Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Multi Color for Lips & Cheeks

Rating:
(4.727 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(11 Reviews) 10
 11 out of 11100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Multi Color for Lips & Cheeks
Review 1 for Multi Color for Lips & Cheeks
Location: Canada
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2016
This is gonna be my all time favorite.
Best For getting a gorgeous healthy glow
I purchase this product after having viewed my fav make-up artist Lisa's videos. After applying the blush you'll get the sun-kiss effect, she called it.And that's what I've been looking for! I do not like those glittery powders, the creamy texture of this blush gives me enough glow and leave my skin feel moisturized. Really nice formula for normal to dry skin, you may not like it when you have oily skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Multi Color for Lips & Cheeks
Location: MIAMI, FLORIDA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2015
Great product
I really liked this product. Looks very natural, texture is very creamy. No sparkles at all. Great for fair skins who need a touch of colour.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Multi Color for Lips & Cheeks
Location: Texas, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2015
A MUST HAVE for the beauty bag
Best For all skin types
After seeing the rave review on the Lisa Eldridge site, I decided to purchase.
Well, what can I say...it was all AND MORE. Sublime universal colour, great payoff with minimal product required per application, beautiful to blend for that natural glow, and lovely for winter as does not dry the cheeks like a powder blush. Beautiful packaging as per the Estee Lauder tradition.
No wonder it is a staple of the models and make-up artists.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Multi Color for Lips & Cheeks
Location: Longueuil, QC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2013
soft and natural everyday color
Best For natural casual days toned down occasions
I love this multicolor compact in natural with the matching nude gloss. It's a staple for me.
I put a little on my cheeks and lips and follow with gloss. Of course underneath I use a spf 20 lip balm.
I just need to curl my lashes and apply mascara+concealer and Beauty Benefit spf 35.
It's real nice for a casual but well groomed look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Multi Color for Lips & Cheeks
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2013
Perfect
The color is perfect. This product is easy to apply and remains on my skin looking smooth and natural.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Multi Color for Lips & Cheeks
Location: ny
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 7, 2013
Best cream blush
I have been looking for a good cream blush for a while. This blends in so beautifully with my skin,it looks like a natural flush. Many other brands seem to sit on top of my foundation no matter how well I blend, but this one is just perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Multi Color for Lips & Cheeks
Location: North Branch, MI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 4, 2013
I miss your cream blush!
Texture is great! Would love more color options. The one size fits all color is okay but we 50 somethings need brightening and the degree of brown/nude in this fine product does not fit the bill. Loved the former cream blush options from EL. Where did they go?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Multi Color for Lips & Cheeks
Location: Irvine, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2012
Another Great product !
This is a another wonderful product in the Aerin Lauder Line. Beautiful shade of blush/lip color that should work for all skin types....Nice, creamy easy to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Multi Color for Lips & Cheeks
Location: Chicago, IL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 20, 2012
All-in-one must-have compact
Best For a notch up from bare skin
I love the idea of a little compact full of rouge that works on lips and cheeks -- this just gives you a natural-looking flush of color. Works great on my fair to light skin tone. The compact looks like metal but it is plastic, still very nice and comes with a pretty pink flannel/suede drawstring pouch. It's perfect for when you want just one notch up from bare skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Multi Color for Lips & Cheeks
Location: Park City, UT
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 14, 2012
Lovely Everyday Color
I have only used this on my cheeks, but I've used it every day since it arrived. Additionally, I've taken to carrying it with me when I leave the house - a first for me - for occasional touch ups. The packaging looks like it would be heavy, but it's surprisingly lightweight. It's also very elegant. The color itself gives a healthy flush. I imagine it would be flattering on nearly every skin tone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Summary
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend)