Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Smoothing Creme Concealer

Rating:
(4.739 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(138 Reviews) 130
138 Reviews  (134 out of 138(97%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Smoothing Creme Concealer
Review 1 for Smoothing Creme Concealer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
PLBQ
Location: Dallas, Tx
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Smooth Concealer
Date:March 14, 2014
I've been using this concealer for many years. I don't normally use it for spot concealing, I mix a small amount with my foundation, and my skin looks flawless. Very light, but nice coverage.
Review 2 for Smoothing Creme Concealer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JayR
Location: Tucson, AZ
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Can't Live Without It!
Date:March 5, 2014
Have tried other concealers and they pale in comparison! This is truly the best!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smoothing Creme Concealer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Peggy60
Location: North Carolina
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Mature skin
Date:February 19, 2014
I have used this product for a long time. I love it! It evens out my skin tone and has excellent coverage. When I put my foundation on, you cannot tell I have this concealer on. Love this stuff!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smoothing Creme Concealer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
KAHTZZ
Location: NH
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best concealer on the market
Date:January 15, 2014
I have used this concealer for over 20 years. I was seriously distressed when I found that it was not available for order this past year. I am so happy that this concealer is back on the market. PLEASE do not discontinue this product. It is by far the best concealer on the market.
Review 5 for Smoothing Creme Concealer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
millionmilesaway
Location: San Diego CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
SUPERB!
Date:January 11, 2014
Best For coverage
Originally recommended to me play by an MD- 20 years ago after a skin reaction with extensive inflammation. Provided reliable coverage without looking "patched up" I was able to go to work without feeling self conscious. The formulation still provides the same results. Currently use for discolored skin areas or in the evening when I want a "perfect complexion" under a tinted moisturizer
Quality product!
Review 6 for Smoothing Creme Concealer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
voo21
Location: Ruston, La.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
my favorite concealer
Date:December 6, 2013
Best For under eye shadows
I've been using this barely mauve shade as an undereye concealer for many years. I am now unable to find it and am told it is not available any more! Why do companies quit making tried and true products?
Review 7 for Smoothing Creme Concealer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MoJo
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
The concealer to have!
Date:November 26, 2013
Best For under eye cover up
I have used this concealer for years. I tried others in the grocery & pharmacy isles and even a major makeup box store only to be disappointed. I keep coming back to this concealer. It stays in place and covers well, particularly under my eyes where I need it most. It is rich enough but soaks into my skin even with moisturizer and blends flawlessly with my foundation. Now that EL is offering free shipping and returns I have come back and can stay loyal. This is great since I don't have the inconvenience of having to go to the mall. I am happy customer!
Review 8 for Smoothing Creme Concealer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
kelela
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Excellent product!!
Date:November 25, 2013
A big thank you to E.L. for getting this product back in the marketplace. I did a little happy dance right in the store when I found out it was available again. I have very sensitive skin and this concealer is just wonderful. It goes on smoothly, not much scent, and it does a great job concealing redness, undereye circles, imperfections of any kind. I love that it's in a tube so that it stays cleaner and it's easy to travel with as well. Please keep this product alive, there is simply nothing else out there that compares!
Review 9 for Smoothing Creme Concealer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Sele
Location: Mission,Tx
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best cover for brown spots.
Date:November 19, 2013
Best For hidden brown spots.
I have been using this concealer for many years.
For my brown spots and birth maks works very well.
Review 10 for Smoothing Creme Concealer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
susanjgd
Location: cincinnati oh
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
best concealer ever
Date:November 13, 2013
Best For coverage
The best concealer and believe me I've tried many. Either they are a lousy match, too light, too pink, too yellow, too dark, or they won't cover. This solves all those problems, isn't drying to skin or irritating to eyes and stays put-no gathering in the creases at the end of the day! So sorry it's discontinued, but hope it's always available here or I will be very sad.
Review 11 for Smoothing Creme Concealer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ImAFedExGirl
Location: Petersburg, NY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Smoothing Creme Concealer Ivory
Date:November 11, 2013
Best For dark circles under eye and age spots and more!
I begged all along for you not to discontinue this product! I've been using it since I was in my 20s and I'm now in my 40s! I've been GOUGED buying this online by third parties in order to continue using when you discontinued this. Just for the heck of it, I came back today to check and I find it available again. THANK YOU for listening to your customers! I squealed like a pig and then quickly bought 5 tubes! Thank you!
Nancy Costa
Review 12 for Smoothing Creme Concealer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
DIEDRE
Location: Lexington, SC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
ABSOLUTE BEST CONCEALER EVER!
Date:November 11, 2013
I think EL's Smoothing Creme Concealer is the very best and I've tried them all!! It goes on smoothly and stays in place all day. It's wonderful!!
Review 13 for Smoothing Creme Concealer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Liliya
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
very nice concealer
Date:November 8, 2013
this is nice concealer, providing even coverage. i am pleased with this purchase.
Review 14 for Smoothing Creme Concealer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
onlyme
Location: New Lenox, IL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Love it!
Date:October 24, 2013
I have been using this cream concealer for many years. I guess that speaks for itself. I believe it is the best one for me as I had tried many others and always came back to this one!
Review 15 for Smoothing Creme Concealer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Boston
Location: MA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Fabulous concealer
Date:October 11, 2013
Best For when foundation alone won't cover your red lines
Thank you, thank you, thank you for bringing back your Smoothing Cream Concealer!
I have tried many others, and this is the best product by far for a concealer.
It COMPLETELY covers red marks on my face easily. I love the tube as I can keep one in my purse for those rare moments I may need a touch up.
Please don't ever discontinue this product!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Smoothing Creme Concealer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lucyricardo
Location: Seattle, Washington
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great concealer!
Date:October 8, 2013
Best For Concealing
I have used this concealer for years. I have Lupus and get a rash on my face from time to time. This is the ONLY concealer I have found that covers it and is kind to my skin.
Review 17 for Smoothing Creme Concealer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
jonell
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
covers well
Date:October 8, 2013
so smooth and creamy.
seems to blend right in.
another EL favorite!
Review 18 for Smoothing Creme Concealer
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Crescentfresh00
Location: Eugene, Oregon
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Smoothing Creme Concealer 02 Light
Date:October 3, 2013
I am pleasantly surprised by how well this product matches my skin tone. I'm Asian and most concealer and foundation are either too light or too dark for me. This one is just right!
Review 19 for Smoothing Creme Concealer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
jskitty
Location: upland, ca
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
great concealer
Date:October 3, 2013
Best For hiding freckles
this is the best concealer I have ever used...last all day..i use it on my nose and chin mostly, but now I have to use it alittle on my age spots...
Review 20 for Smoothing Creme Concealer
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
ladydi
Location: Duluth, GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Date:September 19, 2013
I am really low on this product that ive used for over 10 yrs, and its NOT IN STOCK? ARE YOU KIDDING ME? If Estee Lauder stops selling this, ill N-E-V-E-R purchase another product from you because THIS is the starting line of defense for the face! WHY would this even be something to consider ending?
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next»