Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup

Rating:
(4.794 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(34 Reviews) 33
 33 out of 3497%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Review 1 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Snowgrannie
Location: Louisville
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2015
Nice Silky Feel
Best For combination skin
I was given a free sample of Lucidity by an Estee Lauder rep. I immediately noticed a clean refreshing feel as I applied it to my face. It feels light and silky on my skin and the coverage is just right for me. Thank you Estee Lauder!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
beckysue
Location: Denver, CO, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2015
love love love
I have been using Lucidity for over 20 years and nothing can compare to it's quality and just right coverage.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Dory
Location: Mt.Vernon, IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2015
Love this makeup!
This makeup goes on smoothly and makes my skin look flawless! My husband has commented on how nice I look and that in itself make me feel great! I will be buying again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
shtribri
Location: Phoenix AZ, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2015
Love the Lucidity makeup!
Best For keeping my skin looking healthy and moisturized.
Thank you for the prompt service with the web order for makeup and two tubes of All-Day lipstick. I do feel guilty for not shopping locally, but sometimes it is quicker and easier to order on line. I have used Estee products for over 40 years and still receive compliments on my skin. I also use the Light Cleanser which does not burn my face like many other products. The All-Day lipstick does stay on longer and there is always a flattering color available.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
LongtimefanofEsteeLauder
Location: Lexington, KY, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2015
Wonderful stuff
Best For every occasion
I have been using this for as long as it has been available. I have never been disappointed. I don't like looking made up and this is perfect. It blends beautifully. I love the color. Can't say enough good about it. Have tried other brands on occasion just for the heck of it and have always come back to this.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Olga2010
Location: Paso Robles,CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2015
Very lightweight
Best For healthy skin what didn't required full coverage
The foundation didn't cover redness very well, but I'm still very like it, because my face looks very natural, like I didn't have any makeup.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+7points
9out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Anteater
Location: Palestine, IL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2015
Lucidity liquid makeup
Best For everyone - all skin types and ages
I have used Estee Lauder products for many years (20+). However, I recently tried a different makeup. I quickly realized that there was no comparison to the lucidity makeup by Estee Lauder. So, I ordered lucidity via the website - great deal - no shipping - and since I live in a rural area this is very handy for me.
+11points
12out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
debbp
Location: Moscow, Pa
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2015
covers with ease
I love Lucidity because it covers easily and doesn't feel like I have makeup on. I have sensitive skin so I like the fact that I don"t have any skin issues when I use this product and I don"t notice any scent to remind me it's there.
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
satisfied1
Location: Glen Carbon, IL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2015
gale
The best ever foundation. Minimizes fine lines and looks and feels natural.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Rosalind
Location: Rancho Mirage, CA
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2015
Lucidity
Best For most skin types who want a youthful natural look.
I've used this product for years. It's the most natural foundation I've ever tried. Estee Lauder products are the best on the market, IMO.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Shanie
Location: Anchorage, AK, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2015
Este
I have used este lauder for 35 years and still love everything about it,thank you
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Dallis
Location: Wells MN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 14, 2014
Bought these as gifts. My sister, my daughter and I all use the same product (and the same color) and we love it!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Slimmouse
Location: Portsmouth
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2014
I have been using this product for years and have been very satisfied with the product. Doesn't feel heavy and looks very natural on my skin. I used 3N1 Biscuit and this color has been discontinued. Most of the colors available are to light as stated in other reviews. It would be nice if you could bring back 3N1.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Marynan
Location: Ellaville, GA 31806, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2014
Much easier than going shopping at the mall, very timely, with no hastle, thanks.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
joyanne
Location: Houston Texas
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 30, 2014
I have used this product for 20 years. I am now 69 and I still love the way it makes my skin look and feel.
Thank you Lucidity!
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
GlamGranny
Location: Choctaw, OK, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 27, 2014
It's fabulous!
Somehow I had gotten away from Lucidity in "my" shade for several years, but retried it. It has good coverage while looking very natural. The light-reflecting quality does make me look younger. Also, while I am fair, 'vanilla beige' has enough pink in tone to match my Celtic ethnicity, something often missing in light shades.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Sunhae
Location: Gooyear, AZ
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2014
Liquid Foundation - Lucidity
This is a light and great foundation, but it needs darker colors for darker complexed skin tone women. Please make darker colors.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Mtggirl
Location: Deltona, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 26, 2014
Love this foundation
I really like the way this product makes my skin look & lasts all day. I recommend
Only using a small amount. The first time I used it I went over board & didn't look great. I am not crazy about the smell but you can't smell it once it dries. Based on the small amount needed it will last a long time. I received the Lilly Pullitzer gift with this purchase & love it, but I find the eyeshadow hard to open.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
JvonNeumann
Location: Buena Vista, GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2014
Best Make Up Ever
I am 50 years old, with pale, splotchy skin with a tendency towards dryness. Lucidity has been the best foundation for my skin type, giving me the coverage I want without being too heavy or cakey looking. I have used this make up for years. I have tried a few others but always go back to Lucidity for it's natural looking coverage.
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Glee4Estee
Location: Edmond, OK
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 18, 2014
Light - Lovely - Luminous
Best For day or night use
Perfect foundation for summer wear. It flowed well over my skin and with the light coverage, did a very nice concealment of my age marks, along with the added bonus of luminosity with the light. I enjoy wearing this make up foundation and using Estee Lauder's products.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.