Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée

Rating:
(4.9 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(20 Reviews) 17
 20 out of 20100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Review 1 for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Location: Hobe Sound, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 8, 2015
anything for a granddaughter
Best For daily showers
I actually purchased this Beautiful bath gel because my 10-year old granddaughter had used it when she was staying at my house and loved it so much. It was a pricey gift for a little girl, but the look on her face when I gave it to her as an end-of school gift was worth every penny!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Location: Toledo, OH, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 14, 2015
Favorite Bath Product
This is a regular item in my bath. In fact, I ordered this before my prior tube was gone to avoid being without it! I love the scent of Beautiful and this leaves a light scent but I've received compliments on days I just bathed and did not apply perfume. I hope they never discontinue this scent!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Location: Edmonton, AB, Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2015
Beautiful packaging !
The purchase arrived is such beautiful packaging! I would buy again especially as a gift for someone else. Fantastic service!!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2013
It is good
I like this product for it smell good.a little expensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Location: Woodland, MI.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2012
I love this!
Best For anyone!
I have used 'Beautiful' bath and shower gelee for years! I have tried other shower gels and none of them compare to this! It leaves you with a clean, light scent that lasts all day. I have even had people comment on how good I smell (even late in the day after I have had a shower early in the morning!!)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Location: Burlington, Wisconsin
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2012
Beautiful
There is no other word to describe this scent but it's given name....Beautiful is Beautiful! Once you try it, you will never go back to anything else.....Light but memorable! I absolutely love this product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Location: Philadelphia PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2011
THE ABSOLUTE BEST SHOWER GEL!
Best For taking a shower before seeing your man!
this is hard to find in the stores, but well worth the search! It not only makes ME smell lovely, but my bathroom never smelled so good after a shower...lol THE BEST!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Location: MONTGOMERY TEXAS
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 19, 2011
GREAT SHOWER GEL
BEAUTIFUL IS ONE OF THE FEW PRODUCTS THAT MAKE A SHOWER/BATH GEL, AND I AM VERY HAPPY ABOUT THAT. IT NOT ONLY CLEANS YOU, BUT IF YOU ARE INTO LAYERING LIKE i AM IT ADDS TO THE LAYERS.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Location: Evansville, IN
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 26, 2011
Beautiful Bath Gel
Best For anyone
I loved it. Used it twice and then took it on a plane trip to Atlanta. In the Atlanta airport coming home, they discovered the bath get and threw it away right in front of me. I was so dissappointed and mad!!! I would love to have some more, but it is quite expensive as you know. DARN!!!!
Maybe some time later I can afford to order more.
Sadly, JeannieB
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Location: New Orleans, La.
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 5, 2011
For a luxury bath it can't be beat. I love it
Best For feeling like a queen
I have been using this product since it came out. and I have recommended it to my friends. Can't think of a better gift to give someone you love.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2011
I have been using all of Estee lauder's products ,
Estee Lauder products have been used by me for more than 20 years.
My skin has kept smooth & firm.for all these years.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Location: Birmingham AL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 27, 2010
Great Gift
This product is a favorite stocking stuffer for my daughter and daughter in law. Neither use perfume but can use this and feel beautiful all day.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Location: Canadian Lakes, MI
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 5, 2010
Love Beautiful
Best For Year Round
Beautiful has become my signature fragrance and I love the Bath & Shower Gelee.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2010
Love this stuff!
Best For Anytime, Year Round, Romantic Scent
when I use this gel I smell heavenly and so does my bathroom! Its rich and also gentle to my skin , foamy and very relaxing!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Location: Fort Worth Texas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2010
Best Bath and Shower Gelee
Best For Anytime
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! This smell so good in the shower and when you use it with the lotion, the fragrance last all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Location: Washington, DC
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2010
Delicious scent!
Best For Daytime
I bought this shower gel because I wanted to try a soft shower gel and at the same time with a delicous scent..and I really found it!!!....it is soft and creamy!!! I use it every day during shower...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelée
Location: Brooklyn N.Y.
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2010
Best shower Gell!
Best For Anytime
I enjoy the Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelee.
Beautiful has a soft sweet smell that makes me feel classy & great!
Once you will try Beautiful Bath and Shower Gelee you will always use this product !
Beautiful Bath and Shower feels like an expencive fragrance
But the price is VERY inexpencive!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Summary
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 3 out of 3 customers would recommend this product to a friend)