Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Lip Conditioner

Rating:
(4.6 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(35 Reviews) 33
35 Reviews  (32 out of 35(91%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lip Conditioner
Review 1 for Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
elpanacea2013
Location: san diego, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
soft luxury
Date:February 15, 2014
Best For lip care
I bought this lip conditioner about couple months ago because my lips were starting to dry from the San Diego weather. I really love the package of this conditioner because it looks so luxury with the color gold- packaging is very soft and definitely give you the feeling and the look that you are using luxury skin care products-
This is a fragrant-free product- It does give little shine when you put it on but not shiny as when you put on a shiny lip gloss. The finish touch is very smooth and not sticky at all- very velvety and soft finish-
I usually put this on AM before I put on the day's lipstick or lip gloss and while I'm putting on makeup to stay my lips hydrated. I also put this at night with my other skin care product to keep my lips moisturized while I'm asleep-
You have to put this on throughout the day to feel your lips hydrated if you are living in a dry climate area like mine-
but really like this product n glad that I tried it! <3
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Skkoop
Location: Carlsbad, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Now my lips look and feel fabulous!
Date:January 20, 2014
I am 61 years old and have horribly dry lips that flake and peel. I tried all the cheap lip balms in the drug store. They were like putting wax on my lips. Forget it! This product is as smooth as butter. I use it all alone or under lipstick. Now my lips look and feel fabulous!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
houstongirl
Location: Houston, Texas
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
must have for chapped lips
Date:January 17, 2014
Best For severely chapped lips, wintertime dryness
I get really really bad chapped lips to the point that they peel and sometimes bleed. Nothing else helps but this. I can have peeling dry lips and use this at night and wake up in the morning smooth. I apply this almost every night, especially in the winter.
Review 4 for Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Kathy4
Location: Clinton, Tn
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Lip Conditioner: Not your usual chapped lips balm
Date:January 15, 2014
Best For chapped lilps
If you find dry lips a problem, and use over the counter chapped lips balm you are really missing out. Estee Lauder's Lip conditioner is like smooth butter (although I have never tried butter) that caresses your chapped lips. I was introduced to this fabulous product by an Estee Lauder representative when I mentioned my potato chip dry lips. I have used this product for about 10 years now...have a tube in my coat pocket and one by my bed. Long lasting. You just have to try it-amazing.
Review 5 for Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Mountainside
Location: Nashville, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Best Lip Conditioner Ever!
Date:December 28, 2013
I received this product as a free gift with purchase. This is the best lip conditioner. This lip conditioner does not change the color of your lipstick. I have tried other brands. I am very satisfied.
Review 6 for Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
EvaVic
Location: Connecticut
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Simply the BEST!
Date:December 28, 2013
Please never discontinue this product! This is a truly hydrating lip conditioner, par excellence!
Review 7 for Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
CherPetitRatDeGymnase
Location: WeHo, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Soft Memories
Date:December 27, 2013
Best For carrying with you at all times.
The case is wholesome and the product is effective but is a bit sticky. well over 50+ years ago i was in elementary school and my good friend had the cutest lipstick for little girls. i always wanted something to mirror that memory. i would buy this lip conditioner in increments of a 1/2 dozen if it was housed in a very pretty case and the stick color was a soft delicate pink.
Review 8 for Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Ching
Location: Vermillion, SD
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best lip conditioner Ever
Date:December 22, 2013
Best For everybody
The ESTEE LAUDER lip conditioner is the best lip conditioner I've ever used, especially for a dry winter.
Review 9 for Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
ehamitusa
Location: atlanta, ga
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
nice for day wear
Date:December 9, 2013
Best For day wear
i have found the lip conditioner very nice for day wear, but i was hoping to use it for nightly conditioning. it is not so good for this, and cakes on my lips in a way that is difficult to remove in the morning. however, i would buy the product again.
Review 10 for Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SweetDreams
Location: Riverdale, Ga
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Wow! So smooth
Date:October 17, 2013
I love this lip moisturizer. I wear this lip moisturizer daily. Sometimes with lipstick but mostly I were it alone. This is a must have! Love it!
Review 11 for Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Tosca
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best lip protection ever!
Date:September 23, 2013
Best For lip protection
This lipstick is the smoothest applying lipstick ever. Keeps my lips always smooth and protected from the sun and the wind.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
f12001
Location: Newark,DE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
I like it
Date:August 31, 2013
I like it very much.Instantly hydrats & softens lips for absolute comfort.So,I apply it every day.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
lipstick
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Great Product
Date:July 30, 2013
I initially received a Lip conditioner in a Gift With Purchase and have since purchased 2 more. This product makes your lips look and feel moisturized but not greasy. It can be used alone, under or over lip color. It lasts several hours so you do not need to keep reapplying. It is different from any other lip product I have used and I just love it. I don't know how it works but it does and I would highly recommend it.
Review 14 for Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
BeautyQueen84
Location: Nashville,TN
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Silky Smooth
Date:July 21, 2013
Best For wear alone or under lip color
I have used many different lip balms and chap sticks, but this conditioner beats them hands down. I got this in a free trial, two days later i went back and bought another tube! I love this stuff!
Review 15 for Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ClaudiaB
Location: Eunice, LA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Best lip conditioner
Date:July 7, 2013
Best For alone as moisturizer or conditioner under lipstick
I always wear this lip conditioner under my lipstick not only as a moisturizer to help condition my lips but as a base coat to apply my lip stick smoothly . Love this product
Review 16 for Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
THE BEST CONDITIONER AVAILABLE
Date:June 16, 2013
Best For Dry Skin
I have tried just about every lip balm/conditioner known to man, and Estee Lauder's lip conditioner is absolutely the best! I was thrilled to find this on esteelauder.com, I couldn't get it at the department store anymore. I will continue to order online. Easy and convenient!
I love and use Estee Lauder skin care products.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Gerdulka
Location: Brigantine, NJ
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Best Best Best
Date:May 28, 2013
If you use chap stick every day, this conditioner is thing to have. Leaves your lips so smooth, so soft. Dosn't have any aftertaste. Absolutely the best product I have ever tried. Love it love it love it.
Review 18 for Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
SheilaB
Location: Alexandria, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Excellent
Date:May 22, 2013
Good lip treatment but you have to be careful because it's soft and I'm afraid if I press down to heavy it will break. So I raise it very low at the top to prevent this.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Jeannine
Location: Bellingham, WA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Best Lip Conditioner Ever!
Date:April 27, 2013
Best For winter or summer
This is a wonderful lip conditioner.
I use it often. It's like a vacation for my lips, keeps them soft and moist.
I have two of them, I keep one in the home and one for the car.
There is something special about this lip conditioner!
Review 20 for Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Francie
Location: Wayne, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Perfect lip conditioner
Date:March 18, 2013
Best For moisturizing, Smoothing, calming
I have used this lip conditioner for a long time. It is the best I have found on the market. I use this underneath my lipstick in the morning and I put it on before I go to bed at night. It keeps my lips soft and supple. I would recommend this to anybody who needs a lip conditioner.
1 2 next»