Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer

Rating:
(4.608 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(120 Reviews) 108
 111 out of 12092%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Review 1 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: Elmira, NY, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2016
Love this product!
Best For all skin types
I needed to buy a new concealer and saw this on the site so I decided to try it. I love it! It's my new favorite. It covers smoothly and evenly. Best of all, it lasts all day, even through my workout. I am hooked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: Florida, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2016
Best For light to medium coverage
This concealer works pretty well. It provides lighter coverage than I would like for the dark spots I have on my face.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 17, 2016
Conceler
This product didn't do justice for me. Didn't give me the full coverage I thought it would fulfill.
I do not recommend this product
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderJanuary 20, 2016
We're sorry to hear you didn't get the results you had hoped for. We do offer other concealer options and our Beauty Advisors would love to help find your perfect one. Click on the "Beauty Chat" icon (bottom left of the page) for instant advice.
Review 4 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 15, 2016
Absorbs for a flawless look
Best For dark under eye circles and light freckles
I don't usually wear concealer or base, usually just powder, but after the holidays, I felt tired and I looked tired! So I purchased this concealer and the second I dabbed a little under my left eye I realized this is definitely going to be a favorite of mine. Instantly my dark circles were completely unnoticeable. The formula is so smooth and blends so easily. The color is perfect, matches my skin tone and I don't have that 80's white owl look under my eyes! Oh! And yes, it lasted all day, didn't glob up or get splotchy at the end of another hectic day. Was easily removed with Estée Lauder's gentle make up remover.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 12, 2016
Amazing concealer
I love this concealer. It stays in place all day and has excellent coverage.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: Hurricane wv
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2016
Covers great
Best For covering up
Covers up and stays on all day
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: Aurora CO
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 4, 2016
This product is awesome.
Best For un evenskin tone
Double wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer is just awesome . This is best for uneven skin tone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: Cloverdale, IN 46120, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2016
Wonderful Concealer
Best For everyone
I have worn this concealer for approximately 5 years and will use no other. It covers well, feels good on the skin, and has a great applicator too. I like to use the Light on my under-eye area, and the Medium on the red areas around my nose and cheeks. Marvelous product, I hope it stays around forever!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: Visalia CA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2015
Good product
Good product didn't work as good as I thought with my dark circles, but other than that it conceals just fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: Joliet, IL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2015
Works well
Best For under eyes
I get this in a lighter shade than my foundation & use it mostly for under my eyes. It covers well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: miami
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2015
fantastic concealer
Best For under eye dark circles
This is my favorite concealer!. I've tried others products but for me it'the best concealer so far. Its soft and easy to use. Has a very high coverage for my dark circles and imperfections on my skin, and still look natural. I would recommend this product to everyone!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2015
Flawless Concealer
Best For warm medium 03, flawless, birthmark cover up, even out skin
I love love love Estee Lauder overall. I use every single product from this brand and I will never ever use another product on my skin that is not Estee Lauder, I'm their number 1 fan and I would go nuts if I ever received a $350 gift from them, I go crazy everytime I purchase any Estee Lauder Product. Thank You for helping me look better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: Texas, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 26, 2015
Best concealer ever
I have very dark undereye circles from a combination of allergies, age and genetics. This is the first concealer, and I have tried dozens, that does an adequate job of covering them up. It sets fairly quickly, doesn't crease once set, and doesn't require a powder to set it. Highly recommend it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: Covington, LA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2015
BEST CONCEALER EVER!
This concealer is the best! It doesn't crease or cake up even in humid weather. I love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: St Louis, MO, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2015
Customer
Best For concealer users, online customers
Shopping with Estee Lauder is always a pleasure and their website is very user friendly. As far as their concealer, I refuse to use anything else. They matched my color better than any other brand I've used in the past and it gives excellent coverage.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: Gainesville, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2015
Best For dark circles
I have a history of dark circles under my eyes. This is the first concealer, and I have tried many, that does the job. It lasts all day, blends easily and is smooth on the skin. It does not accentuate the lines under the eyes either. Thank you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 18, 2015
Esen
I really like this concealer, I used some other concealer from different brand but I can say that Estee stands number one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: Kanata
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 10, 2015
Flawless
Best For Concealing
Amazing product, does exactly what I need it to do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: Chatham, NJ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 29, 2015
Excellent cover
This product provides perfect cover without making your under eyes look dry and wrinkle, the color match my skin tone well, very happy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer
Location: Gassaway WV
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 23, 2015
The best concealer out there! Great product to even out my skin tone and cover up my dark circles without having a clown appearance . Thank you Estée Lauder !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.