Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Lip Conditioner

Rating:
(4.783 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(69 Reviews) 64
 66 out of 6996%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lip Conditioner
Review 1 for Lip Conditioner
Location: Seattle, WA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2016
Happy Lips!
Best For moisturizing lips anytime everytime!
My lips were dry & at times chapped. I couldn't do without using a lip balm, moist lipstick, or lip gloss, even at bedtime! I added this lip conditioner to my PM regimen & was skeptical. Except for its beautiful case, it looks & felt like any other lip balms I've tried. It's been about 2 weeks now, and I'm glad I tried this! It has hydrated & smoothed my lips so well, they look pink & healthy throughout the day! Wish I had a "before & after" pic for you! Worth every penny! My happy lips say "Thank You Estee!"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lip Conditioner
Location: Florida
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2016
The best
Best For moisture
This is the best lip balm I've ever known in my life. I bought it for nighttime and well worth the price. Like cash money for my lips.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lip Conditioner
Location: Upper Marlboro
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2016
Dry lips no more
Best For anyone
Great product to anyone who has dry.chapped lips. They will disappear. Highly recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lip Conditioner
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2016
Best Lip Conditioner
This is something I cannot live without... It is always in my purse wherever I go. Best lip conditioner for me!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lip Conditioner
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2016
Love this!
This is a must have product for me. My lips feel moisturized and ready for any color product after applying this. Love the gold casing, so much more luxurious then a drug store lip balm! Highly recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lip Conditioner
Location: Tulsa, OK, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2016
I love this lip conditioner! My lips are instantly soft and moist and as a bonus the conditioner leaves a nice shine. I use it daily year round indoors and out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lip Conditioner
Location: Garnet Valley, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2016
Best LipBalm Ever
Best For lips that chap easily
I use this all year long in the morning and at night. Keeps my lips from becoming chapped. I also always put it on before my lipstick. Highly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lip Conditioner
Location: Cutchogue, NY, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
Great product!
Best For anytime of day
I love this lip balm. It goes on silky smooth and not sticky. I will definitely order this again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lip Conditioner
Location: Portland, OR, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2016
Everyday Staple
Best For dry lips
This is the best product I've found for dry chapped lips. It's not gooey or glossy, and leaves my lips feeling like they've just been moisturized with a good lotion. My 19 and 24 year old girls don't wear lipstick and love this product, one has sensitive skin and has had no issue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lip Conditioner
Location: Moulton, AL 35650, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2016
No better lip conditioner!
Best For keeping lips and around lips moisturized!!
Have used this product for several years. Best lip moisturizer out there. I put it on 1 or 2 times a day. Lasts for a good while. Best weapon for those lines above the lips you can get.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lip Conditioner
Location: Youngstown, Ohio
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 4, 2016
very smooth not to thick
i use this with the matte lipstick just to help keep them moist and this works very well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lip Conditioner
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2015
Smooth light sheen
Best For casual wear
The product glides on nice and feels smooth. However the moist feeling disappears within an hour.
I like the satin sheen it provides vs. some other brands that are too glossy or gluggy.
I've bought a second stick already.
It's a nice way to carry lip balm around instead of the common supermarket or pharmacy brands.
The gold casing keeps me coming back.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lip Conditioner
Location: Brownsville Texas
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 5, 2015
Love it!
Best For night, day
I love this lip conditioner, makes my lip look beautiful. I use it every night and under my color lipstick.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lip Conditioner
Location: Birmingham
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 6, 2015
Soft
Best For any day!
I love putting on this lip conditioner before adding on my lipstick or lip gloss! The look and the feel of it on my lips is like getting a spa treatment!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lip Conditioner
Location: Miami, FL, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2015
Very Nice Product
Best For anyone
I have been using this product daily since I purchased it and have seen improvement to my lip's moisture barrier and texture. It may be used as a primer for colored products. Lipstick goes on and looks smoother. It lasts a long time on the lips and is very sheer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lip Conditioner
Location: Washington, D.C.
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2015
Obsessed
Best For everyday
This lip conditioner is my new obsession. I will never buy another lip balm. It works well under lipstick or alone and is moisturizing without being glossy or sticky.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lip Conditioner
Location: Conyers GA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2015
Feels like butter!
The best lip conditioner, hands down. I use it daily, my lips are as soft as butter, and it's long lasting. Well worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lip Conditioner
Location: atlanta, ga, usa
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2015
all-occasion lip conditioner
Best For ever-soft lips!
this lip conditioner really does soften the lips. it is good under a lipstick and it is good at bedtime. i have used it for a long time and find i cannot manage without it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lip Conditioner
Location: Tulsa, OK, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2015
Lip Conditioner
Excellent, I have used it for years, no other product I have tried gives you the same instant results. Not only for under lipstick but prevents dry, chapped lips.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
3out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lip Conditioner
Location: San Jose, CA, USA
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2015
Best product for lips
It is the best product for lips. Even in the dry weather keeps your lips fresh.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.