Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Pretty Bronze Illuminating Powder

Rating:
(4.889 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(9 Reviews) 9
 9 out of 9100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Pretty Bronze Illuminating Powder
Review 1 for Pretty Bronze Illuminating Powder
Location: Langley, BC, Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2015
Light and natural
I have been looking for a blush for some time now Most colours have looked like I am wearing blush. This doesn't looks natural. Healthy with a glow I would buy this product again. Maybe slightly darker shade
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pretty Bronze Illuminating Powder
Location: Hamilton, ON, Canada
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 28, 2015
Beautiful and subtle
Adds just a hint of colour, but gives lovely depth. Not at all glittery like other bronzing powders. I use it to give a touch of colour to my cheeks and wear it alone or as a broad base before adding just a pop of brighter blush to the apples of my cheeks. Love it, would recommend and purchase again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pretty Bronze Illuminating Powder
Location: Chula Vista, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2015
My go to!
I am not a heavy make up wearer... I typically wear eye liner, a little foundation, light blush and lip gloss. This bronzer takes the place of foundation and blush for me. Super silky, evens out my skin tone, and looks polished. It doesn't feel heavy. Add some eyeliner and lip gloss and this mid-forty professional is ready for a day in the classroom!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pretty Bronze Illuminating Powder
Location: San Jose, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2014
Silky feeling
The color is perfect complement; just the right amount of color. It feels very silky when applied. Face feels smooth.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pretty Bronze Illuminating Powder
Location: chicago,il
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 5, 2013
love it
Best For bronzer
it's really pretty i love it. it applies really smoothly :D
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pretty Bronze Illuminating Powder
Location: SF, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 25, 2013
A Great Product!
I've never used a bronzer before but once I used this I could not do without. It contours my face the way blush alone couldn't. I bought Shade 1 because I use Shade 2 in Aerin foundation, but I wouldn't mind using Shade 2 if I want more definition.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pretty Bronze Illuminating Powder
Location: NM,
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 5, 2013
wonderful bronze Illuminating powder
Best For adding dimension and color
This is my first time using aerin products.
I loved the feel of this powder on my skin.
I have combo to dry skin.
It gives a very subtle illumination that looks very natural.
Stays put quite well and though I have not used it long enough to say more I really enjoy the feel of it.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pretty Bronze Illuminating Powder
Location: Vancouver, BC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2013
I love this!
I just received my order in the mail today and I am so pleased. Everything was beautifully packaged and presented and it was such a treat to open and try for the first time. I too thought it might be light but it turns out that this bronzer is the perfect shade for winter-pale skin. It perked up my complexion beautifully. I'm looking forward to ordering more products from this line. Love!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pretty Bronze Illuminating Powder
Location: Dallas, Tx
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2012
Finally A Bronzer for Fair Skin
This may look very light when you open the compact but it works amazingly well for fair skin. I shy away from bronzers because it looks like you applied bronzer. You can use this one on your neck and it is light enough to not look conspicuous. I like it. I even bought one for a friend for her birthday.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.