Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme

Rating:
(4.733 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(15 Reviews) 15
 14 out of 1593%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme
Review 1 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme
Jobie
Location: Ashdown, Arkansas
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 2, 2014
Best fragrance for me!
Best For me
I have been using the fragrance Beautiful for over fifty years. In my younger years I received
compliments about how pleasant the fragrance was for me. Now that I am 83 people still ask about the fragrance I'm wearing & where can the purchase some just like it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme
Beth43
Location: Yakima, WA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 9, 2013
They're not kidding this is Beautiful!
This is a most unusual body cream in that it's so lush and it has this wonderful, full bodied Beautiful perfume. I really love it, it actually is the best body cream I've ever bought, both for its odor and its texture. I'll be buying more of this for sure.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme
Retiree
Location: Sugar Land, TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 31, 2013
Beautiful Is My Best Fragrance
I have been using Este Lauder products for over 40 years. I truly love the Beautiful Line of products. However, I am so very disappointed that you no longer offer the Beautiful Body Creme in the small round jar. It was so easy to use and I have always been able to get the very last DROP. I do not care for the tube as I have to cut into to get all of the cream out at the end. Please go back to putting the Beautiful Body Creme into the jar container again. Wishes of a very long time user of Beautiful products.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme
Illini
Location: Illinois
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2012
Happy to have her Perfumed Body Creme
This is probably not your typical review. But I want to tell you about a Beautiful experience that I had. I live in a retirement community. One day I ran into a fellow resident who has severe memory problems. She was carrying an almost empty tube of Perfumed Body Creme. She loves the product and was looking for someone to tell her how she could get some more. I offered to order it for her since she would not have been able to do so herself. When it arrived her face lit up. She was so happy to have her favorite perfumed body creme. The day after I brought it to her I received a beautiful message from her son thanking me for my kindness to his mother. It made me happy to be able to help her and to know that her son appreciated my help. Now I've decided to order the Perfumed Body Creme for myself.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme
buttons515
Location: Philadelphia PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2011
exquisite body creme ever!
Best For after a shower or when u need soothing.
This is such a lovely product. I use the perfume and body wash before the creme and the fragrance lasts all day and I get so many compliments on how good I smell:)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme
earthmotherfromnj
Location: Brooklyn NY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 23, 2011
Elegant and sophisticated fragrance
It is wonderful- because the skin on my legs is very thirsty it doesn't quite keep me moisturized all day ,so I blend it into another fragrance free body creme that I have. I have men following me out of the subway to ask what perfume I have on even then. It feels so good going on, and the scent is long lasting. It isn't really necessary to use the perfume and the creme simultaneously,just pick one and run with it for the day.
Beautiful is my go-to perfume,although I will switch it up with Sensuous or Pleasures now and then. The creme is definitely worth every cent.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme
SMFaust
Location: Phila., Pa
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 16, 2011
Love this fragrance
Best For daily use
I read thru the reviews just because, and I noticed one lady who stated she used the perfume and creme together and it was too much. I find that the perfume is too much for me, however, the body creme lasts all day, and just as other reviewers have stated, people literally stop me to ask about my fragrance. I get so many compliments on this and Knowing, that, they are my only two fragrances, and I buy the tube of body creme in both. I would suggest to the lady who tried creme and perfume together, don't give up on the creme, just wear it alone. It is a nice fragrance. Subtle, and Beautiful, just as the name suggests!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme
Happiness58
Location: San Francisco East Bay Area
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2011
Men Love Beautiful!!!
Best For any one who loves floral perfumes!, great for dry skin! skin will feel soft all day.
My husband originally found Beautiful while we were shopping and he pulled me over to the Estee Lauder counter and sprayed some on me. I loved it too.
Men love Beautiful!!! I have had men follow me out of stores to ask me what perfume I am wearing. (I had just used the creme or the perfume at home.) This has happened 3 times to me! I always tell them the name and where to buy it. Many women also asked me perfume I am wearing and tell me how much they love it.
My husband is gone now but I still wear perfume for ME because I love to smell Beautiful all day no matter where I am -- but it is nice to know that others like the scent as well. The creme in the tube may be strong at first but you only need a dab of it. The scent lasts all day and it makes my skin so soft!
Beautiful makes me feel happy and peaceful and beautiful when I wear it!
It is a compliment to Estee Lauder for their beautiful perfumes! I have had men and women ask me about Cinnabar as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme
Autumn71
Location: Temecula,CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:March 11, 2011
Too strong!
I got a sample of Beautiful & my husband LOVES it, so I decided to get the body creme for times when I wanted a hint of the scent. The first time I used this creme my husband seemed oblivious to it. I had used it along with the perfume & he didnt seem to notice any difference. The next time I used it just before bed & my husband wrinkled his nose, told me it was too strong & asked what I was wearing! he was shocked to find it was Beautiful! I could still smell the strong scent on myself the next morning. So now I have a nearly full tube of this that I am scared to use!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme
gingerB
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2011
So feminine! I love this fragrance!
Although the tubed version - the cream --is my favorite, my daughter gifted me with all the products, and I loved them all. Next favorite is probably the bath gel, then the lotion. I'm not much for powder, but it IS nice just before climbing into fresh P Js! I've continued to order them as I am able and use them and feel pampered all the time!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme
blondie
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 28, 2010
Luxurious
Best For Gift Giving, Anytime, Year Round, Romantic Scent
Not only is it luxurious feeling, but in the tube it is very portable. Stick it in your purse and go. THe jar is wonderful for home
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme
SweetLavender
Location: sacramento, ca
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2010
Very Nice - Love It!!
Best For Lush Floral Scent, Special Occasions, Anytime
I really love this perfumed lotion - It's so really nice and make me feel so relax and enjoy it so much...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme
sandyt
Location: Mission Viejo, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2010
So Creamy!
Best For Year Round
I love this product. It is so creamy. It really moisturizes and is smells heavenly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme
Anonymous
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 28, 2010
Luscious Creme de la Creme
Best For Special Occasions, Anytime, Romantic Scent
In a convenient tube for bath or for travel, Beautiful BodyCreme envelopes your skin with fragrance and body softening cream. Once you have tried it, you won't want any other to perfume and moisturize your skin with Beautiful. Layer on the creme, powder, and the parfum! Beautiful, just like a bride at any age!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme
AlaskaGirl
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2010
Best Ever Body Creme
Best For Lush Floral Scent, Anytime, Year Round
Winter in Alaska is brutal on my skin. I use this product everyday. It is also fabulous in warmer climates used in lieu of perfume. Tube travels conveniently.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.