Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée

Rating:
(4.882 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(17 Reviews) 14
17 Reviews  (17 out of 17(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Review 1 for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
zhoukeru
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
It is good
Date:December 2, 2013
I like this product for it smell good.a little expensive
Review 2 for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Shilucy
Location: Woodland, MI.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
I love this!
Date:July 25, 2012
Best For anyone!
I have used 'Beautiful' bath and shower gelee for years! I have tried other shower gels and none of them compare to this! It leaves you with a clean, light scent that lasts all day. I have even had people comment on how good I smell (even late in the day after I have had a shower early in the morning!!)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Mame
Location: Burlington, Wisconsin
I recommend this product
Beautiful
Date:April 20, 2012
There is no other word to describe this scent but it's given name....Beautiful is Beautiful! Once you try it, you will never go back to anything else.....Light but memorable! I absolutely love this product!
Review 4 for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
buttons515
Location: Philadelphia PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
THE ABSOLUTE BEST SHOWER GEL!
Date:December 15, 2011
Best For taking a shower before seeing your man!
this is hard to find in the stores, but well worth the search! It not only makes ME smell lovely, but my bathroom never smelled so good after a shower...lol THE BEST!
Review 5 for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
GIMLET
Location: MONTGOMERY TEXAS
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
GREAT SHOWER GEL
Date:October 19, 2011
BEAUTIFUL IS ONE OF THE FEW PRODUCTS THAT MAKE A SHOWER/BATH GEL, AND I AM VERY HAPPY ABOUT THAT. IT NOT ONLY CLEANS YOU, BUT IF YOU ARE INTO LAYERING LIKE i AM IT ADDS TO THE LAYERS.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JeannieB
Location: Evansville, IN
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Beautiful Bath Gel
Date:September 26, 2011
Best For anyone
I loved it. Used it twice and then took it on a plane trip to Atlanta. In the Atlanta airport coming home, they discovered the bath get and threw it away right in front of me. I was so dissappointed and mad!!! I would love to have some more, but it is quite expensive as you know. DARN!!!!
Maybe some time later I can afford to order more.
Sadly, JeannieB
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
sparkie
Location: New Orleans, La.
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
For a luxury bath it can't be beat. I love it
Date:September 5, 2011
Best For feeling like a queen
I have been using this product since it came out. and I have recommended it to my friends. Can't think of a better gift to give someone you love.
Review 8 for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Gertrude
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
I have been using all of Estee lauder's products ,
Date:July 7, 2011
Estee Lauder products have been used by me for more than 20 years.
My skin has kept smooth & firm.for all these years.
Review 9 for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
patcic
Location: Birmingham AL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Great Gift
Date:November 27, 2010
This product is a favorite stocking stuffer for my daughter and daughter in law. Neither use perfume but can use this and feel beautiful all day.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CLSandy
Location: Canadian Lakes, MI
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Love Beautiful
Date:May 5, 2010
Best For Year Round
Beautiful has become my signature fragrance and I love the Bath & Shower Gelee.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Momtoall
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Love this stuff!
Date:March 26, 2010
Best For Anytime, Year Round, Romantic Scent
when I use this gel I smell heavenly and so does my bathroom! Its rich and also gentle to my skin , foamy and very relaxing!!
Review 12 for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Soccer
Location: Fort Worth Texas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Best Bath and Shower Gelee
Date:February 24, 2010
Best For Anytime
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! This smell so good in the shower and when you use it with the lotion, the fragrance last all day.
Review 13 for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Angel
Location: Washington, DC
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Delicious scent!
Date:February 24, 2010
Best For Daytime
I bought this shower gel because I wanted to try a soft shower gel and at the same time with a delicous scent..and I really found it!!!....it is soft and creamy!!! I use it every day during shower...
Review 14 for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Chaya
Location: Brooklyn N.Y.
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Best shower Gell!
Date:February 24, 2010
Best For Anytime
I enjoy the Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelee.
Beautiful has a soft sweet smell that makes me feel classy & great!
Once you will try Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelee you will always use this product !
Beautiful Bath and Shower feels like an expencive fragrance
But the price is VERY inexpencive!
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Summary
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
3 Reviews  customers rated it without writing a full review (3 out of 3 customers would recommend this product to a friend)