Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Pure Color Vivid Shine Lipstick

Rating:
(4.148 out of 5)
(
4.1
 out of 
5
)
(27 Reviews) 26
 21 out of 2778%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Pure Color Vivid Shine Lipstick
Review 1 for Pure Color Vivid Shine Lipstick
RMB530
Location: Marysville
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Vivid Shine Lipstick
Love the color,keeps your lips so moist and the color lasts.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pure Color Vivid Shine Lipstick
PrettyRenee
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2014
Long Lasting Color
Have tried many lipsticks, highend and pricey ones.
This Lipstick Stays and Stays, and looks fresh and moist all Day !
Wonderful texture and Colors !
Love it !
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pure Color Vivid Shine Lipstick
cofeedrnkr1
Location: Blanchard, OK
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2014
hot copper
what is to say , beautiful color a little lighter than I thought would be but still love the color. It is the taste......
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pure Color Vivid Shine Lipstick
Francie
Location: Wayne, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:January 31, 2014
Drying lipstick
I use the regular Pure Color and am in love with that, so I thought I would try the Vivid Shine. I did like the shade (spiked toffee) but this was so drying, not moisturizing on my lips at all. I will stay with the regular Pure Color from now on.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pure Color Vivid Shine Lipstick
BARNESZ
Location: BALLSTON LAKE, NY 12019
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 28, 2013
best lipstick
Best For allwomen
I LOVE MY NEW LIPSTICK. IT IS CREAMY AND STAYS ON NICELY. ESTEE LAUDER DOES NOT MAKE ANY MISTAKES IN ANY OF THEIR PRODUCTS. THEY ARE A CLASS ACT FROM A-Z.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pure Color Vivid Shine Lipstick
Caringbear2013
Location: Riverside Ca
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 3, 2013
Beautifuuuuul!!!!
I received this lipstick not knowing if the color will look good on me but I was very impressed because the product itself was very good.It is very smooth and the moment I applied it with just one time,it gave me a very sexy look.My husband even notice the different effect on me.This is highly recommended even if you just like a natural color.Loooove it!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pure Color Vivid Shine Lipstick
elainenytx
Location: san antonio tx
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2013
electric mauve
very disappointing. Very little color. Like wearing a lip gloss.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pure Color Vivid Shine Lipstick
jillgirl
Location: Redwood City, CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:August 26, 2013
Hot Coraline
Loved the staying power but the color was too pale and way too "shimmery" so would not purchase this again.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pure Color Vivid Shine Lipstick
Granstar
Age65 - 74
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 15, 2013
Magnetic Magenta and Pink Riot
Both colors are lovely, really lighting up the face. With either, you really don't need much more, maybe a bit of mascara and blush. The colors are very similar but the magenta is my favorite. Both have a bit of gold shimmer which I don't find overwhelming. Lovely light scent and nice emolient feeling on the lips. Average lasting power. Beautiful case.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pure Color Vivid Shine Lipstick
Flamingolady
Location: Roswell, Georgia
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 3, 2013
Divine Lipstick!
Best For any time
This lipstick is wonderful in more ways than I can count. The color is rich and it sparkles on your lips. The fragrance is heavenly and there just aren't enough ways to say how much I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pure Color Vivid Shine Lipstick
CherylG
Location: Alexandria, LA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 23, 2013
Love My Lips
Love the Sunstone color and the how Pure Color hugs my lips without giving the look of dying them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pure Color Vivid Shine Lipstick
ChrisfromCalifornia
Location: San Diego CA
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:June 13, 2013
Downside of internet purchase
Service and cost were fine however color choices didn't work online. Unless I know the exact color name I will continue to go to the department store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pure Color Vivid Shine Lipstick
Shund
Location: Texas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2013
Love it!
Forbidden Apple is my favorite red. It's a true, but subtle red. Not orange or too bold. I have a fair to medium complexion, green eyes, and black hair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pure Color Vivid Shine Lipstick
Mimicita
Location: Norristown, Pa
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2013
Great product but ...
Color was lighter than I wanted and doesn't look good on me. however that is not the company's issue but mine according to my preferences.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pure Color Vivid Shine Lipstick
Anges
Location: DE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2013
A Must Have!
Love this "pink riot" color, this color seems to make me look better. This lipstick has great staying power and a beautiful luminous finish. This is my new favorite, and I will reorder this in the next.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pure Color Vivid Shine Lipstick
Lindahf
Location: Gonzales, TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2013
Pure Color Vivid Shine Lipstick
Best For dry lips
I love Estee Lauder lipstick, it is the best.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pure Color Vivid Shine Lipstick
perle100
Location: Dallas, TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:February 14, 2013
Great color but don't like texture!
Fireball is a wonderful coral-ly red for me.
BUT the texture really bothers me. It's feels grainy when I apply, which keeps me from wearing as often as I would like. Please.....remove the granules!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pure Color Vivid Shine Lipstick
LincolnMKZ
Location: Hannibal, Mo.
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2013
Beautiful beige
Best For a sexy and sultry look
Love this nude color. Goes on the shade it is suppost too. Ordering
2 more of the same color so I don't run out!!!!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pure Color Vivid Shine Lipstick
Young54
Location: Davis, IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 3, 2013
A Must Have!
Best For everyone that wants to look fresh and current.
I purchased this lipstick in the color "Hot Coraline" and quickly reordered another one. I don't know how it works, but this color seems to make me look younger (and better). I have a light/medium warm skin tone with dark blonde & highlighted hair, and was surprised when I noticed that a friend from New York, who has a medium/tan skin tone and dark brown hair had choosen the same color. She looked really great in it too. This lipstick has great staying power and a beautiful luminous finish. This is my new favorite, and I hope everyone at least tries on the Hot Coraline color. It will make you smile.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pure Color Vivid Shine Lipstick
Germanwoman
Location: Henderson, Nevada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 25, 2012
Bright color - smooth texture
Love this bright pink - many women ask me, what pink this is and who makes it. Its my favourite color. The lipstick feels soft and smooth, doesn't dry out my lips. Will stay with it - as long as they make it.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.