Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Lip Conditioner

Rating:
(4.632 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(38 Reviews) 35
 35 out of 3892%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lip Conditioner
Review 1 for Lip Conditioner
TishT
Location: Nashville, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Love it!
Best For anyone
I never allow myself to run out of this. It is the last thing I apply before bed EVERY night! I also use it any time I feel my lips just need a little moisture. Great under lipstick, makes it go on smoother. Cannot do without this! It is probably my favorite EL product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lip Conditioner
Mayumi
Location: New York
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2014
The Only Lip Conditioner I Buy!
Best For anyone looking for a great lip conditioner!
Estee Lauder's Lip Conditioner is the BEST under-lipstick conditioner I've ever found! I have very sensitive skin, even on my lips, and many lip balms on the market made my lips peel - even ones claiming to be hypo-allergenic. Lauder's Lip Conditioner never made my lips peel, if fact, it keeps my lips soft and moisturized even in cold, windy weather, or hot sun. It does cost more than most lip balms, but it's worth every penny! I enjoy doing outdoor activities with my husband - biking, hiking, martial arts & archery, and this is the ONLY lip conditioner I need or use! I always buy at least 6 at a time so I make sure I never run out! I hope Estee Lauder always keeps this Lip Conditioner in their line!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lip Conditioner
elpanacea2013
Location: san diego, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 15, 2014
soft luxury
Best For lip care
I bought this lip conditioner about couple months ago because my lips were starting to dry from the San Diego weather. I really love the package of this conditioner because it looks so luxury with the color gold- packaging is very soft and definitely give you the feeling and the look that you are using luxury skin care products-
This is a fragrant-free product- It does give little shine when you put it on but not shiny as when you put on a shiny lip gloss. The finish touch is very smooth and not sticky at all- very velvety and soft finish-
I usually put this on AM before I put on the day's lipstick or lip gloss and while I'm putting on makeup to stay my lips hydrated. I also put this at night with my other skin care product to keep my lips moisturized while I'm asleep-
You have to put this on throughout the day to feel your lips hydrated if you are living in a dry climate area like mine-
but really like this product n glad that I tried it! <3
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lip Conditioner
Skkoop
Location: Carlsbad, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2014
Now my lips look and feel fabulous!
I am 61 years old and have horribly dry lips that flake and peel. I tried all the cheap lip balms in the drug store. They were like putting wax on my lips. Forget it! This product is as smooth as butter. I use it all alone or under lipstick. Now my lips look and feel fabulous!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lip Conditioner
houstongirl
Location: Houston, Texas
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 17, 2014
must have for chapped lips
Best For severely chapped lips, wintertime dryness
I get really really bad chapped lips to the point that they peel and sometimes bleed. Nothing else helps but this. I can have peeling dry lips and use this at night and wake up in the morning smooth. I apply this almost every night, especially in the winter.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lip Conditioner
Kathy4
Location: Clinton, Tn
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 15, 2014
Lip Conditioner: Not your usual chapped lips balm
Best For chapped lilps
If you find dry lips a problem, and use over the counter chapped lips balm you are really missing out. Estee Lauder's Lip conditioner is like smooth butter (although I have never tried butter) that caresses your chapped lips. I was introduced to this fabulous product by an Estee Lauder representative when I mentioned my potato chip dry lips. I have used this product for about 10 years now...have a tube in my coat pocket and one by my bed. Long lasting. You just have to try it-amazing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lip Conditioner
Mountainside
Location: Nashville, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2013
Best Lip Conditioner Ever!
I received this product as a free gift with purchase. This is the best lip conditioner. This lip conditioner does not change the color of your lipstick. I have tried other brands. I am very satisfied.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lip Conditioner
EvaVic
Location: Connecticut
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2013
Simply the BEST!
Please never discontinue this product! This is a truly hydrating lip conditioner, par excellence!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lip Conditioner
CherPetitRatDeGymnase
Location: WeHo, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2013
Soft Memories
Best For carrying with you at all times.
The case is wholesome and the product is effective but is a bit sticky. well over 50+ years ago i was in elementary school and my good friend had the cutest lipstick for little girls. i always wanted something to mirror that memory. i would buy this lip conditioner in increments of a 1/2 dozen if it was housed in a very pretty case and the stick color was a soft delicate pink.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lip Conditioner
Ching
Location: Vermillion, SD
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 22, 2013
Best lip conditioner Ever
Best For everybody
The ESTEE LAUDER lip conditioner is the best lip conditioner I've ever used, especially for a dry winter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lip Conditioner
ehamitusa
Location: atlanta, ga
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:December 9, 2013
nice for day wear
Best For day wear
i have found the lip conditioner very nice for day wear, but i was hoping to use it for nightly conditioning. it is not so good for this, and cakes on my lips in a way that is difficult to remove in the morning. however, i would buy the product again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lip Conditioner
SweetDreams
Location: Riverdale, Ga
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2013
Wow! So smooth
I love this lip moisturizer. I wear this lip moisturizer daily. Sometimes with lipstick but mostly I were it alone. This is a must have! Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lip Conditioner
Tosca
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 23, 2013
Best lip protection ever!
Best For lip protection
This lipstick is the smoothest applying lipstick ever. Keeps my lips always smooth and protected from the sun and the wind.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lip Conditioner
f12001
Location: Newark,DE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 31, 2013
I like it
I like it very much.Instantly hydrats & softens lips for absolute comfort.So,I apply it every day.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lip Conditioner
lipstick
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2013
Great Product
I initially received a Lip conditioner in a Gift With Purchase and have since purchased 2 more. This product makes your lips look and feel moisturized but not greasy. It can be used alone, under or over lip color. It lasts several hours so you do not need to keep reapplying. It is different from any other lip product I have used and I just love it. I don't know how it works but it does and I would highly recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lip Conditioner
BeautyQueen84
Location: Nashville,TN
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2013
Silky Smooth
Best For wear alone or under lip color
I have used many different lip balms and chap sticks, but this conditioner beats them hands down. I got this in a free trial, two days later i went back and bought another tube! I love this stuff!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lip Conditioner
ClaudiaB
Location: Eunice, LA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2013
Best lip conditioner
Best For alone as moisturizer or conditioner under lipstick
I always wear this lip conditioner under my lipstick not only as a moisturizer to help condition my lips but as a base coat to apply my lip stick smoothly . Love this product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lip Conditioner
Anonymous
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 16, 2013
THE BEST CONDITIONER AVAILABLE
Best For Dry Skin
I have tried just about every lip balm/conditioner known to man, and Estee Lauder's lip conditioner is absolutely the best! I was thrilled to find this on esteelauder.com, I couldn't get it at the department store anymore. I will continue to order online. Easy and convenient!
I love and use Estee Lauder skin care products.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lip Conditioner
Gerdulka
Location: Brigantine, NJ
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 28, 2013
Best Best Best
If you use chap stick every day, this conditioner is thing to have. Leaves your lips so smooth, so soft. Dosn't have any aftertaste. Absolutely the best product I have ever tried. Love it love it love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lip Conditioner
SheilaB
Location: Alexandria, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 22, 2013
Excellent
Good lip treatment but you have to be careful because it's soft and I'm afraid if I press down to heavy it will break. So I raise it very low at the top to prevent this.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.