Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup

Rating:
(4.923 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(13 Reviews) 12
13 Reviews  (13 out of 13(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Review 1 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Jojomy
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
My favorite foundation!
Date:March 15, 2014
I have used this foundation for many years. It is light and not heavy. My skin is smooth so I just need coverage for uneven skintone and dark spots. I have at times tried other foundations and always come back to this one!
Review 2 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SereneSher
Location: Portland, Oregon
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Love Lucidity Foundation !
Date:March 12, 2014
Have used same foundation for years and love the natural look .
Review 3 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
UpstateNYLady
Location: Brockport, NY
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Pretty Makeup
Date:February 26, 2014
I tried the Lucidity and ordered a shade that is a little too dark for me right now in the winter months, so I'm going to save it for summer use. It's a delightful makeup. Goes on very easily. Has a finish that is in-between a dewy look and a mat look that is OK for me. Being over 65, I do prefer the dewy look so my favorite is the Country Mist foundation -- but this foundation is a good "runner-up". I do wish there was a shade with a "pink" undertone in the Lucidty. I don't like "yellow" or "orange" undertones on my skin coloring. Country Mist has true "pink" undertones, that's why I like it so much - plus the dewy look, makes Country Mist the winner for me.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Darugh
Location: Dallas, TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Perfection!
Date:December 30, 2013
Lasts and lasts. Goes on easily and never looks "over-applied." Blends well. Doesn't take much, so the product bottle lasts a long time.
Review 5 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Gaddy
Location: Germany
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best makeup for my skin tone ever
Date:October 23, 2013
The best products ever. I have been using these products for over 20 years now.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
imaginit11
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Natural, not heavy, but good coverage
Date:August 5, 2013
Best For any age skin
I've been using this makeup for years, and still like it better that any of the others. Not heavy, goes on evenly and covers nicely.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
willie1203
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
My foundation for many years
Date:July 31, 2013
Although I have changed my mascara, eyeliner/shadow, blush and lipstick over the years, I have been using Lucidity for decades. It gives nice, even, light coverage. I highly recommend it.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
shoemaven
Location: Newtown, PA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
BEST FOUNDATION EVER!!
Date:May 27, 2013
I've used Lucidity for many years.
I have very fair skin and Lucidity provides a sheer, smooth cover without the look or feel of heavy foundation.
I don't leave home without it.
Review 9 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
blondieDW
Location: Detroit, MI
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
LOVE LOVE LOVE this product!
Date:May 13, 2013
I have pale skin with pink undertones and have been wearing Lucidity in Pale Ivory for around 8 years now. I LOVE it! I have combination skin so I was not sure how this would work for me, but it has been a trooper for 8 years. The color blends well into my pale skin and the coverage is adjustable. If my skin is more broke out then I can apply a little heavier, but if my skin is cooperating and looks pretty good then I can just apply a light veil of foundation. Either way it makes my skin GLOW and the coverage lasts all day. I often receive compliments on my skin - I know it is the foundation. I will use this product as long as EL provides it - which I hope will be a long time!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lalala
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
BEST FOUNDATION EVER!!!
Date:May 8, 2013
I have been wearing Lucidity Foundation since it hit the retail market. It is not oil-free (which is great for me) and gives my skin a lovely and natural luminosity. I used to wear the shade "Natural Linen" (2W1) - then it was discontinued. I sampled/purchased many other foundations, trying to find one similar to Lucidity. NO LUCK. Finally,I went back to my favorite EL counter and was color-matched. I now wear Lucidity in "Ivory Beige" (2N1) and it is perfect! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Lucidity. Hope that EL never discontinues this formula. TEN STARS from me!!!!!!!!!!
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Georgian79
Location: Savannah, GA.
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
All-Time Favorite!
Date:February 6, 2013
Best For my complexion
I have used this for years and love it. This is the first time I ordered via the web. The delivery was quick and I am delighted!
Thank you!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Manda11
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
beautiful
Date:January 15, 2013
I may try new products but I will always come back to this one as my favorite. I use 2N1 and it blends effortlessly using just fingertips. If feels light and looks natural. Looks great around the eyes.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Summary
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
1 Reviews  customers rated it without writing a full review (1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend)