Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Rose Lip Conditioner

Rating:
(4.526 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(19 Reviews) 17
19 Reviews  (17 out of 19(89%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Rose Lip Conditioner
Review 1 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
DramaMartini
Location: Monterey, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Pillow Soft Lips!
Date:March 23, 2014
Best For feeling your best., a clean appearance.
Lips as soft as a Perfect English Rose.
l'amour.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
jwakley
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Date:February 20, 2014
I have been using this for about two weeks and I love the look and feel of my lips while using it. It even smells heavenly!
Review 3 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Sophisticatedman
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Long Lasting
Date:February 13, 2014
This is a lot like the hand cream; it has the same scent which seems weird, it is super rich and lasts a long time. I only wish it were less expensive and tasted like cotton candy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CAM323
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Best lip conditioner and I've used many!
Date:January 7, 2014
This is the first product that actually works -- my lower lip is chapped more often than not. I was so pleased with the sample I received that I ordered one and will continue to do so. Thanks for a product I really needed.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
VeraC
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great Lip Balm
Date:December 30, 2013
I purchase Rose Lip conditioner around Christmas and used for my ski trip. This is perfect to apply in the morning before I hit the slopes
Review 6 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
HighExpectations
Location: Upstate NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Don't like it
Date:December 1, 2013
From the other reviews I thought that this product would be excellent. It's not--it's very sticky, and my lips don't feel moisturized--it's as if the product just sits on the surface of my lips and doesn't get absorbed. I much, much, much prefer the other EL lip conditioner. I wish I could return this one but bought it months ago.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Sweetness
Location: LaGrange , Il
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Luxury on the Lips
Date:November 25, 2013
This lip conditioner is to die for. The coverage was heavenly on my lips.
Review 8 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JenniferEve
Location: Edinburg, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Best lip conditioner I've ever used!
Date:June 3, 2013
Best For everyday use
I am surprised at how well this product works in providing long lasting conditioning to my lips. I've used MANY brands and products and this one by far is the best. It is thick but does not feel heavy. The light rose sent is great. I will always be using this product.
Review 9 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Autumn1000
Location: SF, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Aerin Rose Lip Conditioner
Date:April 19, 2013
I find this lip balm to be a great lip primer. The lipstick goes on smoother when I use it underneath.
Review 10 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
WendyP43
Location: Airdrie, AB
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Love the scent.
Date:March 18, 2013
Best For dry winter lips
A bit pricey, but a little does go a long way. Will probably order this again.
Review 11 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
WorldTraveler
Location: Thailand
Age25 - 34
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Stick with the Lipstick
Date:March 4, 2013
I really liked the Aerin lipstick, so decided to give the lip conditioner a try....especially after the rave reviews....but I am not nearly as impressed with it as the others... First of all the main ingredient in it is polybutene, which is commonly used in other lipgloss and cosmetics, but is also a derivative of other types of grease and sealants for cars, and construction projects...So not exactly organic....The fragrance is nice with the rosewater scent, but overall I think there is room for improvement on this one, Aerin.....
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
willow
Location: Stevensville, MD
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
what a treat!
Date:February 12, 2013
I just got my Aerin rose lip conditioner and used it for the first time. All I can say is wow! this is a beautifully rich conditioner that goes on like velvet. I will definitely be ordering again
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Sophisticate
Location: Morristown, NJ
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Must have !
Date:December 7, 2012
Best For everyone
This is a great product. I would have given it 5 stars if the price was better.
It is a great neutral moisturizing lip conditioner and lip gloss. If I want to add some color I use a neutral lip pencil. It smells good and is not gooey. It is perfect for a work environment.
I wish it was less expensive so I could purchase 2 @ a time.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Jasmine72
Location: Iowa City, IA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
One of the best lip product ever!!
Date:December 4, 2012
Best For every day use, natural finish
This is my dream product: it's so nourishing, natural finish and gorgeous looking. I have been searching for a right lip product for a long time and this one definitely meet my every expectations. The rose scent also bring great pleasure when wearing it! LOVE LOVE and this becomes my new daily essential now!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Poul
Location: Calgary,AB
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Best Lip Conditioner Ever
Date:December 3, 2012
This is wonderful wonderful stuff I am glad I chose to buy two when I purchased for I continue to use it 24- 7 well done Aerin
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Peejo
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Best lip conditioner around
Date:October 18, 2012
Best For anyone
This lip conditioner glides on like a dream. It feels like silk on the lips and is not sticky in the least. It also last awhile so that a little goes along ways, and that hint of rose is such a nice surprise!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Cocopea
Location: Park City, UT
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Wonderful Lip Prouct
Date:September 1, 2012
I waited very patiently for the Aerin line to become available. It was worth the wait! The lip conditioner was the first of the products that I've used, and it's lovely. The tube itself is elegantly simple, which I believe to be Aerin's signature (I've always been a huge fan of her style). The conditioner itself is very moisturizing with a faint scent of rose. While I usually find the rose scent cloying, it's very soft in this product. It doesn't have much in the way of color, it just enhances your own lip color - gives a little boost. Also pleased to say there's no shimmer in it! This is definitely going to be an essential in my bag.
14 of 14 found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Summary
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
2 Reviews  customers rated it without writing a full review (2 out of 2 customers would recommend this product to a friend)