Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Rose Lip Conditioner

Rating:
(4.55 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(20 Reviews) 18
 18 out of 2090%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Rose Lip Conditioner
Review 1 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Mooty
Location: Southern California
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 1, 2014
Luxurious and Nourishing
I finally bought this lip conditioner after eying it for many months. It has a lovely light rose fragrance without any taste. It gives a slight sheen and nude color to the lips while nourishing them. The viscosity of this product also kept it on my lips all night, when I tried it that way, and for many hours in the daytime.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rose Lip Conditioner
DramaMartini
Location: Monterey, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2014
Pillow Soft Lips!
Best For feeling your best., a clean appearance.
Lips as soft as a Perfect English Rose.
l'amour.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rose Lip Conditioner
jwakley
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2014
I have been using this for about two weeks and I love the look and feel of my lips while using it. It even smells heavenly!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Sophisticatedman
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2014
Long Lasting
This is a lot like the hand cream; it has the same scent which seems weird, it is super rich and lasts a long time. I only wish it were less expensive and tasted like cotton candy.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rose Lip Conditioner
CAM323
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 7, 2014
Best lip conditioner and I've used many!
This is the first product that actually works -- my lower lip is chapped more often than not. I was so pleased with the sample I received that I ordered one and will continue to do so. Thanks for a product I really needed.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rose Lip Conditioner
VeraC
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2013
Great Lip Balm
I purchase Rose Lip conditioner around Christmas and used for my ski trip. This is perfect to apply in the morning before I hit the slopes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rose Lip Conditioner
HighExpectations
Location: Upstate NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:December 1, 2013
Don't like it
From the other reviews I thought that this product would be excellent. It's not--it's very sticky, and my lips don't feel moisturized--it's as if the product just sits on the surface of my lips and doesn't get absorbed. I much, much, much prefer the other EL lip conditioner. I wish I could return this one but bought it months ago.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Sweetness
Location: LaGrange , Il
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2013
Luxury on the Lips
This lip conditioner is to die for. The coverage was heavenly on my lips.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rose Lip Conditioner
JenniferEve
Location: Edinburg, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2013
Best lip conditioner I've ever used!
Best For everyday use
I am surprised at how well this product works in providing long lasting conditioning to my lips. I've used MANY brands and products and this one by far is the best. It is thick but does not feel heavy. The light rose sent is great. I will always be using this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Autumn1000
Location: SF, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 19, 2013
Aerin Rose Lip Conditioner
I find this lip balm to be a great lip primer. The lipstick goes on smoother when I use it underneath.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rose Lip Conditioner
WendyP43
Location: Airdrie, AB
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2013
Love the scent.
Best For dry winter lips
A bit pricey, but a little does go a long way. Will probably order this again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rose Lip Conditioner
WorldTraveler
Location: Thailand
Age25 - 34
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2013
Stick with the Lipstick
I really liked the Aerin lipstick, so decided to give the lip conditioner a try....especially after the rave reviews....but I am not nearly as impressed with it as the others... First of all the main ingredient in it is polybutene, which is commonly used in other lipgloss and cosmetics, but is also a derivative of other types of grease and sealants for cars, and construction projects...So not exactly organic....The fragrance is nice with the rosewater scent, but overall I think there is room for improvement on this one, Aerin.....
+8points
10out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rose Lip Conditioner
willow
Location: Stevensville, MD
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2013
what a treat!
I just got my Aerin rose lip conditioner and used it for the first time. All I can say is wow! this is a beautifully rich conditioner that goes on like velvet. I will definitely be ordering again
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Sophisticate
Location: Morristown, NJ
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 7, 2012
Must have !
Best For everyone
This is a great product. I would have given it 5 stars if the price was better.
It is a great neutral moisturizing lip conditioner and lip gloss. If I want to add some color I use a neutral lip pencil. It smells good and is not gooey. It is perfect for a work environment.
I wish it was less expensive so I could purchase 2 @ a time.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Jasmine72
Location: Iowa City, IA
Age19 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 4, 2012
One of the best lip product ever!!
Best For every day use, natural finish
This is my dream product: it's so nourishing, natural finish and gorgeous looking. I have been searching for a right lip product for a long time and this one definitely meet my every expectations. The rose scent also bring great pleasure when wearing it! LOVE LOVE and this becomes my new daily essential now!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Poul
Location: Calgary,AB
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 3, 2012
Best Lip Conditioner Ever
This is wonderful wonderful stuff I am glad I chose to buy two when I purchased for I continue to use it 24- 7 well done Aerin
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Peejo
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 18, 2012
Best lip conditioner around
Best For anyone
This lip conditioner glides on like a dream. It feels like silk on the lips and is not sticky in the least. It also last awhile so that a little goes along ways, and that hint of rose is such a nice surprise!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rose Lip Conditioner
Cocopea
Location: Park City, UT
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 1, 2012
Wonderful Lip Prouct
I waited very patiently for the Aerin line to become available. It was worth the wait! The lip conditioner was the first of the products that I've used, and it's lovely. The tube itself is elegantly simple, which I believe to be Aerin's signature (I've always been a huge fan of her style). The conditioner itself is very moisturizing with a faint scent of rose. While I usually find the rose scent cloying, it's very soft in this product. It doesn't have much in the way of color, it just enhances your own lip color - gives a little boost. Also pleased to say there's no shimmer in it! This is definitely going to be an essential in my bag.
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Summary
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 2 out of 2 customers would recommend this product to a friend)