Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Lip Conditioner

Rating:
(4.75 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(60 Reviews) 56
 57 out of 6095%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lip Conditioner
Review 1 for Lip Conditioner
Location: Portland, OR, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2016
Everyday Staple
Best For dry lips
This is the best product I've found for dry chapped lips. It's not gooey or glossy, and leaves my lips feeling like they've just been moisturized with a good lotion. My 19 and 24 year old girls don't wear lipstick and love this product, one has sensitive skin and has had no issue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lip Conditioner
Location: Moulton, AL 35650, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2016
No better lip conditioner!
Best For keeping lips and around lips moisturized!!
Have used this product for several years. Best lip moisturizer out there. I put it on 1 or 2 times a day. Lasts for a good while. Best weapon for those lines above the lips you can get.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lip Conditioner
Location: Youngstown, Ohio
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 4, 2016
very smooth not to thick
i use this with the matte lipstick just to help keep them moist and this works very well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lip Conditioner
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2015
Smooth light sheen
Best For casual wear
The product glides on nice and feels smooth. However the moist feeling disappears within an hour.
I like the satin sheen it provides vs. some other brands that are too glossy or gluggy.
I've bought a second stick already.
It's a nice way to carry lip balm around instead of the common supermarket or pharmacy brands.
The gold casing keeps me coming back.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lip Conditioner
Location: Brownsville Texas
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 5, 2015
Love it!
Best For night, day
I love this lip conditioner, makes my lip look beautiful. I use it every night and under my color lipstick.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lip Conditioner
Location: Birmingham
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 6, 2015
Soft
Best For any day!
I love putting on this lip conditioner before adding on my lipstick or lip gloss! The look and the feel of it on my lips is like getting a spa treatment!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lip Conditioner
Location: Miami, FL, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2015
Very Nice Product
Best For anyone
I have been using this product daily since I purchased it and have seen improvement to my lip's moisture barrier and texture. It may be used as a primer for colored products. Lipstick goes on and looks smoother. It lasts a long time on the lips and is very sheer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
3out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lip Conditioner
Location: Washington, D.C.
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2015
Obsessed
Best For everyday
This lip conditioner is my new obsession. I will never buy another lip balm. It works well under lipstick or alone and is moisturizing without being glossy or sticky.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lip Conditioner
Location: Conyers GA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2015
Feels like butter!
The best lip conditioner, hands down. I use it daily, my lips are as soft as butter, and it's long lasting. Well worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lip Conditioner
Location: atlanta, ga, usa
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2015
all-occasion lip conditioner
Best For ever-soft lips!
this lip conditioner really does soften the lips. it is good under a lipstick and it is good at bedtime. i have used it for a long time and find i cannot manage without it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lip Conditioner
Location: Tulsa, OK, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2015
Lip Conditioner
Excellent, I have used it for years, no other product I have tried gives you the same instant results. Not only for under lipstick but prevents dry, chapped lips.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
3out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lip Conditioner
Location: San Jose, CA, USA
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2015
Best product for lips
It is the best product for lips. Even in the dry weather keeps your lips fresh.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lip Conditioner
Location: Boiling Springs, SC
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2015
Best kept secret
Best For anyone who wants soft healthy lips, it works alone or under lipstick
I have been using this lip conditioner year-round for more years than I can remember. I wear it every day; and, when it is very dry or cold and my lips are dry, I wear it to bed. This is the BEST product Estee Lauder, or any other company, makes.
The only problem has been finding it in stores; I now buy it online 3 or 4 tubes at a time so I am never caught without it. If this review results in a glut of orders and the supply runs out, I may be sorry I told the truth about this lip conditioner.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lip Conditioner
Location: Oregon, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2015
good
this product can prevent dehydration and cracked phenomenon, improve the firmness of labial ministry, smooth fine lines and wrinkles,it's very useful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lip Conditioner
Location: Naples, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
For the softest lips
Best For makes dry chapped lips soft and lustrous
I have used this product for years and find it to be the absolute best product for keeping my lips soft and pretty. Also, the beautiful gold case adds to the charm of the product. It stays on for a long period and when added to the lips, goes on as smoothly as any other lipstick
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lip Conditioner
Location: Saint Louis, MO, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2015
Love this stuff!
This is the BEST lip conditioner I have ever used. I bought 3 of them so that it is always handy wherever I am. It's creamy and makes your lips feel so moist. I highly recommend it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lip Conditioner
Location: Chatsworth, GA 30705, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2014
Truly in love
I just bought this today and already I am in love it makes my lips look smooth and soft .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lip Conditioner
Location: Texas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 27, 2014
Love this
One of my can't go without products. Seldom have chapped lips since I started using this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lip Conditioner
Location: strongsvilleohio
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 23, 2014
there's my mouth!
Best For dry lips due to aging and weather
This product softens all the little lines and really helps to define shape-Well worth the price-almost a beauty tx all by itself
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lip Conditioner
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 14, 2014
Lip conditioner
Great product! Keeps my lips soft and smooth and helps my lipstick look great all day long. Use it at night too as it helps moisturize overnight. Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.