! :D
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Norah
Location: McKenzie Bridge, Oregon
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2012
Perfect Perfume
Best For your signature fragrance
I've been searching for years to find a light, clean, floral fragrance that would last beyond 30 minutes on my skin--this is it! It's like walking through a garden in the warm sun--a beautiful mixture of 'greens' and flowers. Not overpowering-just right: the perfect perfume for me. Please don't ever stop making this!
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
JPleas
Location: Seattle, WA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 6, 2012
Mood Enhancer
Guranteed to put you and those around you in a better mood. It is fresh, clean, cheerful -- truly a pleasure.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Suus
Location: Netherlands
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 23, 2012
The perfect fresh scent
Best For fresh uplifting any occasion ageless.
It smells like its original but is much softer. Very pleasant, easy to wear for any occasion. Lady's that find its original to strong you should definitely give this one a try. You will be surprised. It smells like spring on my skin and its very uplifting. Love it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
SuzieHomemaker
Location: Québec, Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 22, 2012
Best perfume for me....
Best For a romantic diner
At last! I found the only perfume that fit perfect with me...
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau Fraîche Spray
Junebug
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 22, 2012
Fresh clean and feminine
Great everyday fragrance. Gentle and fresh! Properly named.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Summary
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend)