Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme (Tube)

Rating:
(4.714 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(14 Reviews) 14
14 Reviews  (13 out of 14(93%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme (Tube)
Review 1 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme (Tube)
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Beth43
Location: Yakima, WA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
They're not kidding this is Beautiful!
Date:December 9, 2013
This is a most unusual body cream in that it's so lush and it has this wonderful, full bodied Beautiful perfume. I really love it, it actually is the best body cream I've ever bought, both for its odor and its texture. I'll be buying more of this for sure.
Review 2 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme (Tube)
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Retiree
Location: Sugar Land, TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Beautiful Is My Best Fragrance
Date:August 31, 2013
I have been using Este Lauder products for over 40 years. I truly love the Beautiful Line of products. However, I am so very disappointed that you no longer offer the Beautiful Body Creme in the small round jar. It was so easy to use and I have always been able to get the very last DROP. I do not care for the tube as I have to cut into to get all of the cream out at the end. Please go back to putting the Beautiful Body Creme into the jar container again. Wishes of a very long time user of Beautiful products.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme (Tube)
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Illini
Location: Illinois
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Happy to have her Perfumed Body Creme
Date:July 2, 2012
This is probably not your typical review. But I want to tell you about a Beautiful experience that I had. I live in a retirement community. One day I ran into a fellow resident who has severe memory problems. She was carrying an almost empty tube of Perfumed Body Creme. She loves the product and was looking for someone to tell her how she could get some more. I offered to order it for her since she would not have been able to do so herself. When it arrived her face lit up. She was so happy to have her favorite perfumed body creme. The day after I brought it to her I received a beautiful message from her son thanking me for my kindness to his mother. It made me happy to be able to help her and to know that her son appreciated my help. Now I've decided to order the Perfumed Body Creme for myself.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme (Tube)
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
buttons515
Location: Philadelphia PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
exquisite body creme ever!
Date:December 15, 2011
Best For after a shower or when u need soothing.
This is such a lovely product. I use the perfume and body wash before the creme and the fragrance lasts all day and I get so many compliments on how good I smell:)
Review 5 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme (Tube)
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
earthmotherfromnj
Location: Brooklyn NY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Elegant and sophisticated fragrance
Date:August 23, 2011
It is wonderful- because the skin on my legs is very thirsty it doesn't quite keep me moisturized all day ,so I blend it into another fragrance free body creme that I have. I have men following me out of the subway to ask what perfume I have on even then. It feels so good going on, and the scent is long lasting. It isn't really necessary to use the perfume and the creme simultaneously,just pick one and run with it for the day.
Beautiful is my go-to perfume,although I will switch it up with Sensuous or Pleasures now and then. The creme is definitely worth every cent.
Review 6 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme (Tube)
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SMFaust
Location: Phila., Pa
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Love this fragrance
Date:August 16, 2011
Best For daily use
I read thru the reviews just because, and I noticed one lady who stated she used the perfume and creme together and it was too much. I find that the perfume is too much for me, however, the body creme lasts all day, and just as other reviewers have stated, people literally stop me to ask about my fragrance. I get so many compliments on this and Knowing, that, they are my only two fragrances, and I buy the tube of body creme in both. I would suggest to the lady who tried creme and perfume together, don't give up on the creme, just wear it alone. It is a nice fragrance. Subtle, and Beautiful, just as the name suggests!
Review 7 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme (Tube)
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Happiness58
Location: San Francisco East Bay Area
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Men Love Beautiful!!!
Date:June 9, 2011
Best For any one who loves floral perfumes!, great for dry skin! skin will feel soft all day.
My husband originally found Beautiful while we were shopping and he pulled me over to the Estee Lauder counter and sprayed some on me. I loved it too.
Men love Beautiful!!! I have had men follow me out of stores to ask me what perfume I am wearing. (I had just used the creme or the perfume at home.) This has happened 3 times to me! I always tell them the name and where to buy it. Many women also asked me perfume I am wearing and tell me how much they love it.
My husband is gone now but I still wear perfume for ME because I love to smell Beautiful all day no matter where I am -- but it is nice to know that others like the scent as well. The creme in the tube may be strong at first but you only need a dab of it. The scent lasts all day and it makes my skin so soft!
Beautiful makes me feel happy and peaceful and beautiful when I wear it!
It is a compliment to Estee Lauder for their beautiful perfumes! I have had men and women ask me about Cinnabar as well.
Review 8 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme (Tube)
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5)
Autumn71
Location: Temecula,CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Too strong!
Date:March 11, 2011
I got a sample of Beautiful & my husband LOVES it, so I decided to get the body creme for times when I wanted a hint of the scent. The first time I used this creme my husband seemed oblivious to it. I had used it along with the perfume & he didnt seem to notice any difference. The next time I used it just before bed & my husband wrinkled his nose, told me it was too strong & asked what I was wearing! he was shocked to find it was Beautiful! I could still smell the strong scent on myself the next morning. So now I have a nearly full tube of this that I am scared to use!
Review 9 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme (Tube)
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
gingerB
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
So feminine! I love this fragrance!
Date:February 6, 2011
Although the tubed version - the cream --is my favorite, my daughter gifted me with all the products, and I loved them all. Next favorite is probably the bath gel, then the lotion. I'm not much for powder, but it IS nice just before climbing into fresh P Js! I've continued to order them as I am able and use them and feel pampered all the time!
Review 10 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme (Tube)
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
blondie
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Luxurious
Date:April 28, 2010
Best For Gift Giving, Anytime, Year Round, Romantic Scent
Not only is it luxurious feeling, but in the tube it is very portable. Stick it in your purse and go. THe jar is wonderful for home
Review 11 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme (Tube)
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
SweetLavender
Location: sacramento, ca
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Very Nice - Love It!!
Date:April 21, 2010
Best For Lush Floral Scent, Special Occasions, Anytime
I really love this perfumed lotion - It's so really nice and make me feel so relax and enjoy it so much...
Review 12 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme (Tube)
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
sandyt
Location: Mission Viejo, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
So Creamy!
Date:April 1, 2010
Best For Year Round
I love this product. It is so creamy. It really moisturizes and is smells heavenly.
Review 13 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme (Tube)
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Luscious Creme de la Creme
Date:February 28, 2010
Best For Special Occasions, Anytime, Romantic Scent
In a convenient tube for bath or for travel, Beautiful BodyCreme envelopes your skin with fragrance and body softening cream. Once you have tried it, you won't want any other to perfume and moisturize your skin with Beautiful. Layer on the creme, powder, and the parfum! Beautiful, just like a bride at any age!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Creme (Tube)
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
AlaskaGirl
I recommend this product
Best Ever Body Creme
Date:February 24, 2010
Best For Lush Floral Scent, Anytime, Year Round
Winter in Alaska is brutal on my skin. I use this product everyday. It is also fabulous in warmer climates used in lieu of perfume. Tube travels conveniently.