Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Rose Hand & Body Cream

Rating:
(4.571 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(14 Reviews) 14
 13 out of 1493%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Rose Hand & Body Cream
Review 1 for Rose Hand & Body Cream
marie1965
Location: Pickering, ON
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2014
Fabulous Hand & Body Cream
Best For everyone!!!
Second product in the Aerin line that I have purchased and love it! Gorgeous rose scent, beautiful moisturizing & dries quickly with no oily after feel. Great line! I now have one tube in my purse, one in my bathroom and one on my night table. My new obsession!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rose Hand & Body Cream
Anonymous
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2014
lovely
Best For dry hands
I keep this on my desk and share with my colleagues. Everyone loves the creamy feel and lovely fragrance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rose Hand & Body Cream
Sophisticatedman
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2014
My review
My hands got so dry that I decided to splurge on this. The scent is light, pleasant, sweeter than pure rose. The best part is that this is lightweight yet deeply moisturizing. I mean that you can wash your hands several times and they still stay moist so you don't need to constantly reapply. Try it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rose Hand & Body Cream
AntiqueAli
Location: Wagoner, OK
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 8, 2014
Average...and I know Estee Lauder can do better!
This is a pretty average product, really. Thicker than I thought it would be. The rose scent is so light as to be almost non-existent. I did really want something that did not have an overpowering scent...especially at bedtime...and this product does fit that bill. I can get better hand creams for a much lower price. I expect better from Estee Lauder. I do use a lot of their products.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rose Hand & Body Cream
willow
Location: Stevensville, MD
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 10, 2013
its good, but....
I was very anxious to try this hand cream as I have been an avid EL fan and former beauty advisor. this cream does have a nice scent and texture, however I do still feel that nothing compares to ReNutriv Hand cream. It is the best for really dry hands and for long term hand softness and also for its sunscreen benefits (no age spots on my hands yet! I'm 53)
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rose Hand & Body Cream
ClassicalGas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2013
Lovely scent
I love the overall feel of the hand cream and appreciate the subtle scent.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rose Hand & Body Cream
Anonymous
Location: Grayslake, Illinois
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 18, 2013
Why I am In Love With Aerin Rose Hand & Body Cream
Best For anyone who would like to have soft and silky skin
I have been using this luxurious hand and body cream for several months and I am in love with it. It is rich and creamy and it's delicate scent of roses stays with me all day. I love how it makes my hands and forearms feel like silk and also how it helps to hide my crepy skin. I am 62 and teach sewing and I am very self conscious about how my hands and arms look and also, I do not want to overpower my students with a strong fragrance. I am constantly complimented on the lovely rose fragrance. Because I handle fabric constantly, the skin on my hands was always very dry and now I don't have the problem. Once I apply it in the morning, I am "good to go" until before bed when I apply it again. I highly recommend this product. Thank you for making it. I know that I will continue to use it simply because it has become my "signature scent".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rose Hand & Body Cream
Aviano
Location: Kentucky
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2013
Lovely
I can't detect even a hint of rose in this cream, which is why I only gave four stars. Nevertheless, it has a lovely light floral scent which is not too sweet. I'd love to be able to purchase a coordinating body powder.
The packaging is absolutely beautiful, something you'd happily display on a vanity or nightstand. EL always creates the most beautiful product packaging.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rose Hand & Body Cream
TeriPerfume
Location: Seattle, WA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 16, 2013
Rose hand cream extrodinare!
I sampled this splendid product at a dept store and was extremely pleased throughout the day and into the evening with this pleasantly scented extra thick hand cream. PLEASE make a full line of this product!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rose Hand & Body Cream
Autumn1000
Location: SF, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 19, 2013
Aerin Rose Hand & body Cream
This cream absorbs quickly and leaves no greasiness. It is pricy for a body cream, but I love the fragrance. Aerin, would you consider making a perfume or cologne out of this fragrance?
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rose Hand & Body Cream
50Beauty2013
Location: Whitestone, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2013
FABULOUS!!!!
I absolutely love this cream! It is the absolute best! Please, Ms. Lauder, can you make this into a bath and body line and also in a big jar so that I can sit it on my dresser? This is a winner. It smells so beautiful, feminine and chic all in one! Thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rose Hand & Body Cream
Spicejar
Location: PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 13, 2012
Best hand cream ever
Best For dry hands loss of suppleness
The cream made my dry skin more moist and supple after 2 days of use. No other product has ever done this. Plus the fragrance is fabulous. I wish the rose scent was available as a perfume!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rose Hand & Body Cream
jewel
Location: Marshall, MI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 18, 2012
Exquisitely lovely cream
Best For moisturizing fragrance
I absolutely love this product. The fragrance is not heavy, and creates a gentle, feminine presence. Please continue to make this product available!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rose Hand & Body Cream
Brigitte21
Location: Winter Garden, Florida
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2012
More please !
This creme just smells heavenly ! I will make this a must have for my night stand. It smells so delicate of roses and really is a treat for my hands , feet , elbows , you name it.... I am totally in love with this product. Please Miss Lauder make this into a perfume/body line ! You will have a fan for life !
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.