Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion

Rating:
(4.883 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(60 Reviews) 54
 59 out of 6098%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Review 1 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Location: Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2015
Wouldn't use any other lotion!
Best For after cleansing face & before moisturizer.
I've been using the Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion for quite a few years. It feels wonderful when it is applied and never, never does my skin feel tight or pulled like it has with other products I have tried. I don't have a particularly sensitive skin but it is very selective. I hope EL continues this line for a long time.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Location: Simi Valley
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2015
Love It!
Best For anyone who uses a toner.
Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion is the best toner I've ever used. I've been using it a.m. and p.m. for about four years now and it makes my skin feel healthy, clean, smooth and let's just say "happy!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Location: Iowa, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 25, 2015
softening lotion
I love the way this lotion makes my skin feel, so wonderfully soft. Keeps my skins feeling hydrated all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 28, 2015
Very nice product
Best For Dry Skin
Have used this product for years. Feels great when applied to face and because of it I use less face cream Asia seems to help with moisturizing my skin also. Love this product and have recommended it to several friends.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Location: Miami, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 18, 2015
Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
This lotion is just the best!! I'm really satisfied with it, my sking really looks radiant, and the scent is superb.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Location: Louisville, KY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2014
re-nutriv excellent
Have used re-nutriv for some years now and just love the excellent quality, it really gives one's skin a
boost.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Location: Oroville, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2014
Re-Nutriv Product and Samples
I have been purchasing the Re-Nutriv softening lotion for several years and I highly recommend it. I use it at night after my cleansing routine and it leaves my face feeling soft. One bottle lasts me a year. I order it in November every year and Estee Lauder always sends me free large travel samples of other high end product to try. I always look forward to trying out the samples every year. The samples aren't tiny either. They are oversized travel sizes. I will continue to purchase Estee Lauder products.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Location: guangzhou, china
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2014
a very good toner
i tried the toner with travel size before ordering, and found it was really soft and clean. so i bought a regular size for daily using.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Location: Victoria, Texas
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2014
I love Re Nutriv
Best For dry aging skin, prevent wrinkles and aging
I have used many of the products from the ReNutriv line. After using for a few months, friends started asking if I had had a face lift! All the products in the line are amazing!!!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Location: GA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2014
RECOMMEND
Best For aging/prevention
as autumn/winter is approaching, I have just switched to the Re-NUTRIV line products.
this softener is a start...however, I have only been using it for less than 2 weeks, can't tell if it really delivery the promise yet, I only found it not moisture enough, I would add a layer of hydrating toner from another brand before the next step (ANR serum - I have been using ANR for about 6 years now, always love it). let's see how it works after 28 - 40 days - normally that's the average skin renewal circle.
-5points
0out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 4, 2014
Awsome! Love it.
First time I bought this product last year, It was a gift for my Mom. She said she really liked it. This summer I bought 4 more to gave my sisters and myself. It was the greatest toner I have ever had.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Location: Heredia, Costa Rica
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 28, 2014
Satisfied
This product leaves my face polished, fresh, and not sticky. I would recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Location: Chevy Chase, MD, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 21, 2014
The single must have
Best For Dry Skin
The Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion is the single must have product -- it prepares my skin to easily absorb my serums and my other skin care products. It only takes a small amount to cover my face. It soothes and softens my dry, taut skin and has a brightening effect that I love, especially around my eyes.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Location: Edinburg
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 10, 2014
Highly Recommend the ReNutriv Softening Lotion
Best For rosacea; sensitive skin
I have Rosacea and was very skeptical about using Estee Lauder's ReNutriv line. I tried the softening lotion first and it works GREAT! Then I used the ReNutriv cleanser and had no problems. Today I use both products as well as the Advanced Night time repair serum. My skin looks amazing! Redness has subsided and my skin feels better than ever. No dryness, no irritation and no redness. From what I understand, the gold flakes in the softening lotion are used to calm/soothe the redness. I highly recommend this line!!!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Location: Arcadia, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 16, 2014
Best Toner I have ever used
Best For my own
I feel it did work after I used Re-Nutriv one month, which I haven't ever had such an experience as I used other product of kinds.It is amazingly right for me. It does make my skin soft and I feel good when my skin feels a little bit warm while I pat it on my face. But it doesn't make my skin allegy at all.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Location: GA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2014
Simply the Best
I was looking for something that would make my skin soft and supple as well as give me back my youthful radiance. After using it for only a week, I can notice the difference. It smells good too. Am loving it.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Location: fresno, ca
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2014
re-nutriv softening lotion
Best For not sure
this product was too thin to feel moisturizing effect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Location: Burke,va
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2014
very soft skin lotion
Best For dry skins
very refreshing skin lotion. And good for dry skins, small so good and I love estee lauder re-nutrive softening lotion. I will recommend to people with dry skins.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Location: bell buckle TN
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 6, 2014
great
My mom loves this product and she will use it for ever!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Re-Nutriv Softening Lotion
Location: TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2013
Great Replacement Toner!
Best For dry tight skin
I was very disappointed when EL discontinued the toner lotion in the pink bottle. The current "one size fits all" in the green bottle was very drying to my already dry skin. I use a few items in the Re-Nutriv line, so I decided to give a try to the Softening Lotion...and I was not disappointed. It is gentle with a soft, subtle scent. If you are looking for a replacement product fro the discontinued toning lotion, I think this one is worth a try!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.