Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer

Rating:
(4.68 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(156 Reviews) 141
 147 out of 15694%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Review 1 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: Huntsville, AL
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2016
Best concealer
Best For uneven skin tone/dark circles under eyes
This concealer has the best coverage of any I have used. I use it under my eyes and it doesn't crease or clump.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: Mitchell, Indiana
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2016
Stays put!
Best For problem areas
I like this concealer, BUT not for under eyes because it creases and there is no blending it once it dries because it truly stays put.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: Danbury, CT, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2016
The one product
Best For any type of skin (just mosturize before using if, your skin is dry) even out skin tone, dark circles
This concelear works great, it has great coverage and stays in place all day. I wear it alone or even use it to prime my lids for the eye makeup. In the morning I use it as a concelear and eyemake up primer. In the afternoons, once I get out of work looking exhausted, I will put some under my eyes, cheeks. around my nose and mouth and on the bridge of my nose and forehead to even out my tired skintone and look fresh faced and polished for any afterwork activities. I have sensitive skin, with cheeks that easily turn red and this product is a must have in my purse at all times.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: Binghamton, NY, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 19, 2016
Great concealer!
Best For Concealing
I love that these come in shades with the undertones. I can't tell you how many I bought that were way too cool for my complexion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: Henderson, NV
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2016
Great product!
Best For under eye circles and blemishes
I have been using this concealer for years..non drying and covers imperfections completely. Love being an Estee E- list member..Great perks..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: Miami, FL, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2016
Amazing
Best For oily and combinated skin
The best concealer I've tried, excellent coverage and lasts me all day. I can not live without him
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: douglas wyoming
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2016
concealer
Best For any coverage on face
this is a truly wonderful concealer, i have been useing this for years and will not use any other
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: Jamiaca
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 9, 2016
Best Concealer ever made
Best For blemishes and imperfections
stays on and covers all blotches and imperfections. stays put until i am ready to wipe it off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: Cedar City, UT
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2016
Great coverage
Best For concealing blemishes, uneven skintone
Great coverage and helps hide blemishes and uneven skin tone
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: California
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2016
Double Wear Concealer
Best For anything you want to hide dark spots pippples...
I have been using this for about 5 years. The color matches my skin perfectly. And it really does not wear off. I will not be without this in my purse, bathroom... I even use it on age spots on my arms.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: Tulsa, OK
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2016
Hides imperfections
Best For any skin type
I've been using this coverup for years, and it never fails. I've found a shade that matches my skin well, and it stays in place for hours.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: Greenwich,Ct.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 4, 2016
Best For day/night
Super coverage and the colors are just perfect.Stays in place until you want it to come off. This is there best concealer EVER.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: Spanish Fork, Utah, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 31, 2016
My all time favorite concealer!
Best For everyone!
I originally received a small size of this concealer in a gift w/purchase, when it was first introduced. Since then, this is the only concealer I use! It goes on smoothly, truly covers well and lasts all day. I use it under my eyes and to cover any blemishes or discolorations. A little bit, goes a long ways, so the tube lasts forever. I had a little trouble getting the correct color, when a wider color selection became available. But all is well now!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2016
Good coverage
It has really good coverage on my ance skin, but I do think it is a quick dry formula so it dries very quickly on my face. Every time I apply it with mixing some serum then apply on my face, it makes me feel much better doing that way.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: Casablanca 20000, Morocco
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2016
Best concealer ever!
Best For areas around the eyes and nose area.
This is the best concealer I have ever used. It never emphasizes lines or cakes - always gives a smooth appearance.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: Media, PA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 15, 2016
Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Best For those that are seeking a flawless concealer
Have used this for many years. My favorite...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age18 - 24
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2016
Perfect
Best For under eyes, controuring
Easily blendable, lightweight yet has good coverage and doesn't oxidize. I've had concealers that do and it's such a nice change to not worry. It covers my dark circles and it's great for contouring. It works well with my skin type. I have combination skin and sometimes if I add more makeup over my foundation it starts to look really blotchy for some reason but with this concealer it doesn't do it at all. It's great. Highly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2016
Great concealer mixed with other creams
I like to mix this concealer with eye cream and face cream so that the concealer works well without causing too much dryness. The mixture can compete with perfectionist line.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: Chula Vista, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2016
Yes good coverage
Best For concealing dark circles
Also non drying, does not show up in creases and goes on moist and smooth. Recommend
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: Winter Springs, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 7, 2016
used for years
Best For under eyesalso the new black dots.
This consealer is the best on the markert.I have tried others, but this is the best.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.