Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Lip Conditioner

Rating:
(4.714 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(49 Reviews) 46
 46 out of 4994%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lip Conditioner
Review 1 for Lip Conditioner
DeanaChristina
Location: Tulsa, OK, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2015
Lip Conditioner
Excellent, I have used it for years, no other product I have tried gives you the same instant results. Not only for under lipstick but prevents dry, chapped lips.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lip Conditioner
Conditioner
Location: San Jose, CA, USA
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2015
Best product for lips
It is the best product for lips. Even in the dry weather keeps your lips fresh.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lip Conditioner
GailH
Location: Boiling Springs, SC
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2015
Best kept secret
Best For anyone who wants soft healthy lips, it works alone or under lipstick
I have been using this lip conditioner year-round for more years than I can remember. I wear it every day; and, when it is very dry or cold and my lips are dry, I wear it to bed. This is the BEST product Estee Lauder, or any other company, makes.
The only problem has been finding it in stores; I now buy it online 3 or 4 tubes at a time so I am never caught without it. If this review results in a glut of orders and the supply runs out, I may be sorry I told the truth about this lip conditioner.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lip Conditioner
dododod
Location: Oregon, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2015
good
this product can prevent dehydration and cracked phenomenon, improve the firmness of labial ministry, smooth fine lines and wrinkles,it's very useful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lip Conditioner
Wannabgirl
Location: Naples, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
For the softest lips
Best For makes dry chapped lips soft and lustrous
I have used this product for years and find it to be the absolute best product for keeping my lips soft and pretty. Also, the beautiful gold case adds to the charm of the product. It stays on for a long period and when added to the lips, goes on as smoothly as any other lipstick
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lip Conditioner
MeMaw
Location: Saint Louis, MO, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2015
Love this stuff!
This is the BEST lip conditioner I have ever used. I bought 3 of them so that it is always handy wherever I am. It's creamy and makes your lips feel so moist. I highly recommend it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lip Conditioner
susana1125
Location: Chatsworth, GA 30705, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2014
Truly in love
I just bought this today and already I am in love it makes my lips look smooth and soft .
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lip Conditioner
Lisaa
Location: Texas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 27, 2014
Love this
One of my can't go without products. Seldom have chapped lips since I started using this product!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lip Conditioner
dancing
Location: strongsvilleohio
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 23, 2014
there's my mouth!
Best For dry lips due to aging and weather
This product softens all the little lines and really helps to define shape-Well worth the price-almost a beauty tx all by itself
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lip Conditioner
Happywife1
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 14, 2014
Lip conditioner
Great product! Keeps my lips soft and smooth and helps my lipstick look great all day long. Use it at night too as it helps moisturize overnight. Thanks!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lip Conditioner
useELforawhile
Location: Boston, MA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 2, 2014
Good product
It's smoothing, nurturing and moisturizing.
Really like this product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lip Conditioner
TishT
Location: Nashville, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Love it!
Best For anyone
I never allow myself to run out of this. It is the last thing I apply before bed EVERY night! I also use it any time I feel my lips just need a little moisture. Great under lipstick, makes it go on smoother. Cannot do without this! It is probably my favorite EL product!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lip Conditioner
Mayumi
Location: New York
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2014
The Only Lip Conditioner I Buy!
Best For anyone looking for a great lip conditioner!
Estee Lauder's Lip Conditioner is the BEST under-lipstick conditioner I've ever found! I have very sensitive skin, even on my lips, and many lip balms on the market made my lips peel - even ones claiming to be hypo-allergenic. Lauder's Lip Conditioner never made my lips peel, if fact, it keeps my lips soft and moisturized even in cold, windy weather, or hot sun. It does cost more than most lip balms, but it's worth every penny! I enjoy doing outdoor activities with my husband - biking, hiking, martial arts & archery, and this is the ONLY lip conditioner I need or use! I always buy at least 6 at a time so I make sure I never run out! I hope Estee Lauder always keeps this Lip Conditioner in their line!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lip Conditioner
elpanacea2013
Location: san diego, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 15, 2014
soft luxury
Best For lip care
I bought this lip conditioner about couple months ago because my lips were starting to dry from the San Diego weather. I really love the package of this conditioner because it looks so luxury with the color gold- packaging is very soft and definitely give you the feeling and the look that you are using luxury skin care products-
This is a fragrant-free product- It does give little shine when you put it on but not shiny as when you put on a shiny lip gloss. The finish touch is very smooth and not sticky at all- very velvety and soft finish-
I usually put this on AM before I put on the day's lipstick or lip gloss and while I'm putting on makeup to stay my lips hydrated. I also put this at night with my other skin care product to keep my lips moisturized while I'm asleep-
You have to put this on throughout the day to feel your lips hydrated if you are living in a dry climate area like mine-
but really like this product n glad that I tried it! <3
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lip Conditioner
Skkoop
Location: Carlsbad, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2014
Now my lips look and feel fabulous!
I am 61 years old and have horribly dry lips that flake and peel. I tried all the cheap lip balms in the drug store. They were like putting wax on my lips. Forget it! This product is as smooth as butter. I use it all alone or under lipstick. Now my lips look and feel fabulous!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lip Conditioner
houstongirl
Location: Houston, Texas
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 17, 2014
must have for chapped lips
Best For severely chapped lips, wintertime dryness
I get really really bad chapped lips to the point that they peel and sometimes bleed. Nothing else helps but this. I can have peeling dry lips and use this at night and wake up in the morning smooth. I apply this almost every night, especially in the winter.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lip Conditioner
Kathy4
Location: Clinton, Tn
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 15, 2014
Lip Conditioner: Not your usual chapped lips balm
Best For chapped lilps
If you find dry lips a problem, and use over the counter chapped lips balm you are really missing out. Estee Lauder's Lip conditioner is like smooth butter (although I have never tried butter) that caresses your chapped lips. I was introduced to this fabulous product by an Estee Lauder representative when I mentioned my potato chip dry lips. I have used this product for about 10 years now...have a tube in my coat pocket and one by my bed. Long lasting. You just have to try it-amazing.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lip Conditioner
Mountainside
Location: Nashville, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2013
Best Lip Conditioner Ever!
I received this product as a free gift with purchase. This is the best lip conditioner. This lip conditioner does not change the color of your lipstick. I have tried other brands. I am very satisfied.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lip Conditioner
EvaVic
Location: Connecticut
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2013
Simply the BEST!
Please never discontinue this product! This is a truly hydrating lip conditioner, par excellence!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lip Conditioner
CherPetitRatDeGymnase
Location: WeHo, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2013
Soft Memories
Best For carrying with you at all times.
The case is wholesome and the product is effective but is a bit sticky. well over 50+ years ago i was in elementary school and my good friend had the cutest lipstick for little girls. i always wanted something to mirror that memory. i would buy this lip conditioner in increments of a 1/2 dozen if it was housed in a very pretty case and the stick color was a soft delicate pink.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.