Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion

Rating:
(4.837 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(43 Reviews) 40
43 Reviews  (42 out of 43(98%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Review 1 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Yingli
Location: Arcadia, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Best Toner I have ever used
Date:April 16, 2014
Best For my own
I feel it did work after I used Re-Nutriv one month, which I haven't ever had such an experience as I used other product of kinds.It is amazingly right for me. It does make my skin soft and I feel good when my skin feels a little bit warm while I pat it on my face. But it doesn't make my skin allegy at all.
Review 2 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Dorze
Location: GA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Simply the Best
Date:March 2, 2014
I was looking for something that would make my skin soft and supple as well as give me back my youthful radiance. After using it for only a week, I can notice the difference. It smells good too. Am loving it.
Review 3 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
esperanto
Location: fresno, ca
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
re-nutriv softening lotion
Date:February 20, 2014
Best For not sure
this product was too thin to feel moisturizing effect.
Review 4 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Yangsun
Location: Burke,va
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
very soft skin lotion
Date:February 19, 2014
Best For dry skins
very refreshing skin lotion. And good for dry skins, small so good and I love estee lauder re-nutrive softening lotion. I will recommend to people with dry skins.
Review 5 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ricdai
Location: bell buckle TN
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
great
Date:January 6, 2014
My mom loves this product and she will use it for ever!
Review 6 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MrsLM
Location: TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great Replacement Toner!
Date:December 30, 2013
Best For dry tight skin
I was very disappointed when EL discontinued the toner lotion in the pink bottle. The current "one size fits all" in the green bottle was very drying to my already dry skin. I use a few items in the Re-Nutriv line, so I decided to give a try to the Softening Lotion...and I was not disappointed. It is gentle with a soft, subtle scent. If you are looking for a replacement product fro the discontinued toning lotion, I think this one is worth a try!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Margret
Location: Land O' Lakes, FL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Best EL product
Date:December 27, 2013
This is my very first time reviewing a product . I just can't pass the opportunity to say that this product is the best thing I ever used on my face. I give the product a 5 star and would stock up on this in care they discontinue. Give it a try and you'll fall in love with this softening lotion.
Review 8 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
baysil
Location: Sant aFe, NM
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best skin lotion I've found
Date:November 28, 2013
We have come a long way since this product was called and 'astringent!.' Used after cleansing, this lotion smooths skin leaves a gentle glow. Creams and make up go over it smoothly and easily.
Review 9 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Fans
Location: Los Angeles
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
the best lotion
Date:August 19, 2013
Best For someone else who wants to improve the lifting of h, er skin.
It is perfect match with Re-Nutriv Serum and face cream. It's so fine & smooth, good feeling texture. And is a good product of the Re-Nutriv line. I love it.
Review 10 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
harpist
Location: North Canton, Ohio
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Remarkable! So refreshing, Feels so good!
Date:July 27, 2013
Best For everybody
Softening Lotion is the best ever.. It feels really good and adds a remrkable glow to your skin,
A must have in my book.
Review 11 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Best toner ever!
Date:July 3, 2013
I absolutely love love love this product. I suffer from eczema and have use several different toners that have always burned my face until now. Re-Nutriv softening lotion has helped to keep my skin soft and reduced the eczema breakouts and as a bonus has helped with my cystic acne. I highly recommend this product for anyone with any skin type.
Review 12 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
sb2013
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
wonderfully effective toner
Date:May 30, 2013
I love this toner. It's my staple. I read online about it's anti aging ingredients and that it had no alcohol or drying effects.
My skin feels more tighter and looks younger even though I hardly use any serum. Occasionally sometimes 2x/wk for a retinol serum if I remember.
I also use facial oil and estee lauder's moisturizers but I noticed a difference after using this for a week.
If you are looking for something antiaging, non drying and refreshing try this!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Sophisticatedman
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Toner
Date:February 12, 2013
This is nice, has a strange texture, not greasy but not as thin as most toners, and with a fine mist of gold particles throughout it. It has a platinum color to it plus with the gold flecks, it really matches the Re-Nutriv packaging.
Review 14 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MsBelvedere
Location: Baltimore, Md
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Wonderful Stuff!
Date:December 30, 2012
worth every cent - in addtion to the benefits of the product it goes on so smoothly and the gold flecks while probably no actual purpose makes you feel so special! Please don't discontnue!!
Review 15 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ExperiencedShopper
Location: NYC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Gentle and effective
Date:May 21, 2012
I learned about this product through the "Don't Go to the Cosmetics Counter Without Me" book. This product does not contain any drying ingredients - very important at my age. I use it after liquid cleanser and my skin looks and feels smooth. Very gentle, very effective. I feel the price is reasonable.
BTW: the gold flecks don't do anything for your skin - just makes it look pretty. Okay by me!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Aesthetician
Location: Santa Maria, California
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Soothing, Soft, Moisturizing, NO irritation
Date:April 1, 2012
Best For those who want moist comfortable calm skin
I just finished up the bottle with the old-style lid (smaller in diameter). I have a special closet in the vanity area of my bthrm in which I keep extra Renutriv items in my special EL box! It is good to have new, spare Renutriv items when you run out (at a time the dept stores are not open)! I took a new lotion, and unwrapped the box. Right away, I noticed the new, larger-diameter lid. When I applied the lotion, I noticed the most lovely fragrance - It smelled so good, I wanted to put it on all over. Instead, I applied the Renutriv Body Creme on arms and legs - I discovered the body creme smooths out crepiness on arms and legs - incredible product! By the way, the Renutriv Hand Creme does the same thing for hands! Back to the lotion. The lotion smells wonderful; is soothing on red, irritated skin; soft; moisturizing; and does not burn, sting, or irritate. This is a lovely product which does an exceptional job on the skin. This is the only lotion I use.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
briansmom
Location: Chicago, Illinois
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Delighted
Date:February 3, 2012
I love all Estee Lauder products but I had never used Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion. I decided to give it a try and wow...I am delighted! I immediately saw a difference in my skin. I have used it as directed daily since receiving it about ten days ago. I have received so many compliments on my skin and most importantly I have seen the difference. I recommend this product and also recommend ordering from Estee Lauder online. I had prompt delivery and everything in the box was as ordered and securely packaged.
Review 18 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Alexis66
Location: Vicksburg, Ms
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Silk in a bottle!!
Date:January 31, 2012
Best For soothing and making your face smooth as silk!
My face feels like silk after using this toning lotion. Love the little flecks of gold!! Its so soothing to my skin. Love Re-Nutriv....plan on buying more Re-Nutriv products very soon.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
beautygal
Location: Midwest
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Best Toiner/Softner I Have Ever Used
Date:January 1, 2012
I am really loving the Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion. Makes my skin feel so clean and soft after cleansing. Does not dry out the skin like many other toners. Wonderful for skin that is on the drier side.
I am so glad that I tried this, will become a permanent part of my skin care routine.
Review 20 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Laura
Location: Tucson, Arizona
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Soothing Lotion
Date:November 6, 2011
Best For Any Age
The ReNutriv soothing lotion takes off any makeup I have on my face and makes my skin feel soft and clean. Very gentle and leaves a nice silky smooth feel.
1 2 3 next»