Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder pleasures Body Creme

Rating:
(4.882 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(17 Reviews) 13
 17 out of 17100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder pleasures Body Creme
Review 1 for Estée Lauder pleasures Body Creme
Darugh
Location: Dallas, TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 8, 2013
Love it!
Best For after bath - and as a hand lotion.
I have worn Pleasures for over ten years, but this is the first time I have tried the lotion. I love it! It isn't greasy. It moisturizes well. It enhances my dressing experience to cover myself with this lotion after bathing. It blends with my Pleasures perfume. I will purchase again, and I recommend it to Pleasure lovers - and to others who might like to try. I am 74 and use lotion twice a day.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder pleasures Body Creme
Vestee
Location: Madison, CT
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 25, 2013
Pleasures Body Lotion
I absolutely love this lotion. I wear this during the day and eau fresche spray at night. I love the subtle shimmer it leaves on your skin....mostly visible in the sunlight.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder pleasures Body Creme
NicEDoughnut
Location: Boston, MA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2013
Delightful Body Creme-Pleasures
It feels smooth as silk going on and engulfs the senses immediately, Close your eyes, take a relaxing breath and enjoy the distinctive scent of the aptly named "pleasures"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder pleasures Body Creme
Pmcg295
Location: Boston, MA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2013
Fresh, Light and Feminine
Best For every day
I love this lotion for its light, fresh scent. It reminds me of the loveliness of Spring. It's not too heavy or over-flowery. The lotion is a wonderful after-shower step to give a smooth finish and fresh scent before dressing.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder pleasures Body Creme
Foxie
Location: Sylvania, OH
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 7, 2013
So nice!
This cream is lovely. It is not overpowering and offensive. Strong scents have become obnoxious and many people do not enjoy them. So this is just enough to enjoy and not be offensive. And it is so feminine, almost like walking through a beautiful flower garden.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder pleasures Body Creme
Daisey1952
Location: IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 2, 2012
Love this fragrance
I'm very pleased that this fragrence was offered in the body creme. I loved Pleasures Exotic, which was discontinued and this reminds me of that fragrence. I love this fragrence.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder pleasures Body Creme
JinL
Location: Crowley, LA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 8, 2011
Best smelling body cream ever!
Best For women, jeanette
I received a sample bottle of Pleasures body cream on another purchase....this was my favorite sample in the bag.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder pleasures Body Creme
FanOfEstee
Location: New York, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2011
Great
Doesn't dry my skin the way most perfumed lotions do. I don't purchase the lotions anymore. Also long lasting. Depending on my skin, I may even mix it with mineral oil and it mixes well.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder pleasures Body Creme
stubikins
Location: Corona, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2011
A Refreshing and Light Body Creme!!!
Best For me
Usually cremes are heavy but Estee Lauders Pleasures Body Creme feels lovely on the skin and it goes on beautifully. It is feels thick but goes on lgiht, plus the scent stays on all day esp when layering with the bath & shower gel and fragrance. Absolutely a layering type of gal!!!!! Love it Estee!!!!!
One of my favorite products....surely wish I could have my all time favorite Dazzling Silver back.....but Pleasures will do for now!!!! Thank you!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder pleasures Body Creme
1Princess
Location: Marseilles, IL
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2011
Amazing Body Creme
Best For hands and body
I was so happy with this purchase! It was neatly wrapped in tissue paper and the creme really lasts a long time. The scent is very fresh and it is a great springtime fragranced creme. I will continue buying estee lauder products and enjoy the great service provided at this online site. Thanks estee lauder for a wonderful purchasing experience.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder pleasures Body Creme
Nance
Location: Syracuse, NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 26, 2010
A Pleasurable Experience
Best For Anytime
I love layering my Pleasues right after I shower. I use the body wash , then the cream and the powder ,then the spray. Even in the afterrnoon I'll be told i smell wonderful.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder pleasures Body Creme
Nancy999
Location: Fairfax, VA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2010
Rich lotion
Best For Anytime
This lotion smells as good as the Pleasures perfume and is very rich - just wish I got more lotion for the money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder pleasures Body Creme
SweetolRN
Location: Twin City, GA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 31, 2010
Spring Luxury
Best For Special Occasions, Anytime, Timeless Scent, Sheer Scent
Particularly refreshing after a shower, this fragrance will make you feel special anytime. It's a lively fragrance that lifts your spirits and helps get you ready for anything. Plus, it helps keep those troublesome heels and elbows smooth.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Summary
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 4 out of 4 customers would recommend this product to a friend)