Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup

Rating:
(4.837 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(43 Reviews) 42
 42 out of 4398%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Review 1 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Location: Louisburg, NC 27549, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 31, 2015
Love it!
Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup is the best makeup I have ever tried. It is easy to apply and goes on smooth. It is very natural looking, evens out my skin tones without making me feel overly made up. People sometimes compliment me on my skin, which is a great thing at 62 years old. I always credit Estee Lauder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Location: Glenview, IL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2015
Lucidity
Best For anyone
This is a light make-up. I love the sheerness of this base. I like it so much better than their Country Mist product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Location: Keizer
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2015
FOUNDATION
I have been using this foundation for over 15 years I love this formula its make my skin look great will not change to any other product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Location: Woodland, WA 98674, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 2, 2015
Don't Drop Lucidity!
Best For anyone! i've been using it for 20+ years!
I have been using this foundation for YEARS! Most others make my skin break out including what Estee Lauder is suggesting I use to replace it. I am BEGGING you guys NOT do drop Lucidity. I use the Ivory Beige and the Outdoor Beige for the summer which I can no longer purchase. HUGE mistake to drop this excellent product. Double Wear is too heavy and this one is perfect. Again, please reconsider keeping this excellent foundation!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+19points
21out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 9, 2015
Best For Medium Coverage
I love this foundation. Perfect coverage, not greasy, my skin looks and feels great. The only downside is that there are only 4 shades available for my pale skin. Please add a few more shades.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Location: Princess Anne, MD 21853, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 8, 2015
Lucidity Vanilla Beige
Best For skin that is beginning to show the signs of aging
I love this foundation. It really does give the skin a luminous look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Location: Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 31, 2015
Great feeling and look
Started buying this makeup when I could not find 'color me beautiful' stuff in my area. Have stayed with it ever since. Lucidity has a nice feeling, smell, and look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Location: Rock Island, IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 18, 2015
Great makeup
Best For all skin types
I ordered this product online & absolutely love it! It is light on the skin and has great coverage. I'm 56 and after trial & errors with different makeup, this is the one! I love Estee Lauder products
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Location: Wellington
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2015
Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Best For my facial skin is oily.
I have used Estee Lauder products for over 30 years. I refuse to use anything else on my skin. The Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup is wonderful on my skin, it is light, not oily and gives my skin a very soft feel to the touch. When I went to hand in my letter that I was retiring the HR Manager said"Susan, you're not old enough to retire. When I told her how old I was she stared at me in disbelief and told me I looked at least 10 years younger. That made my day. Thank you Estee Lauder!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Location: Louisville
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2015
Nice Silky Feel
Best For combination skin
I was given a free sample of Lucidity by an Estee Lauder rep. I immediately noticed a clean refreshing feel as I applied it to my face. It feels light and silky on my skin and the coverage is just right for me. Thank you Estee Lauder!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Location: Denver, CO, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2015
love love love
I have been using Lucidity for over 20 years and nothing can compare to it's quality and just right coverage.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Location: Mt.Vernon, IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2015
Love this makeup!
This makeup goes on smoothly and makes my skin look flawless! My husband has commented on how nice I look and that in itself make me feel great! I will be buying again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Location: Phoenix AZ, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2015
Love the Lucidity makeup!
Best For keeping my skin looking healthy and moisturized.
Thank you for the prompt service with the web order for makeup and two tubes of All-Day lipstick. I do feel guilty for not shopping locally, but sometimes it is quicker and easier to order on line. I have used Estee products for over 40 years and still receive compliments on my skin. I also use the Light Cleanser which does not burn my face like many other products. The All-Day lipstick does stay on longer and there is always a flattering color available.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Location: Lexington, KY, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2015
Wonderful stuff
Best For every occasion
I have been using this for as long as it has been available. I have never been disappointed. I don't like looking made up and this is perfect. It blends beautifully. I love the color. Can't say enough good about it. Have tried other brands on occasion just for the heck of it and have always come back to this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Location: Paso Robles,CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2015
Very lightweight
Best For healthy skin what didn't required full coverage
The foundation didn't cover redness very well, but I'm still very like it, because my face looks very natural, like I didn't have any makeup.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+7points
10out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Location: Palestine, IL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2015
Lucidity liquid makeup
Best For everyone - all skin types and ages
I have used Estee Lauder products for many years (20+). However, I recently tried a different makeup. I quickly realized that there was no comparison to the lucidity makeup by Estee Lauder. So, I ordered lucidity via the website - great deal - no shipping - and since I live in a rural area this is very handy for me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+12points
13out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Location: Moscow, Pa
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2015
covers with ease
I love Lucidity because it covers easily and doesn't feel like I have makeup on. I have sensitive skin so I like the fact that I don"t have any skin issues when I use this product and I don"t notice any scent to remind me it's there.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Location: Glen Carbon, IL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2015
gale
The best ever foundation. Minimizes fine lines and looks and feels natural.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Location: Rancho Mirage, CA
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2015
Lucidity
Best For most skin types who want a youthful natural look.
I've used this product for years. It's the most natural foundation I've ever tried. Estee Lauder products are the best on the market, IMO.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lucidity Light-Diffusing Makeup
Location: Anchorage, AK, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2015
Este
I have used este lauder for 35 years and still love everything about it,thank you
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.