Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Rose Lip Conditioner

Rating:
(4.482 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(27 Reviews) 25
 24 out of 2789%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Rose Lip Conditioner
Review 1 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Location: Alvin, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 3, 2016
OUTSTANDING !!!!
Best For anyone
Luxury in a tube!! My Lips completely renewed. Love this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 1, 2015
Lovely lip conditioner
This product feels lovely and dreamy on the lips. It has a slightly thick texture, which when on, feels more protective than gluey.
A delicate rose smell can be detected.
It's a small tube for the cost - but I am tempted to buy again when it runs out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Location: Fresno, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 14, 2015
Pleasantly Surprised
Best For dry lips
I received this as a sample and I really like it. It has a light scent and doesn't come off right away like a lip gloss does. It's a heavy lip conditioner and some people may not like the heavy feeling.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Location: Toledo, OH, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 5, 2015
Nice product!
Best For keeping lips moist and soft.
I have only had this about a week, but I think it will be something I will keep on hand. Yes, as a couple reviews noted, it does feel a bit sticky when you first apply it. But -- it seems to liquefy quickly and just feels moist. My lips feel soft for hours and I tend to have dry lips. Smells great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Location: Mesa, AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 15, 2015
Jade Pearl
Best For anyone
I have been using this Rose Lip Conditioner since it came out and never felt anything like it. The rose smell that comes forward to your senses, and the feel is great. It may cost a little more, but it lasts a long time on your lips, which means less applying.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Location: Saint Louis, MO, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 13, 2015
This stuff is nasty!
I bought this because the regular lip conditioner was not available. It is pure nastiness! I can't stand putting the rose smell on my lips. Plus it is too think and gooey. Don't buy!
I do not recommend this product
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Location: Pickering, ON
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 10, 2014
Amazing Lip Balm
Best For everyone!!!
This is my first Aerin product to try & it is amazing. Great lip conditioning, fabulous rose scent and a gloss all in one. Love it!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Location: Southern California
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 1, 2014
Luxurious and Nourishing
I finally bought this lip conditioner after eying it for many months. It has a lovely light rose fragrance without any taste. It gives a slight sheen and nude color to the lips while nourishing them. The viscosity of this product also kept it on my lips all night, when I tried it that way, and for many hours in the daytime.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Location: Monterey, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2014
Pillow Soft Lips!
Best For feeling your best., a clean appearance.
Lips as soft as a Perfect English Rose.
l'amour.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2014
I have been using this for about two weeks and I love the look and feel of my lips while using it. It even smells heavenly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2014
Long Lasting
This is a lot like the hand cream; it has the same scent which seems weird, it is super rich and lasts a long time. I only wish it were less expensive and tasted like cotton candy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 7, 2014
Best lip conditioner and I've used many!
This is the first product that actually works -- my lower lip is chapped more often than not. I was so pleased with the sample I received that I ordered one and will continue to do so. Thanks for a product I really needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2013
Great Lip Balm
I purchase Rose Lip conditioner around Christmas and used for my ski trip. This is perfect to apply in the morning before I hit the slopes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Location: Upstate NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:December 1, 2013
Don't like it
From the other reviews I thought that this product would be excellent. It's not--it's very sticky, and my lips don't feel moisturized--it's as if the product just sits on the surface of my lips and doesn't get absorbed. I much, much, much prefer the other EL lip conditioner. I wish I could return this one but bought it months ago.
I do not recommend this product
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Location: LaGrange , Il
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2013
Luxury on the Lips
This lip conditioner is to die for. The coverage was heavenly on my lips.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Location: Edinburg, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2013
Best lip conditioner I've ever used!
Best For everyday use
I am surprised at how well this product works in providing long lasting conditioning to my lips. I've used MANY brands and products and this one by far is the best. It is thick but does not feel heavy. The light rose sent is great. I will always be using this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Location: SF, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 19, 2013
Aerin Rose Lip Conditioner
I find this lip balm to be a great lip primer. The lipstick goes on smoother when I use it underneath.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Location: Airdrie, AB
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2013
Love the scent.
Best For dry winter lips
A bit pricey, but a little does go a long way. Will probably order this again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Location: Thailand
Age25 - 34
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2013
Stick with the Lipstick
I really liked the Aerin lipstick, so decided to give the lip conditioner a try....especially after the rave reviews....but I am not nearly as impressed with it as the others... First of all the main ingredient in it is polybutene, which is commonly used in other lipgloss and cosmetics, but is also a derivative of other types of grease and sealants for cars, and construction projects...So not exactly organic....The fragrance is nice with the rosewater scent, but overall I think there is room for improvement on this one, Aerin.....
I do not recommend this product
+8points
10out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Location: Stevensville, MD
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2013
what a treat!
I just got my Aerin rose lip conditioner and used it for the first time. All I can say is wow! this is a beautifully rich conditioner that goes on like velvet. I will definitely be ordering again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.